Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Leviticus in Leviticus

13 results

Lev. 7:26-27

26 Moreover ye shall eat no manner of blood, whether it be of fowl or of beast, in any of your dwellings. 27 Whatsoever soul it be that eateth any manner of blood, even that soul shall be cut off from his people.

Lev. 17:10-14

10 And whatsoever man there be of the house of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, that eateth any manner of blood; I will even set my face against that soul that eateth blood, and will cut him off from among his people. 11 For the life of the flesh is in the blood: and I have given it to you upon the altar to make an atonement for your souls: for it is the blood that maketh an atonement for the soul. 12 Therefore I said unto the children of Israel, No soul of you shall eat blood, neither shall any stranger that sojourneth among you eat blood. 13 And whatsoever man there be of the children of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, which hunteth and catcheth any beast or fowl that may be eaten; he shall even pour out the blood thereof, and cover it with dust. 14 For it is the life of all flesh; the blood of it is for the life thereof: therefore I said unto the children of Israel, Ye shall eat the blood of no manner of flesh: for the life of all flesh is the blood thereof: whosoever eateth it shall be cut off.

(Parallel)

Lev. 10:6

And Moses said unto Aaron, and unto Eleazar and unto Ithamar, his sons, Uncover not your heads, neither rend your clothes; lest ye die, and lest wrath come upon all the people: but let your brethren, the whole house of Israel, bewail the burning which the LORD hath kindled.

Lev. 21:10

And he that is the high priest among his brethren, upon whose head the anointing oil was poured, and that is consecrated to put on the garments, shall not uncover his head, nor rend his clothes;

(Parallel)

Lev. 16:29-34

29 And this shall be a statute for ever unto you: that in the seventh month, on the tenth day of the month, ye shall afflict your souls, and do no work at all, whether it be one of your own country, or a stranger that sojourneth among you: 30 For on that day shall the priest make an atonement for you, to cleanse you, that ye may be clean from all your sins before the LORD. 31 It shall be a sabbath of rest unto you, and ye shall afflict your souls, by a statute for ever. 32 And the priest, whom he shall anoint, and whom he shall consecrate to minister in the priest's office in his father's stead, shall make the atonement, and shall put on the linen clothes, even the holy garments: 33 And he shall make an atonement for the holy sanctuary, and he shall make an atonement for the tabernacle of the congregation, and for the altar, and he shall make an atonement for the priests, and for all the people of the congregation. 34 And this shall be an everlasting statute unto you, to make an atonement for the children of Israel for all their sins once a year. And he did as the LORD commanded Moses.

Lev. 23:27-32

27 Also on the tenth day of this seventh month there shall be a day of atonement: it shall be an holy convocation unto you; and ye shall afflict your souls, and offer an offering made by fire unto the LORD. 28 And ye shall do no work in that same day: for it is a day of atonement, to make an atonement for you before the LORD your God. 29 For whatsoever soul it be that shall not be afflicted in that same day, he shall be cut off from among his people. 30 And whatsoever soul it be that doeth any work in that same day, the same soul will I destroy from among his people. 31 Ye shall do no manner of work: it shall be a statute for ever throughout your generations in all your dwellings. 32 It shall be unto you a sabbath of rest, and ye shall afflict your souls: in the ninth day of the month at even, from even unto even, shall ye celebrate your sabbath.

(Parallel)

Lev. 16:29-34

29 And this shall be a statute for ever unto you: that in the seventh month, on the tenth day of the month, ye shall afflict your souls, and do no work at all, whether it be one of your own country, or a stranger that sojourneth among you: 30 For on that day shall the priest make an atonement for you, to cleanse you, that ye may be clean from all your sins before the LORD. 31 It shall be a sabbath of rest unto you, and ye shall afflict your souls, by a statute for ever. 32 And the priest, whom he shall anoint, and whom he shall consecrate to minister in the priest's office in his father's stead, shall make the atonement, and shall put on the linen clothes, even the holy garments: 33 And he shall make an atonement for the holy sanctuary, and he shall make an atonement for the tabernacle of the congregation, and for the altar, and he shall make an atonement for the priests, and for all the people of the congregation. 34 And this shall be an everlasting statute unto you, to make an atonement for the children of Israel for all their sins once a year. And he did as the LORD commanded Moses.

Lev. 25:9

Then shalt thou cause the trumpet of the jubile to sound on the tenth day of the seventh month, in the day of atonement shall ye make the trumpet sound throughout all your land.

(Parallel)

Lev. 17:10-14

10 And whatsoever man there be of the house of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, that eateth any manner of blood; I will even set my face against that soul that eateth blood, and will cut him off from among his people. 11 For the life of the flesh is in the blood: and I have given it to you upon the altar to make an atonement for your souls: for it is the blood that maketh an atonement for the soul. 12 Therefore I said unto the children of Israel, No soul of you shall eat blood, neither shall any stranger that sojourneth among you eat blood. 13 And whatsoever man there be of the children of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, which hunteth and catcheth any beast or fowl that may be eaten; he shall even pour out the blood thereof, and cover it with dust. 14 For it is the life of all flesh; the blood of it is for the life thereof: therefore I said unto the children of Israel, Ye shall eat the blood of no manner of flesh: for the life of all flesh is the blood thereof: whosoever eateth it shall be cut off.

Lev. 17:10-14

10 And whatsoever man there be of the house of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, that eateth any manner of blood; I will even set my face against that soul that eateth blood, and will cut him off from among his people. 11 For the life of the flesh is in the blood: and I have given it to you upon the altar to make an atonement for your souls: for it is the blood that maketh an atonement for the soul. 12 Therefore I said unto the children of Israel, No soul of you shall eat blood, neither shall any stranger that sojourneth among you eat blood. 13 And whatsoever man there be of the children of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, which hunteth and catcheth any beast or fowl that may be eaten; he shall even pour out the blood thereof, and cover it with dust. 14 For it is the life of all flesh; the blood of it is for the life thereof: therefore I said unto the children of Israel, Ye shall eat the blood of no manner of flesh: for the life of all flesh is the blood thereof: whosoever eateth it shall be cut off.

(Parallel)

Lev. 19:3

Ye shall fear every man his mother, and his father, and keep my sabbaths: I am the LORD your God.

Lev. 19:30

Ye shall keep my sabbaths, and reverence my sanctuary: I am the LORD.

(Parallel)

Lev. 19:3

Ye shall fear every man his mother, and his father, and keep my sabbaths: I am the LORD your God.

Lev. 26:2

Ye shall keep my sabbaths, and reverence my sanctuary: I am the LORD.

(Parallel)

Lev. 19:9-10

9 And when ye reap the harvest of your land, thou shalt not wholly reap the corners of thy field, neither shalt thou gather the gleanings of thy harvest. 10 And thou shalt not glean thy vineyard, neither shalt thou gather every grape of thy vineyard; thou shalt leave them for the poor and stranger: I am the LORD your God.

Lev. 23:22

And when ye reap the harvest of your land, thou shalt not make clean riddance of the corners of thy field when thou reapest, neither shalt thou gather any gleaning of thy harvest: thou shalt leave them unto the poor, and to the stranger: I am the LORD your God.

(Parallel)

Lev. 19:30

Ye shall keep my sabbaths, and reverence my sanctuary: I am the LORD.

Lev. 23:3

Six days shall work be done: but the seventh day is the sabbath of rest, an holy convocation; ye shall do no work therein: it is the sabbath of the LORD in all your dwellings.

(Parallel)

Lev. 19:30

Ye shall keep my sabbaths, and reverence my sanctuary: I am the LORD.

Lev. 26:2

Ye shall keep my sabbaths, and reverence my sanctuary: I am the LORD.

(Parallel)

Lev. 23:3

Six days shall work be done: but the seventh day is the sabbath of rest, an holy convocation; ye shall do no work therein: it is the sabbath of the LORD in all your dwellings.

Lev. 19:3

Ye shall fear every man his mother, and his father, and keep my sabbaths: I am the LORD your God.

(Parallel)

Lev. 23:3

Six days shall work be done: but the seventh day is the sabbath of rest, an holy convocation; ye shall do no work therein: it is the sabbath of the LORD in all your dwellings.

Lev. 26:2

Ye shall keep my sabbaths, and reverence my sanctuary: I am the LORD.

(Parallel)

Lev. 23:27-32

27 Also on the tenth day of this seventh month there shall be a day of atonement: it shall be an holy convocation unto you; and ye shall afflict your souls, and offer an offering made by fire unto the LORD. 28 And ye shall do no work in that same day: for it is a day of atonement, to make an atonement for you before the LORD your God. 29 For whatsoever soul it be that shall not be afflicted in that same day, he shall be cut off from among his people. 30 And whatsoever soul it be that doeth any work in that same day, the same soul will I destroy from among his people. 31 Ye shall do no manner of work: it shall be a statute for ever throughout your generations in all your dwellings. 32 It shall be unto you a sabbath of rest, and ye shall afflict your souls: in the ninth day of the month at even, from even unto even, shall ye celebrate your sabbath.

Lev. 25:9

Then shalt thou cause the trumpet of the jubile to sound on the tenth day of the seventh month, in the day of atonement shall ye make the trumpet sound throughout all your land.

(Parallel)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 3. Mose in 3. Mose

13 Ergebnisse

3. Mo. 7,26-27

26 Und kein Blut sollt ihr essen in allen euren Wohnsitzen, es sei von Vögeln oder vom Vieh. 27 Jede Seele, die irgend Blut isst, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus ihren Völkern.

3. Mo. 17,10-14

10 Und jedermann aus dem Haus Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in ihrer Mitte aufhalten, der irgend Blut essen wird, – gegen die Seele, die das Blut isst, werde ich mein Angesicht richten und sie ausrotten aus der Mitte ihres Volkes. 11 Denn die Seele des Fleisches ist im Blut, und ich habe es euch auf den Altar gegeben, um Sühnung zu tun für eure Seelen; denn das Blut ist es, das Sühnung tut durch die Seele. 12 Darum habe ich zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Niemand von euch soll Blut essen; auch der Fremde, der sich in eurer Mitte aufhält, soll nicht Blut essen. 13 Und jedermann von den Kindern Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in eurer Mitte aufhalten, der ein Wildbret oder einen Vogel erjagt, die gegessen werden, soll ihr Blut ausfließen lassen und es mit Erde bedecken. 14 Denn die Seele alles Fleisches: sein Blut, das ist seine Seele; und ich habe zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Das Blut irgendeines Fleisches sollt ihr nicht essen, denn die Seele alles Fleisches ist sein Blut; jeder, der es isst, soll ausgerottet werden.

(Parallele)

3. Mo. 10,6

Und Mose sprach zu Aaron und zu Eleasar und zu Ithamar, seinen Söhnen: Eure Häupter sollt ihr nicht entblößen und eure Kleider nicht zerreißen, damit ihr nicht sterbt und er nicht erzürne über die ganze Gemeinde; aber eure Brüder, das ganze Haus Israel, sollen diesen Brand beweinen, den der HERR angerichtet hat.

3. Mo. 21,10

Und der Hohepriester unter seinen Brüdern, auf dessen Haupt das Salböl gegossen worden und der geweiht ist, um die heiligen Kleider anzulegen, soll sein Haupt nicht entblößen und soll seine Kleider nicht zerreißen.

(Parallele)

3. Mo. 16,29-34

29 Und dies soll euch zur ewigen Satzung sein: Im 7. Monat, am 10. des Monats, sollt ihr eure Seelen kasteien und keinerlei Arbeit tun, der Einheimische und der Fremde, der sich in eurer Mitte aufhält; 30 denn an diesem Tag wird man Sühnung für euch tun, um euch zu reinigen: Von allen euren Sünden werdet ihr rein sein vor dem HERRN. 31 Ein Sabbat der Ruhe soll er euch sein, und ihr sollt eure Seelen kasteien, eine ewige Satzung. 32 Und es soll Sühnung tun der Priester, den man salben und den man weihen wird, um den Priesterdienst auszuüben an seines Vaters Statt; und er soll die Kleider von Linnen anziehen, die heiligen Kleider; 33 und er soll Sühnung tun für das heilige Heiligtum und für das Zelt der Zusammenkunft, und für den Altar soll er Sühnung tun, und für die Priester und für das ganze Volk der Gemeinde soll er Sühnung tun. 34 Und das soll euch zur ewigen Satzung sein, um für die Kinder Israel Sühnung zu tun wegen aller ihrer Sünden einmal im Jahr. Und er tat, so wie der HERR dem Mose geboten hatte.

3. Mo. 23,27-32

27 Doch am 10. dieses 7. Monats ist der Versöhnungstag; eine heilige Versammlung soll euch sein, und ihr sollt eure Seelen kasteien, und sollt dem HERRN ein Feueropfer darbringen. 28 Und keinerlei Arbeit sollt ihr tun an genau diesem Tag; denn es ist der Versöhnungstag, um Sühnung für euch zu tun vor dem HERRN, eurem Gott. 29 Denn jede Seele, die sich nicht kasteit an genau diesem Tag, die soll ausgerottet werden aus ihren Völkern; 30 und jede Seele, die irgendeine Arbeit tut an genau diesem Tag, diese Seele werde ich vertilgen aus der Mitte ihres Volkes. 31 Keinerlei Arbeit sollt ihr tun: eine ewige Satzung bei euren Geschlechtern in allen euren Wohnsitzen. 32 Ein Sabbat der Ruhe soll er für euch sein, und ihr sollt eure Seelen kasteien; am 9. des Monats, am Abend, vom Abend bis zum Abend sollt ihr euren Sabbat feiern.

(Parallele)

3. Mo. 16,29-34

29 Und dies soll euch zur ewigen Satzung sein: Im 7. Monat, am 10. des Monats, sollt ihr eure Seelen kasteien und keinerlei Arbeit tun, der Einheimische und der Fremde, der sich in eurer Mitte aufhält; 30 denn an diesem Tag wird man Sühnung für euch tun, um euch zu reinigen: Von allen euren Sünden werdet ihr rein sein vor dem HERRN. 31 Ein Sabbat der Ruhe soll er euch sein, und ihr sollt eure Seelen kasteien, eine ewige Satzung. 32 Und es soll Sühnung tun der Priester, den man salben und den man weihen wird, um den Priesterdienst auszuüben an seines Vaters Statt; und er soll die Kleider von Linnen anziehen, die heiligen Kleider; 33 und er soll Sühnung tun für das heilige Heiligtum und für das Zelt der Zusammenkunft, und für den Altar soll er Sühnung tun, und für die Priester und für das ganze Volk der Gemeinde soll er Sühnung tun. 34 Und das soll euch zur ewigen Satzung sein, um für die Kinder Israel Sühnung zu tun wegen aller ihrer Sünden einmal im Jahr. Und er tat, so wie der HERR dem Mose geboten hatte.

3. Mo. 25,9

Und du sollst im 7. Monat, am 10. des Monats, den Posaunenschall ergehen lassen; an dem Versöhnungstag sollt ihr die Posaune ergehen lassen durch euer ganzes Land.

(Parallele)

3. Mo. 17,10-14

10 Und jedermann aus dem Haus Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in ihrer Mitte aufhalten, der irgend Blut essen wird, – gegen die Seele, die das Blut isst, werde ich mein Angesicht richten und sie ausrotten aus der Mitte ihres Volkes. 11 Denn die Seele des Fleisches ist im Blut, und ich habe es euch auf den Altar gegeben, um Sühnung zu tun für eure Seelen; denn das Blut ist es, das Sühnung tut durch die Seele. 12 Darum habe ich zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Niemand von euch soll Blut essen; auch der Fremde, der sich in eurer Mitte aufhält, soll nicht Blut essen. 13 Und jedermann von den Kindern Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in eurer Mitte aufhalten, der ein Wildbret oder einen Vogel erjagt, die gegessen werden, soll ihr Blut ausfließen lassen und es mit Erde bedecken. 14 Denn die Seele alles Fleisches: sein Blut, das ist seine Seele; und ich habe zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Das Blut irgendeines Fleisches sollt ihr nicht essen, denn die Seele alles Fleisches ist sein Blut; jeder, der es isst, soll ausgerottet werden.

3. Mo. 17,10-14

10 Und jedermann aus dem Haus Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in ihrer Mitte aufhalten, der irgend Blut essen wird, – gegen die Seele, die das Blut isst, werde ich mein Angesicht richten und sie ausrotten aus der Mitte ihres Volkes. 11 Denn die Seele des Fleisches ist im Blut, und ich habe es euch auf den Altar gegeben, um Sühnung zu tun für eure Seelen; denn das Blut ist es, das Sühnung tut durch die Seele. 12 Darum habe ich zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Niemand von euch soll Blut essen; auch der Fremde, der sich in eurer Mitte aufhält, soll nicht Blut essen. 13 Und jedermann von den Kindern Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in eurer Mitte aufhalten, der ein Wildbret oder einen Vogel erjagt, die gegessen werden, soll ihr Blut ausfließen lassen und es mit Erde bedecken. 14 Denn die Seele alles Fleisches: sein Blut, das ist seine Seele; und ich habe zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Das Blut irgendeines Fleisches sollt ihr nicht essen, denn die Seele alles Fleisches ist sein Blut; jeder, der es isst, soll ausgerottet werden.

(Parallele)

3. Mo. 19,3

Ihr sollt jeder seine Mutter und seinen Vater fürchten; und meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten. Ich bin der HERR, euer Gott.

3. Mo. 19,30

Meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten, und mein Heiligtum sollt ihr fürchten. Ich bin der HERR.

(Parallele)

3. Mo. 19,3

Ihr sollt jeder seine Mutter und seinen Vater fürchten; und meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten. Ich bin der HERR, euer Gott.

3. Mo. 26,2

Meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten, und mein Heiligtum sollt ihr fürchten. Ich bin der HERR.

(Parallele)

3. Mo. 19,9-10

9 Und wenn ihr die Ernte eures Landes erntet, so sollst du den Rand deines Feldes nicht gänzlich abernten und sollst keine Nachlese deiner Ernte halten. 10 Und in deinem Weinberg sollst du nicht nachlesen, und die abgefallenen Beeren deines Weinbergs sollst du nicht auflesen: Für den Armen und für den Fremden sollst du sie lassen. Ich bin der HERR, euer Gott.

3. Mo. 23,22

Und wenn ihr die Ernte eures Landes erntet, sollst du den Rand deines Feldes nicht gänzlich abernten, und sollst keine Nachlese deiner Ernte halten; für den Armen und für den Fremden sollst du sie lassen. Ich bin der HERR, euer Gott.

(Parallele)

3. Mo. 19,30

Meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten, und mein Heiligtum sollt ihr fürchten. Ich bin der HERR.

3. Mo. 23,3

Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun; aber am siebten Tag ist ein Sabbat der Ruhe, eine heilige Versammlung; keinerlei Arbeit sollt ihr tun; es ist ein Sabbat dem HERRN in allen euren Wohnsitzen.

(Parallele)

3. Mo. 19,30

Meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten, und mein Heiligtum sollt ihr fürchten. Ich bin der HERR.

3. Mo. 26,2

Meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten, und mein Heiligtum sollt ihr fürchten. Ich bin der HERR.

(Parallele)

3. Mo. 23,3

Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun; aber am siebten Tag ist ein Sabbat der Ruhe, eine heilige Versammlung; keinerlei Arbeit sollt ihr tun; es ist ein Sabbat dem HERRN in allen euren Wohnsitzen.

3. Mo. 19,3

Ihr sollt jeder seine Mutter und seinen Vater fürchten; und meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten. Ich bin der HERR, euer Gott.

(Parallele)

3. Mo. 23,3

Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun; aber am siebten Tag ist ein Sabbat der Ruhe, eine heilige Versammlung; keinerlei Arbeit sollt ihr tun; es ist ein Sabbat dem HERRN in allen euren Wohnsitzen.

3. Mo. 26,2

Meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten, und mein Heiligtum sollt ihr fürchten. Ich bin der HERR.

(Parallele)

3. Mo. 23,27-32

27 Doch am 10. dieses 7. Monats ist der Versöhnungstag; eine heilige Versammlung soll euch sein, und ihr sollt eure Seelen kasteien, und sollt dem HERRN ein Feueropfer darbringen. 28 Und keinerlei Arbeit sollt ihr tun an genau diesem Tag; denn es ist der Versöhnungstag, um Sühnung für euch zu tun vor dem HERRN, eurem Gott. 29 Denn jede Seele, die sich nicht kasteit an genau diesem Tag, die soll ausgerottet werden aus ihren Völkern; 30 und jede Seele, die irgendeine Arbeit tut an genau diesem Tag, diese Seele werde ich vertilgen aus der Mitte ihres Volkes. 31 Keinerlei Arbeit sollt ihr tun: eine ewige Satzung bei euren Geschlechtern in allen euren Wohnsitzen. 32 Ein Sabbat der Ruhe soll er für euch sein, und ihr sollt eure Seelen kasteien; am 9. des Monats, am Abend, vom Abend bis zum Abend sollt ihr euren Sabbat feiern.

3. Mo. 25,9

Und du sollst im 7. Monat, am 10. des Monats, den Posaunenschall ergehen lassen; an dem Versöhnungstag sollt ihr die Posaune ergehen lassen durch euer ganzes Land.

(Parallele)