Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Leviticus in Ezra

9 results

Lev. 1:1-17

1 And the LORD called unto Moses, and spake unto him out of the tabernacle of the congregation, saying, 2 Speak unto the children of Israel, and say unto them, If any man of you bring an offering unto the LORD, ye shall bring your offering of the cattle, even of the herd, and of the flock. 3 If his offering be a burnt sacrifice of the herd, let him offer a male without blemish: he shall offer it of his own voluntary will at the door of the tabernacle of the congregation before the LORD. 4 And he shall put his hand upon the head of the burnt offering; and it shall be accepted for him to make atonement for him. 5 And he shall kill the bullock before the LORD: and the priests, Aaron's sons, shall bring the blood, and sprinkle the blood round about upon the altar that is by the door of the tabernacle of the congregation. 6 And he shall flay the burnt offering, and cut it into his pieces. 7 And the sons of Aaron the priest shall put fire upon the altar, and lay the wood in order upon the fire: 8 And the priests, Aaron's sons, shall lay the parts, the head, and the fat, in order upon the wood that is on the fire which is upon the altar: 9 But his inwards and his legs shall he wash in water: and the priest shall burn all on the altar, to be a burnt sacrifice, an offering made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD. 10 And if his offering be of the flocks, namely, of the sheep, or of the goats, for a burnt sacrifice; he shall bring it a male without blemish. 11 And he shall kill it on the side of the altar northward before the LORD: and the priests, Aaron's sons, shall sprinkle his blood round about upon the altar. 12 And he shall cut it into his pieces, with his head and his fat: and the priest shall lay them in order on the wood that is on the fire which is upon the altar: 13 But he shall wash the inwards and the legs with water: and the priest shall bring it all, and burn it upon the altar: it is a burnt sacrifice, an offering made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD. 14 And if the burnt sacrifice for his offering to the LORD be of fowls, then he shall bring his offering of turtledoves, or of young pigeons. 15 And the priest shall bring it unto the altar, and wring off his head, and burn it on the altar; and the blood thereof shall be wrung out at the side of the altar: 16 And he shall pluck away his crop with his feathers, and cast it beside the altar on the east part, by the place of the ashes: 17 And he shall cleave it with the wings thereof, but shall not divide it asunder: and the priest shall burn it upon the altar, upon the wood that is upon the fire: it is a burnt sacrifice, an offering made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Ezra 3:2

Then stood up Jeshua the son of Jozadak, and his brethren the priests, and Zerubbabel the son of Shealtiel, and his brethren, and builded the altar of the God of Israel, to offer burnt offerings thereon, as it is written in the law of Moses the man of God.

(Relation)

Lev. 1:1-17

1 And the LORD called unto Moses, and spake unto him out of the tabernacle of the congregation, saying, 2 Speak unto the children of Israel, and say unto them, If any man of you bring an offering unto the LORD, ye shall bring your offering of the cattle, even of the herd, and of the flock. 3 If his offering be a burnt sacrifice of the herd, let him offer a male without blemish: he shall offer it of his own voluntary will at the door of the tabernacle of the congregation before the LORD. 4 And he shall put his hand upon the head of the burnt offering; and it shall be accepted for him to make atonement for him. 5 And he shall kill the bullock before the LORD: and the priests, Aaron's sons, shall bring the blood, and sprinkle the blood round about upon the altar that is by the door of the tabernacle of the congregation. 6 And he shall flay the burnt offering, and cut it into his pieces. 7 And the sons of Aaron the priest shall put fire upon the altar, and lay the wood in order upon the fire: 8 And the priests, Aaron's sons, shall lay the parts, the head, and the fat, in order upon the wood that is on the fire which is upon the altar: 9 But his inwards and his legs shall he wash in water: and the priest shall burn all on the altar, to be a burnt sacrifice, an offering made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD. 10 And if his offering be of the flocks, namely, of the sheep, or of the goats, for a burnt sacrifice; he shall bring it a male without blemish. 11 And he shall kill it on the side of the altar northward before the LORD: and the priests, Aaron's sons, shall sprinkle his blood round about upon the altar. 12 And he shall cut it into his pieces, with his head and his fat: and the priest shall lay them in order on the wood that is on the fire which is upon the altar: 13 But he shall wash the inwards and the legs with water: and the priest shall bring it all, and burn it upon the altar: it is a burnt sacrifice, an offering made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD. 14 And if the burnt sacrifice for his offering to the LORD be of fowls, then he shall bring his offering of turtledoves, or of young pigeons. 15 And the priest shall bring it unto the altar, and wring off his head, and burn it on the altar; and the blood thereof shall be wrung out at the side of the altar: 16 And he shall pluck away his crop with his feathers, and cast it beside the altar on the east part, by the place of the ashes: 17 And he shall cleave it with the wings thereof, but shall not divide it asunder: and the priest shall burn it upon the altar, upon the wood that is upon the fire: it is a burnt sacrifice, an offering made by fire, of a sweet savour unto the LORD.

Ezra 3:5

And afterward offered the continual burnt offering, both of the new moons, and of all the set feasts of the LORD that were consecrated, and of every one that willingly offered a freewill offering unto the LORD.

(Relation)

Lev. 6:2

If a soul sin, and commit a trespass against the LORD, and lie unto his neighbour in that which was delivered him to keep, or in fellowship, or in a thing taken away by violence, or hath deceived his neighbour;

Ezra 3:2-3

2 Then stood up Jeshua the son of Jozadak, and his brethren the priests, and Zerubbabel the son of Shealtiel, and his brethren, and builded the altar of the God of Israel, to offer burnt offerings thereon, as it is written in the law of Moses the man of God. 3 And they set the altar upon his bases; for fear was upon them because of the people of those countries: and they offered burnt offerings thereon unto the LORD, even burnt offerings morning and evening.

(Relation)

Lev. 6:2

If a soul sin, and commit a trespass against the LORD, and lie unto his neighbour in that which was delivered him to keep, or in fellowship, or in a thing taken away by violence, or hath deceived his neighbour;

Ezra 3:5

And afterward offered the continual burnt offering, both of the new moons, and of all the set feasts of the LORD that were consecrated, and of every one that willingly offered a freewill offering unto the LORD.

(Relation)

Lev. 18:24-30

24 Defile not ye yourselves in any of these things: for in all these the nations are defiled which I cast out before you: 25 And the land is defiled: therefore I do visit the iniquity thereof upon it, and the land itself vomiteth out her inhabitants. 26 Ye shall therefore keep my statutes and my judgments, and shall not commit any of these abominations; neither any of your own nation, nor any stranger that sojourneth among you: 27 (For all these abominations have the men of the land done, which were before you, and the land is defiled;) 28 That the land spue not you out also, when ye defile it, as it spued out the nations that were before you. 29 For whosoever shall commit any of these abominations, even the souls that commit them shall be cut off from among their people. 30 Therefore shall ye keep mine ordinance, that ye commit not any one of these abominable customs, which were committed before you, and that ye defile not yourselves therein: I am the LORD your God.

Ezra 9:11

Which thou hast commanded by thy servants the prophets, saying, The land, unto which ye go to possess it, is an unclean land with the filthiness of the people of the lands, with their abominations, which have filled it from one end to another with their uncleanness.

(Relation)

Lev. 23:2

Speak unto the children of Israel, and say unto them, Concerning the feasts of the LORD, which ye shall proclaim to be holy convocations, even these are my feasts.

Ezra 3:5

And afterward offered the continual burnt offering, both of the new moons, and of all the set feasts of the LORD that were consecrated, and of every one that willingly offered a freewill offering unto the LORD.

(Relation)

Lev. 23:5

In the fourteenth day of the first month at even is the LORD'S passover.

Ezra 6:19-21

19 And the children of the captivity kept the passover upon the fourteenth day of the first month. 20 For the priests and the Levites were purified together, all of them were pure, and killed the passover for all the children of the captivity, and for their brethren the priests, and for themselves. 21 And the children of Israel, which were come again out of captivity, and all such as had separated themselves unto them from the filthiness of the heathen of the land, to seek the LORD God of Israel, did eat,

(Relation)

Lev. 23:6-8

6 And on the fifteenth day of the same month is the feast of unleavened bread unto the LORD: seven days ye must eat unleavened bread. 7 In the first day ye shall have an holy convocation: ye shall do no servile work therein. 8 But ye shall offer an offering made by fire unto the LORD seven days: in the seventh day is an holy convocation: ye shall do no servile work therein.

Ezra 6:22

And kept the feast of unleavened bread seven days with joy: for the LORD had made them joyful, and turned the heart of the king of Assyria unto them, to strengthen their hands in the work of the house of God, the God of Israel.

(Relation)

Lev. 23:34-36

34 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, The fifteenth day of this seventh month shall be the feast of tabernacles for seven days unto the LORD. 35 On the first day shall be an holy convocation: ye shall do no servile work therein. 36 Seven days ye shall offer an offering made by fire unto the LORD: on the eighth day shall be an holy convocation unto you; and ye shall offer an offering made by fire unto the LORD: it is a solemn assembly; and ye shall do no servile work therein.

Ezra 3:4

They kept also the feast of tabernacles, as it is written, and offered the daily burnt offerings by number, according to the custom, as the duty of every day required;

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 3. Mose in Esra

9 Ergebnisse

3. Mo. 1,1-17

1 Und der HERR rief Mose, und er redete zu ihm aus dem Zelt der Zusammenkunft und sprach: 2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich zu ihnen: Wenn ein Mensch von euch dem HERRN eine Opfergabe darbringen will, so sollt ihr vom Vieh, vom Rind- und Kleinvieh, eure Opfergabe darbringen. 3 Wenn seine Opfergabe ein Brandopfer ist vom Rindvieh, so soll er sie darbringen, ein Männliches ohne Fehl; an dem Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft soll er sie darbringen, zum Wohlgefallen für ihn vor dem HERRN. 4 Und er soll seine Hand auf den Kopf des Brandopfers legen, und es wird wohlgefällig für ihn sein, um Sühnung für ihn zu tun. 5 Und er soll das junge Rind schlachten vor dem HERRN; und die Söhne Aarons, die Priester, sollen das Blut herzubringen und das Blut ringsum an den Altar sprengen, der an dem Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft ist. 6 Und er soll dem Brandopfer die Haut abziehen und es in seine Stücke zerlegen. 7 Und die Söhne Aarons, des Priesters, sollen Feuer auf den Altar legen und Holz auf dem Feuer zurichten; 8 und die Söhne Aarons, die Priester, sollen die Stücke, den Kopf und das Fett auf dem Holz zurichten über dem Feuer, das auf dem Altar ist. 9 Und sein Eingeweide und seine Schenkel soll er mit Wasser waschen; und der Priester soll das Ganze auf dem Altar räuchern: es ist ein Brandopfer, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN. 10 Und wenn seine Opfergabe vom Kleinvieh ist, von den Schafen oder von den Ziegen, zum Brandopfer, so soll er sie darbringen, ein Männliches ohne Fehl. 11 Und er soll es schlachten an der Seite des Altars nach Norden, vor dem HERRN; und die Söhne Aarons, die Priester, sollen sein Blut an den Altar sprengen ringsum. 12 Und er soll es in seine Stücke zerlegen mit seinem Kopf und seinem Fett; und der Priester soll sie auf dem Holz zurichten, über dem Feuer, das auf dem Altar ist. 13 Und das Eingeweide und die Schenkel soll er mit Wasser waschen; und der Priester soll das Ganze darbringen und auf dem Altar räuchern: es ist ein Brandopfer, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN. 14 Und wenn ein Brandopfer vom Geflügel seine Opfergabe ist dem HERRN, so soll er von den Turteltauben oder von den jungen Tauben seine Opfergabe darbringen. 15 Und der Priester bringe sie zum Altar und kneipe ihr den Kopf ein und räuchere sie auf dem Altar, und ihr Blut soll ausgedrückt werden an die Wand des Altars. 16 Und er trenne ihren Kropf mit seinem Unrat ab und werfe ihn neben den Altar nach Osten, an den Ort der Fettasche. 17 Und er soll sie an den Flügeln einreißen, er soll sie nicht zertrennen; und der Priester soll sie auf dem Altar räuchern, auf dem Holz, das über dem Feuer ist: Es ist ein Brandopfer, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Esra 3,2

Und Jeschua, der Sohn Jozadaks, und seine Brüder, die Priester, und Serubbabel, der Sohn Schealtiels, und seine Brüder machten sich auf und bauten den Altar des Gottes Israels, um Brandopfer darauf zu opfern, wie geschrieben steht in dem Gesetz Moses, des Mannes Gottes.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 1,1-17

1 Und der HERR rief Mose, und er redete zu ihm aus dem Zelt der Zusammenkunft und sprach: 2 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich zu ihnen: Wenn ein Mensch von euch dem HERRN eine Opfergabe darbringen will, so sollt ihr vom Vieh, vom Rind- und Kleinvieh, eure Opfergabe darbringen. 3 Wenn seine Opfergabe ein Brandopfer ist vom Rindvieh, so soll er sie darbringen, ein Männliches ohne Fehl; an dem Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft soll er sie darbringen, zum Wohlgefallen für ihn vor dem HERRN. 4 Und er soll seine Hand auf den Kopf des Brandopfers legen, und es wird wohlgefällig für ihn sein, um Sühnung für ihn zu tun. 5 Und er soll das junge Rind schlachten vor dem HERRN; und die Söhne Aarons, die Priester, sollen das Blut herzubringen und das Blut ringsum an den Altar sprengen, der an dem Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft ist. 6 Und er soll dem Brandopfer die Haut abziehen und es in seine Stücke zerlegen. 7 Und die Söhne Aarons, des Priesters, sollen Feuer auf den Altar legen und Holz auf dem Feuer zurichten; 8 und die Söhne Aarons, die Priester, sollen die Stücke, den Kopf und das Fett auf dem Holz zurichten über dem Feuer, das auf dem Altar ist. 9 Und sein Eingeweide und seine Schenkel soll er mit Wasser waschen; und der Priester soll das Ganze auf dem Altar räuchern: es ist ein Brandopfer, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN. 10 Und wenn seine Opfergabe vom Kleinvieh ist, von den Schafen oder von den Ziegen, zum Brandopfer, so soll er sie darbringen, ein Männliches ohne Fehl. 11 Und er soll es schlachten an der Seite des Altars nach Norden, vor dem HERRN; und die Söhne Aarons, die Priester, sollen sein Blut an den Altar sprengen ringsum. 12 Und er soll es in seine Stücke zerlegen mit seinem Kopf und seinem Fett; und der Priester soll sie auf dem Holz zurichten, über dem Feuer, das auf dem Altar ist. 13 Und das Eingeweide und die Schenkel soll er mit Wasser waschen; und der Priester soll das Ganze darbringen und auf dem Altar räuchern: es ist ein Brandopfer, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN. 14 Und wenn ein Brandopfer vom Geflügel seine Opfergabe ist dem HERRN, so soll er von den Turteltauben oder von den jungen Tauben seine Opfergabe darbringen. 15 Und der Priester bringe sie zum Altar und kneipe ihr den Kopf ein und räuchere sie auf dem Altar, und ihr Blut soll ausgedrückt werden an die Wand des Altars. 16 Und er trenne ihren Kropf mit seinem Unrat ab und werfe ihn neben den Altar nach Osten, an den Ort der Fettasche. 17 Und er soll sie an den Flügeln einreißen, er soll sie nicht zertrennen; und der Priester soll sie auf dem Altar räuchern, auf dem Holz, das über dem Feuer ist: Es ist ein Brandopfer, ein Feueropfer lieblichen Geruchs dem HERRN.

Esra 3,5

und danach das beständige Brandopfer und diejenigen der Neumonde und aller geheiligten Feste des HERRN, und die Brandopfer eines jeden, der dem HERRN eine freiwillige Gabe brachte.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 6,2

Gebiete Aaron und seinen Söhnen und sprich: Dies ist das Gesetz des Brandopfers. Dieses, das Brandopfer, soll auf seiner Feuerstelle sein, auf dem Altar, die ganze Nacht bis an den Morgen; und das Feuer des Altars soll auf demselben in Brand erhalten werden.

Esra 3,2-3

2 Und Jeschua, der Sohn Jozadaks, und seine Brüder, die Priester, und Serubbabel, der Sohn Schealtiels, und seine Brüder machten sich auf und bauten den Altar des Gottes Israels, um Brandopfer darauf zu opfern, wie geschrieben steht in dem Gesetz Moses, des Mannes Gottes. 3 Und sie richteten den Altar auf an seiner Stätte, denn ein Schrecken war auf ihnen vor den Völkern der Länder; und sie opferten auf ihm Brandopfer dem HERRN, die Morgen- und Abend-Brandopfer.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 6,2

Gebiete Aaron und seinen Söhnen und sprich: Dies ist das Gesetz des Brandopfers. Dieses, das Brandopfer, soll auf seiner Feuerstelle sein, auf dem Altar, die ganze Nacht bis an den Morgen; und das Feuer des Altars soll auf demselben in Brand erhalten werden.

Esra 3,5

und danach das beständige Brandopfer und diejenigen der Neumonde und aller geheiligten Feste des HERRN, und die Brandopfer eines jeden, der dem HERRN eine freiwillige Gabe brachte.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 18,24-30

24 Verunreinigt euch nicht durch alles dieses; denn durch alles dieses haben die Nationen sich verunreinigt, die ich vor euch vertreibe. 25 Und das Land wurde verunreinigt, und ich suchte seine Ungerechtigkeit an ihm heim, und das Land spie seine Bewohner aus. 26 Ihr aber, ihr sollt meine Satzungen und meine Rechte beobachten, und ihr sollt nichts tun von allen diesen Gräueln, der Einheimische und der Fremde, der sich in eurer Mitte aufhält, – 27 denn alle diese Gräuel haben die Leute dieses Landes getan, die vor euch waren, und das Land ist verunreinigt worden, – 28 damit das Land euch nicht ausspeie, wenn ihr es verunreinigt, so wie es die Nation ausgespieen hat, die vor euch war: 29 Denn jeder, der einen von allen diesen Gräueln tut, – die Seelen, die ihn tun, sollen ausgerottet werden aus der Mitte ihres Volkes. 30 Und ihr sollt meine Vorschriften beobachten, dass ihr keine der gräulichen Bräuche übt, die vor euch geübt worden sind, und euch nicht durch dieselben verunreinigt. Ich bin der HERR, euer Gott.

Esra 9,11

die du uns durch deine Knechte, die Propheten, geboten hast, indem du sprachst: Das Land, wohin ihr kommt, um es in Besitz zu nehmen, ist ein unreines Land, wegen der Unreinigkeit der Völker der Länder, wegen ihrer Gräuel, mit denen sie es angefüllt haben von einem Ende bis zum anderen durch ihre Verunreinigung.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 23,2

Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich zu ihnen: Die Feste des HERRN, die ihr als heilige Versammlungen ausrufen sollt, meine Feste sind diese:

Esra 3,5

und danach das beständige Brandopfer und diejenigen der Neumonde und aller geheiligten Feste des HERRN, und die Brandopfer eines jeden, der dem HERRN eine freiwillige Gabe brachte.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 23,5

Im 1. Monat, am 14. des Monats, zwischen den zwei Abenden, ist Passah dem HERRN.

Esra 6,19-21

19 Und die Kinder der Wegführung feierten das Passah am 14. Tag des 1. Monats. 20 Denn die Priester und die Leviten hatten sich gereinigt wie ein Mann; sie waren alle rein. Und sie schlachteten das Passah für alle Kinder der Wegführung und für ihre Brüder, die Priester, und für sich selbst. 21 Und die Kinder Israel, die aus der Wegführung zurückgekehrt waren, und jeder, der sich von der Unreinigkeit der Nationen des Landes zu ihnen abgesondert hatte, um den HERRN, den Gott Israels, zu suchen, aßen das Passah.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 23,6-8

6 Und am 15. Tag dieses Monats ist das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote dem HERRN; sieben Tage sollt ihr Ungesäuertes essen. 7 Am ersten Tag soll euch eine heilige Versammlung sein, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun. 8 Und ihr sollt dem HERRN ein Feueropfer darbringen sieben Tage; am siebten Tag ist eine heilige Versammlung, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun.

Esra 6,22

Und sie feierten das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote sieben Tage mit Freuden; denn der HERR hatte ihnen Freude gegeben und ihnen das Herz des Königs von Assyrien zugewandt, so dass er ihre Hände stärkte in dem Werk des Hauses Gottes, des Gottes Israels.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 23,34-36

34 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Am 15. Tag dieses 7. Monats ist das Fest der Laubhütten sieben Tage dem HERRN. 35 Am ersten Tag soll eine heilige Versammlung sein, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun. 36 Sieben Tage sollt ihr dem HERRN ein Feueropfer darbringen; am achten Tag soll euch eine heilige Versammlung sein, und ihr sollt dem HERRN ein Feueropfer darbringen: Es ist eine Festversammlung, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun.

Esra 3,4

Und sie feierten das Laubhüttenfest, wie es vorgeschrieben ist; und sie opferten Brandopfer Tag für Tag, nach der Zahl, nach der Vorschrift, das Tägliche an seinem Tag;

(Bezug)