Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Leviticus in 1. Kings

5 results

Lev. 23:34-36

34 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, The fifteenth day of this seventh month shall be the feast of tabernacles for seven days unto the LORD. 35 On the first day shall be an holy convocation: ye shall do no servile work therein. 36 Seven days ye shall offer an offering made by fire unto the LORD: on the eighth day shall be an holy convocation unto you; and ye shall offer an offering made by fire unto the LORD: it is a solemn assembly; and ye shall do no servile work therein.

1. Kgs. 8:2

And all the men of Israel assembled themselves unto king Solomon at the feast in the month Ethanim, which is the seventh month.

(Relation)

Lev. 23:34-36

34 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, The fifteenth day of this seventh month shall be the feast of tabernacles for seven days unto the LORD. 35 On the first day shall be an holy convocation: ye shall do no servile work therein. 36 Seven days ye shall offer an offering made by fire unto the LORD: on the eighth day shall be an holy convocation unto you; and ye shall offer an offering made by fire unto the LORD: it is a solemn assembly; and ye shall do no servile work therein.

1. Kgs. 8:65-66

65 And at that time Solomon held a feast, and all Israel with him, a great congregation, from the entering in of Hamath unto the river of Egypt, before the LORD our God, seven days and seven days, even fourteen days. 66 On the eighth day he sent the people away: and they blessed the king, and went unto their tents joyful and glad of heart for all the goodness that the LORD had done for David his servant, and for Israel his people.

(Relation)

Lev. 23:34-36

34 Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, The fifteenth day of this seventh month shall be the feast of tabernacles for seven days unto the LORD. 35 On the first day shall be an holy convocation: ye shall do no servile work therein. 36 Seven days ye shall offer an offering made by fire unto the LORD: on the eighth day shall be an holy convocation unto you; and ye shall offer an offering made by fire unto the LORD: it is a solemn assembly; and ye shall do no servile work therein.

1. Kgs. 12:32-33

32 And Jeroboam ordained a feast in the eighth month, on the fifteenth day of the month, like unto the feast that is in Judah, and he offered upon the altar. So did he in Bethel, sacrificing unto the calves that he had made: and he placed in Bethel the priests of the high places which he had made. 33 So he offered upon the altar which he had made in Bethel the fifteenth day of the eighth month, even in the month which he had devised of his own heart; and ordained a feast unto the children of Israel: and he offered upon the altar, and burnt incense.

(Relation)

Lev. 25:23

The land shall not be sold for ever: for the land is mine; for ye are strangers and sojourners with me.

1. Kgs. 21:3

And Naboth said to Ahab, The LORD forbid it me, that I should give the inheritance of my fathers unto thee.

(Relation)

Lev. 26:17

And I will set my face against you, and ye shall be slain before your enemies: they that hate you shall reign over you; and ye shall flee when none pursueth you.

1. Kgs. 8:33-34

33 When thy people Israel be smitten down before the enemy, because they have sinned against thee, and shall turn again to thee, and confess thy name, and pray, and make supplication unto thee in this house: 34 Then hear thou in heaven, and forgive the sin of thy people Israel, and bring them again unto the land which thou gavest unto their fathers.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 3. Mose in 1. Könige

5 Ergebnisse

3. Mo. 23,34-36

34 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Am 15. Tag dieses 7. Monats ist das Fest der Laubhütten sieben Tage dem HERRN. 35 Am ersten Tag soll eine heilige Versammlung sein, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun. 36 Sieben Tage sollt ihr dem HERRN ein Feueropfer darbringen; am achten Tag soll euch eine heilige Versammlung sein, und ihr sollt dem HERRN ein Feueropfer darbringen: Es ist eine Festversammlung, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun.

1. Kön. 8,2

Und alle Männer von Israel versammelten sich zum König Salomo im Monat Ethanim, das ist der 7. Monat, am Fest.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 23,34-36

34 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Am 15. Tag dieses 7. Monats ist das Fest der Laubhütten sieben Tage dem HERRN. 35 Am ersten Tag soll eine heilige Versammlung sein, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun. 36 Sieben Tage sollt ihr dem HERRN ein Feueropfer darbringen; am achten Tag soll euch eine heilige Versammlung sein, und ihr sollt dem HERRN ein Feueropfer darbringen: Es ist eine Festversammlung, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun.

1. Kön. 8,65-66

65 Und so feierten Salomo und ganz Israel mit ihm, eine große Versammlung, von dem Eingang Hamaths bis an den Fluss Ägyptens, in dieser Zeit das Fest vor dem HERRN, unserem Gott, sieben Tage und sieben Tage, 14 Tage. 66 Am achten Tag entließ er das Volk; und sie segneten den König und gingen nach ihren Zelten, fröhlich und guten Mutes wegen all des Guten, das der HERR seinem Knecht David und seinem Volk Israel erwiesen hatte.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 23,34-36

34 Rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Am 15. Tag dieses 7. Monats ist das Fest der Laubhütten sieben Tage dem HERRN. 35 Am ersten Tag soll eine heilige Versammlung sein, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun. 36 Sieben Tage sollt ihr dem HERRN ein Feueropfer darbringen; am achten Tag soll euch eine heilige Versammlung sein, und ihr sollt dem HERRN ein Feueropfer darbringen: Es ist eine Festversammlung, keinerlei Dienstarbeit sollt ihr tun.

1. Kön. 12,32-33

32 Und Jerobeam machte ein Fest im 8. Monat, am 15. Tag des Monats, wie das Fest, das in Juda stattfand, und er opferte auf dem Altar. Ebenso tat er in Bethel, indem er den Kälbern opferte, die er gemacht hatte; und er bestellte in Bethel die Priester der Höhen, die er gemacht hatte. 33 Und er opferte auf dem Altar, den er in Bethel gemacht hatte, am 15. Tag im 8. Monat, in dem Monat, den er aus seinem Herzen erdacht hatte; und er machte den Kindern Israel ein Fest, und opferte auf dem Altar und räucherte.

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 25,23

Und das Land soll nicht für immer verkauft werden, denn mein ist das Land; denn Fremde und Beisassen seid ihr bei mir.

1. Kön. 21,3

Aber Naboth sprach zu Ahab: Das lasse der HERR fern von mir sein, dass ich dir das Erbe meiner Väter geben sollte!

(Bezug)

3. Mo. 26,17

und ich werde mein Angesicht gegen euch richten, dass ihr vor euren Feinden geschlagen werdet; und eure Hasser werden über euch herrschen, und ihr werdet fliehen, obwohl niemand euch jagt.

1. Kön. 8,33-34

33 Wenn dein Volk Israel vor dem Feind geschlagen wird, weil sie gegen dich gesündigt haben, und sie kehren zu dir um und bekennen deinen Namen und beten und flehen zu dir in diesem Haus, 34 so höre du im Himmel und vergib die Sünde deines Volkes Israel; und bring sie in das Land zurück, das du ihren Vätern gegeben hast.

(Bezug)