Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the Book Daniel in the OT

7 results

Dan. 1:3-4

3 And the king spake unto Ashpenaz the master of his eunuchs, that he should bring certain of the children of Israel, and of the king's seed, and of the princes; 4 Children in whom was no blemish, but well favoured, and skilful in all wisdom, and cunning in knowledge, and understanding science, and such as had ability in them to stand in the king's palace, and whom they might teach the learning and the tongue of the Chaldeans.

Lam. 1:18

The LORD is righteous; for I have rebelled against his commandment: hear, I pray you, all people, and behold my sorrow: my virgins and my young men are gone into captivity.

(Relation)

Dan. 1:7

Unto whom the prince of the eunuchs gave names: for he gave unto Daniel the name of Belteshazzar; and to Hananiah, of Shadrach; and to Mishael, of Meshach; and to Azariah, of Abednego.

Dan. 5:12

Forasmuch as an excellent spirit, and knowledge, and understanding, interpreting of dreams, and shewing of hard sentences, and dissolving of doubts, were found in the same Daniel, whom the king named Belteshazzar: now let Daniel be called, and he will shew the interpretation.

(Relation)

Dan. 1:7

Unto whom the prince of the eunuchs gave names: for he gave unto Daniel the name of Belteshazzar; and to Hananiah, of Shadrach; and to Mishael, of Meshach; and to Azariah, of Abednego.

Dan. 10:1

In the third year of Cyrus king of Persia a thing was revealed unto Daniel, whose name was called Belteshazzar; and the thing was true, but the time appointed was long: and he understood the thing, and had understanding of the vision.

(Relation)

Dan. 1:17-20

17 As for these four children, God gave them knowledge and skill in all learning and wisdom: and Daniel had understanding in all visions and dreams. 18 Now at the end of the days that the king had said he should bring them in, then the prince of the eunuchs brought them in before Nebuchadnezzar. 19 And the king communed with them; and among them all was found none like Daniel, Hananiah, Mishael, and Azariah: therefore stood they before the king. 20 And in all matters of wisdom and understanding, that the king enquired of them, he found them ten times better than all the magicians and astrologers that were in all his realm.

Ezek. 28:3

Behold, thou art wiser than Daniel; there is no secret that they can hide from thee:

(Relation)

Dan. 2:48

Then the king made Daniel a great man, and gave him many great gifts, and made him ruler over the whole province of Babylon, and chief of the governors over all the wise men of Babylon.

Dan. 5:11

There is a man in thy kingdom, in whom is the spirit of the holy gods; and in the days of thy father light and understanding and wisdom, like the wisdom of the gods, was found in him; whom the king Nebuchadnezzar thy father, the king, I say, thy father, made master of the magicians, astrologers, Chaldeans, and soothsayers;

(Relation)

Dan. 5:11-16

11 There is a man in thy kingdom, in whom is the spirit of the holy gods; and in the days of thy father light and understanding and wisdom, like the wisdom of the gods, was found in him; whom the king Nebuchadnezzar thy father, the king, I say, thy father, made master of the magicians, astrologers, Chaldeans, and soothsayers; 12 Forasmuch as an excellent spirit, and knowledge, and understanding, interpreting of dreams, and shewing of hard sentences, and dissolving of doubts, were found in the same Daniel, whom the king named Belteshazzar: now let Daniel be called, and he will shew the interpretation. 13 Then was Daniel brought in before the king. And the king spake and said unto Daniel, Art thou that Daniel, which art of the children of the captivity of Judah, whom the king my father brought out of Jewry? 14 I have even heard of thee, that the spirit of the gods is in thee, and that light and understanding and excellent wisdom is found in thee. 15 And now the wise men, the astrologers, have been brought in before me, that they should read this writing, and make known unto me the interpretation thereof: but they could not shew the interpretation of the thing: 16 And I have heard of thee, that thou canst make interpretations, and dissolve doubts: now if thou canst read the writing, and make known to me the interpretation thereof, thou shalt be clothed with scarlet, and have a chain of gold about thy neck, and shalt be the third ruler in the kingdom.

Ezek. 28:3

Behold, thou art wiser than Daniel; there is no secret that they can hide from thee:

(Relation)

Dan. 6:4

Then the presidents and princes sought to find occasion against Daniel concerning the kingdom; but they could find none occasion nor fault; forasmuch as he was faithful, neither was there any error or fault found in him.

Ezek. 28:3

Behold, thou art wiser than Daniel; there is no secret that they can hide from thee:

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das Buch Daniel im AT

7 Ergebnisse

Dan. 1,3-4

3 Und der König befahl dem Aschpenas, dem Obersten seiner Kämmerer, dass er von den Kindern Israel, sowohl von dem königlichen Geschlecht als auch von den Vornehmen, Jünglinge brächte, 4 an denen keinerlei Fehl wäre und schön von Ansehen und unterwiesen in aller Weisheit und kenntnisreich und mit Einsicht begabt und tüchtig wären, im Palast des Königs zu stehen, und dass man sie die Schriften und die Sprache der Chaldäer lehre.

Klgl. 1,18

Der HERR ist gerecht, denn ich bin widerspenstig gegen seinen Mund gewesen. Hört doch, ihr Völker alle, und seht meinen Schmerz! Meine Jungfrauen und meine Jünglinge sind in die Gefangenschaft gezogen.

(Bezug)

Dan. 1,7

Und der Oberste der Kämmerer gab ihnen Namen; und er nannte Daniel Beltsazar, und Hananja Sadrach, und Misael Mesach, und Asarja Abednego.

Dan. 5,12

weil ein außergewöhnlicher Geist und Kenntnis und Verstand, ein Geist der Traumdeutung und der Rätselerklärung und der Knotenlösung bei ihm gefunden wurde, bei Daniel, dem der König den Namen Beltsazar gegeben hat. So werde nun Daniel gerufen, und er wird die Deutung anzeigen.

(Bezug)

Dan. 1,7

Und der Oberste der Kämmerer gab ihnen Namen; und er nannte Daniel Beltsazar, und Hananja Sadrach, und Misael Mesach, und Asarja Abednego.

Dan. 10,1

Im 3. Jahr Kores, des Königs von Persien, wurde dem Daniel, der Beltsazar genannt wird, eine Sache offenbart, und die Sache ist Wahrheit und betrifft eine große Mühsal; und er verstand die Sache und bekam Verständnis über das Gesicht. –

(Bezug)

Dan. 1,17-20

17 Und diesen vier Jünglingen, ihnen gab Gott Kenntnis und Einsicht in aller Schrift und Weisheit; und Daniel hatte Verständnis für alle Gesichte und Träume. 18 Und am Ende der Tage, nach denen der König sie zu bringen befohlen hatte, brachte sie der Oberste der Kämmerer vor Nebukadnezar. 19 Und der König redete mit ihnen; und unter ihnen allen wurde keiner gefunden wie Daniel, Hananja, Misael und Asarja; und sie standen vor dem König. 20 Und in allen Sachen einsichtsvoller Weisheit, die der König von ihnen erfragte, fand er sie zehnmal allen Schriftgelehrten und Beschwörern überlegen, die in seinem ganzen Königreich waren. –

Hes. 28,3

Siehe, du bist weiser als Daniel, nichts Verborgenes ist dunkel für dich.

(Bezug)

Dan. 2,48

Dann machte der König den Daniel groß und gab ihm viele große Geschenke, und er setzte ihn als Herrscher ein über die ganze Landschaft Babel und zum Obervorsteher über alle Weisen von Babel.

Dan. 5,11

Es ist ein Mann in deinem Königreich, in dem der Geist der heiligen Götter ist; und in den Tagen deines Vaters wurden Erleuchtung und Verstand und Weisheit gleich der Weisheit der Götter bei ihm gefunden; und der König Nebukadnezar, dein Vater, hat ihn zum Obersten der Schriftgelehrten, der Beschwörer, der Chaldäer und der Wahrsager erhoben, dein Vater, o König!

(Bezug)

Dan. 5,11-16

11 Es ist ein Mann in deinem Königreich, in dem der Geist der heiligen Götter ist; und in den Tagen deines Vaters wurden Erleuchtung und Verstand und Weisheit gleich der Weisheit der Götter bei ihm gefunden; und der König Nebukadnezar, dein Vater, hat ihn zum Obersten der Schriftgelehrten, der Beschwörer, der Chaldäer und der Wahrsager erhoben, dein Vater, o König! 12 weil ein außergewöhnlicher Geist und Kenntnis und Verstand, ein Geist der Traumdeutung und der Rätselerklärung und der Knotenlösung bei ihm gefunden wurde, bei Daniel, dem der König den Namen Beltsazar gegeben hat. So werde nun Daniel gerufen, und er wird die Deutung anzeigen. 13 Darauf wurde Daniel vor den König geführt. Der König hob an und sprach zu Daniel: Bist du Daniel, einer der Weggeführten von Juda, die der König, mein Vater, aus Juda hergebracht hat? 14 Und ich habe von dir gehört, dass der Geist der Götter in dir ist, und dass Erleuchtung und Verstand und außergewöhnliche Weisheit bei dir gefunden werden. 15 Und nun sind die Weisen, die Beschwörer, vor mich geführt worden, damit sie diese Schrift läsen und ihre Deutung mir kundtäten; aber sie vermögen nicht, die Deutung der Sache anzuzeigen. 16 Ich habe aber von dir gehört, dass du Deutungen zu geben und Knoten zu lösen vermagst. Nun, wenn du diese Schrift zu lesen und ihre Deutung mir mitzuteilen vermagst, so sollst du mit Purpur bekleidet werden, mit einer goldenen Kette um deinen Hals, und du sollst als Dritter im Königreich herrschen.

Hes. 28,3

Siehe, du bist weiser als Daniel, nichts Verborgenes ist dunkel für dich.

(Bezug)

Dan. 6,4

Da übertraf dieser Daniel die Vorsteher und die Satrapen, weil ein außergewöhnlicher Geist in ihm war; und der König gedachte ihn über das ganze Königreich zu bestellen.

Hes. 28,3

Siehe, du bist weiser als Daniel, nichts Verborgenes ist dunkel für dich.

(Bezug)