Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Ezekiel in Revelation

11 results

Ezek. 1:5-14

5 Also out of the midst thereof came the likeness of four living creatures. And this was their appearance; they had the likeness of a man. 6 And every one had four faces, and every one had four wings. 7 And their feet were straight feet; and the sole of their feet was like the sole of a calf's foot: and they sparkled like the colour of burnished brass. 8 And they had the hands of a man under their wings on their four sides; and they four had their faces and their wings. 9 Their wings were joined one to another; they turned not when they went; they went every one straight forward. 10 As for the likeness of their faces, they four had the face of a man, and the face of a lion, on the right side: and they four had the face of an ox on the left side; they four also had the face of an eagle. 11 Thus were their faces: and their wings were stretched upward; two wings of every one were joined one to another, and two covered their bodies. 12 And they went every one straight forward: whither the spirit was to go, they went; and they turned not when they went. 13 As for the likeness of the living creatures, their appearance was like burning coals of fire, and like the appearance of lamps: it went up and down among the living creatures; and the fire was bright, and out of the fire went forth lightning. 14 And the living creatures ran and returned as the appearance of a flash of lightning.

Rev. 4:6-8

6 And before the throne there was a sea of glass like unto crystal: and in the midst of the throne, and round about the throne, were four beasts full of eyes before and behind. 7 And the first beast was like a lion, and the second beast like a calf, and the third beast had a face as a man, and the fourth beast was like a flying eagle. 8 And the four beasts had each of them six wings about him; and they were full of eyes within: and they rest not day and night, saying, Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty, which was, and is, and is to come.

(Relation)

Ezek. 1:5-14

5 Also out of the midst thereof came the likeness of four living creatures. And this was their appearance; they had the likeness of a man. 6 And every one had four faces, and every one had four wings. 7 And their feet were straight feet; and the sole of their feet was like the sole of a calf's foot: and they sparkled like the colour of burnished brass. 8 And they had the hands of a man under their wings on their four sides; and they four had their faces and their wings. 9 Their wings were joined one to another; they turned not when they went; they went every one straight forward. 10 As for the likeness of their faces, they four had the face of a man, and the face of a lion, on the right side: and they four had the face of an ox on the left side; they four also had the face of an eagle. 11 Thus were their faces: and their wings were stretched upward; two wings of every one were joined one to another, and two covered their bodies. 12 And they went every one straight forward: whither the spirit was to go, they went; and they turned not when they went. 13 As for the likeness of the living creatures, their appearance was like burning coals of fire, and like the appearance of lamps: it went up and down among the living creatures; and the fire was bright, and out of the fire went forth lightning. 14 And the living creatures ran and returned as the appearance of a flash of lightning.

Rev. 5:8

And when he had taken the book, the four beasts and four and twenty elders fell down before the Lamb, having every one of them harps, and golden vials full of odours, which are the prayers of saints.

(Relation)

Ezek. 1:5-14

5 Also out of the midst thereof came the likeness of four living creatures. And this was their appearance; they had the likeness of a man. 6 And every one had four faces, and every one had four wings. 7 And their feet were straight feet; and the sole of their feet was like the sole of a calf's foot: and they sparkled like the colour of burnished brass. 8 And they had the hands of a man under their wings on their four sides; and they four had their faces and their wings. 9 Their wings were joined one to another; they turned not when they went; they went every one straight forward. 10 As for the likeness of their faces, they four had the face of a man, and the face of a lion, on the right side: and they four had the face of an ox on the left side; they four also had the face of an eagle. 11 Thus were their faces: and their wings were stretched upward; two wings of every one were joined one to another, and two covered their bodies. 12 And they went every one straight forward: whither the spirit was to go, they went; and they turned not when they went. 13 As for the likeness of the living creatures, their appearance was like burning coals of fire, and like the appearance of lamps: it went up and down among the living creatures; and the fire was bright, and out of the fire went forth lightning. 14 And the living creatures ran and returned as the appearance of a flash of lightning.

Rev. 15:7

And one of the four beasts gave unto the seven angels seven golden vials full of the wrath of God, who liveth for ever and ever.

(Relation)

Ezek. 1:5-14

5 Also out of the midst thereof came the likeness of four living creatures. And this was their appearance; they had the likeness of a man. 6 And every one had four faces, and every one had four wings. 7 And their feet were straight feet; and the sole of their feet was like the sole of a calf's foot: and they sparkled like the colour of burnished brass. 8 And they had the hands of a man under their wings on their four sides; and they four had their faces and their wings. 9 Their wings were joined one to another; they turned not when they went; they went every one straight forward. 10 As for the likeness of their faces, they four had the face of a man, and the face of a lion, on the right side: and they four had the face of an ox on the left side; they four also had the face of an eagle. 11 Thus were their faces: and their wings were stretched upward; two wings of every one were joined one to another, and two covered their bodies. 12 And they went every one straight forward: whither the spirit was to go, they went; and they turned not when they went. 13 As for the likeness of the living creatures, their appearance was like burning coals of fire, and like the appearance of lamps: it went up and down among the living creatures; and the fire was bright, and out of the fire went forth lightning. 14 And the living creatures ran and returned as the appearance of a flash of lightning.

Rev. 19:4

And the four and twenty elders and the four beasts fell down and worshipped God that sat on the throne, saying, Amen; Alleluia.

(Relation)

Ezek. 1:22

And the likeness of the firmament upon the heads of the living creature was as the colour of the terrible crystal, stretched forth over their heads above.

Rev. 4:6

And before the throne there was a sea of glass like unto crystal: and in the midst of the throne, and round about the throne, were four beasts full of eyes before and behind.

(Relation)

Ezek. 10:4

Then the glory of the LORD went up from the cherub, and stood over the threshold of the house; and the house was filled with the cloud, and the court was full of the brightness of the LORD'S glory.

Rev. 10:1

And I saw another mighty angel come down from heaven, clothed with a cloud: and a rainbow was upon his head, and his face was as it were the sun, and his feet as pillars of fire:

(Relation)

Ezek. 10:4

Then the glory of the LORD went up from the cherub, and stood over the threshold of the house; and the house was filled with the cloud, and the court was full of the brightness of the LORD'S glory.

Rev. 11:12

And they heard a great voice from heaven saying unto them, Come up hither. And they ascended up to heaven in a cloud; and their enemies beheld them.

(Relation)

Ezek. 10:5

And the sound of the cherubims' wings was heard even to the outer court, as the voice of the Almighty God when he speaketh.

Rev. 4:6-9

6 And before the throne there was a sea of glass like unto crystal: and in the midst of the throne, and round about the throne, were four beasts full of eyes before and behind. 7 And the first beast was like a lion, and the second beast like a calf, and the third beast had a face as a man, and the fourth beast was like a flying eagle. 8 And the four beasts had each of them six wings about him; and they were full of eyes within: and they rest not day and night, saying, Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty, which was, and is, and is to come. 9 And when those beasts give glory and honour and thanks to him that sat on the throne, who liveth for ever and ever,

(Relation)

Ezek. 32:7-8

7 And when I shall put thee out, I will cover the heaven, and make the stars thereof dark; I will cover the sun with a cloud, and the moon shall not give her light. 8 All the bright lights of heaven will I make dark over thee, and set darkness upon thy land, saith the Lord GOD.

Rev. 6:12-13

12 And I beheld when he had opened the sixth seal, and, lo, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became as blood; 13 And the stars of heaven fell unto the earth, even as a fig tree casteth her untimely figs, when she is shaken of a mighty wind.

(Relation)

Ezek. 32:7-8

7 And when I shall put thee out, I will cover the heaven, and make the stars thereof dark; I will cover the sun with a cloud, and the moon shall not give her light. 8 All the bright lights of heaven will I make dark over thee, and set darkness upon thy land, saith the Lord GOD.

Rev. 8:12

And the fourth angel sounded, and the third part of the sun was smitten, and the third part of the moon, and the third part of the stars; so as the third part of them was darkened, and the day shone not for a third part of it, and the night likewise.

(Relation)

Ezek. 47:12

And by the river upon the bank thereof, on this side and on that side, shall grow all trees for meat, whose leaf shall not fade, neither shall the fruit thereof be consumed: it shall bring forth new fruit according to his months, because their waters they issued out of the sanctuary: and the fruit thereof shall be for meat, and the leaf thereof for medicine.

Rev. 22:2

In the midst of the street of it, and on either side of the river, was there the tree of life, which bare twelve manner of fruits, and yielded her fruit every month: and the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf Hesekiel in Offenbarung

11 Ergebnisse

Hes. 1,5-14

5 Und aus seiner Mitte hervor erschien die Gestalt von vier lebendigen Wesen; und dies war ihr Aussehen: Sie hatten die Gestalt eines Menschen. 6 Und jedes hatte vier Angesichter, und jedes von ihnen hatte vier Flügel. 7 Und ihre Füße waren gerade Füße, und ihre Fußsohlen wie die Fußsohle eines Kalbes; und sie funkelten wie der Anblick von leuchtendem Kupfer. 8 Und Menschenhände waren unter ihren Flügeln an ihren vier Seiten; und die vier hatten ihre Angesichter und ihre Flügel. 9 Ihre Flügel waren verbunden einer mit dem anderen; sie wandten sich nicht, wenn sie gingen: Sie gingen jeder gerade vor sich hin. 10 Und die Gestalt ihres Angesichts war eines Menschen Angesicht; und rechts hatten die vier eines Löwen Angesicht, und links hatten die vier eines Stieres Angesicht, und eines Adlers Angesicht hatten die vier. 11 Und ihre Angesichter und ihre Flügel waren oben getrennt; jedes hatte zwei Flügel miteinander verbunden und zwei, die ihre Leiber bedeckten. 12 Und sie gingen ein jedes gerade vor sich hin; wohin der Geist gehen wollte, gingen sie; sie wandten sich nicht, wenn sie gingen. 13 Und die Gestalt der lebendigen Wesen: Ihr Aussehen war wie brennende Feuerkohlen, wie das Aussehen von Fackeln. Das Feuer fuhr umher zwischen den lebendigen Wesen; und das Feuer hatte einen Glanz, und aus dem Feuer gingen Blitze hervor. 14 Und die lebendigen Wesen liefen hin und her wie das Aussehen von Blitzstrahlen.

Off. 4,6-8

6 Und vor dem Thron wie ein gläsernes Meer, gleich Kristall; und inmitten des Thrones und um den Thron her vier lebendige Wesen, voller Augen vorn und hinten. 7 Und das erste lebendige Wesen war wie ein Löwe, und das zweite lebendige Wesen wie ein Kalb, und das dritte lebendige Wesen hatte das Angesicht eines Menschen, und das vierte lebendige Wesen war wie ein fliegender Adler. 8 Und die vier lebendigen Wesen hatten, ein jedes von ihnen für sich, je sechs Flügel; ringsum und innen sind sie voller Augen, und sie hören Tag und Nacht nicht auf zu sagen: Heilig, heilig, heilig, Herr, Gott, Allmächtiger, der war und der ist und der kommt!

(Bezug)

Hes. 1,5-14

5 Und aus seiner Mitte hervor erschien die Gestalt von vier lebendigen Wesen; und dies war ihr Aussehen: Sie hatten die Gestalt eines Menschen. 6 Und jedes hatte vier Angesichter, und jedes von ihnen hatte vier Flügel. 7 Und ihre Füße waren gerade Füße, und ihre Fußsohlen wie die Fußsohle eines Kalbes; und sie funkelten wie der Anblick von leuchtendem Kupfer. 8 Und Menschenhände waren unter ihren Flügeln an ihren vier Seiten; und die vier hatten ihre Angesichter und ihre Flügel. 9 Ihre Flügel waren verbunden einer mit dem anderen; sie wandten sich nicht, wenn sie gingen: Sie gingen jeder gerade vor sich hin. 10 Und die Gestalt ihres Angesichts war eines Menschen Angesicht; und rechts hatten die vier eines Löwen Angesicht, und links hatten die vier eines Stieres Angesicht, und eines Adlers Angesicht hatten die vier. 11 Und ihre Angesichter und ihre Flügel waren oben getrennt; jedes hatte zwei Flügel miteinander verbunden und zwei, die ihre Leiber bedeckten. 12 Und sie gingen ein jedes gerade vor sich hin; wohin der Geist gehen wollte, gingen sie; sie wandten sich nicht, wenn sie gingen. 13 Und die Gestalt der lebendigen Wesen: Ihr Aussehen war wie brennende Feuerkohlen, wie das Aussehen von Fackeln. Das Feuer fuhr umher zwischen den lebendigen Wesen; und das Feuer hatte einen Glanz, und aus dem Feuer gingen Blitze hervor. 14 Und die lebendigen Wesen liefen hin und her wie das Aussehen von Blitzstrahlen.

Off. 5,8

Und als es das Buch nahm, fielen die vier lebendigen Wesen und die 24 Ältesten nieder vor dem Lamm, und sie hatten jeder eine Harfe und goldene Schalen voll Räucherwerk, das die Gebete der Heiligen sind.

(Bezug)

Hes. 1,5-14

5 Und aus seiner Mitte hervor erschien die Gestalt von vier lebendigen Wesen; und dies war ihr Aussehen: Sie hatten die Gestalt eines Menschen. 6 Und jedes hatte vier Angesichter, und jedes von ihnen hatte vier Flügel. 7 Und ihre Füße waren gerade Füße, und ihre Fußsohlen wie die Fußsohle eines Kalbes; und sie funkelten wie der Anblick von leuchtendem Kupfer. 8 Und Menschenhände waren unter ihren Flügeln an ihren vier Seiten; und die vier hatten ihre Angesichter und ihre Flügel. 9 Ihre Flügel waren verbunden einer mit dem anderen; sie wandten sich nicht, wenn sie gingen: Sie gingen jeder gerade vor sich hin. 10 Und die Gestalt ihres Angesichts war eines Menschen Angesicht; und rechts hatten die vier eines Löwen Angesicht, und links hatten die vier eines Stieres Angesicht, und eines Adlers Angesicht hatten die vier. 11 Und ihre Angesichter und ihre Flügel waren oben getrennt; jedes hatte zwei Flügel miteinander verbunden und zwei, die ihre Leiber bedeckten. 12 Und sie gingen ein jedes gerade vor sich hin; wohin der Geist gehen wollte, gingen sie; sie wandten sich nicht, wenn sie gingen. 13 Und die Gestalt der lebendigen Wesen: Ihr Aussehen war wie brennende Feuerkohlen, wie das Aussehen von Fackeln. Das Feuer fuhr umher zwischen den lebendigen Wesen; und das Feuer hatte einen Glanz, und aus dem Feuer gingen Blitze hervor. 14 Und die lebendigen Wesen liefen hin und her wie das Aussehen von Blitzstrahlen.

Off. 15,7

Und eines der vier lebendigen Wesen gab den sieben Engeln sieben goldene Schalen, voll des Grimmes Gottes, der lebt von Ewigkeit zu Ewigkeit.

(Bezug)

Hes. 1,5-14

5 Und aus seiner Mitte hervor erschien die Gestalt von vier lebendigen Wesen; und dies war ihr Aussehen: Sie hatten die Gestalt eines Menschen. 6 Und jedes hatte vier Angesichter, und jedes von ihnen hatte vier Flügel. 7 Und ihre Füße waren gerade Füße, und ihre Fußsohlen wie die Fußsohle eines Kalbes; und sie funkelten wie der Anblick von leuchtendem Kupfer. 8 Und Menschenhände waren unter ihren Flügeln an ihren vier Seiten; und die vier hatten ihre Angesichter und ihre Flügel. 9 Ihre Flügel waren verbunden einer mit dem anderen; sie wandten sich nicht, wenn sie gingen: Sie gingen jeder gerade vor sich hin. 10 Und die Gestalt ihres Angesichts war eines Menschen Angesicht; und rechts hatten die vier eines Löwen Angesicht, und links hatten die vier eines Stieres Angesicht, und eines Adlers Angesicht hatten die vier. 11 Und ihre Angesichter und ihre Flügel waren oben getrennt; jedes hatte zwei Flügel miteinander verbunden und zwei, die ihre Leiber bedeckten. 12 Und sie gingen ein jedes gerade vor sich hin; wohin der Geist gehen wollte, gingen sie; sie wandten sich nicht, wenn sie gingen. 13 Und die Gestalt der lebendigen Wesen: Ihr Aussehen war wie brennende Feuerkohlen, wie das Aussehen von Fackeln. Das Feuer fuhr umher zwischen den lebendigen Wesen; und das Feuer hatte einen Glanz, und aus dem Feuer gingen Blitze hervor. 14 Und die lebendigen Wesen liefen hin und her wie das Aussehen von Blitzstrahlen.

Off. 19,4

Und die 24 Ältesten und die vier lebendigen Wesen fielen nieder und beteten Gott an, der auf dem Thron sitzt, und sagten: Amen, Halleluja!

(Bezug)

Hes. 1,22

Und über den Häuptern des lebendigen Wesens war das Gebilde einer Ausdehnung, wie der Anblick eines wundervollen Kristalls, ausgebreitet oben über ihren Häuptern.

Off. 4,6

Und vor dem Thron wie ein gläsernes Meer, gleich Kristall; und inmitten des Thrones und um den Thron her vier lebendige Wesen, voller Augen vorn und hinten.

(Bezug)

Hes. 10,4

Und die Herrlichkeit des HERRN hatte sich von dem Cherub auf die Schwelle des Hauses hin erhoben; und das Haus war von der Wolke erfüllt, und der Vorhof war voll von dem Glanz der Herrlichkeit des HERRN.

Off. 10,1

Und ich sah einen anderen starken Engel aus dem Himmel herabkommen, bekleidet mit einer Wolke, und der Regenbogen war auf seinem Haupt, und sein Angesicht war wie die Sonne, und seine Füße wie Feuersäulen;

(Bezug)

Hes. 10,4

Und die Herrlichkeit des HERRN hatte sich von dem Cherub auf die Schwelle des Hauses hin erhoben; und das Haus war von der Wolke erfüllt, und der Vorhof war voll von dem Glanz der Herrlichkeit des HERRN.

Off. 11,12

Und ich hörte eine laute Stimme aus dem Himmel zu ihnen sagen: Steigt hier herauf! Und sie stiegen in den Himmel hinauf in der Wolke, und es schauten sie ihre Feinde.

(Bezug)

Hes. 10,5

Und das Rauschen der Flügel der Cherubim wurde bis in den äußeren Vorhof gehört wie die Stimme Gottes, des Allmächtigen, wenn er redet.

Off. 4,6-9

6 Und vor dem Thron wie ein gläsernes Meer, gleich Kristall; und inmitten des Thrones und um den Thron her vier lebendige Wesen, voller Augen vorn und hinten. 7 Und das erste lebendige Wesen war wie ein Löwe, und das zweite lebendige Wesen wie ein Kalb, und das dritte lebendige Wesen hatte das Angesicht eines Menschen, und das vierte lebendige Wesen war wie ein fliegender Adler. 8 Und die vier lebendigen Wesen hatten, ein jedes von ihnen für sich, je sechs Flügel; ringsum und innen sind sie voller Augen, und sie hören Tag und Nacht nicht auf zu sagen: Heilig, heilig, heilig, Herr, Gott, Allmächtiger, der war und der ist und der kommt! 9 Und wenn die lebendigen Wesen Herrlichkeit und Ehre und Danksagung geben werden dem, der auf dem Thron sitzt, der lebt von Ewigkeit zu Ewigkeit,

(Bezug)

Hes. 32,7-8

7 Und ich werde, wenn ich dich auslösche, den Himmel bedecken und seine Sterne verdunkeln; ich werde die Sonne mit Gewölk bedecken, und der Mond wird sein Licht nicht scheinen lassen. 8 Alle leuchtenden Lichter am Himmel werde ich deinetwegen verdunkeln, und ich werde Finsternis über dein Land bringen, spricht der Herr, HERR.

Off. 6,12-13

12 Und ich sah, als es das sechste Siegel öffnete: und es geschah ein großes Erdbeben; und die Sonne wurde schwarz wie ein härener Sack, und der ganze Mond wurde wie Blut, 13 und die Sterne des Himmels fielen auf die Erde, wie ein Feigenbaum, geschüttelt von einem starken Wind, seine unreifen Feigen abwirft.

(Bezug)

Hes. 32,7-8

7 Und ich werde, wenn ich dich auslösche, den Himmel bedecken und seine Sterne verdunkeln; ich werde die Sonne mit Gewölk bedecken, und der Mond wird sein Licht nicht scheinen lassen. 8 Alle leuchtenden Lichter am Himmel werde ich deinetwegen verdunkeln, und ich werde Finsternis über dein Land bringen, spricht der Herr, HERR.

Off. 8,12

Und der vierte Engel posaunte: und es wurde geschlagen der dritte Teil der Sonne und der dritte Teil des Mondes und der dritte Teil der Sterne, damit der dritte Teil derselben verfinstert würde, und der Tag nicht schiene seinen dritten Teil und die Nacht ebenso.

(Bezug)

Hes. 47,12

Und an dem Fluss, an seinem Ufer, auf dieser und auf jener Seite, werden allerlei Bäume wachsen, von denen man isst, deren Blätter nicht verwelken und deren Früchte nicht ausgehen werden. Monat für Monat werden sie reife Früchte tragen, denn seine Wasser fließen aus dem Heiligtum hervor; und ihre Früchte werden zur Speise dienen und ihre Blätter zur Heilung.

Off. 22,2

In der Mitte ihrer Straße und des Stromes, diesseits und jenseits, war der Baum des Lebens, der zwölf Früchte trägt und jeden Monat seine Frucht gibt; und die Blätter des Baumes sind zur Heilung der Nationen.

(Bezug)