Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Ezekiel in Ezekiel

2 results

Ezek. 3:17-21

17 Son of man, I have made thee a watchman unto the house of Israel: therefore hear the word at my mouth, and give them warning from me. 18 When I say unto the wicked, Thou shalt surely die; and thou givest him not warning, nor speakest to warn the wicked from his wicked way, to save his life; the same wicked man shall die in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at thine hand. 19 Yet if thou warn the wicked, and he turn not from his wickedness, nor from his wicked way, he shall die in his iniquity; but thou hast delivered thy soul. 20 Again, When a righteous man doth turn from his righteousness, and commit iniquity, and I lay a stumblingblock before him, he shall die: because thou hast not given him warning, he shall die in his sin, and his righteousness which he hath done shall not be remembered; but his blood will I require at thine hand. 21 Nevertheless if thou warn the righteous man, that the righteous sin not, and he doth not sin, he shall surely live, because he is warned; also thou hast delivered thy soul.

Ezek. 33:7-9

7 So thou, O son of man, I have set thee a watchman unto the house of Israel; therefore thou shalt hear the word at my mouth, and warn them from me. 8 When I say unto the wicked, O wicked man, thou shalt surely die; if thou dost not speak to warn the wicked from his way, that wicked man shall die in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at thine hand. 9 Nevertheless, if thou warn the wicked of his way to turn from it; if he do not turn from his way, he shall die in his iniquity; but thou hast delivered thy soul.

(Parallel)

Ezek. 18:23-32

23 Have I any pleasure at all that the wicked should die? saith the Lord GOD: and not that he should return from his ways, and live? 24 But when the righteous turneth away from his righteousness, and committeth iniquity, and doeth according to all the abominations that the wicked man doeth, shall he live? All his righteousness that he hath done shall not be mentioned: in his trespass that he hath trespassed, and in his sin that he hath sinned, in them shall he die. 25 Yet ye say, The way of the Lord is not equal. Hear now, O house of Israel; Is not my way equal? are not your ways unequal? 26 When a righteous man turneth away from his righteousness, and committeth iniquity, and dieth in them; for his iniquity that he hath done shall he die. 27 Again, when the wicked man turneth away from his wickedness that he hath committed, and doeth that which is lawful and right, he shall save his soul alive. 28 Because he considereth, and turneth away from all his transgressions that he hath committed, he shall surely live, he shall not die. 29 Yet saith the house of Israel, The way of the Lord is not equal. O house of Israel, are not my ways equal? are not your ways unequal? 30 Therefore I will judge you, O house of Israel, every one according to his ways, saith the Lord GOD. Repent, and turn yourselves from all your transgressions; so iniquity shall not be your ruin. 31 Cast away from you all your transgressions, whereby ye have transgressed; and make you a new heart and a new spirit: for why will ye die, O house of Israel? 32 For I have no pleasure in the death of him that dieth, saith the Lord GOD: wherefore turn yourselves, and live ye.

Ezek. 33:11-20

11 Say unto them, As I live, saith the Lord GOD, I have no pleasure in the death of the wicked; but that the wicked turn from his way and live: turn ye, turn ye from your evil ways; for why will ye die, O house of Israel? 12 Therefore, thou son of man, say unto the children of thy people, The righteousness of the righteous shall not deliver him in the day of his transgression: as for the wickedness of the wicked, he shall not fall thereby in the day that he turneth from his wickedness; neither shall the righteous be able to live for his righteousness in the day that he sinneth. 13 When I shall say to the righteous, that he shall surely live; if he trust to his own righteousness, and commit iniquity, all his righteousnesses shall not be remembered; but for his iniquity that he hath committed, he shall die for it. 14 Again, when I say unto the wicked, Thou shalt surely die; if he turn from his sin, and do that which is lawful and right; 15 If the wicked restore the pledge, give again that he had robbed, walk in the statutes of life, without committing iniquity; he shall surely live, he shall not die. 16 None of his sins that he hath committed shall be mentioned unto him: he hath done that which is lawful and right; he shall surely live. 17 Yet the children of thy people say, The way of the Lord is not equal: but as for them, their way is not equal. 18 When the righteous turneth from his righteousness, and committeth iniquity, he shall even die thereby. 19 But if the wicked turn from his wickedness, and do that which is lawful and right, he shall live thereby. 20 Yet ye say, The way of the Lord is not equal. O ye house of Israel, I will judge you every one after his ways.

(Parallel)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf Hesekiel in Hesekiel

2 Ergebnisse

Hes. 3,17-21

17 Menschensohn, ich habe dich dem Haus Israel zum Wächter gesetzt; und du sollst das Wort aus meinem Mund hören und sie von meinetwegen warnen. 18 Wenn ich zu dem Gottlosen spreche: Du sollst gewisslich sterben; und du warnst ihn nicht und redest nicht, um den Gottlosen vor seinem gottlosen Weg zu warnen, um ihn am Leben zu erhalten, so wird er, der Gottlose, wegen seiner Ungerechtigkeit sterben, aber sein Blut werde ich von deiner Hand fordern. 19 Wenn du aber den Gottlosen warnst, und er kehrt nicht um von seiner Gottlosigkeit und von seinem gottlosen Weg, so wird er wegen seiner Ungerechtigkeit sterben; du aber hast deine Seele errettet. 20 Und wenn ein Gerechter von seiner Gerechtigkeit umkehrt und unrecht tut und ich einen Anstoß vor ihn lege, so soll er sterben. Wenn du ihn nicht warnst, so wird er wegen seiner Sünde sterben, und seiner gerechten Taten, die er getan hat, wird nicht gedacht werden; aber sein Blut werde ich von deiner Hand fordern. 21 Wenn du aber ihn, den Gerechten, warnst, damit der Gerechte nicht sündige, und er sündigt nicht, so wird er gewisslich leben, weil er sich hat warnen lassen; und du, du hast deine Seele errettet.

Hes. 33,7-9

7 Du nun, Menschensohn, ich habe dich dem Haus Israel zum Wächter gesetzt: Du sollst das Wort aus meinem Mund hören und sie von meinetwegen warnen. 8 Wenn ich zu dem Gottlosen spreche: Gottloser, du sollst gewisslich sterben!, und du redest nicht, um den Gottlosen vor seinem Weg zu warnen, so wird er, der Gottlose, wegen seiner Ungerechtigkeit sterben; aber sein Blut werde ich von deiner Hand fordern. 9 Wenn du aber den Gottlosen vor seinem Weg warnst, damit er von demselben umkehre, und er von seinem Weg nicht umkehrt, so wird er wegen seiner Ungerechtigkeit sterben; du aber hast deine Seele errettet.

(Parallele)

Hes. 18,23-32

23 Habe ich irgendwie Gefallen an dem Tod des Gottlosen, spricht der Herr, HERR? Nicht vielmehr daran, dass er von seinen Wegen umkehre und lebe? 24 Wenn aber ein Gerechter von seiner Gerechtigkeit umkehrt und unrecht tut, nach all den Gräueln tut, die der Gottlose verübt hat, sollte er leben? Aller seiner gerechten Taten, die er getan hat, soll nicht gedacht werden; wegen seiner Treulosigkeit, die er begangen, und wegen seiner Sünde, die er getan hat, wegen dieser soll er sterben. – 25 Und ihr sprecht: Der Weg des Herrn ist nicht recht. Hört doch, Haus Israel: Ist mein Weg nicht recht? Sind nicht vielmehr eure Wege nicht recht? 26 Wenn ein Gerechter von seiner Gerechtigkeit umkehrt und unrecht tut und deswegen stirbt, so stirbt er wegen seines Unrechts, das er getan hat. 27 Wenn aber ein Gottloser umkehrt von seiner Gottlosigkeit, die er begangen hat, und Recht und Gerechtigkeit übt: er wird seine Seele am Leben erhalten. 28 Sieht er es ein und kehrt er um von allen seinen Übertretungen, die er begangen hat, so soll er gewisslich leben, er soll nicht sterben. – 29 Aber das Haus Israel spricht: Der Weg des Herrn ist nicht recht. Sind meine Wege nicht recht, Haus Israel? Sind nicht vielmehr eure Wege nicht recht? 30 Darum werde ich euch richten, Haus Israel, jeden nach seinen Wegen, spricht der Herr, HERR. Kehrt um und wendet euch ab von allen euren Übertretungen, dass es euch nicht ein Anstoß zur Ungerechtigkeit werde; 31 werft von euch alle eure Übertretungen, womit ihr übertreten habt, und schafft euch ein neues Herz und einen neuen Geist! Denn warum wollt ihr sterben, Haus Israel? 32 Denn ich habe kein Gefallen am Tod des Sterbenden, spricht der Herr, HERR. So kehrt um und lebt!

Hes. 33,11-20

11 Sprich zu ihnen: So wahr ich lebe, spricht der Herr, HERR, ich habe kein Gefallen am Tod des Gottlosen, sondern dass der Gottlose von seinem Weg umkehre und lebe! Kehrt um, kehrt um von euren bösen Wegen! Denn warum wollt ihr sterben, Haus Israel? 12 Und du, Menschensohn, sprich zu den Kindern deines Volkes: Die Gerechtigkeit des Gerechten wird ihn nicht erretten am Tag seiner Übertretung; und die Gottlosigkeit des Gottlosen – er wird nicht durch dieselbe fallen an dem Tag, da er von seiner Gottlosigkeit umkehrt; und der Gerechte wird nicht durch seine Gerechtigkeit leben können an dem Tag, da er sündigt. 13 Wenn ich dem Gerechten sage, dass er gewisslich leben soll, und er verlässt sich auf seine Gerechtigkeit und tut unrecht, so wird aller seiner gerechten Taten nicht gedacht werden, und wegen seines Unrechts, das er getan hat, deswegen wird er sterben. 14 Wenn ich aber zu dem Gottlosen spreche: Du sollst gewisslich sterben!, und er kehrt von seiner Sünde um und übt Recht und Gerechtigkeit, 15 so dass der Gottlose das Pfand zurückgibt, Geraubtes erstattet, in den Satzungen des Lebens wandelt, ohne unrecht zu tun, so soll er gewisslich leben, er soll nicht sterben; 16 aller seiner Sünden, die er begangen hat, soll ihm nicht gedacht werden; Recht und Gerechtigkeit hat er geübt: Er soll gewisslich leben. 17 Und die Kinder deines Volkes sprechen: Der Weg des Herrn ist nicht recht; aber ihr Weg ist nicht recht. 18 Wenn der Gerechte von seiner Gerechtigkeit umkehrt und unrecht tut, so wird er deswegen sterben. 19 Und wenn der Gottlose von seiner Gottlosigkeit umkehrt und Recht und Gerechtigkeit übt, so wird er deswegen leben. 20 Und doch sprecht ihr: Der Weg des HERRN ist nicht recht. Ich werde euch richten, jeden nach seinen Wegen, Haus Israel.

(Parallele)