Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Jeremiah in Hebrews

2 results

Jer. 31:31-34

31 Behold, the days come, saith the LORD, that I will make a new covenant with the house of Israel, and with the house of Judah: 32 Not according to the covenant that I made with their fathers in the day that I took them by the hand to bring them out of the land of Egypt; which my covenant they brake, although I was an husband unto them, saith the LORD: 33 But this shall be the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel; After those days, saith the LORD, I will put my law in their inward parts, and write it in their hearts; and will be their God, and they shall be my people. 34 And they shall teach no more every man his neighbour, and every man his brother, saying, Know the LORD: for they shall all know me, from the least of them unto the greatest of them, saith the LORD: for I will forgive their iniquity, and I will remember their sin no more.

Heb. 8:8-12

8 For finding fault with them, he saith, Behold, the days come, saith the Lord, when I will make a new covenant with the house of Israel and with the house of Judah: 9 Not according to the covenant that I made with their fathers in the day when I took them by the hand to lead them out of the land of Egypt; because they continued not in my covenant, and I regarded them not, saith the Lord. 10 For this is the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel after those days, saith the Lord; I will put my laws into their mind, and write them in their hearts: and I will be to them a God, and they shall be to me a people: 11 And they shall not teach every man his neighbour, and every man his brother, saying, Know the Lord: for all shall know me, from the least to the greatest. 12 For I will be merciful to their unrighteousness, and their sins and their iniquities will I remember no more.

(Quotation)

Jer. 31:33-34

33 But this shall be the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel; After those days, saith the LORD, I will put my law in their inward parts, and write it in their hearts; and will be their God, and they shall be my people. 34 And they shall teach no more every man his neighbour, and every man his brother, saying, Know the LORD: for they shall all know me, from the least of them unto the greatest of them, saith the LORD: for I will forgive their iniquity, and I will remember their sin no more.

Heb. 10:16-17

16 This is the covenant that I will make with them after those days, saith the Lord, I will put my laws into their hearts, and in their minds will I write them; 17 And their sins and iniquities will I remember no more.

(Quotation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf Jeremia in Hebräer

2 Ergebnisse

Jer. 31,31-34

31 Siehe, Tage kommen, spricht der HERR, da ich mit dem Haus Israel und mit dem Haus Juda einen neuen Bund machen werde: 32 nicht wie der Bund, den ich mit ihren Vätern gemacht habe an dem Tag, da ich sie bei der Hand fasste, um sie aus dem Land Ägypten herauszuführen, diesen meinen Bund, den sie gebrochen haben; und doch hatte ich mich mit ihnen vermählt, spricht der HERR. 33 Sondern dies ist der Bund, den ich mit dem Haus Israel machen werde nach jenen Tagen, spricht der HERR: Ich werde mein Gesetz in ihr Inneres legen und werde es auf ihr Herz schreiben; und ich werde ihr Gott, und sie werden mein Volk sein. 34 Und sie werden nicht mehr jeder seinen Nächsten und jeder seinen Bruder lehren und sprechen: Erkennt den HERRN! Denn sie alle werden mich erkennen von ihrem Kleinsten bis zu ihrem Größten, spricht der HERR. Denn ich werde ihre Ungerechtigkeit vergeben und ihrer Sünde nicht mehr gedenken.

Heb. 8,8-12

8 Denn tadelnd spricht er zu ihnen: „Siehe, es kommen Tage, spricht der Herr, da werde ich in Bezug auf das Haus Israel und in Bezug auf das Haus Juda einen neuen Bund vollziehen; 9 nicht nach dem Bund, den ich mit ihren Vätern machte an dem Tag, da ich ihre Hand ergriff, um sie aus dem Land Ägypten herauszuführen; denn sie blieben nicht in meinem Bund, und ich kümmerte mich nicht um sie, spricht der Herr. 10 Denn dies ist der Bund, den ich dem Haus Israel errichten werde nach jenen Tagen, spricht der Herr: Indem ich meine Gesetze in ihren Sinn gebe, werde ich sie auch auf ihre Herzen schreiben; und ich werde ihnen zum Gott, und sie werden mir zum Volk sein. 11 Und sie werden nicht jeder seinen Mitbürger und jeder seinen Bruder lehren und sagen: Erkenne den Herrn! Denn alle werden mich erkennen vom Kleinen bis zum Großen unter ihnen. 12 Denn ich werde ihren Ungerechtigkeiten gnädig sein, und ihrer Sünden und ihrer Gesetzlosigkeiten werde ich nie mehr gedenken.“

(Zitat)

Jer. 31,33-34

33 Sondern dies ist der Bund, den ich mit dem Haus Israel machen werde nach jenen Tagen, spricht der HERR: Ich werde mein Gesetz in ihr Inneres legen und werde es auf ihr Herz schreiben; und ich werde ihr Gott, und sie werden mein Volk sein. 34 Und sie werden nicht mehr jeder seinen Nächsten und jeder seinen Bruder lehren und sprechen: Erkennt den HERRN! Denn sie alle werden mich erkennen von ihrem Kleinsten bis zu ihrem Größten, spricht der HERR. Denn ich werde ihre Ungerechtigkeit vergeben und ihrer Sünde nicht mehr gedenken.

Heb. 10,16-17

16 „Dies ist der Bund, den ich ihnen errichten werde nach jenen Tagen, spricht der Herr: Indem ich meine Gesetze in ihre Herzen gebe, werde ich sie auch auf ihre Sinne schreiben“; 17 und: „Ihrer Sünden und ihrer Gesetzlosigkeiten werde ich nie mehr gedenken“.

(Zitat)