Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Exodus in Judges

5 results

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

Judg. 2:1

And an angel of the LORD came up from Gilgal to Bochim, and said, I made you to go up out of Egypt, and have brought you unto the land which I sware unto your fathers; and I said, I will never break my covenant with you.

(Relation)

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

Judg. 2:12

And they forsook the LORD God of their fathers, which brought them out of the land of Egypt, and followed other gods, of the gods of the people that were round about them, and bowed themselves unto them, and provoked the LORD to anger.

(Relation)

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

Judg. 6:8

That the LORD sent a prophet unto the children of Israel, which said unto them, Thus saith the LORD God of Israel, I brought you up from Egypt, and brought you forth out of the house of bondage;

(Relation)

Ex. 23:23-24

23 For mine Angel shall go before thee, and bring thee in unto the Amorites, and the Hittites, and the Perizzites, and the Canaanites, the Hivites, and the Jebusites: and I will cut them off. 24 Thou shalt not bow down to their gods, nor serve them, nor do after their works: but thou shalt utterly overthrow them, and quite break down their images.

Judg. 3:5-7

5 And the children of Israel dwelt among the Canaanites, Hittites, and Amorites, and Perizzites, and Hivites, and Jebusites: 6 And they took their daughters to be their wives, and gave their daughters to their sons, and served their gods. 7 And the children of Israel did evil in the sight of the LORD, and forgat the LORD their God, and served Baalim and the groves.

(Relation)

Ex. 34:11-16

11 Observe thou that which I command thee this day: behold, I drive out before thee the Amorite, and the Canaanite, and the Hittite, and the Perizzite, and the Hivite, and the Jebusite. 12 Take heed to thyself, lest thou make a covenant with the inhabitants of the land whither thou goest, lest it be for a snare in the midst of thee: 13 But ye shall destroy their altars, break their images, and cut down their groves: 14 For thou shalt worship no other god: for the LORD, whose name is Jealous, is a jealous God: 15 Lest thou make a covenant with the inhabitants of the land, and they go a whoring after their gods, and do sacrifice unto their gods, and one call thee, and thou eat of his sacrifice; 16 And thou take of their daughters unto thy sons, and their daughters go a whoring after their gods, and make thy sons go a whoring after their gods.

Judg. 3:5-7

5 And the children of Israel dwelt among the Canaanites, Hittites, and Amorites, and Perizzites, and Hivites, and Jebusites: 6 And they took their daughters to be their wives, and gave their daughters to their sons, and served their gods. 7 And the children of Israel did evil in the sight of the LORD, and forgat the LORD their God, and served Baalim and the groves.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Mose in Richter

5 Ergebnisse

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

Ri. 2,1

Und der Engel des HERRN kam von Gilgal herauf nach Bochim; und er sprach: Ich habe euch aus Ägypten heraufgeführt und euch in das Land gebracht, das ich euren Vätern zugeschworen habe; und ich sagte: Ich werde meinen Bund mit euch nicht brechen ewiglich;

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

Ri. 2,12

Und sie verließen den HERRN, den Gott ihrer Väter, der sie aus dem Land Ägypten herausgeführt hatte; und sie gingen anderen Göttern nach, von den Göttern der Völker, die rings um sie her waren, und sie warfen sich vor ihnen nieder und reizten den HERRN.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

Ri. 6,8

da sandte der HERR einen Propheten zu den Kindern Israel; und er sprach zu ihnen: So spricht der HERR, der Gott Israels: Ich habe euch aus Ägypten heraufgeführt und euch herausgeführt aus dem Haus der Knechtschaft;

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,23-24

23 Denn mein Engel wird vor dir hergehen und wird dich bringen zu den Amoritern und den Hethitern und den Perisitern und den Kanaanitern, den Hewitern und den Jebusitern; und ich werde sie vertilgen. 24 Du sollst dich vor ihren Göttern nicht niederbeugen und ihnen nicht dienen, und du sollst nicht tun nach ihren Taten; sondern du sollst sie ganz und gar niederreißen und ihre Bildsäulen gänzlich zerbrechen.

Ri. 3,5-7

5 Und die Kinder Israel wohnten inmitten der Kanaaniter, der Hethiter und der Amoriter und der Perisiter und der Hewiter und der Jebusiter; 6 und sie nahmen sich deren Töchter zu Frauen und gaben ihre Töchter deren Söhnen und dienten ihren Göttern. 7 Und die Kinder Israel taten, was böse war in den Augen des HERRN, und vergaßen des HERRN, ihres Gottes, und sie dienten den Baalim und den Ascheroth.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 34,11-16

11 Beobachte, was ich dir heute gebiete. Siehe, ich will vor dir vertreiben die Amoriter und die Kanaaniter und die Hethiter und die Perisiter und die Hewiter und die Jebusiter. 12 Hüte dich, dass du nicht einen Bund machst mit den Bewohnern des Landes, wohin du kommen wirst, dass sie nicht zum Fallstrick werden in deiner Mitte; 13 sondern ihre Altäre sollt ihr niederreißen und ihre Bildsäulen zerbrechen und ihre Ascherim ausrotten, – 14 denn du sollst nicht einen anderen Gott anbeten; denn der HERR, dessen Name Eiferer ist, ist ein eifernder Gott; – 15 dass du nicht einen Bund machst mit den Bewohnern des Landes und, wenn sie ihren Göttern nachhuren und ihren Göttern opfern, man dich einlade, und du von ihrem Schlachtopfer essest, 16 und du von ihren Töchtern für deine Söhne nehmest, und ihre Töchter ihren Göttern nachhuren und machen, dass deine Söhne ihren Göttern nachhuren.

Ri. 3,5-7

5 Und die Kinder Israel wohnten inmitten der Kanaaniter, der Hethiter und der Amoriter und der Perisiter und der Hewiter und der Jebusiter; 6 und sie nahmen sich deren Töchter zu Frauen und gaben ihre Töchter deren Söhnen und dienten ihren Göttern. 7 Und die Kinder Israel taten, was böse war in den Augen des HERRN, und vergaßen des HERRN, ihres Gottes, und sie dienten den Baalim und den Ascheroth.

(Bezug)