Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Exodus in Luke

24 results

Ex. 3:6

Moreover he said, I am the God of thy father, the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac, and the God of Jacob. And Moses hid his face; for he was afraid to look upon God.

Lk. 20:37

Now that the dead are raised, even Moses shewed at the bush, when he calleth the Lord the God of Abraham, and the God of Isaac, and the God of Jacob.

(Quotation)

Ex. 12:14

And this day shall be unto you for a memorial; and ye shall keep it a feast to the LORD throughout your generations; ye shall keep it a feast by an ordinance for ever.

Lk. 2:41-42

41 Now his parents went to Jerusalem every year at the feast of the passover. 42 And when he was twelve years old, they went up to Jerusalem after the custom of the feast.

(Relation)

Ex. 12:14-20

14 And this day shall be unto you for a memorial; and ye shall keep it a feast to the LORD throughout your generations; ye shall keep it a feast by an ordinance for ever. 15 Seven days shall ye eat unleavened bread; even the first day ye shall put away leaven out of your houses: for whosoever eateth leavened bread from the first day until the seventh day, that soul shall be cut off from Israel. 16 And in the first day there shall be an holy convocation, and in the seventh day there shall be an holy convocation to you; no manner of work shall be done in them, save that which every man must eat, that only may be done of you. 17 And ye shall observe the feast of unleavened bread; for in this selfsame day have I brought your armies out of the land of Egypt: therefore shall ye observe this day in your generations by an ordinance for ever. 18 In the first month, on the fourteenth day of the month at even, ye shall eat unleavened bread, until the one and twentieth day of the month at even. 19 Seven days shall there be no leaven found in your houses: for whosoever eateth that which is leavened, even that soul shall be cut off from the congregation of Israel, whether he be a stranger, or born in the land. 20 Ye shall eat nothing leavened; in all your habitations shall ye eat unleavened bread.

Lk. 22:7-13

7 Then came the day of unleavened bread, when the passover must be killed. 8 And he sent Peter and John, saying, Go and prepare us the passover, that we may eat. 9 And they said unto him, Where wilt thou that we prepare? 10 And he said unto them, Behold, when ye are entered into the city, there shall a man meet you, bearing a pitcher of water; follow him into the house where he entereth in. 11 And ye shall say unto the goodman of the house, The Master saith unto thee, Where is the guestchamber, where I shall eat the passover with my disciples? 12 And he shall shew you a large upper room furnished: there make ready. 13 And they went, and found as he had said unto them: and they made ready the passover.

(Relation)

Ex. 12:15-20

15 Seven days shall ye eat unleavened bread; even the first day ye shall put away leaven out of your houses: for whosoever eateth leavened bread from the first day until the seventh day, that soul shall be cut off from Israel. 16 And in the first day there shall be an holy convocation, and in the seventh day there shall be an holy convocation to you; no manner of work shall be done in them, save that which every man must eat, that only may be done of you. 17 And ye shall observe the feast of unleavened bread; for in this selfsame day have I brought your armies out of the land of Egypt: therefore shall ye observe this day in your generations by an ordinance for ever. 18 In the first month, on the fourteenth day of the month at even, ye shall eat unleavened bread, until the one and twentieth day of the month at even. 19 Seven days shall there be no leaven found in your houses: for whosoever eateth that which is leavened, even that soul shall be cut off from the congregation of Israel, whether he be a stranger, or born in the land. 20 Ye shall eat nothing leavened; in all your habitations shall ye eat unleavened bread.

Lk. 12:1

In the mean time, when there were gathered together an innumerable multitude of people, insomuch that they trode one upon another, he began to say unto his disciples first of all, Beware ye of the leaven of the Pharisees, which is hypocrisy.

(Relation)

Ex. 13:2

Sanctify unto me all the firstborn, whatsoever openeth the womb among the children of Israel, both of man and of beast: it is mine.

Lk. 2:23

(As it is written in the law of the Lord, Every male that openeth the womb shall be called holy to the Lord;)

(Quotation)

Ex. 13:6-7

6 Seven days thou shalt eat unleavened bread, and in the seventh day shall be a feast to the LORD. 7 Unleavened bread shall be eaten seven days; and there shall no leavened bread be seen with thee, neither shall there be leaven seen with thee in all thy quarters.

Lk. 22:7-13

7 Then came the day of unleavened bread, when the passover must be killed. 8 And he sent Peter and John, saying, Go and prepare us the passover, that we may eat. 9 And they said unto him, Where wilt thou that we prepare? 10 And he said unto them, Behold, when ye are entered into the city, there shall a man meet you, bearing a pitcher of water; follow him into the house where he entereth in. 11 And ye shall say unto the goodman of the house, The Master saith unto thee, Where is the guestchamber, where I shall eat the passover with my disciples? 12 And he shall shew you a large upper room furnished: there make ready. 13 And they went, and found as he had said unto them: and they made ready the passover.

(Relation)

Ex. 20:8-11

8 Remember the sabbath day, to keep it holy. 9 Six days shalt thou labour, and do all thy work: 10 But the seventh day is the sabbath of the LORD thy God: in it thou shalt not do any work, thou, nor thy son, nor thy daughter, thy manservant, nor thy maidservant, nor thy cattle, nor thy stranger that is within thy gates: 11 For in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore the LORD blessed the sabbath day, and hallowed it.

Lk. 6:1-2

1 And it came to pass on the second sabbath after the first, that he went through the corn fields; and his disciples plucked the ears of corn, and did eat, rubbing them in their hands. 2 And certain of the Pharisees said unto them, Why do ye that which is not lawful to do on the sabbath days?

(Relation)

Ex. 20:8-11

8 Remember the sabbath day, to keep it holy. 9 Six days shalt thou labour, and do all thy work: 10 But the seventh day is the sabbath of the LORD thy God: in it thou shalt not do any work, thou, nor thy son, nor thy daughter, thy manservant, nor thy maidservant, nor thy cattle, nor thy stranger that is within thy gates: 11 For in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore the LORD blessed the sabbath day, and hallowed it.

Lk. 13:14

And the ruler of the synagogue answered with indignation, because that Jesus had healed on the sabbath day, and said unto the people, There are six days in which men ought to work: in them therefore come and be healed, and not on the sabbath day.

(Relation)

Ex. 20:8-11

8 Remember the sabbath day, to keep it holy. 9 Six days shalt thou labour, and do all thy work: 10 But the seventh day is the sabbath of the LORD thy God: in it thou shalt not do any work, thou, nor thy son, nor thy daughter, thy manservant, nor thy maidservant, nor thy cattle, nor thy stranger that is within thy gates: 11 For in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore the LORD blessed the sabbath day, and hallowed it.

Lk. 23:56

And they returned, and prepared spices and ointments; and rested the sabbath day according to the commandment.

(Relation)

Ex. 20:12-16

12 Honour thy father and thy mother: that thy days may be long upon the land which the LORD thy God giveth thee. 13 Thou shalt not kill. 14 Thou shalt not commit adultery. 15 Thou shalt not steal. 16 Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour.

Lk. 18:20

Thou knowest the commandments, Do not commit adultery, Do not kill, Do not steal, Do not bear false witness, Honour thy father and thy mother.

(Quotation)

Ex. 23:12

Six days thou shalt do thy work, and on the seventh day thou shalt rest: that thine ox and thine ass may rest, and the son of thy handmaid, and the stranger, may be refreshed.

Lk. 6:1-2

1 And it came to pass on the second sabbath after the first, that he went through the corn fields; and his disciples plucked the ears of corn, and did eat, rubbing them in their hands. 2 And certain of the Pharisees said unto them, Why do ye that which is not lawful to do on the sabbath days?

(Relation)

Ex. 23:12

Six days thou shalt do thy work, and on the seventh day thou shalt rest: that thine ox and thine ass may rest, and the son of thy handmaid, and the stranger, may be refreshed.

Lk. 13:14

And the ruler of the synagogue answered with indignation, because that Jesus had healed on the sabbath day, and said unto the people, There are six days in which men ought to work: in them therefore come and be healed, and not on the sabbath day.

(Relation)

Ex. 23:12

Six days thou shalt do thy work, and on the seventh day thou shalt rest: that thine ox and thine ass may rest, and the son of thy handmaid, and the stranger, may be refreshed.

Lk. 23:56

And they returned, and prepared spices and ointments; and rested the sabbath day according to the commandment.

(Relation)

Ex. 23:14-17

14 Three times thou shalt keep a feast unto me in the year. 15 Thou shalt keep the feast of unleavened bread: (thou shalt eat unleavened bread seven days, as I commanded thee, in the time appointed of the month Abib; for in it thou camest out from Egypt: and none shall appear before me empty:) 16 And the feast of harvest, the firstfruits of thy labours, which thou hast sown in the field: and the feast of ingathering, which is in the end of the year, when thou hast gathered in thy labours out of the field. 17 Three times in the year all thy males shall appear before the Lord GOD.

Lk. 2:41-42

41 Now his parents went to Jerusalem every year at the feast of the passover. 42 And when he was twelve years old, they went up to Jerusalem after the custom of the feast.

(Relation)

Ex. 31:13-15

13 Speak thou also unto the children of Israel, saying, Verily my sabbaths ye shall keep: for it is a sign between me and you throughout your generations; that ye may know that I am the LORD that doth sanctify you. 14 Ye shall keep the sabbath therefore; for it is holy unto you: every one that defileth it shall surely be put to death: for whosoever doeth any work therein, that soul shall be cut off from among his people. 15 Six days may work be done; but in the seventh is the sabbath of rest, holy to the LORD: whosoever doeth any work in the sabbath day, he shall surely be put to death.

Lk. 13:14

And the ruler of the synagogue answered with indignation, because that Jesus had healed on the sabbath day, and said unto the people, There are six days in which men ought to work: in them therefore come and be healed, and not on the sabbath day.

(Relation)

Ex. 31:13-17

13 Speak thou also unto the children of Israel, saying, Verily my sabbaths ye shall keep: for it is a sign between me and you throughout your generations; that ye may know that I am the LORD that doth sanctify you. 14 Ye shall keep the sabbath therefore; for it is holy unto you: every one that defileth it shall surely be put to death: for whosoever doeth any work therein, that soul shall be cut off from among his people. 15 Six days may work be done; but in the seventh is the sabbath of rest, holy to the LORD: whosoever doeth any work in the sabbath day, he shall surely be put to death. 16 Wherefore the children of Israel shall keep the sabbath, to observe the sabbath throughout their generations, for a perpetual covenant. 17 It is a sign between me and the children of Israel for ever: for in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, and on the seventh day he rested, and was refreshed.

Lk. 6:1-2

1 And it came to pass on the second sabbath after the first, that he went through the corn fields; and his disciples plucked the ears of corn, and did eat, rubbing them in their hands. 2 And certain of the Pharisees said unto them, Why do ye that which is not lawful to do on the sabbath days?

(Relation)

Ex. 31:13-17

13 Speak thou also unto the children of Israel, saying, Verily my sabbaths ye shall keep: for it is a sign between me and you throughout your generations; that ye may know that I am the LORD that doth sanctify you. 14 Ye shall keep the sabbath therefore; for it is holy unto you: every one that defileth it shall surely be put to death: for whosoever doeth any work therein, that soul shall be cut off from among his people. 15 Six days may work be done; but in the seventh is the sabbath of rest, holy to the LORD: whosoever doeth any work in the sabbath day, he shall surely be put to death. 16 Wherefore the children of Israel shall keep the sabbath, to observe the sabbath throughout their generations, for a perpetual covenant. 17 It is a sign between me and the children of Israel for ever: for in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, and on the seventh day he rested, and was refreshed.

Lk. 23:56

And they returned, and prepared spices and ointments; and rested the sabbath day according to the commandment.

(Relation)

Ex. 34:21

Six days thou shalt work, but on the seventh day thou shalt rest: in earing time and in harvest thou shalt rest.

Lk. 6:1-2

1 And it came to pass on the second sabbath after the first, that he went through the corn fields; and his disciples plucked the ears of corn, and did eat, rubbing them in their hands. 2 And certain of the Pharisees said unto them, Why do ye that which is not lawful to do on the sabbath days?

(Relation)

Ex. 34:21

Six days thou shalt work, but on the seventh day thou shalt rest: in earing time and in harvest thou shalt rest.

Lk. 13:14

And the ruler of the synagogue answered with indignation, because that Jesus had healed on the sabbath day, and said unto the people, There are six days in which men ought to work: in them therefore come and be healed, and not on the sabbath day.

(Relation)

Ex. 34:21

Six days thou shalt work, but on the seventh day thou shalt rest: in earing time and in harvest thou shalt rest.

Lk. 23:56

And they returned, and prepared spices and ointments; and rested the sabbath day according to the commandment.

(Relation)

Ex. 35:2

Six days shall work be done, but on the seventh day there shall be to you an holy day, a sabbath of rest to the LORD: whosoever doeth work therein shall be put to death.

Lk. 23:56

And they returned, and prepared spices and ointments; and rested the sabbath day according to the commandment.

(Relation)

Ex. 35:2-3

2 Six days shall work be done, but on the seventh day there shall be to you an holy day, a sabbath of rest to the LORD: whosoever doeth work therein shall be put to death. 3 Ye shall kindle no fire throughout your habitations upon the sabbath day.

Lk. 6:1-2

1 And it came to pass on the second sabbath after the first, that he went through the corn fields; and his disciples plucked the ears of corn, and did eat, rubbing them in their hands. 2 And certain of the Pharisees said unto them, Why do ye that which is not lawful to do on the sabbath days?

(Relation)

Ex. 35:2-3

2 Six days shall work be done, but on the seventh day there shall be to you an holy day, a sabbath of rest to the LORD: whosoever doeth work therein shall be put to death. 3 Ye shall kindle no fire throughout your habitations upon the sabbath day.

Lk. 13:14

And the ruler of the synagogue answered with indignation, because that Jesus had healed on the sabbath day, and said unto the people, There are six days in which men ought to work: in them therefore come and be healed, and not on the sabbath day.

(Relation)

Ex. 40:34-35

34 Then a cloud covered the tent of the congregation, and the glory of the LORD filled the tabernacle. 35 And Moses was not able to enter into the tent of the congregation, because the cloud abode thereon, and the glory of the LORD filled the tabernacle.

Lk. 9:34-35

34 While he thus spake, there came a cloud, and overshadowed them: and they feared as they entered into the cloud. 35 And there came a voice out of the cloud, saying, This is my beloved Son: hear him.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Mose in Lukas

24 Ergebnisse

2. Mo. 3,6

Und er sprach: Ich bin der Gott deines Vaters, der Gott Abrahams, der Gott Isaaks und der Gott Jakobs. Da verbarg Mose sein Angesicht, denn er fürchtete sich, Gott anzuschauen.

Lk. 20,37

Dass aber die Toten auferstehen, hat auch Mose angedeutet „in dem Dornbusch“, wenn er den Herrn „den Gott Abrahams und den Gott Isaaks und den Gott Jakobs“ nennt.

(Zitat)

2. Mo. 12,14

Und dieser Tag soll euch zum Gedächtnis sein, und ihr sollt ihn feiern als Fest dem HERRN; als ewige Satzung bei euren Geschlechtern sollt ihr ihn feiern.

Lk. 2,41-42

41 Und seine Eltern gingen alljährlich am Passahfest nach Jerusalem. 42 Und als er 12 Jahre alt war und sie nach Jerusalem hinaufgingen, nach der Gewohnheit des Festes

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,14-20

14 Und dieser Tag soll euch zum Gedächtnis sein, und ihr sollt ihn feiern als Fest dem HERRN; als ewige Satzung bei euren Geschlechtern sollt ihr ihn feiern. 15 Sieben Tage sollt ihr Ungesäuertes essen; ja, am ersten Tag sollt ihr den Sauerteig aus euren Häusern wegtun; denn jeder, der Gesäuertes isst, von dem ersten Tag bis zum siebten Tag, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus Israel. 16 Und am ersten Tag soll euch eine heilige Versammlung und am siebten Tag eine heilige Versammlung sein; keinerlei Arbeit soll an ihnen getan werden; nur was von jeder Seele gegessen wird, das allein soll von euch bereitet werden. 17 Und so beobachtet das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote; denn an genau diesem Tag habe ich eure Heere aus dem Land Ägypten herausgeführt. Und ihr sollt diesen Tag beobachten bei euren Geschlechtern als ewige Satzung. 18 Im 1. Monat, am 14. Tag des Monats, am Abend, sollt ihr Ungesäuertes essen bis zu dem 21. Tag des Monats, am Abend. 19 Sieben Tage soll kein Sauerteig in euren Häusern gefunden werden; denn jeder, der Gesäuertes isst, diese Seele soll aus der Gemeinde Israel ausgerottet werden, er sei Fremder oder Einheimischer des Landes. 20 Nichts Gesäuertes sollt ihr essen; in allen euren Wohnungen sollt ihr Ungesäuertes essen.

Lk. 22,7-13

7 Es kam aber der Tag der ungesäuerten Brote, an dem das Passah geschlachtet werden musste. 8 Und er sandte Petrus und Johannes und sprach: Geht hin und bereitet uns das Passah, damit wir es essen. 9 Sie aber sprachen zu ihm: Wo willst du, dass wir es bereiten? 10 Er aber sprach zu ihnen: Siehe, wenn ihr in die Stadt kommt, wird euch ein Mensch begegnen, der einen Krug Wasser trägt; folgt ihm in das Haus, wo er hineingeht. 11 Und ihr sollt zu dem Herrn des Hauses sagen: Der Lehrer sagt dir: Wo ist das Gastzimmer, wo ich mit meinen Jüngern das Passah essen mag? 12 Und jener wird euch einen großen, mit Polstern belegten Obersaal zeigen; dort bereitet. 13 Als sie aber hingingen, fanden sie es, wie er ihnen gesagt hatte; und sie bereiteten das Passah.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,15-20

15 Sieben Tage sollt ihr Ungesäuertes essen; ja, am ersten Tag sollt ihr den Sauerteig aus euren Häusern wegtun; denn jeder, der Gesäuertes isst, von dem ersten Tag bis zum siebten Tag, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus Israel. 16 Und am ersten Tag soll euch eine heilige Versammlung und am siebten Tag eine heilige Versammlung sein; keinerlei Arbeit soll an ihnen getan werden; nur was von jeder Seele gegessen wird, das allein soll von euch bereitet werden. 17 Und so beobachtet das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote; denn an genau diesem Tag habe ich eure Heere aus dem Land Ägypten herausgeführt. Und ihr sollt diesen Tag beobachten bei euren Geschlechtern als ewige Satzung. 18 Im 1. Monat, am 14. Tag des Monats, am Abend, sollt ihr Ungesäuertes essen bis zu dem 21. Tag des Monats, am Abend. 19 Sieben Tage soll kein Sauerteig in euren Häusern gefunden werden; denn jeder, der Gesäuertes isst, diese Seele soll aus der Gemeinde Israel ausgerottet werden, er sei Fremder oder Einheimischer des Landes. 20 Nichts Gesäuertes sollt ihr essen; in allen euren Wohnungen sollt ihr Ungesäuertes essen.

Lk. 12,1

Als sich unterdessen viele Tausende der Volksmenge versammelt hatten, so dass sie einander traten, fing er an, zu seinen Jüngern zu sagen, zuerst: Hütet euch vor dem Sauerteig der Pharisäer, der Heuchelei ist.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 13,2

Heilige mir alles Erstgeborene, was irgend die Mutter bricht unter den Kindern Israel, an Menschen und an Vieh; es ist mein. –

Lk. 2,23

(wie im Gesetz des Herrn geschrieben steht: „Alles Männliche, das die Mutter bricht, soll dem Herrn heilig heißen“)

(Zitat)

2. Mo. 13,6-7

6 Sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes essen, und am 7. Tag ist ein Fest dem HERRN. 7 Die sieben Tage soll Ungesäuertes gegessen werden; und nicht soll Gesäuertes bei dir gesehen werden, noch soll Sauerteig bei dir gesehen werden in allen deinen Grenzen.

Lk. 22,7-13

7 Es kam aber der Tag der ungesäuerten Brote, an dem das Passah geschlachtet werden musste. 8 Und er sandte Petrus und Johannes und sprach: Geht hin und bereitet uns das Passah, damit wir es essen. 9 Sie aber sprachen zu ihm: Wo willst du, dass wir es bereiten? 10 Er aber sprach zu ihnen: Siehe, wenn ihr in die Stadt kommt, wird euch ein Mensch begegnen, der einen Krug Wasser trägt; folgt ihm in das Haus, wo er hineingeht. 11 Und ihr sollt zu dem Herrn des Hauses sagen: Der Lehrer sagt dir: Wo ist das Gastzimmer, wo ich mit meinen Jüngern das Passah essen mag? 12 Und jener wird euch einen großen, mit Polstern belegten Obersaal zeigen; dort bereitet. 13 Als sie aber hingingen, fanden sie es, wie er ihnen gesagt hatte; und sie bereiteten das Passah.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 20,8-11

8 Gedenke des Sabbattages, ihn zu heiligen. 9 Sechs Tage sollst du arbeiten und all dein Werk tun; 10 aber der siebte Tag ist Sabbat dem HERRN, deinem Gott: Du sollst keinerlei Werk tun, du und dein Sohn und deine Tochter, dein Knecht und deine Magd und dein Vieh und dein Fremder, der in deinen Toren ist. 11 Denn in sechs Tagen hat der HERR den Himmel und die Erde gemacht, das Meer und alles, was in ihnen ist, und er ruhte am siebten Tag; darum segnete der HERR den Sabbattag und heiligte ihn.

Lk. 6,1-2

1 Und es geschah am zweit-ersten Sabbat, dass er durch die Saaten ging, und seine Jünger die Ähren abpflückten und aßen, indem sie sie mit den Händen zerrieben. 2 Einige der Pharisäer aber sprachen zu ihnen: Warum tut ihr, was nicht erlaubt ist am Sabbat zu tun?

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 20,8-11

8 Gedenke des Sabbattages, ihn zu heiligen. 9 Sechs Tage sollst du arbeiten und all dein Werk tun; 10 aber der siebte Tag ist Sabbat dem HERRN, deinem Gott: Du sollst keinerlei Werk tun, du und dein Sohn und deine Tochter, dein Knecht und deine Magd und dein Vieh und dein Fremder, der in deinen Toren ist. 11 Denn in sechs Tagen hat der HERR den Himmel und die Erde gemacht, das Meer und alles, was in ihnen ist, und er ruhte am siebten Tag; darum segnete der HERR den Sabbattag und heiligte ihn.

Lk. 13,14

Der Synagogenvorsteher aber, unwillig, dass Jesus am Sabbat heilte, hob an und sprach zu der Volksmenge: Sechs Tage sind es, an denen man arbeiten soll; an diesen nun kommt und lasst euch heilen, und nicht am Tag des Sabbats.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 20,8-11

8 Gedenke des Sabbattages, ihn zu heiligen. 9 Sechs Tage sollst du arbeiten und all dein Werk tun; 10 aber der siebte Tag ist Sabbat dem HERRN, deinem Gott: Du sollst keinerlei Werk tun, du und dein Sohn und deine Tochter, dein Knecht und deine Magd und dein Vieh und dein Fremder, der in deinen Toren ist. 11 Denn in sechs Tagen hat der HERR den Himmel und die Erde gemacht, das Meer und alles, was in ihnen ist, und er ruhte am siebten Tag; darum segnete der HERR den Sabbattag und heiligte ihn.

Lk. 23,56

Als sie aber zurückgekehrt waren, bereiteten sie Spezereien und Salben; und den Sabbat über ruhten sie nach dem Gebot.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 20,12-16

12 Ehre deinen Vater und deine Mutter, damit deine Tage verlängert werden in dem Land, das der HERR, dein Gott, dir gibt. 13 Du sollst nicht töten. 14 Du sollst nicht ehebrechen. 15 Du sollst nicht stehlen. 16 Du sollst kein falsches Zeugnis ablegen gegen deinen Nächsten.

Lk. 18,20

Die Gebote weißt du: „Du sollst nicht ehebrechen; du sollst nicht töten; du sollst nicht stehlen; du sollst nicht falsches Zeugnis geben; ehre deinen Vater und deine Mutter“.

(Zitat)

2. Mo. 23,12

Sechs Tage sollst du deine Arbeiten tun; aber am siebten Tag sollst du ruhen, damit dein Ochse und dein Esel raste, und der Sohn deiner Magd und der Fremde sich erhole.

Lk. 6,1-2

1 Und es geschah am zweit-ersten Sabbat, dass er durch die Saaten ging, und seine Jünger die Ähren abpflückten und aßen, indem sie sie mit den Händen zerrieben. 2 Einige der Pharisäer aber sprachen zu ihnen: Warum tut ihr, was nicht erlaubt ist am Sabbat zu tun?

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,12

Sechs Tage sollst du deine Arbeiten tun; aber am siebten Tag sollst du ruhen, damit dein Ochse und dein Esel raste, und der Sohn deiner Magd und der Fremde sich erhole.

Lk. 13,14

Der Synagogenvorsteher aber, unwillig, dass Jesus am Sabbat heilte, hob an und sprach zu der Volksmenge: Sechs Tage sind es, an denen man arbeiten soll; an diesen nun kommt und lasst euch heilen, und nicht am Tag des Sabbats.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,12

Sechs Tage sollst du deine Arbeiten tun; aber am siebten Tag sollst du ruhen, damit dein Ochse und dein Esel raste, und der Sohn deiner Magd und der Fremde sich erhole.

Lk. 23,56

Als sie aber zurückgekehrt waren, bereiteten sie Spezereien und Salben; und den Sabbat über ruhten sie nach dem Gebot.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,14-17

14 Dreimal im Jahr sollst du mir ein Fest feiern. 15 Das Fest der ungesäuerten Brote sollst du beobachten: Sieben Tage sollst du Ungesäuertes essen, so wie ich dir geboten habe, zur bestimmten Zeit im Monat Abib, denn in demselben bist du aus Ägypten gezogen; und man soll nicht leer vor meinem Angesicht erscheinen; 16 und das Fest der Ernte, der Erstlinge deiner Arbeit, dessen, was du auf dem Feld säen wirst; und das Fest der Einsammlung im Ausgang des Jahres, wenn du deine Arbeit vom Feld einsammelst. 17 Dreimal im Jahr sollen alle deine Männlichen vor dem Angesicht des Herrn, HERRN, erscheinen.

Lk. 2,41-42

41 Und seine Eltern gingen alljährlich am Passahfest nach Jerusalem. 42 Und als er 12 Jahre alt war und sie nach Jerusalem hinaufgingen, nach der Gewohnheit des Festes

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 31,13-15

13 Und du, rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Ja, meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten; denn sie sind ein Zeichen zwischen mir und euch bei euren Geschlechtern, damit ihr wisst, dass ich, der HERR, es bin, der euch heiligt; 14 und beobachtet den Sabbat, denn heilig ist er euch; wer ihn entweiht, soll gewisslich getötet werden; denn jeder, der an ihm eine Arbeit tut, dessen Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus der Mitte ihrer Völker. 15 Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun, aber am siebten Tag ist der Sabbat der Ruhe, heilig dem HERRN; jeder, der am Tag des Sabbats eine Arbeit tut, soll gewisslich getötet werden.

Lk. 13,14

Der Synagogenvorsteher aber, unwillig, dass Jesus am Sabbat heilte, hob an und sprach zu der Volksmenge: Sechs Tage sind es, an denen man arbeiten soll; an diesen nun kommt und lasst euch heilen, und nicht am Tag des Sabbats.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 31,13-17

13 Und du, rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Ja, meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten; denn sie sind ein Zeichen zwischen mir und euch bei euren Geschlechtern, damit ihr wisst, dass ich, der HERR, es bin, der euch heiligt; 14 und beobachtet den Sabbat, denn heilig ist er euch; wer ihn entweiht, soll gewisslich getötet werden; denn jeder, der an ihm eine Arbeit tut, dessen Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus der Mitte ihrer Völker. 15 Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun, aber am siebten Tag ist der Sabbat der Ruhe, heilig dem HERRN; jeder, der am Tag des Sabbats eine Arbeit tut, soll gewisslich getötet werden. 16 Und die Kinder Israel sollen den Sabbat beobachten, um den Sabbat zu feiern bei ihren Geschlechtern: ein ewiger Bund. 17 Er ist ein Zeichen zwischen mir und den Kindern Israel ewiglich; denn in sechs Tagen hat der HERR den Himmel und die Erde gemacht, und am siebten Tag hat er geruht und sich erquickt.

Lk. 6,1-2

1 Und es geschah am zweit-ersten Sabbat, dass er durch die Saaten ging, und seine Jünger die Ähren abpflückten und aßen, indem sie sie mit den Händen zerrieben. 2 Einige der Pharisäer aber sprachen zu ihnen: Warum tut ihr, was nicht erlaubt ist am Sabbat zu tun?

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 31,13-17

13 Und du, rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Ja, meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten; denn sie sind ein Zeichen zwischen mir und euch bei euren Geschlechtern, damit ihr wisst, dass ich, der HERR, es bin, der euch heiligt; 14 und beobachtet den Sabbat, denn heilig ist er euch; wer ihn entweiht, soll gewisslich getötet werden; denn jeder, der an ihm eine Arbeit tut, dessen Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus der Mitte ihrer Völker. 15 Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun, aber am siebten Tag ist der Sabbat der Ruhe, heilig dem HERRN; jeder, der am Tag des Sabbats eine Arbeit tut, soll gewisslich getötet werden. 16 Und die Kinder Israel sollen den Sabbat beobachten, um den Sabbat zu feiern bei ihren Geschlechtern: ein ewiger Bund. 17 Er ist ein Zeichen zwischen mir und den Kindern Israel ewiglich; denn in sechs Tagen hat der HERR den Himmel und die Erde gemacht, und am siebten Tag hat er geruht und sich erquickt.

Lk. 23,56

Als sie aber zurückgekehrt waren, bereiteten sie Spezereien und Salben; und den Sabbat über ruhten sie nach dem Gebot.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 34,21

Sechs Tage sollst du arbeiten, aber am siebten Tag sollst du ruhen; in der Pflügezeit und in der Ernte sollst du ruhen.

Lk. 6,1-2

1 Und es geschah am zweit-ersten Sabbat, dass er durch die Saaten ging, und seine Jünger die Ähren abpflückten und aßen, indem sie sie mit den Händen zerrieben. 2 Einige der Pharisäer aber sprachen zu ihnen: Warum tut ihr, was nicht erlaubt ist am Sabbat zu tun?

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 34,21

Sechs Tage sollst du arbeiten, aber am siebten Tag sollst du ruhen; in der Pflügezeit und in der Ernte sollst du ruhen.

Lk. 13,14

Der Synagogenvorsteher aber, unwillig, dass Jesus am Sabbat heilte, hob an und sprach zu der Volksmenge: Sechs Tage sind es, an denen man arbeiten soll; an diesen nun kommt und lasst euch heilen, und nicht am Tag des Sabbats.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 34,21

Sechs Tage sollst du arbeiten, aber am siebten Tag sollst du ruhen; in der Pflügezeit und in der Ernte sollst du ruhen.

Lk. 23,56

Als sie aber zurückgekehrt waren, bereiteten sie Spezereien und Salben; und den Sabbat über ruhten sie nach dem Gebot.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 35,2

Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun, aber am siebten Tag soll euch ein heiliger Tag sein, ein Sabbat der Ruhe dem HERRN; jeder, der an ihm eine Arbeit tut, soll getötet werden.

Lk. 23,56

Als sie aber zurückgekehrt waren, bereiteten sie Spezereien und Salben; und den Sabbat über ruhten sie nach dem Gebot.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 35,2-3

2 Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun, aber am siebten Tag soll euch ein heiliger Tag sein, ein Sabbat der Ruhe dem HERRN; jeder, der an ihm eine Arbeit tut, soll getötet werden. 3 Ihr sollt am Tag des Sabbats kein Feuer anzünden in allen euren Wohnungen.

Lk. 6,1-2

1 Und es geschah am zweit-ersten Sabbat, dass er durch die Saaten ging, und seine Jünger die Ähren abpflückten und aßen, indem sie sie mit den Händen zerrieben. 2 Einige der Pharisäer aber sprachen zu ihnen: Warum tut ihr, was nicht erlaubt ist am Sabbat zu tun?

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 35,2-3

2 Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun, aber am siebten Tag soll euch ein heiliger Tag sein, ein Sabbat der Ruhe dem HERRN; jeder, der an ihm eine Arbeit tut, soll getötet werden. 3 Ihr sollt am Tag des Sabbats kein Feuer anzünden in allen euren Wohnungen.

Lk. 13,14

Der Synagogenvorsteher aber, unwillig, dass Jesus am Sabbat heilte, hob an und sprach zu der Volksmenge: Sechs Tage sind es, an denen man arbeiten soll; an diesen nun kommt und lasst euch heilen, und nicht am Tag des Sabbats.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 40,34-35

34 Und die Wolke bedeckte das Zelt der Zusammenkunft, und die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte die Wohnung. 35 Und Mose konnte nicht in das Zelt der Zusammenkunft hineingehen; denn die Wolke ruhte darauf, und die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte die Wohnung.

Lk. 9,34-35

34 Als er aber dies sagte, kam eine Wolke und überschattete sie. Sie fürchteten sich aber, als sie in die Wolke eintraten; 35 und es geschah eine Stimme aus der Wolke, die sagte: Dieser ist mein geliebter Sohn, ihn hört.

(Bezug)