Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Exodus in Micah

5 results

Ex. 3:7-8

7 And the LORD said, I have surely seen the affliction of my people which are in Egypt, and have heard their cry by reason of their taskmasters; for I know their sorrows; 8 And I am come down to deliver them out of the hand of the Egyptians, and to bring them up out of that land unto a good land and a large, unto a land flowing with milk and honey; unto the place of the Canaanites, and the Hittites, and the Amorites, and the Perizzites, and the Hivites, and the Jebusites.

Mic. 7:20

Thou wilt perform the truth to Jacob, and the mercy to Abraham, which thou hast sworn unto our fathers from the days of old.

(Relation)

Ex. 3:10-11

10 Come now therefore, and I will send thee unto Pharaoh, that thou mayest bring forth my people the children of Israel out of Egypt. 11 And Moses said unto God, Who am I, that I should go unto Pharaoh, and that I should bring forth the children of Israel out of Egypt?

Mic. 6:4

For I brought thee up out of the land of Egypt, and redeemed thee out of the house of servants; and I sent before thee Moses, Aaron, and Miriam.

(Relation)

Ex. 4:14-16

14 And the anger of the LORD was kindled against Moses, and he said, Is not Aaron the Levite thy brother? I know that he can speak well. And also, behold, he cometh forth to meet thee: and when he seeth thee, he will be glad in his heart. 15 And thou shalt speak unto him, and put words in his mouth: and I will be with thy mouth, and with his mouth, and will teach you what ye shall do. 16 And he shall be thy spokesman unto the people: and he shall be, even he shall be to thee instead of a mouth, and thou shalt be to him instead of God.

Mic. 6:4

For I brought thee up out of the land of Egypt, and redeemed thee out of the house of servants; and I sent before thee Moses, Aaron, and Miriam.

(Relation)

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

Mic. 6:4

For I brought thee up out of the land of Egypt, and redeemed thee out of the house of servants; and I sent before thee Moses, Aaron, and Miriam.

(Relation)

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

Mic. 7:15

According to the days of thy coming out of the land of Egypt will I shew unto him marvellous things.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Mose in Micha

5 Ergebnisse

2. Mo. 3,7-8

7 Und der HERR sprach: Gesehen habe ich das Elend meines Volkes, das in Ägypten ist, und sein Geschrei wegen seiner Treiber habe ich gehört; denn ich kenne seine Schmerzen. 8 Und ich bin herabgekommen, um es aus der Hand der Ägypter zu erretten und es aus diesem Land hinaufzuführen in ein gutes und geräumiges Land, in ein Land, das von Milch und Honig fließt, an den Ort der Kanaaniter und der Hethiter und der Amoriter und der Perisiter und der Hewiter und der Jebusiter.

Mich. 7,20

Du wirst an Jakob Wahrheit, an Abraham Güte erweisen, die du von den Tagen der Vorzeit her unseren Vätern geschworen hast.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 3,10-11

10 Und nun geh hin, denn ich will dich zu dem Pharao senden, dass du mein Volk, die Kinder Israel, aus Ägypten herausführst. 11 Und Mose sprach zu Gott: Wer bin ich, dass ich zu dem Pharao gehen, und dass ich die Kinder Israel aus Ägypten herausführen sollte?

Mich. 6,4

Denn ich habe dich aus dem Land Ägypten heraufgeführt und aus dem Diensthaus dich erlöst; und ich habe Mose, Aaron und Mirjam vor dir hergesandt.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 4,14-16

14 Da entbrannte der Zorn des HERRN gegen Mose, und er sprach: Ist nicht Aaron, der Levit, dein Bruder? Ich weiß, dass er reden kann; und siehe, er geht auch aus, dir entgegen; und sieht er dich, so wird er sich freuen in seinem Herzen. 15 Und du sollst zu ihm reden und die Worte in seinen Mund legen, und ich will mit deinem Mund und mit seinem Mund sein und will euch lehren, was ihr tun sollt. 16 Und er soll für dich zum Volk reden; und es wird geschehen, er wird dir zum Mund sein, und du wirst ihm zum Gott sein.

Mich. 6,4

Denn ich habe dich aus dem Land Ägypten heraufgeführt und aus dem Diensthaus dich erlöst; und ich habe Mose, Aaron und Mirjam vor dir hergesandt.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

Mich. 6,4

Denn ich habe dich aus dem Land Ägypten heraufgeführt und aus dem Diensthaus dich erlöst; und ich habe Mose, Aaron und Mirjam vor dir hergesandt.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

Mich. 7,15

Wie in den Tagen, da du aus dem Land Ägypten zogst, werde ich es Wunder sehen lassen.

(Bezug)