Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Exodus in Hosea

4 results

Ex. 3:10

Come now therefore, and I will send thee unto Pharaoh, that thou mayest bring forth my people the children of Israel out of Egypt.

Hos. 12:14

Ephraim provoked him to anger most bitterly: therefore shall he leave his blood upon him, and his reproach shall his Lord return unto him.

(Relation)

Ex. 4:14-16

14 And the anger of the LORD was kindled against Moses, and he said, Is not Aaron the Levite thy brother? I know that he can speak well. And also, behold, he cometh forth to meet thee: and when he seeth thee, he will be glad in his heart. 15 And thou shalt speak unto him, and put words in his mouth: and I will be with thy mouth, and with his mouth, and will teach you what ye shall do. 16 And he shall be thy spokesman unto the people: and he shall be, even he shall be to thee instead of a mouth, and thou shalt be to him instead of God.

Hos. 12:14

Ephraim provoked him to anger most bitterly: therefore shall he leave his blood upon him, and his reproach shall his Lord return unto him.

(Relation)

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

Hos. 2:15

And I will give her her vineyards from thence, and the valley of Achor for a door of hope: and she shall sing there, as in the days of her youth, and as in the day when she came up out of the land of Egypt.

(Relation)

Ex. 15:1-21

1 Then sang Moses and the children of Israel this song unto the LORD, and spake, saying, I will sing unto the LORD, for he hath triumphed gloriously: the horse and his rider hath he thrown into the sea. 2 The LORD is my strength and song, and he is become my salvation: he is my God, and I will prepare him an habitation; my father's God, and I will exalt him. 3 The LORD is a man of war: the LORD is his name. 4 Pharaoh's chariots and his host hath he cast into the sea: his chosen captains also are drowned in the Red sea. 5 The depths have covered them: they sank into the bottom as a stone. 6 Thy right hand, O LORD, is become glorious in power: thy right hand, O LORD, hath dashed in pieces the enemy. 7 And in the greatness of thine excellency thou hast overthrown them that rose up against thee: thou sentest forth thy wrath, which consumed them as stubble. 8 And with the blast of thy nostrils the waters were gathered together, the floods stood upright as an heap, and the depths were congealed in the heart of the sea. 9 The enemy said, I will pursue, I will overtake, I will divide the spoil; my lust shall be satisfied upon them; I will draw my sword, my hand shall destroy them. 10 Thou didst blow with thy wind, the sea covered them: they sank as lead in the mighty waters. 11 Who is like unto thee, O LORD, among the gods? who is like thee, glorious in holiness, fearful in praises, doing wonders? 12 Thou stretchedst out thy right hand, the earth swallowed them. 13 Thou in thy mercy hast led forth the people which thou hast redeemed: thou hast guided them in thy strength unto thy holy habitation. 14 The people shall hear, and be afraid: sorrow shall take hold on the inhabitants of Palestina. 15 Then the dukes of Edom shall be amazed; the mighty men of Moab, trembling shall take hold upon them; all the inhabitants of Canaan shall melt away. 16 Fear and dread shall fall upon them; by the greatness of thine arm they shall be as still as a stone; till thy people pass over, O LORD, till the people pass over, which thou hast purchased. 17 Thou shalt bring them in, and plant them in the mountain of thine inheritance, in the place, O LORD, which thou hast made for thee to dwell in, in the Sanctuary, O Lord, which thy hands have established. 18 The LORD shall reign for ever and ever. 19 For the horse of Pharaoh went in with his chariots and with his horsemen into the sea, and the LORD brought again the waters of the sea upon them; but the children of Israel went on dry land in the midst of the sea. 20 And Miriam the prophetess, the sister of Aaron, took a timbrel in her hand; and all the women went out after her with timbrels and with dances. 21 And Miriam answered them, Sing ye to the LORD, for he hath triumphed gloriously; the horse and his rider hath he thrown into the sea.

Hos. 2:15

And I will give her her vineyards from thence, and the valley of Achor for a door of hope: and she shall sing there, as in the days of her youth, and as in the day when she came up out of the land of Egypt.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Mose in Hosea

4 Ergebnisse

2. Mo. 3,10

Und nun geh hin, denn ich will dich zu dem Pharao senden, dass du mein Volk, die Kinder Israel, aus Ägypten herausführst.

Hos. 12,14

Und der HERR führte Israel durch einen Propheten aus Ägypten herauf, und durch einen Propheten wurde es gehütet.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 4,14-16

14 Da entbrannte der Zorn des HERRN gegen Mose, und er sprach: Ist nicht Aaron, der Levit, dein Bruder? Ich weiß, dass er reden kann; und siehe, er geht auch aus, dir entgegen; und sieht er dich, so wird er sich freuen in seinem Herzen. 15 Und du sollst zu ihm reden und die Worte in seinen Mund legen, und ich will mit deinem Mund und mit seinem Mund sein und will euch lehren, was ihr tun sollt. 16 Und er soll für dich zum Volk reden; und es wird geschehen, er wird dir zum Mund sein, und du wirst ihm zum Gott sein.

Hos. 12,14

Und der HERR führte Israel durch einen Propheten aus Ägypten herauf, und durch einen Propheten wurde es gehütet.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

Hos. 2,17

und ich werde ihr von dort aus ihre Weinberge geben und das Tal Achor zu einer Tür der Hoffnung. Und sie wird dort singen wie in den Tagen ihrer Jugend und wie an dem Tag, da sie aus dem Land Ägypten heraufzog.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 15,1-21

1 Damals sangen Mose und die Kinder Israel dieses Lied dem HERRN und sprachen so: Singen will ich dem HERRN, denn hoch erhaben ist er; das Pferd und seinen Reiter hat er ins Meer gestürzt. 2 Meine Stärke und mein Gesang ist Jah, denn er ist mir zur Rettung geworden; dieser ist mein Gott, und ich will ihn verherrlichen, meines Vaters Gott, und ich will ihn erheben. 3 Der HERR ist ein Kriegsmann, HERR sein Name. 4 Die Wagen des Pharaos und seine Heeresmacht hat er ins Meer gestürzt, und die Auserlesenen seiner Wagenkämpfer sind versunken im Schilfmeer. 5 Die Fluten bedeckten sie, sie sind hinuntergefahren in die Tiefen wie ein Stein. 6 Deine Rechte, HERR, ist herrlich in Macht; deine Rechte, HERR, hat zerschmettert den Feind. 7 Und in der Größe deiner Hoheit hast du niedergerissen, die sich gegen dich erhoben. Du ließest deine Zornglut los: Sie hat sie verzehrt wie Stoppeln. 8 Und durch den Hauch deiner Nase türmten sich die Wasser, es standen die Strömungen wie ein Damm, es gerannen die Fluten im Herzen des Meeres. 9 Der Feind sprach: Ich will nachjagen, einholen, Beute teilen. Meine Gier soll sich sättigen an ihnen; ich will mein Schwert ziehen, meine Hand soll sie vertilgen. 10 Du hauchtest mit deinem Odem – das Meer bedeckte sie; sie sanken unter wie Blei in die gewaltigen Wasser. 11 Wer ist dir gleich unter den Göttern, HERR! Wer ist dir gleich, herrlich in Heiligkeit, furchtbar an Ruhm, Wunder tuend! 12 Du strecktest deine Rechte aus – die Erde verschlang sie. 13 Du hast durch deine Güte geleitet das Volk, das du erlöst, hast es durch deine Stärke geführt zu deiner heiligen Wohnung. 14 Die Völker hörten es, sie bebten; Angst ergriff die Bewohner Philistäas. 15 Da wurden bestürzt die Fürsten Edoms; die Starken Moabs, sie ergriff Beben; es verzagten alle Bewohner Kanaans. 16 Es überfiel sie Schrecken und Furcht; ob der Größe deines Armes verstummten sie wie ein Stein, bis hindurchzog dein Volk, HERR, bis hindurchzog das Volk, das du erworben hast. 17 Du wirst sie bringen und pflanzen auf den Berg deines Erbteils, die Stätte, die du, HERR, zu deiner Wohnung gemacht, das Heiligtum, Herr, das deine Hände bereitet haben. 18 Der HERR wird König sein immer und ewiglich! – 19 Denn die Pferde des Pharaos mit seinen Wagen und mit seinen Reitern sind ins Meer gekommen, und der HERR hat die Wasser des Meeres über sie zurückgeführt; und die Kinder Israel gingen auf dem Trockenen mitten durchs Meer. 20 Und Mirjam, die Prophetin, Aarons Schwester, nahm das Tamburin in ihre Hand; und alle Frauen zogen aus, hinter ihr her, mit Tamburinen und in Reigen. 21 Und Mirjam antwortete ihnen: Singt dem HERRN, denn hoch erhaben ist er; das Pferd und seinen Reiter hat er ins Meer gestürzt! –

Hos. 2,17

und ich werde ihr von dort aus ihre Weinberge geben und das Tal Achor zu einer Tür der Hoffnung. Und sie wird dort singen wie in den Tagen ihrer Jugend und wie an dem Tag, da sie aus dem Land Ägypten heraufzog.

(Bezug)