Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Exodus in Daniel

6 results

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

Dan. 9:15

And now, O Lord our God, that hast brought thy people forth out of the land of Egypt with a mighty hand, and hast gotten thee renown, as at this day; we have sinned, we have done wickedly.

(Relation)

Ex. 20:3

Thou shalt have no other gods before me.

Dan. 3:12

There are certain Jews whom thou hast set over the affairs of the province of Babylon, Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego; these men, O king, have not regarded thee: they serve not thy gods, nor worship the golden image which thou hast set up.

(Relation)

Ex. 20:3

Thou shalt have no other gods before me.

Dan. 3:18

But if not, be it known unto thee, O king, that we will not serve thy gods, nor worship the golden image which thou hast set up.

(Relation)

Ex. 29:38-42

38 Now this is that which thou shalt offer upon the altar; two lambs of the first year day by day continually. 39 The one lamb thou shalt offer in the morning; and the other lamb thou shalt offer at even: 40 And with the one lamb a tenth deal of flour mingled with the fourth part of an hin of beaten oil; and the fourth part of an hin of wine for a drink offering. 41 And the other lamb thou shalt offer at even, and shalt do thereto according to the meat offering of the morning, and according to the drink offering thereof, for a sweet savour, an offering made by fire unto the LORD. 42 This shall be a continual burnt offering throughout your generations at the door of the tabernacle of the congregation before the LORD: where I will meet you, to speak there unto thee.

Dan. 9:21

Yea, whiles I was speaking in prayer, even the man Gabriel, whom I had seen in the vision at the beginning, being caused to fly swiftly, touched me about the time of the evening oblation.

(Relation)

Ex. 29:38-42

38 Now this is that which thou shalt offer upon the altar; two lambs of the first year day by day continually. 39 The one lamb thou shalt offer in the morning; and the other lamb thou shalt offer at even: 40 And with the one lamb a tenth deal of flour mingled with the fourth part of an hin of beaten oil; and the fourth part of an hin of wine for a drink offering. 41 And the other lamb thou shalt offer at even, and shalt do thereto according to the meat offering of the morning, and according to the drink offering thereof, for a sweet savour, an offering made by fire unto the LORD. 42 This shall be a continual burnt offering throughout your generations at the door of the tabernacle of the congregation before the LORD: where I will meet you, to speak there unto thee.

Dan. 11:31

And arms shall stand on his part, and they shall pollute the sanctuary of strength, and shall take away the daily sacrifice, and they shall place the abomination that maketh desolate.

(Relation)

Ex. 29:38-42

38 Now this is that which thou shalt offer upon the altar; two lambs of the first year day by day continually. 39 The one lamb thou shalt offer in the morning; and the other lamb thou shalt offer at even: 40 And with the one lamb a tenth deal of flour mingled with the fourth part of an hin of beaten oil; and the fourth part of an hin of wine for a drink offering. 41 And the other lamb thou shalt offer at even, and shalt do thereto according to the meat offering of the morning, and according to the drink offering thereof, for a sweet savour, an offering made by fire unto the LORD. 42 This shall be a continual burnt offering throughout your generations at the door of the tabernacle of the congregation before the LORD: where I will meet you, to speak there unto thee.

Dan. 12:11

And from the time that the daily sacrifice shall be taken away, and the abomination that maketh desolate set up, there shall be a thousand two hundred and ninety days.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Mose in Daniel

6 Ergebnisse

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

Dan. 9,15

Und nun, Herr, unser Gott, der du dein Volk aus dem Land Ägypten mit starker Hand herausgeführt und dir einen Namen gemacht hast, wie es an diesem Tag ist – wir haben gesündigt, wir haben gottlos gehandelt.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 20,3

Du sollst keine anderen Götter haben neben mir.

Dan. 3,12

Es sind nun jüdische Männer da, die du über die Verwaltung der Landschaft Babel bestellt hast: Sadrach, Mesach und Abednego; diese Männer, o König, achten nicht auf dich. Deinen Göttern dienen sie nicht, und das goldene Bild, das du aufgerichtet hast, beten sie nicht an.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 20,3

Du sollst keine anderen Götter haben neben mir.

Dan. 3,18

oder ob nicht, es sei dir kund, o König, dass wir deinen Göttern nicht dienen und das goldene Bild, das du aufgerichtet hast, nicht anbeten werden.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 29,38-42

38 Und dies ist es, was du auf dem Altar opfern sollst: zwei einjährige Lämmer des Tages beständig. 39 Das eine Lamm sollst du am Morgen opfern, und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden, 40 und ein Zehntel Feinmehl, gemengt mit einem Viertel Hin zerstoßenen Öl, und ein Trankopfer, ein Viertel Hin Wein, zu dem einen Lamm. 41 Und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; wie das Morgen-Speisopfer und wie dessen Trankopfer, so sollst du zu diesem opfern, zum lieblichen Geruch, ein Feueropfer dem HERRN: 42 ein beständiges Brandopfer bei euren Geschlechtern an dem Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft vor dem HERRN, wo ich mit euch zusammenkommen werde, um dort mit dir zu reden.

Dan. 9,21

während ich noch redete im Gebet, da kam der Mann Gabriel, den ich im Anfang im Gesicht, als ich ganz ermattet war, gesehen hatte, zu mir her zur Zeit des Abendopfers.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 29,38-42

38 Und dies ist es, was du auf dem Altar opfern sollst: zwei einjährige Lämmer des Tages beständig. 39 Das eine Lamm sollst du am Morgen opfern, und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden, 40 und ein Zehntel Feinmehl, gemengt mit einem Viertel Hin zerstoßenen Öl, und ein Trankopfer, ein Viertel Hin Wein, zu dem einen Lamm. 41 Und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; wie das Morgen-Speisopfer und wie dessen Trankopfer, so sollst du zu diesem opfern, zum lieblichen Geruch, ein Feueropfer dem HERRN: 42 ein beständiges Brandopfer bei euren Geschlechtern an dem Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft vor dem HERRN, wo ich mit euch zusammenkommen werde, um dort mit dir zu reden.

Dan. 11,31

Und Streitkräfte von ihm werden dastehen; und sie werden das Heiligtum, die Feste entweihen und werden das beständige Opfer abschaffen und den verwüstenden Gräuel aufstellen.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 29,38-42

38 Und dies ist es, was du auf dem Altar opfern sollst: zwei einjährige Lämmer des Tages beständig. 39 Das eine Lamm sollst du am Morgen opfern, und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden, 40 und ein Zehntel Feinmehl, gemengt mit einem Viertel Hin zerstoßenen Öl, und ein Trankopfer, ein Viertel Hin Wein, zu dem einen Lamm. 41 Und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; wie das Morgen-Speisopfer und wie dessen Trankopfer, so sollst du zu diesem opfern, zum lieblichen Geruch, ein Feueropfer dem HERRN: 42 ein beständiges Brandopfer bei euren Geschlechtern an dem Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft vor dem HERRN, wo ich mit euch zusammenkommen werde, um dort mit dir zu reden.

Dan. 12,11

Und von der Zeit an, da das beständige Opfer abgeschafft wird, und zwar um den verwüstenden Gräuel aufzustellen, sind 1290 Tage.

(Bezug)