Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Exodus in Isaiah

12 results

Ex. 14:21-31

21 And Moses stretched out his hand over the sea; and the LORD caused the sea to go back by a strong east wind all that night, and made the sea dry land, and the waters were divided. 22 And the children of Israel went into the midst of the sea upon the dry ground: and the waters were a wall unto them on their right hand, and on their left. 23 And the Egyptians pursued, and went in after them to the midst of the sea, even all Pharaoh's horses, his chariots, and his horsemen. 24 And it came to pass, that in the morning watch the LORD looked unto the host of the Egyptians through the pillar of fire and of the cloud, and troubled the host of the Egyptians, 25 And took off their chariot wheels, that they drave them heavily: so that the Egyptians said, Let us flee from the face of Israel; for the LORD fighteth for them against the Egyptians. 26 And the LORD said unto Moses, Stretch out thine hand over the sea, that the waters may come again upon the Egyptians, upon their chariots, and upon their horsemen. 27 And Moses stretched forth his hand over the sea, and the sea returned to his strength when the morning appeared; and the Egyptians fled against it; and the LORD overthrew the Egyptians in the midst of the sea. 28 And the waters returned, and covered the chariots, and the horsemen, and all the host of Pharaoh that came into the sea after them; there remained not so much as one of them. 29 But the children of Israel walked upon dry land in the midst of the sea; and the waters were a wall unto them on their right hand, and on their left. 30 Thus the LORD saved Israel that day out of the hand of the Egyptians; and Israel saw the Egyptians dead upon the sea shore. 31 And Israel saw that great work which the LORD did upon the Egyptians: and the people feared the LORD, and believed the LORD, and his servant Moses.

Isa. 51:10

Art thou not it which hath dried the sea, the waters of the great deep; that hath made the depths of the sea a way for the ransomed to pass over?

(Relation)

Ex. 14:21-31

21 And Moses stretched out his hand over the sea; and the LORD caused the sea to go back by a strong east wind all that night, and made the sea dry land, and the waters were divided. 22 And the children of Israel went into the midst of the sea upon the dry ground: and the waters were a wall unto them on their right hand, and on their left. 23 And the Egyptians pursued, and went in after them to the midst of the sea, even all Pharaoh's horses, his chariots, and his horsemen. 24 And it came to pass, that in the morning watch the LORD looked unto the host of the Egyptians through the pillar of fire and of the cloud, and troubled the host of the Egyptians, 25 And took off their chariot wheels, that they drave them heavily: so that the Egyptians said, Let us flee from the face of Israel; for the LORD fighteth for them against the Egyptians. 26 And the LORD said unto Moses, Stretch out thine hand over the sea, that the waters may come again upon the Egyptians, upon their chariots, and upon their horsemen. 27 And Moses stretched forth his hand over the sea, and the sea returned to his strength when the morning appeared; and the Egyptians fled against it; and the LORD overthrew the Egyptians in the midst of the sea. 28 And the waters returned, and covered the chariots, and the horsemen, and all the host of Pharaoh that came into the sea after them; there remained not so much as one of them. 29 But the children of Israel walked upon dry land in the midst of the sea; and the waters were a wall unto them on their right hand, and on their left. 30 Thus the LORD saved Israel that day out of the hand of the Egyptians; and Israel saw the Egyptians dead upon the sea shore. 31 And Israel saw that great work which the LORD did upon the Egyptians: and the people feared the LORD, and believed the LORD, and his servant Moses.

Isa. 63:11-13

11 Then he remembered the days of old, Moses, and his people, saying, Where is he that brought them up out of the sea with the shepherd of his flock? where is he that put his holy Spirit within him? 12 That led them by the right hand of Moses with his glorious arm, dividing the water before them, to make himself an everlasting name? 13 That led them through the deep, as an horse in the wilderness, that they should not stumble?

(Relation)

Ex. 20:8-11

8 Remember the sabbath day, to keep it holy. 9 Six days shalt thou labour, and do all thy work: 10 But the seventh day is the sabbath of the LORD thy God: in it thou shalt not do any work, thou, nor thy son, nor thy daughter, thy manservant, nor thy maidservant, nor thy cattle, nor thy stranger that is within thy gates: 11 For in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore the LORD blessed the sabbath day, and hallowed it.

Isa. 56:2

Blessed is the man that doeth this, and the son of man that layeth hold on it; that keepeth the sabbath from polluting it, and keepeth his hand from doing any evil.

(Relation)

Ex. 20:8-11

8 Remember the sabbath day, to keep it holy. 9 Six days shalt thou labour, and do all thy work: 10 But the seventh day is the sabbath of the LORD thy God: in it thou shalt not do any work, thou, nor thy son, nor thy daughter, thy manservant, nor thy maidservant, nor thy cattle, nor thy stranger that is within thy gates: 11 For in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore the LORD blessed the sabbath day, and hallowed it.

Isa. 58:13-14

13 If thou turn away thy foot from the sabbath, from doing thy pleasure on my holy day; and call the sabbath a delight, the holy of the LORD, honourable; and shalt honour him, not doing thine own ways, nor finding thine own pleasure, nor speaking thine own words: 14 Then shalt thou delight thyself in the LORD; and I will cause thee to ride upon the high places of the earth, and feed thee with the heritage of Jacob thy father: for the mouth of the LORD hath spoken it.

(Relation)

Ex. 23:12

Six days thou shalt do thy work, and on the seventh day thou shalt rest: that thine ox and thine ass may rest, and the son of thy handmaid, and the stranger, may be refreshed.

Isa. 56:2

Blessed is the man that doeth this, and the son of man that layeth hold on it; that keepeth the sabbath from polluting it, and keepeth his hand from doing any evil.

(Relation)

Ex. 23:12

Six days thou shalt do thy work, and on the seventh day thou shalt rest: that thine ox and thine ass may rest, and the son of thy handmaid, and the stranger, may be refreshed.

Isa. 58:13-14

13 If thou turn away thy foot from the sabbath, from doing thy pleasure on my holy day; and call the sabbath a delight, the holy of the LORD, honourable; and shalt honour him, not doing thine own ways, nor finding thine own pleasure, nor speaking thine own words: 14 Then shalt thou delight thyself in the LORD; and I will cause thee to ride upon the high places of the earth, and feed thee with the heritage of Jacob thy father: for the mouth of the LORD hath spoken it.

(Relation)

Ex. 31:13-17

13 Speak thou also unto the children of Israel, saying, Verily my sabbaths ye shall keep: for it is a sign between me and you throughout your generations; that ye may know that I am the LORD that doth sanctify you. 14 Ye shall keep the sabbath therefore; for it is holy unto you: every one that defileth it shall surely be put to death: for whosoever doeth any work therein, that soul shall be cut off from among his people. 15 Six days may work be done; but in the seventh is the sabbath of rest, holy to the LORD: whosoever doeth any work in the sabbath day, he shall surely be put to death. 16 Wherefore the children of Israel shall keep the sabbath, to observe the sabbath throughout their generations, for a perpetual covenant. 17 It is a sign between me and the children of Israel for ever: for in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, and on the seventh day he rested, and was refreshed.

Isa. 56:2

Blessed is the man that doeth this, and the son of man that layeth hold on it; that keepeth the sabbath from polluting it, and keepeth his hand from doing any evil.

(Relation)

Ex. 31:13-17

13 Speak thou also unto the children of Israel, saying, Verily my sabbaths ye shall keep: for it is a sign between me and you throughout your generations; that ye may know that I am the LORD that doth sanctify you. 14 Ye shall keep the sabbath therefore; for it is holy unto you: every one that defileth it shall surely be put to death: for whosoever doeth any work therein, that soul shall be cut off from among his people. 15 Six days may work be done; but in the seventh is the sabbath of rest, holy to the LORD: whosoever doeth any work in the sabbath day, he shall surely be put to death. 16 Wherefore the children of Israel shall keep the sabbath, to observe the sabbath throughout their generations, for a perpetual covenant. 17 It is a sign between me and the children of Israel for ever: for in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, and on the seventh day he rested, and was refreshed.

Isa. 58:13-14

13 If thou turn away thy foot from the sabbath, from doing thy pleasure on my holy day; and call the sabbath a delight, the holy of the LORD, honourable; and shalt honour him, not doing thine own ways, nor finding thine own pleasure, nor speaking thine own words: 14 Then shalt thou delight thyself in the LORD; and I will cause thee to ride upon the high places of the earth, and feed thee with the heritage of Jacob thy father: for the mouth of the LORD hath spoken it.

(Relation)

Ex. 34:21

Six days thou shalt work, but on the seventh day thou shalt rest: in earing time and in harvest thou shalt rest.

Isa. 56:2

Blessed is the man that doeth this, and the son of man that layeth hold on it; that keepeth the sabbath from polluting it, and keepeth his hand from doing any evil.

(Relation)

Ex. 34:21

Six days thou shalt work, but on the seventh day thou shalt rest: in earing time and in harvest thou shalt rest.

Isa. 58:13-14

13 If thou turn away thy foot from the sabbath, from doing thy pleasure on my holy day; and call the sabbath a delight, the holy of the LORD, honourable; and shalt honour him, not doing thine own ways, nor finding thine own pleasure, nor speaking thine own words: 14 Then shalt thou delight thyself in the LORD; and I will cause thee to ride upon the high places of the earth, and feed thee with the heritage of Jacob thy father: for the mouth of the LORD hath spoken it.

(Relation)

Ex. 35:2-3

2 Six days shall work be done, but on the seventh day there shall be to you an holy day, a sabbath of rest to the LORD: whosoever doeth work therein shall be put to death. 3 Ye shall kindle no fire throughout your habitations upon the sabbath day.

Isa. 56:2

Blessed is the man that doeth this, and the son of man that layeth hold on it; that keepeth the sabbath from polluting it, and keepeth his hand from doing any evil.

(Relation)

Ex. 35:2-3

2 Six days shall work be done, but on the seventh day there shall be to you an holy day, a sabbath of rest to the LORD: whosoever doeth work therein shall be put to death. 3 Ye shall kindle no fire throughout your habitations upon the sabbath day.

Isa. 58:13-14

13 If thou turn away thy foot from the sabbath, from doing thy pleasure on my holy day; and call the sabbath a delight, the holy of the LORD, honourable; and shalt honour him, not doing thine own ways, nor finding thine own pleasure, nor speaking thine own words: 14 Then shalt thou delight thyself in the LORD; and I will cause thee to ride upon the high places of the earth, and feed thee with the heritage of Jacob thy father: for the mouth of the LORD hath spoken it.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Mose in Jesaja

12 Ergebnisse

2. Mo. 14,21-31

21 Und Mose streckte seine Hand aus über das Meer, und der HERR trieb das Meer durch einen starken Ostwind weg, die ganze Nacht, und machte das Meer trocken, und die Wasser wurden gespalten. 22 Und die Kinder Israel gingen mitten in das Meer hinein auf dem Trockenen, und die Wasser waren ihnen eine Mauer zur Rechten und zur Linken. 23 Und die Ägypter jagten ihnen nach und kamen hinter ihnen her, alle Pferde des Pharaos, seine Wagen und seine Reiter, mitten ins Meer. 24 Und es geschah in der Morgenwache, da schaute der HERR in der Feuer- und Wolkensäule auf das Heer der Ägypter und verwirrte das Heer der Ägypter. 25 Und er stieß die Räder von seinen Wagen, und ließ es fahren mit Beschwerde. Und die Ägypter sprachen: Lasst uns vor Israel fliehen, denn der HERR kämpft für sie gegen die Ägypter! 26 Und der HERR sprach zu Mose: Strecke deine Hand aus über das Meer, dass die Wasser über die Ägypter zurückkehren, über ihre Wagen und über ihre Reiter. 27 Da streckte Mose seine Hand aus über das Meer, und das Meer kehrte beim Anbruch des Morgens zu seiner Strömung zurück. Und die Ägypter flohen ihm entgegen, und der HERR stürzte die Ägypter mitten ins Meer. 28 Und die Wasser kehrten zurück und bedeckten die Wagen und die Reiter der ganzen Heeresmacht des Pharaos, die hinter ihnen her ins Meer gekommen waren; es blieb auch nicht einer von ihnen übrig. 29 Und die Kinder Israel gingen auf dem Trockenen mitten durch das Meer, und die Wasser waren ihnen eine Mauer zur Rechten und zur Linken. 30 So rettete der HERR Israel an jenem Tag aus der Hand der Ägypter, und Israel sah die Ägypter tot am Ufer des Meeres. 31 Und Israel sah die große Macht, die der HERR an den Ägyptern betätigt hatte; und das Volk fürchtete den HERRN, und sie glaubten an den HERRN und an Mose, seinen Knecht.

Jes. 51,10

Bist du es nicht, der das Meer, die Wasser der großen Flut, trockengelegt, der die Tiefen des Meeres zu einem Weg gemacht hat, damit die Erlösten hindurchzögen?

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 14,21-31

21 Und Mose streckte seine Hand aus über das Meer, und der HERR trieb das Meer durch einen starken Ostwind weg, die ganze Nacht, und machte das Meer trocken, und die Wasser wurden gespalten. 22 Und die Kinder Israel gingen mitten in das Meer hinein auf dem Trockenen, und die Wasser waren ihnen eine Mauer zur Rechten und zur Linken. 23 Und die Ägypter jagten ihnen nach und kamen hinter ihnen her, alle Pferde des Pharaos, seine Wagen und seine Reiter, mitten ins Meer. 24 Und es geschah in der Morgenwache, da schaute der HERR in der Feuer- und Wolkensäule auf das Heer der Ägypter und verwirrte das Heer der Ägypter. 25 Und er stieß die Räder von seinen Wagen, und ließ es fahren mit Beschwerde. Und die Ägypter sprachen: Lasst uns vor Israel fliehen, denn der HERR kämpft für sie gegen die Ägypter! 26 Und der HERR sprach zu Mose: Strecke deine Hand aus über das Meer, dass die Wasser über die Ägypter zurückkehren, über ihre Wagen und über ihre Reiter. 27 Da streckte Mose seine Hand aus über das Meer, und das Meer kehrte beim Anbruch des Morgens zu seiner Strömung zurück. Und die Ägypter flohen ihm entgegen, und der HERR stürzte die Ägypter mitten ins Meer. 28 Und die Wasser kehrten zurück und bedeckten die Wagen und die Reiter der ganzen Heeresmacht des Pharaos, die hinter ihnen her ins Meer gekommen waren; es blieb auch nicht einer von ihnen übrig. 29 Und die Kinder Israel gingen auf dem Trockenen mitten durch das Meer, und die Wasser waren ihnen eine Mauer zur Rechten und zur Linken. 30 So rettete der HERR Israel an jenem Tag aus der Hand der Ägypter, und Israel sah die Ägypter tot am Ufer des Meeres. 31 Und Israel sah die große Macht, die der HERR an den Ägyptern betätigt hatte; und das Volk fürchtete den HERRN, und sie glaubten an den HERRN und an Mose, seinen Knecht.

Jes. 63,11-13

11 Da gedachte sein Volk der Tage der Urzeit, der Tage Moses: „Wo ist der, der sie aus dem Meer heraufführte samt den Hirten seiner Herde? Wo ist der, der seinen heiligen Geist in ihre Mitte gab; 12 der seinen herrlichen Arm zur Rechten Moses einherziehen ließ, der die Wasser vor ihnen her spaltete, um sich einen ewigen Namen zu machen, 13 der sie durch die Tiefen ziehen ließ, wie das Pferd in der Steppe, ohne dass sie stolperten?

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 20,8-11

8 Gedenke des Sabbattages, ihn zu heiligen. 9 Sechs Tage sollst du arbeiten und all dein Werk tun; 10 aber der siebte Tag ist Sabbat dem HERRN, deinem Gott: Du sollst keinerlei Werk tun, du und dein Sohn und deine Tochter, dein Knecht und deine Magd und dein Vieh und dein Fremder, der in deinen Toren ist. 11 Denn in sechs Tagen hat der HERR den Himmel und die Erde gemacht, das Meer und alles, was in ihnen ist, und er ruhte am siebten Tag; darum segnete der HERR den Sabbattag und heiligte ihn.

Jes. 56,2

Glückselig der Mensch, der dieses tut, und das Menschenkind, das hieran festhält: der den Sabbat hält, dass er ihn nicht entweihe, und seine Hand davor bewahrt, irgendetwas Böses zu tun!

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 20,8-11

8 Gedenke des Sabbattages, ihn zu heiligen. 9 Sechs Tage sollst du arbeiten und all dein Werk tun; 10 aber der siebte Tag ist Sabbat dem HERRN, deinem Gott: Du sollst keinerlei Werk tun, du und dein Sohn und deine Tochter, dein Knecht und deine Magd und dein Vieh und dein Fremder, der in deinen Toren ist. 11 Denn in sechs Tagen hat der HERR den Himmel und die Erde gemacht, das Meer und alles, was in ihnen ist, und er ruhte am siebten Tag; darum segnete der HERR den Sabbattag und heiligte ihn.

Jes. 58,13-14

13 Wenn du deinen Fuß vom Sabbat zurückhältst, dass du dein Geschäft nicht tust an meinem heiligen Tag und den Sabbat ein Ergötzen und den heiligen Tag des HERRN ehrwürdig nennst; und wenn du ihn ehrst, so dass du nicht deine Wege verfolgst, dein Geschäft treibst und eitle Worte redest, 14 dann wirst du dich an dem HERRN ergötzen, und ich werde dich umherfahren lassen auf den Höhen der Erde und werde dich speisen mit dem Erbteil Jakobs, deines Vaters; denn der Mund des HERRN hat geredet.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,12

Sechs Tage sollst du deine Arbeiten tun; aber am siebten Tag sollst du ruhen, damit dein Ochse und dein Esel raste, und der Sohn deiner Magd und der Fremde sich erhole.

Jes. 56,2

Glückselig der Mensch, der dieses tut, und das Menschenkind, das hieran festhält: der den Sabbat hält, dass er ihn nicht entweihe, und seine Hand davor bewahrt, irgendetwas Böses zu tun!

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,12

Sechs Tage sollst du deine Arbeiten tun; aber am siebten Tag sollst du ruhen, damit dein Ochse und dein Esel raste, und der Sohn deiner Magd und der Fremde sich erhole.

Jes. 58,13-14

13 Wenn du deinen Fuß vom Sabbat zurückhältst, dass du dein Geschäft nicht tust an meinem heiligen Tag und den Sabbat ein Ergötzen und den heiligen Tag des HERRN ehrwürdig nennst; und wenn du ihn ehrst, so dass du nicht deine Wege verfolgst, dein Geschäft treibst und eitle Worte redest, 14 dann wirst du dich an dem HERRN ergötzen, und ich werde dich umherfahren lassen auf den Höhen der Erde und werde dich speisen mit dem Erbteil Jakobs, deines Vaters; denn der Mund des HERRN hat geredet.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 31,13-17

13 Und du, rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Ja, meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten; denn sie sind ein Zeichen zwischen mir und euch bei euren Geschlechtern, damit ihr wisst, dass ich, der HERR, es bin, der euch heiligt; 14 und beobachtet den Sabbat, denn heilig ist er euch; wer ihn entweiht, soll gewisslich getötet werden; denn jeder, der an ihm eine Arbeit tut, dessen Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus der Mitte ihrer Völker. 15 Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun, aber am siebten Tag ist der Sabbat der Ruhe, heilig dem HERRN; jeder, der am Tag des Sabbats eine Arbeit tut, soll gewisslich getötet werden. 16 Und die Kinder Israel sollen den Sabbat beobachten, um den Sabbat zu feiern bei ihren Geschlechtern: ein ewiger Bund. 17 Er ist ein Zeichen zwischen mir und den Kindern Israel ewiglich; denn in sechs Tagen hat der HERR den Himmel und die Erde gemacht, und am siebten Tag hat er geruht und sich erquickt.

Jes. 56,2

Glückselig der Mensch, der dieses tut, und das Menschenkind, das hieran festhält: der den Sabbat hält, dass er ihn nicht entweihe, und seine Hand davor bewahrt, irgendetwas Böses zu tun!

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 31,13-17

13 Und du, rede zu den Kindern Israel und sprich: Ja, meine Sabbate sollt ihr beobachten; denn sie sind ein Zeichen zwischen mir und euch bei euren Geschlechtern, damit ihr wisst, dass ich, der HERR, es bin, der euch heiligt; 14 und beobachtet den Sabbat, denn heilig ist er euch; wer ihn entweiht, soll gewisslich getötet werden; denn jeder, der an ihm eine Arbeit tut, dessen Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus der Mitte ihrer Völker. 15 Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun, aber am siebten Tag ist der Sabbat der Ruhe, heilig dem HERRN; jeder, der am Tag des Sabbats eine Arbeit tut, soll gewisslich getötet werden. 16 Und die Kinder Israel sollen den Sabbat beobachten, um den Sabbat zu feiern bei ihren Geschlechtern: ein ewiger Bund. 17 Er ist ein Zeichen zwischen mir und den Kindern Israel ewiglich; denn in sechs Tagen hat der HERR den Himmel und die Erde gemacht, und am siebten Tag hat er geruht und sich erquickt.

Jes. 58,13-14

13 Wenn du deinen Fuß vom Sabbat zurückhältst, dass du dein Geschäft nicht tust an meinem heiligen Tag und den Sabbat ein Ergötzen und den heiligen Tag des HERRN ehrwürdig nennst; und wenn du ihn ehrst, so dass du nicht deine Wege verfolgst, dein Geschäft treibst und eitle Worte redest, 14 dann wirst du dich an dem HERRN ergötzen, und ich werde dich umherfahren lassen auf den Höhen der Erde und werde dich speisen mit dem Erbteil Jakobs, deines Vaters; denn der Mund des HERRN hat geredet.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 34,21

Sechs Tage sollst du arbeiten, aber am siebten Tag sollst du ruhen; in der Pflügezeit und in der Ernte sollst du ruhen.

Jes. 56,2

Glückselig der Mensch, der dieses tut, und das Menschenkind, das hieran festhält: der den Sabbat hält, dass er ihn nicht entweihe, und seine Hand davor bewahrt, irgendetwas Böses zu tun!

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 34,21

Sechs Tage sollst du arbeiten, aber am siebten Tag sollst du ruhen; in der Pflügezeit und in der Ernte sollst du ruhen.

Jes. 58,13-14

13 Wenn du deinen Fuß vom Sabbat zurückhältst, dass du dein Geschäft nicht tust an meinem heiligen Tag und den Sabbat ein Ergötzen und den heiligen Tag des HERRN ehrwürdig nennst; und wenn du ihn ehrst, so dass du nicht deine Wege verfolgst, dein Geschäft treibst und eitle Worte redest, 14 dann wirst du dich an dem HERRN ergötzen, und ich werde dich umherfahren lassen auf den Höhen der Erde und werde dich speisen mit dem Erbteil Jakobs, deines Vaters; denn der Mund des HERRN hat geredet.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 35,2-3

2 Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun, aber am siebten Tag soll euch ein heiliger Tag sein, ein Sabbat der Ruhe dem HERRN; jeder, der an ihm eine Arbeit tut, soll getötet werden. 3 Ihr sollt am Tag des Sabbats kein Feuer anzünden in allen euren Wohnungen.

Jes. 56,2

Glückselig der Mensch, der dieses tut, und das Menschenkind, das hieran festhält: der den Sabbat hält, dass er ihn nicht entweihe, und seine Hand davor bewahrt, irgendetwas Böses zu tun!

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 35,2-3

2 Sechs Tage soll man Arbeit tun, aber am siebten Tag soll euch ein heiliger Tag sein, ein Sabbat der Ruhe dem HERRN; jeder, der an ihm eine Arbeit tut, soll getötet werden. 3 Ihr sollt am Tag des Sabbats kein Feuer anzünden in allen euren Wohnungen.

Jes. 58,13-14

13 Wenn du deinen Fuß vom Sabbat zurückhältst, dass du dein Geschäft nicht tust an meinem heiligen Tag und den Sabbat ein Ergötzen und den heiligen Tag des HERRN ehrwürdig nennst; und wenn du ihn ehrst, so dass du nicht deine Wege verfolgst, dein Geschäft treibst und eitle Worte redest, 14 dann wirst du dich an dem HERRN ergötzen, und ich werde dich umherfahren lassen auf den Höhen der Erde und werde dich speisen mit dem Erbteil Jakobs, deines Vaters; denn der Mund des HERRN hat geredet.

(Bezug)