Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Exodus in 1. Chronicles

23 results

Ex. 2:22

And she bare him a son, and he called his name Gershom: for he said, I have been a stranger in a strange land.

1. Chr. 23:15

The sons of Moses were, Gershom, and Eliezer.

(Relation)

Ex. 6:14

These be the heads of their fathers' houses: The sons of Reuben the firstborn of Israel; Hanoch, and Pallu, Hezron, and Carmi: these be the families of Reuben.

1. Chr. 5:1-3

1 Now the sons of Reuben the firstborn of Israel, (for he was the firstborn; but, forasmuch as he defiled his father's bed, his birthright was given unto the sons of Joseph the son of Israel: and the genealogy is not to be reckoned after the birthright. 2 For Judah prevailed above his brethren, and of him came the chief ruler; but the birthright was Joseph's:) 3 The sons, I say, of Reuben the firstborn of Israel were, Hanoch, and Pallu, Hezron, and Carmi.

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:15

And the sons of Simeon; Jemuel, and Jamin, and Ohad, and Jachin, and Zohar, and Shaul the son of a Canaanitish woman: these are the families of Simeon.

1. Chr. 4:24

The sons of Simeon were, Nemuel, and Jamin, Jarib, Zerah, and Shaul:

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:16-19

16 And these are the names of the sons of Levi according to their generations; Gershon, and Kohath, and Merari: and the years of the life of Levi were an hundred thirty and seven years. 17 The sons of Gershon; Libni, and Shimi, according to their families. 18 And the sons of Kohath; Amram, and Izhar, and Hebron, and Uzziel: and the years of the life of Kohath were an hundred thirty and three years. 19 And the sons of Merari; Mahali and Mushi: these are the families of Levi according to their generations.

1. Chr. 6:16-19

16 The sons of Levi; Gershom, Kohath, and Merari. 17 And these be the names of the sons of Gershom; Libni, and Shimei. 18 And the sons of Kohath were, Amram, and Izhar, and Hebron, and Uzziel. 19 The sons of Merari; Mahli, and Mushi. And these are the families of the Levites according to their fathers.

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:16-23

16 And these are the names of the sons of Levi according to their generations; Gershon, and Kohath, and Merari: and the years of the life of Levi were an hundred thirty and seven years. 17 The sons of Gershon; Libni, and Shimi, according to their families. 18 And the sons of Kohath; Amram, and Izhar, and Hebron, and Uzziel: and the years of the life of Kohath were an hundred thirty and three years. 19 And the sons of Merari; Mahali and Mushi: these are the families of Levi according to their generations. 20 And Amram took him Jochebed his father's sister to wife; and she bare him Aaron and Moses: and the years of the life of Amram were an hundred and thirty and seven years. 21 And the sons of Izhar; Korah, and Nepheg, and Zichri. 22 And the sons of Uzziel; Mishael, and Elzaphan, and Zithri. 23 And Aaron took him Elisheba, daughter of Amminadab, sister of Naashon, to wife; and she bare him Nadab, and Abihu, Eleazar, and Ithamar.

1. Chr. 6:1-3

1 The sons of Levi; Gershon, Kohath, and Merari. 2 And the sons of Kohath; Amram, Izhar, and Hebron, and Uzziel. 3 And the children of Amram; Aaron, and Moses, and Miriam. The sons also of Aaron; Nadab, and Abihu, Eleazar, and Ithamar.

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:18

And the sons of Kohath; Amram, and Izhar, and Hebron, and Uzziel: and the years of the life of Kohath were an hundred thirty and three years.

1. Chr. 23:12

The sons of Kohath; Amram, Izhar, Hebron, and Uzziel, four.

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:19

And the sons of Merari; Mahali and Mushi: these are the families of Levi according to their generations.

1. Chr. 23:21

The sons of Merari; Mahli, and Mushi. The sons of Mahli; Eleazar, and Kish.

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:20

And Amram took him Jochebed his father's sister to wife; and she bare him Aaron and Moses: and the years of the life of Amram were an hundred and thirty and seven years.

1. Chr. 23:13

The sons of Amram; Aaron and Moses: and Aaron was separated, that he should sanctify the most holy things, he and his sons for ever, to burn incense before the LORD, to minister unto him, and to bless in his name for ever.

(Parallel)

Ex. 6:25

And Eleazar Aaron's son took him one of the daughters of Putiel to wife; and she bare him Phinehas: these are the heads of the fathers of the Levites according to their families.

1. Chr. 6:4

Eleazar begat Phinehas, Phinehas begat Abishua,

(Parallel)

Ex. 18:2-4

2 Then Jethro, Moses' father in law, took Zipporah, Moses' wife, after he had sent her back, 3 And her two sons; of which the name of the one was Gershom; for he said, I have been an alien in a strange land: 4 And the name of the other was Eliezer; for the God of my father, said he, was mine help, and delivered me from the sword of Pharaoh:

1. Chr. 23:15

The sons of Moses were, Gershom, and Eliezer.

(Relation)

Ex. 25:8-9

8 And let them make me a sanctuary; that I may dwell among them. 9 According to all that I shew thee, after the pattern of the tabernacle, and the pattern of all the instruments thereof, even so shall ye make it.

1. Chr. 21:29

For the tabernacle of the LORD, which Moses made in the wilderness, and the altar of the burnt offering, were at that season in the high place at Gibeon.

(Relation)

Ex. 25:10-22

10 And they shall make an ark of shittim wood: two cubits and a half shall be the length thereof, and a cubit and a half the breadth thereof, and a cubit and a half the height thereof. 11 And thou shalt overlay it with pure gold, within and without shalt thou overlay it, and shalt make upon it a crown of gold round about. 12 And thou shalt cast four rings of gold for it, and put them in the four corners thereof; and two rings shall be in the one side of it, and two rings in the other side of it. 13 And thou shalt make staves of shittim wood, and overlay them with gold. 14 And thou shalt put the staves into the rings by the sides of the ark, that the ark may be borne with them. 15 The staves shall be in the rings of the ark: they shall not be taken from it. 16 And thou shalt put into the ark the testimony which I shall give thee. 17 And thou shalt make a mercy seat of pure gold: two cubits and a half shall be the length thereof, and a cubit and a half the breadth thereof. 18 And thou shalt make two cherubims of gold, of beaten work shalt thou make them, in the two ends of the mercy seat. 19 And make one cherub on the one end, and the other cherub on the other end: even of the mercy seat shall ye make the cherubims on the two ends thereof. 20 And the cherubims shall stretch forth their wings on high, covering the mercy seat with their wings, and their faces shall look one to another; toward the mercy seat shall the faces of the cherubims be. 21 And thou shalt put the mercy seat above upon the ark; and in the ark thou shalt put the testimony that I shall give thee. 22 And there I will meet with thee, and I will commune with thee from above the mercy seat, from between the two cherubims which are upon the ark of the testimony, of all things which I will give thee in commandment unto the children of Israel.

1. Chr. 13:6

And David went up, and all Israel, to Baalah, that is, to Kirjathjearim, which belonged to Judah, to bring up thence the ark of God the LORD, that dwelleth between the cherubims, whose name is called on it.

(Relation)

Ex. 25:10-22

10 And they shall make an ark of shittim wood: two cubits and a half shall be the length thereof, and a cubit and a half the breadth thereof, and a cubit and a half the height thereof. 11 And thou shalt overlay it with pure gold, within and without shalt thou overlay it, and shalt make upon it a crown of gold round about. 12 And thou shalt cast four rings of gold for it, and put them in the four corners thereof; and two rings shall be in the one side of it, and two rings in the other side of it. 13 And thou shalt make staves of shittim wood, and overlay them with gold. 14 And thou shalt put the staves into the rings by the sides of the ark, that the ark may be borne with them. 15 The staves shall be in the rings of the ark: they shall not be taken from it. 16 And thou shalt put into the ark the testimony which I shall give thee. 17 And thou shalt make a mercy seat of pure gold: two cubits and a half shall be the length thereof, and a cubit and a half the breadth thereof. 18 And thou shalt make two cherubims of gold, of beaten work shalt thou make them, in the two ends of the mercy seat. 19 And make one cherub on the one end, and the other cherub on the other end: even of the mercy seat shall ye make the cherubims on the two ends thereof. 20 And the cherubims shall stretch forth their wings on high, covering the mercy seat with their wings, and their faces shall look one to another; toward the mercy seat shall the faces of the cherubims be. 21 And thou shalt put the mercy seat above upon the ark; and in the ark thou shalt put the testimony that I shall give thee. 22 And there I will meet with thee, and I will commune with thee from above the mercy seat, from between the two cherubims which are upon the ark of the testimony, of all things which I will give thee in commandment unto the children of Israel.

1. Chr. 28:18

And for the altar of incense refined gold by weight; and gold for the pattern of the chariot of the cherubims, that spread out their wings, and covered the ark of the covenant of the LORD.

(Relation)

Ex. 25:14-15

14 And thou shalt put the staves into the rings by the sides of the ark, that the ark may be borne with them. 15 The staves shall be in the rings of the ark: they shall not be taken from it.

1. Chr. 15:15

And the children of the Levites bare the ark of God upon their shoulders with the staves thereon, as Moses commanded according to the word of the LORD.

(Relation)

Ex. 25:23-30

23 Thou shalt also make a table of shittim wood: two cubits shall be the length thereof, and a cubit the breadth thereof, and a cubit and a half the height thereof. 24 And thou shalt overlay it with pure gold, and make thereto a crown of gold round about. 25 And thou shalt make unto it a border of an hand breadth round about, and thou shalt make a golden crown to the border thereof round about. 26 And thou shalt make for it four rings of gold, and put the rings in the four corners that are on the four feet thereof. 27 Over against the border shall the rings be for places of the staves to bear the table. 28 And thou shalt make the staves of shittim wood, and overlay them with gold, that the table may be borne with them. 29 And thou shalt make the dishes thereof, and spoons thereof, and covers thereof, and bowls thereof, to cover withal: of pure gold shalt thou make them. 30 And thou shalt set upon the table shewbread before me alway.

1. Chr. 28:16

And by weight he gave gold for the tables of shewbread, for every table; and likewise silver for the tables of silver:

(Relation)

Ex. 25:31-39

31 And thou shalt make a candlestick of pure gold: of beaten work shall the candlestick be made: his shaft, and his branches, his bowls, his knops, and his flowers, shall be of the same. 32 And six branches shall come out of the sides of it; three branches of the candlestick out of the one side, and three branches of the candlestick out of the other side: 33 Three bowls made like unto almonds, with a knop and a flower in one branch; and three bowls made like almonds in the other branch, with a knop and a flower: so in the six branches that come out of the candlestick. 34 And in the candlestick shall be four bowls made like unto almonds, with their knops and their flowers. 35 And there shall be a knop under two branches of the same, and a knop under two branches of the same, and a knop under two branches of the same, according to the six branches that proceed out of the candlestick. 36 Their knops and their branches shall be of the same: all it shall be one beaten work of pure gold. 37 And thou shalt make the seven lamps thereof: and they shall light the lamps thereof, that they may give light over against it. 38 And the tongs thereof, and the snuffdishes thereof, shall be of pure gold. 39 Of a talent of pure gold shall he make it, with all these vessels.

1. Chr. 28:15

Even the weight for the candlesticks of gold, and for their lamps of gold, by weight for every candlestick, and for the lamps thereof: and for the candlesticks of silver by weight, both for the candlestick, and also for the lamps thereof, according to the use of every candlestick.

(Relation)

Ex. 27:1-8

1 And thou shalt make an altar of shittim wood, five cubits long, and five cubits broad; the altar shall be foursquare: and the height thereof shall be three cubits. 2 And thou shalt make the horns of it upon the four corners thereof: his horns shall be of the same: and thou shalt overlay it with brass. 3 And thou shalt make his pans to receive his ashes, and his shovels, and his basons, and his fleshhooks, and his firepans: all the vessels thereof thou shalt make of brass. 4 And thou shalt make for it a grate of network of brass; and upon the net shalt thou make four brasen rings in the four corners thereof. 5 And thou shalt put it under the compass of the altar beneath, that the net may be even to the midst of the altar. 6 And thou shalt make staves for the altar, staves of shittim wood, and overlay them with brass. 7 And the staves shall be put into the rings, and the staves shall be upon the two sides of the altar, to bear it. 8 Hollow with boards shalt thou make it: as it was shewed thee in the mount, so shall they make it.

1. Chr. 6:49

But Aaron and his sons offered upon the altar of the burnt offering, and on the altar of incense, and were appointed for all the work of the place most holy, and to make an atonement for Israel, according to all that Moses the servant of God had commanded.

(Relation)

Ex. 27:1-8

1 And thou shalt make an altar of shittim wood, five cubits long, and five cubits broad; the altar shall be foursquare: and the height thereof shall be three cubits. 2 And thou shalt make the horns of it upon the four corners thereof: his horns shall be of the same: and thou shalt overlay it with brass. 3 And thou shalt make his pans to receive his ashes, and his shovels, and his basons, and his fleshhooks, and his firepans: all the vessels thereof thou shalt make of brass. 4 And thou shalt make for it a grate of network of brass; and upon the net shalt thou make four brasen rings in the four corners thereof. 5 And thou shalt put it under the compass of the altar beneath, that the net may be even to the midst of the altar. 6 And thou shalt make staves for the altar, staves of shittim wood, and overlay them with brass. 7 And the staves shall be put into the rings, and the staves shall be upon the two sides of the altar, to bear it. 8 Hollow with boards shalt thou make it: as it was shewed thee in the mount, so shall they make it.

1. Chr. 21:29

For the tabernacle of the LORD, which Moses made in the wilderness, and the altar of the burnt offering, were at that season in the high place at Gibeon.

(Relation)

Ex. 28:1

And take thou unto thee Aaron thy brother, and his sons with him, from among the children of Israel, that he may minister unto me in the priest's office, even Aaron, Nadab and Abihu, Eleazar and Ithamar, Aaron's sons.

1. Chr. 23:13

The sons of Amram; Aaron and Moses: and Aaron was separated, that he should sanctify the most holy things, he and his sons for ever, to burn incense before the LORD, to minister unto him, and to bless in his name for ever.

(Relation)

Ex. 28:1

And take thou unto thee Aaron thy brother, and his sons with him, from among the children of Israel, that he may minister unto me in the priest's office, even Aaron, Nadab and Abihu, Eleazar and Ithamar, Aaron's sons.

1. Chr. 24:2

But Nadab and Abihu died before their father, and had no children: therefore Eleazar and Ithamar executed the priest's office.

(Relation)

Ex. 29:38-42

38 Now this is that which thou shalt offer upon the altar; two lambs of the first year day by day continually. 39 The one lamb thou shalt offer in the morning; and the other lamb thou shalt offer at even: 40 And with the one lamb a tenth deal of flour mingled with the fourth part of an hin of beaten oil; and the fourth part of an hin of wine for a drink offering. 41 And the other lamb thou shalt offer at even, and shalt do thereto according to the meat offering of the morning, and according to the drink offering thereof, for a sweet savour, an offering made by fire unto the LORD. 42 This shall be a continual burnt offering throughout your generations at the door of the tabernacle of the congregation before the LORD: where I will meet you, to speak there unto thee.

1. Chr. 16:40

To offer burnt offerings unto the LORD upon the altar of the burnt offering continually morning and evening, and to do according to all that is written in the law of the LORD, which he commanded Israel;

(Relation)

Ex. 30:1-9

1 And thou shalt make an altar to burn incense upon: of shittim wood shalt thou make it. 2 A cubit shall be the length thereof, and a cubit the breadth thereof; foursquare shall it be: and two cubits shall be the height thereof: the horns thereof shall be of the same. 3 And thou shalt overlay it with pure gold, the top thereof, and the sides thereof round about, and the horns thereof; and thou shalt make unto it a crown of gold round about. 4 And two golden rings shalt thou make to it under the crown of it, by the two corners thereof, upon the two sides of it shalt thou make it; and they shall be for places for the staves to bear it withal. 5 And thou shalt make the staves of shittim wood, and overlay them with gold. 6 And thou shalt put it before the vail that is by the ark of the testimony, before the mercy seat that is over the testimony, where I will meet with thee. 7 And Aaron shall burn thereon sweet incense every morning: when he dresseth the lamps, he shall burn incense upon it. 8 And when Aaron lighteth the lamps at even, he shall burn incense upon it, a perpetual incense before the LORD throughout your generations. 9 Ye shall offer no strange incense thereon, nor burnt sacrifice, nor meat offering; neither shall ye pour drink offering thereon.

1. Chr. 6:49

But Aaron and his sons offered upon the altar of the burnt offering, and on the altar of incense, and were appointed for all the work of the place most holy, and to make an atonement for Israel, according to all that Moses the servant of God had commanded.

(Relation)

Ex. 33:11

And the LORD spake unto Moses face to face, as a man speaketh unto his friend. And he turned again into the camp: but his servant Joshua, the son of Nun, a young man, departed not out of the tabernacle.

1. Chr. 7:27

Non his son, Jehoshua his son.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Mose in 1. Chronika

23 Ergebnisse

2. Mo. 2,22

Und sie gebar einen Sohn, und er gab ihm den Namen Gersom, denn er sprach: Ein Fremder bin ich geworden in fremdem Land.

1. Chr. 23,15

Die Söhne Moses: Gersom und Elieser.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 6,14

Dies sind die Häupter ihrer Vaterhäuser: Die Söhne Rubens, des Erstgeborenen Israels: Hanok und Pallu, Hezron und Karmi; das sind die Geschlechter Rubens.

1. Chr. 5,1-3

1 Und die Söhne Rubens, des Erstgeborenen Israels, – denn er war der Erstgeborene; weil er aber das Lager seines Vaters entweiht hatte, wurde sein Erstgeburtsrecht den Söhnen Josephs, des Sohnes Israels, gegeben; aber er wird nicht nach der Erstgeburt verzeichnet. 2 Denn Juda hatte die Oberhand unter seinen Brüdern, und der Fürst kommt aus ihm; aber das Erstgeburtsrecht wurde dem Joseph zuteil; – 3 die Söhne Rubens, des Erstgeborenen Israels: Hanok und Pallu, Hezron und Karmi.

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,15

Und die Söhne Simeons: Jemuel und Jamin und Ohad und Jakin und Zochar und Saul, der Sohn der Kanaaniterin; das sind die Geschlechter Simeons.

1. Chr. 4,24

Die Söhne Simeons: Nemuel und Jamin, Jarib, Serach, Saul;

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,16-19

16 Und dies sind die Namen der Söhne Levis nach ihren Geschlechtern: Gerson und Kehath und Merari; und die Lebensjahre Levis waren 137 Jahre. 17 Die Söhne Gersons: Libni und Simei, nach ihren Familien. 18 Und die Söhne Kehaths: Amram und Jizhar und Hebron und Ussiel; und die Lebensjahre Kehaths waren 133 Jahre. 19 Und die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi; das sind die Familien Levis nach ihren Geschlechtern.

1. Chr. 6,1-4

1 Die Söhne Levis: Gersom, Kehath und Merari. 2 Und dies sind die Namen der Söhne Gersoms: Libni und Simei. 3 Und die Söhne Kehaths: Amram und Jizhar und Hebron und Ussiel. 4 Die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi. Und dies sind die Familien der Leviten nach ihren Vätern:

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,16-23

16 Und dies sind die Namen der Söhne Levis nach ihren Geschlechtern: Gerson und Kehath und Merari; und die Lebensjahre Levis waren 137 Jahre. 17 Die Söhne Gersons: Libni und Simei, nach ihren Familien. 18 Und die Söhne Kehaths: Amram und Jizhar und Hebron und Ussiel; und die Lebensjahre Kehaths waren 133 Jahre. 19 Und die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi; das sind die Familien Levis nach ihren Geschlechtern. 20 Und Amram nahm Jokebed, seine Tante, sich zur Frau, und sie gebar ihm Aaron und Mose; und die Lebensjahre Amrams waren 137 Jahre. 21 Und die Söhne Jizhars: Korah und Nepheg und Sikri. 22 Und die Söhne Ussiels: Mischael und Elzaphan und Sithri. 23 Und Aaron nahm Elischeba, die Tochter Amminadabs, die Schwester Nachschons, sich zur Frau; und sie gebar ihm Nadab und Abihu, Eleasar und Ithamar.

1. Chr. 5,27-29

27 Die Söhne Levis waren: Gersom, Kehath und Merari. 28 Und die Söhne Kehaths: Amram, Jizhar und Hebron und Ussiel. 29 Und die Söhne Amrams: Aaron und Mose, und Mirjam. Und die Söhne Aarons: Nadab und Abihu, Eleasar und Ithamar.

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,18

Und die Söhne Kehaths: Amram und Jizhar und Hebron und Ussiel; und die Lebensjahre Kehaths waren 133 Jahre.

1. Chr. 23,12

Die Söhne Kehaths: Amram, Jizhar, Hebron und Ussiel, vier.

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,19

Und die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi; das sind die Familien Levis nach ihren Geschlechtern.

1. Chr. 23,21

Die Söhne Meraris: Machli und Musi. Die Söhne Machlis: Eleasar und Kis.

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,20

Und Amram nahm Jokebed, seine Tante, sich zur Frau, und sie gebar ihm Aaron und Mose; und die Lebensjahre Amrams waren 137 Jahre.

1. Chr. 23,13

Die Söhne Amrams: Aaron und Mose. Und Aaron wurde abgesondert, dass er als hochheilig geheiligt würde, er und seine Söhne auf ewig, um vor dem HERRN zu räuchern, ihm zu dienen und in seinem Namen zu segnen ewiglich.

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 6,25

Und Eleasar, der Sohn Aarons, nahm eine von den Töchtern Putiels sich zur Frau, und sie gebar ihm Pinehas; das sind die Häupter der Väter der Leviten nach ihren Geschlechtern.

1. Chr. 5,30

Eleasar zeugte Pinehas; Pinehas zeugte Abischua,

(Parallele)

2. Mo. 18,2-4

2 Und Jethro, der Schwiegervater Moses, nahm Zippora, die Frau Moses, nach ihrer Heimsendung, 3 und ihre zwei Söhne, von denen der Name des einen Gersom war, denn er sprach: Ein Fremder bin ich geworden in fremdem Land, 4 und der Name des anderen Elieser: Denn der Gott meines Vaters ist meine Hilfe gewesen und hat mich errettet vom Schwert des Pharaos.

1. Chr. 23,15

Die Söhne Moses: Gersom und Elieser.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 25,8-9

8 Und sie sollen mir ein Heiligtum machen, dass ich in ihrer Mitte wohne. 9 Nach allem, was ich dir zeige, das Muster der Wohnung und das Muster aller ihrer Geräte, so sollt ihr es machen.

1. Chr. 21,29

Die Wohnung des HERRN aber, die Mose in der Wüste gemacht hatte, und der Brandopferaltar waren zu jener Zeit auf der Höhe in Gibeon.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 25,10-22

10 Und sie sollen eine Lade von Akazienholz machen: zwei und eine halbe Elle ihre Länge, und eine und eine halbe Elle ihre Breite, und eine und eine halbe Elle ihre Höhe. 11 Und du sollst sie überziehen mit reinem Gold: Innen und außen sollst du sie überziehen; und mache einen goldenen Kranz daran ringsum. 12 Und gieße für dieselbe vier Ringe aus Gold und setze sie an ihre vier Ecken, und zwar zwei Ringe an ihrer einen Seite und zwei Ringe an ihrer anderen Seite. 13 Und mache Stangen von Akazienholz und überziehe sie mit Gold. 14 Und bring die Stangen in die Ringe an den Seiten der Lade, um die Lade mit denselben zu tragen. 15 Die Stangen sollen in den Ringen der Lade sein, sie sollen nicht daraus entfernt werden. 16 Und lege in die Lade das Zeugnis, das ich dir geben werde. 17 Und mache einen Deckel von reinem Gold: zwei und eine halbe Elle seine Länge, und eine und eine halbe Elle seine Breite. 18 Und mache zwei Cherubim aus Gold; in getriebener Arbeit sollst du sie machen an beiden Enden des Deckels; 19 und mache einen Cherub an dem Ende der einen Seite und einen Cherub an dem Ende der anderen Seite; aus dem Deckel sollt ihr die Cherubim machen an seinen beiden Enden. 20 Und die Cherubim sollen die Flügel nach oben ausbreiten, den Deckel mit ihren Flügeln überdeckend, und ihre Angesichter einander gegenüber; die Angesichter der Cherubim sollen gegen den Deckel gerichtet sein. 21 Und lege den Deckel oben über die Lade; und in die Lade sollst du das Zeugnis legen, das ich dir geben werde. 22 Und dort werde ich mit dir zusammenkommen und von dem Deckel herab, zwischen den zwei Cherubim hervor, die auf der Lade des Zeugnisses sind, alles zu dir reden, was ich dir an die Kinder Israel gebieten werde.

1. Chr. 13,6

Und David und ganz Israel zogen hinauf nach Baala, nach Kirjath-Jearim, das zu Juda gehört, um von dort die Lade Gottes, des HERRN, heraufzuholen, der zwischen den Cherubim thront, dessen Name dort angerufen wird.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 25,10-22

10 Und sie sollen eine Lade von Akazienholz machen: zwei und eine halbe Elle ihre Länge, und eine und eine halbe Elle ihre Breite, und eine und eine halbe Elle ihre Höhe. 11 Und du sollst sie überziehen mit reinem Gold: Innen und außen sollst du sie überziehen; und mache einen goldenen Kranz daran ringsum. 12 Und gieße für dieselbe vier Ringe aus Gold und setze sie an ihre vier Ecken, und zwar zwei Ringe an ihrer einen Seite und zwei Ringe an ihrer anderen Seite. 13 Und mache Stangen von Akazienholz und überziehe sie mit Gold. 14 Und bring die Stangen in die Ringe an den Seiten der Lade, um die Lade mit denselben zu tragen. 15 Die Stangen sollen in den Ringen der Lade sein, sie sollen nicht daraus entfernt werden. 16 Und lege in die Lade das Zeugnis, das ich dir geben werde. 17 Und mache einen Deckel von reinem Gold: zwei und eine halbe Elle seine Länge, und eine und eine halbe Elle seine Breite. 18 Und mache zwei Cherubim aus Gold; in getriebener Arbeit sollst du sie machen an beiden Enden des Deckels; 19 und mache einen Cherub an dem Ende der einen Seite und einen Cherub an dem Ende der anderen Seite; aus dem Deckel sollt ihr die Cherubim machen an seinen beiden Enden. 20 Und die Cherubim sollen die Flügel nach oben ausbreiten, den Deckel mit ihren Flügeln überdeckend, und ihre Angesichter einander gegenüber; die Angesichter der Cherubim sollen gegen den Deckel gerichtet sein. 21 Und lege den Deckel oben über die Lade; und in die Lade sollst du das Zeugnis legen, das ich dir geben werde. 22 Und dort werde ich mit dir zusammenkommen und von dem Deckel herab, zwischen den zwei Cherubim hervor, die auf der Lade des Zeugnisses sind, alles zu dir reden, was ich dir an die Kinder Israel gebieten werde.

1. Chr. 28,18

und für den Räucheraltar von geläutertem Gold, nach dem Gewicht; und das Muster des Wagens der Cherubim aus Gold, die die Flügel ausbreiten und die Lade des Bundes des HERRN überdecken.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 25,14-15

14 Und bring die Stangen in die Ringe an den Seiten der Lade, um die Lade mit denselben zu tragen. 15 Die Stangen sollen in den Ringen der Lade sein, sie sollen nicht daraus entfernt werden.

1. Chr. 15,15

Und die Söhne der Leviten trugen die Lade Gottes auf ihren Schultern, indem sie die Stangen auf sich legten, so wie Mose geboten hatte nach dem Wort des HERRN.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 25,23-30

23 Und du sollst einen Tisch von Akazienholz machen: zwei Ellen seine Länge und eine Elle seine Breite und eine und eine halbe Elle seine Höhe. 24 Und überziehe ihn mit reinem Gold und mache ihm einen Kranz aus Gold ringsum. 25 Und mache ihm eine Leiste, eine Hand breit, ringsum, und mache einen Kranz aus Gold an seine Leiste ringsum. 26 Und mache ihm vier Ringe aus Gold und setze die Ringe an die vier Ecken, die an seinen vier Füßen sind. 27 Dicht bei der Leiste sollen die Ringe sein, zu Behältern für die Stangen, um den Tisch zu tragen. 28 Und mache die Stangen von Akazienholz und überziehe sie mit Gold, und der Tisch soll daran getragen werden. 29 Und mache seine Schüsseln und seine Schalen und seine Kannen und seine Spendschalen, mit denen das Trankopfer ausgegossen wird; von reinem Gold sollst du sie machen. 30 Und auf den Tisch sollst du Schaubrote legen vor meinem Angesicht beständig.

1. Chr. 28,16

und das Gold-Gewicht für die Tische der Schichtbrote, für jeden Tisch; und das Silber für die silbernen Tische;

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 25,31-39

31 Und du sollst einen Leuchter von reinem Gold machen; in getriebener Arbeit soll der Leuchter gemacht werden, sein Fuß und sein Schaft; seine Kelche, seine Knäufe und seine Blumen sollen aus ihm sein. 32 Und sechs Arme sollen von seinen Seiten ausgehen: drei Arme des Leuchters aus seiner einen Seite und drei Arme des Leuchters aus seiner anderen Seite. 33 Drei Kelche, mandelblütenförmig, an dem einen Arm: Knauf und Blume; und drei Kelche, mandelblütenförmig, an dem anderen Arm: Knauf und Blume; so für die sechs Arme, die von dem Leuchter ausgehen. 34 Und an dem Leuchter vier Kelche, mandelblütenförmig: seine Knäufe und seine Blumen; 35 und zwar ein Knauf unter zwei Armen aus ihm, und wieder ein Knauf unter zwei Armen aus ihm, und wieder ein Knauf unter zwei Armen aus ihm, für die sechs Arme, die von dem Leuchter ausgehen. 36 Ihre Knäufe und ihre Arme sollen aus ihm sein; der ganze Leuchter eine getriebene Arbeit, von reinem Gold. 37 Und du sollst seine sieben Lampen machen; und man soll seine Lampen anzünden, so dass sie gerade vor ihm hin scheinen; 38 und seine Lichtschneuzen und seine Löschnäpfe von reinem Gold. 39 Aus einem Talent reinen Goldes soll man ihn machen mit allen diesen Geräten.

1. Chr. 28,15

Und er gab das Gewicht an für die goldenen Leuchter und für ihre goldenen Lampen, nach dem Gewicht eines jeden Leuchters und seiner Lampen; und für die silbernen Leuchter nach dem Gewicht eines Leuchters und seiner Lampen, je nach dem Dienst eines jeden Leuchters;

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 27,1-8

1 Und du sollst den Altar von Akazienholz machen: 5 Ellen die Länge, und 5 Ellen die Breite – quadratförmig soll der Altar sein – und 3 Ellen seine Höhe. 2 Und mache seine Hörner an seine vier Ecken; aus ihm sollen seine Hörner sein; und überziehe ihn mit Kupfer. 3 Und mache seine Töpfe, um ihn von der Fettasche zu reinigen, und seine Schaufeln und seine Sprengschalen und seine Gabeln und seine Kohlenpfannen; für alle seine Geräte sollst du Kupfer verwenden. 4 Und mache ihm ein Gitter von Netzwerk aus Kupfer, und mache an das Netz vier kupferne Ringe an seine vier Ecken; 5 und setze es unter die Einfassung des Altars, unterwärts, dass das Netz bis zur Hälfte des Altars reiche. 6 Und mache Stangen für den Altar, Stangen von Akazienholz, und überziehe sie mit Kupfer. 7 Und seine Stangen sollen in die Ringe gebracht werden, dass die Stangen an beiden Seiten des Altars seien, wenn man ihn trägt. 8 Hohl, von Brettern sollst du ihn machen; so wie dir auf dem Berg gezeigt worden ist, so soll man ihn machen.

1. Chr. 6,34

Und Aaron und seine Söhne räucherten auf dem Brandopferaltar und auf dem Räucheraltar, nach allem Geschäft des Allerheiligsten und um Sühnung zu tun für Israel; nach allem, was Mose, der Knecht Gottes, geboten hatte.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 27,1-8

1 Und du sollst den Altar von Akazienholz machen: 5 Ellen die Länge, und 5 Ellen die Breite – quadratförmig soll der Altar sein – und 3 Ellen seine Höhe. 2 Und mache seine Hörner an seine vier Ecken; aus ihm sollen seine Hörner sein; und überziehe ihn mit Kupfer. 3 Und mache seine Töpfe, um ihn von der Fettasche zu reinigen, und seine Schaufeln und seine Sprengschalen und seine Gabeln und seine Kohlenpfannen; für alle seine Geräte sollst du Kupfer verwenden. 4 Und mache ihm ein Gitter von Netzwerk aus Kupfer, und mache an das Netz vier kupferne Ringe an seine vier Ecken; 5 und setze es unter die Einfassung des Altars, unterwärts, dass das Netz bis zur Hälfte des Altars reiche. 6 Und mache Stangen für den Altar, Stangen von Akazienholz, und überziehe sie mit Kupfer. 7 Und seine Stangen sollen in die Ringe gebracht werden, dass die Stangen an beiden Seiten des Altars seien, wenn man ihn trägt. 8 Hohl, von Brettern sollst du ihn machen; so wie dir auf dem Berg gezeigt worden ist, so soll man ihn machen.

1. Chr. 21,29

Die Wohnung des HERRN aber, die Mose in der Wüste gemacht hatte, und der Brandopferaltar waren zu jener Zeit auf der Höhe in Gibeon.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 28,1

Und du, du sollst zu dir nahen lassen deinen Bruder Aaron und seine Söhne mit ihm, aus der Mitte der Kinder Israel, um mir den Priesterdienst auszuüben: Aaron, Nadab und Abihu, Eleasar und Ithamar, die Söhne Aarons.

1. Chr. 23,13

Die Söhne Amrams: Aaron und Mose. Und Aaron wurde abgesondert, dass er als hochheilig geheiligt würde, er und seine Söhne auf ewig, um vor dem HERRN zu räuchern, ihm zu dienen und in seinem Namen zu segnen ewiglich.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 28,1

Und du, du sollst zu dir nahen lassen deinen Bruder Aaron und seine Söhne mit ihm, aus der Mitte der Kinder Israel, um mir den Priesterdienst auszuüben: Aaron, Nadab und Abihu, Eleasar und Ithamar, die Söhne Aarons.

1. Chr. 24,2

Und Nadab und Abihu starben vor ihrem Vater, und sie hatten keine Söhne; und Eleasar und Ithamar übten den Priesterdienst aus.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 29,38-42

38 Und dies ist es, was du auf dem Altar opfern sollst: zwei einjährige Lämmer des Tages beständig. 39 Das eine Lamm sollst du am Morgen opfern, und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden, 40 und ein Zehntel Feinmehl, gemengt mit einem Viertel Hin zerstoßenen Öl, und ein Trankopfer, ein Viertel Hin Wein, zu dem einen Lamm. 41 Und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; wie das Morgen-Speisopfer und wie dessen Trankopfer, so sollst du zu diesem opfern, zum lieblichen Geruch, ein Feueropfer dem HERRN: 42 ein beständiges Brandopfer bei euren Geschlechtern an dem Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft vor dem HERRN, wo ich mit euch zusammenkommen werde, um dort mit dir zu reden.

1. Chr. 16,40

um dem HERRN Brandopfer zu opfern auf dem Brandopferaltar beständig, des Morgens und des Abends, und zwar nach allem, was in dem Gesetz des HERRN geschrieben steht, das er Israel geboten hat;

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 30,1-9

1 Und du sollst einen Altar machen zum Räuchern des Räucherwerks, von Akazienholz sollst du ihn machen: 2 1 Elle seine Länge, und 1 Elle seine Breite – quadratförmig soll er sein – und 2 Ellen seine Höhe; aus ihm sollen seine Hörner sein. 3 Und überziehe ihn mit reinem Gold, seine Platte und seine Wände ringsum und seine Hörner; und mache ihm einen Kranz aus Gold ringsum. 4 Und mache ihm zwei Ringe aus Gold unter seinen Kranz: An seine beiden Seiten sollst du sie machen, an seine beiden Wände; und sie sollen zu Behältern sein für die Stangen, um ihn mit denselben zu tragen. 5 Und mache die Stangen von Akazienholz und überziehe sie mit Gold. 6 Und stelle ihn dem Vorhang gegenüber, der vor der Lade des Zeugnisses ist, dem Deckel gegenüber, der über dem Zeugnis ist, wo ich mit dir zusammenkommen werde. 7 Und Aaron soll wohlriechendes Räucherwerk auf ihm räuchern; Morgen für Morgen, wenn er die Lampen zurichtet, soll er es räuchern; 8 und wenn Aaron die Lampen anzündet zwischen den zwei Abenden, soll er es räuchern: ein beständiges Räucherwerk vor dem HERRN bei euren Geschlechtern. 9 Ihr sollt kein fremdes Räucherwerk auf ihm opfern, noch Brandopfer, noch Speisopfer; und kein Trankopfer sollt ihr auf ihn gießen.

1. Chr. 6,34

Und Aaron und seine Söhne räucherten auf dem Brandopferaltar und auf dem Räucheraltar, nach allem Geschäft des Allerheiligsten und um Sühnung zu tun für Israel; nach allem, was Mose, der Knecht Gottes, geboten hatte.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 33,11

Und der HERR redete mit Mose von Angesicht zu Angesicht, wie ein Mann mit seinem Freund redet; und er kehrte zum Lager zurück. Sein Diener aber, Josua, der Sohn Nuns, ein Jüngling, wich nicht aus dem Innern des Zeltes.

1. Chr. 7,27

dessen Sohn Nun, dessen Sohn Josua.

(Bezug)