Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Exodus in 2. Kings

10 results

Ex. 12:14

And this day shall be unto you for a memorial; and ye shall keep it a feast to the LORD throughout your generations; ye shall keep it a feast by an ordinance for ever.

2. Kgs. 23:21-23

21 And the king commanded all the people, saying, Keep the passover unto the LORD your God, as it is written in the book of this covenant. 22 Surely there was not holden such a passover from the days of the judges that judged Israel, nor in all the days of the kings of Israel, nor of the kings of Judah; 23 But in the eighteenth year of king Josiah, wherein this passover was holden to the LORD in Jerusalem.

(Relation)

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

2. Kgs. 17:36

But the LORD, who brought you up out of the land of Egypt with great power and a stretched out arm, him shall ye fear, and him shall ye worship, and to him shall ye do sacrifice.

(Relation)

Ex. 20:3-5

3 Thou shalt have no other gods before me. 4 Thou shalt not make unto thee any graven image, or any likeness of any thing that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth: 5 Thou shalt not bow down thyself to them, nor serve them: for I the LORD thy God am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation of them that hate me;

2. Kgs. 17:12

For they served idols, whereof the LORD had said unto them, Ye shall not do this thing.

(Relation)

Ex. 20:3-5

3 Thou shalt have no other gods before me. 4 Thou shalt not make unto thee any graven image, or any likeness of any thing that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth: 5 Thou shalt not bow down thyself to them, nor serve them: for I the LORD thy God am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation of them that hate me;

2. Kgs. 17:35-36

35 With whom the LORD had made a covenant, and charged them, saying, Ye shall not fear other gods, nor bow yourselves to them, nor serve them, nor sacrifice to them: 36 But the LORD, who brought you up out of the land of Egypt with great power and a stretched out arm, him shall ye fear, and him shall ye worship, and to him shall ye do sacrifice.

(Relation)

Ex. 23:23-24

23 For mine Angel shall go before thee, and bring thee in unto the Amorites, and the Hittites, and the Perizzites, and the Canaanites, the Hivites, and the Jebusites: and I will cut them off. 24 Thou shalt not bow down to their gods, nor serve them, nor do after their works: but thou shalt utterly overthrow them, and quite break down their images.

2. Kgs. 17:12

For they served idols, whereof the LORD had said unto them, Ye shall not do this thing.

(Relation)

Ex. 23:23-24

23 For mine Angel shall go before thee, and bring thee in unto the Amorites, and the Hittites, and the Perizzites, and the Canaanites, the Hivites, and the Jebusites: and I will cut them off. 24 Thou shalt not bow down to their gods, nor serve them, nor do after their works: but thou shalt utterly overthrow them, and quite break down their images.

2. Kgs. 17:15

And they rejected his statutes, and his covenant that he made with their fathers, and his testimonies which he testified against them; and they followed vanity, and became vain, and went after the heathen that were round about them, concerning whom the LORD had charged them, that they should not do like them.

(Relation)

Ex. 23:23-24

23 For mine Angel shall go before thee, and bring thee in unto the Amorites, and the Hittites, and the Perizzites, and the Canaanites, the Hivites, and the Jebusites: and I will cut them off. 24 Thou shalt not bow down to their gods, nor serve them, nor do after their works: but thou shalt utterly overthrow them, and quite break down their images.

2. Kgs. 17:35-36

35 With whom the LORD had made a covenant, and charged them, saying, Ye shall not fear other gods, nor bow yourselves to them, nor serve them, nor sacrifice to them: 36 But the LORD, who brought you up out of the land of Egypt with great power and a stretched out arm, him shall ye fear, and him shall ye worship, and to him shall ye do sacrifice.

(Relation)

Ex. 27:1-8

1 And thou shalt make an altar of shittim wood, five cubits long, and five cubits broad; the altar shall be foursquare: and the height thereof shall be three cubits. 2 And thou shalt make the horns of it upon the four corners thereof: his horns shall be of the same: and thou shalt overlay it with brass. 3 And thou shalt make his pans to receive his ashes, and his shovels, and his basons, and his fleshhooks, and his firepans: all the vessels thereof thou shalt make of brass. 4 And thou shalt make for it a grate of network of brass; and upon the net shalt thou make four brasen rings in the four corners thereof. 5 And thou shalt put it under the compass of the altar beneath, that the net may be even to the midst of the altar. 6 And thou shalt make staves for the altar, staves of shittim wood, and overlay them with brass. 7 And the staves shall be put into the rings, and the staves shall be upon the two sides of the altar, to bear it. 8 Hollow with boards shalt thou make it: as it was shewed thee in the mount, so shall they make it.

2. Kgs. 16:14

And he brought also the brasen altar, which was before the LORD, from the forefront of the house, from between the altar and the house of the LORD, and put it on the north side of the altar.

(Relation)

Ex. 29:38-42

38 Now this is that which thou shalt offer upon the altar; two lambs of the first year day by day continually. 39 The one lamb thou shalt offer in the morning; and the other lamb thou shalt offer at even: 40 And with the one lamb a tenth deal of flour mingled with the fourth part of an hin of beaten oil; and the fourth part of an hin of wine for a drink offering. 41 And the other lamb thou shalt offer at even, and shalt do thereto according to the meat offering of the morning, and according to the drink offering thereof, for a sweet savour, an offering made by fire unto the LORD. 42 This shall be a continual burnt offering throughout your generations at the door of the tabernacle of the congregation before the LORD: where I will meet you, to speak there unto thee.

2. Kgs. 16:15

And king Ahaz commanded Urijah the priest, saying, Upon the great altar burn the morning burnt offering, and the evening meat offering, and the king's burnt sacrifice, and his meat offering, with the burnt offering of all the people of the land, and their meat offering, and their drink offerings; and sprinkle upon it all the blood of the burnt offering, and all the blood of the sacrifice: and the brasen altar shall be for me to enquire by.

(Relation)

Ex. 30:12-15

12 When thou takest the sum of the children of Israel after their number, then shall they give every man a ransom for his soul unto the LORD, when thou numberest them; that there be no plague among them, when thou numberest them. 13 This they shall give, every one that passeth among them that are numbered, half a shekel after the shekel of the sanctuary: (a shekel is twenty gerahs:) an half shekel shall be the offering of the LORD. 14 Every one that passeth among them that are numbered, from twenty years old and above, shall give an offering unto the LORD. 15 The rich shall not give more, and the poor shall not give less than half a shekel, when they give an offering unto the LORD, to make an atonement for your souls.

2. Kgs. 12:4

And Jehoash said to the priests, All the money of the dedicated things that is brought into the house of the LORD, even the money of every one that passeth the account, the money that every man is set at, and all the money that cometh into any man's heart to bring into the house of the LORD,

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Mose in 2. Könige

10 Ergebnisse

2. Mo. 12,14

Und dieser Tag soll euch zum Gedächtnis sein, und ihr sollt ihn feiern als Fest dem HERRN; als ewige Satzung bei euren Geschlechtern sollt ihr ihn feiern.

2. Kön. 23,21-23

21 Und der König gebot dem ganzen Volk und sprach: Feiert dem HERRN, eurem Gott, Passah, wie in diesem Buch des Bundes geschrieben steht. 22 Denn es war kein solches Passah gefeiert worden wie dieses, von den Tagen der Richter an, die Israel gerichtet haben, und alle Tage der Könige von Israel und der Könige von Juda; 23 sondern im 18. Jahr des Königs Josia wurde dieses Passah dem HERRN in Jerusalem gefeiert.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

2. Kön. 17,36

sondern den HERRN, der euch mit großer Kraft und mit ausgestrecktem Arm aus dem Land Ägypten heraufgeführt hat, den sollt ihr fürchten, und den sollt ihr anbeten und ihm opfern.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 20,3-5

3 Du sollst keine anderen Götter haben neben mir. 4 Du sollst dir kein geschnitztes Bild machen noch irgendein Gleichnis dessen, was oben im Himmel und was unten auf der Erde und was in den Wassern unter der Erde ist. 5 Du sollst dich nicht vor ihnen niederbeugen und ihnen nicht dienen; denn ich, der HERR, dein Gott, bin ein eifernder Gott, der die Ungerechtigkeit der Väter heimsucht an den Kindern, am dritten und am vierten Glied derer, die mich hassen;

2. Kön. 17,12

und sie dienten den Götzen, von denen der HERR ihnen gesagt hatte: So etwas sollt ihr nicht tun!

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 20,3-5

3 Du sollst keine anderen Götter haben neben mir. 4 Du sollst dir kein geschnitztes Bild machen noch irgendein Gleichnis dessen, was oben im Himmel und was unten auf der Erde und was in den Wassern unter der Erde ist. 5 Du sollst dich nicht vor ihnen niederbeugen und ihnen nicht dienen; denn ich, der HERR, dein Gott, bin ein eifernder Gott, der die Ungerechtigkeit der Väter heimsucht an den Kindern, am dritten und am vierten Glied derer, die mich hassen;

2. Kön. 17,35-36

35 Und doch hatte der HERR einen Bund mit ihnen gemacht und ihnen geboten und gesagt: Ihr sollt nicht andere Götter fürchten und sollt euch nicht vor ihnen niederbeugen und ihnen nicht dienen und ihnen nicht opfern; 36 sondern den HERRN, der euch mit großer Kraft und mit ausgestrecktem Arm aus dem Land Ägypten heraufgeführt hat, den sollt ihr fürchten, und den sollt ihr anbeten und ihm opfern.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,23-24

23 Denn mein Engel wird vor dir hergehen und wird dich bringen zu den Amoritern und den Hethitern und den Perisitern und den Kanaanitern, den Hewitern und den Jebusitern; und ich werde sie vertilgen. 24 Du sollst dich vor ihren Göttern nicht niederbeugen und ihnen nicht dienen, und du sollst nicht tun nach ihren Taten; sondern du sollst sie ganz und gar niederreißen und ihre Bildsäulen gänzlich zerbrechen.

2. Kön. 17,12

und sie dienten den Götzen, von denen der HERR ihnen gesagt hatte: So etwas sollt ihr nicht tun!

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,23-24

23 Denn mein Engel wird vor dir hergehen und wird dich bringen zu den Amoritern und den Hethitern und den Perisitern und den Kanaanitern, den Hewitern und den Jebusitern; und ich werde sie vertilgen. 24 Du sollst dich vor ihren Göttern nicht niederbeugen und ihnen nicht dienen, und du sollst nicht tun nach ihren Taten; sondern du sollst sie ganz und gar niederreißen und ihre Bildsäulen gänzlich zerbrechen.

2. Kön. 17,15

Und sie verachteten seine Satzungen und seinen Bund, den er mit ihren Vätern gemacht, und seine Zeugnisse, die er ihnen bezeugt hatte; und sie wandelten der Eitelkeit nach und handelten eitel und den Nationen nach, die rings um sie her waren, von denen der HERR ihnen geboten hatte, nicht wie sie zu tun.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,23-24

23 Denn mein Engel wird vor dir hergehen und wird dich bringen zu den Amoritern und den Hethitern und den Perisitern und den Kanaanitern, den Hewitern und den Jebusitern; und ich werde sie vertilgen. 24 Du sollst dich vor ihren Göttern nicht niederbeugen und ihnen nicht dienen, und du sollst nicht tun nach ihren Taten; sondern du sollst sie ganz und gar niederreißen und ihre Bildsäulen gänzlich zerbrechen.

2. Kön. 17,35-36

35 Und doch hatte der HERR einen Bund mit ihnen gemacht und ihnen geboten und gesagt: Ihr sollt nicht andere Götter fürchten und sollt euch nicht vor ihnen niederbeugen und ihnen nicht dienen und ihnen nicht opfern; 36 sondern den HERRN, der euch mit großer Kraft und mit ausgestrecktem Arm aus dem Land Ägypten heraufgeführt hat, den sollt ihr fürchten, und den sollt ihr anbeten und ihm opfern.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 27,1-8

1 Und du sollst den Altar von Akazienholz machen: 5 Ellen die Länge, und 5 Ellen die Breite – quadratförmig soll der Altar sein – und 3 Ellen seine Höhe. 2 Und mache seine Hörner an seine vier Ecken; aus ihm sollen seine Hörner sein; und überziehe ihn mit Kupfer. 3 Und mache seine Töpfe, um ihn von der Fettasche zu reinigen, und seine Schaufeln und seine Sprengschalen und seine Gabeln und seine Kohlenpfannen; für alle seine Geräte sollst du Kupfer verwenden. 4 Und mache ihm ein Gitter von Netzwerk aus Kupfer, und mache an das Netz vier kupferne Ringe an seine vier Ecken; 5 und setze es unter die Einfassung des Altars, unterwärts, dass das Netz bis zur Hälfte des Altars reiche. 6 Und mache Stangen für den Altar, Stangen von Akazienholz, und überziehe sie mit Kupfer. 7 Und seine Stangen sollen in die Ringe gebracht werden, dass die Stangen an beiden Seiten des Altars seien, wenn man ihn trägt. 8 Hohl, von Brettern sollst du ihn machen; so wie dir auf dem Berg gezeigt worden ist, so soll man ihn machen.

2. Kön. 16,14

Den kupfernen Altar aber, der vor dem HERRN stand, den rückte er von der Vorderseite des Hauses weg, von der Stelle zwischen seinem Altar und dem Haus des HERRN; und er setzte ihn an die Seite seines Altars nach Norden.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 29,38-42

38 Und dies ist es, was du auf dem Altar opfern sollst: zwei einjährige Lämmer des Tages beständig. 39 Das eine Lamm sollst du am Morgen opfern, und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden, 40 und ein Zehntel Feinmehl, gemengt mit einem Viertel Hin zerstoßenen Öl, und ein Trankopfer, ein Viertel Hin Wein, zu dem einen Lamm. 41 Und das zweite Lamm sollst du opfern zwischen den zwei Abenden; wie das Morgen-Speisopfer und wie dessen Trankopfer, so sollst du zu diesem opfern, zum lieblichen Geruch, ein Feueropfer dem HERRN: 42 ein beständiges Brandopfer bei euren Geschlechtern an dem Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft vor dem HERRN, wo ich mit euch zusammenkommen werde, um dort mit dir zu reden.

2. Kön. 16,15

Und der König Ahas gebot dem Priester Urija und sprach: Räuchere auf dem großen Altar das Morgen-Brandopfer und das Abend-Speisopfer, und das Brandopfer des Königs samt seinem Speisopfer und das Brandopfer des ganzen Volkes des Landes samt ihren Speisopfern und ihren Trankopfern; und alles Blut der Brandopfer und alles Blut der Schlachtopfer sollst du daran sprengen; und der kupferne Altar soll für mich sein zum Erforschen.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 30,12-15

12 Wenn du die Summe der Kinder Israel aufnehmen wirst nach ihren Gemusterten, so sollen sie bei ihrer Musterung jeder eine Sühne seiner Seele dem HERRN geben, dass keine Plage unter ihnen entstehe bei ihrer Musterung. 13 Dies sollen sie geben: jeder zu den Gemusterten Übergehende die Hälfte eines Sekels, nach dem Sekel des Heiligtums, (20 Gera der Sekel) die Hälfte eines Sekels als Hebopfer dem HERRN. 14 Jeder zu den Gemusterten Übergehende, von 20 Jahren und darüber, soll das Hebopfer des HERRN geben. 15 Der Reiche soll nicht mehr geben und der Arme nicht weniger als die Hälfte eines Sekels, wenn ihr das Hebopfer des HERRN gebt, um Sühnung zu tun für eure Seelen.

2. Kön. 12,5

Und Joas sprach zu den Priestern: Alles Geld der geheiligten Dinge, das in das Haus des HERRN gebracht wird: Das Geld eines jeden Gemusterten, das Geld der Seelen, je nach der Schätzung eines jeden, und alles Geld, das jemand ins Herz kommt, in das Haus des HERRN zu bringen,

(Bezug)