Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Exodus in 1. Kings

6 results found

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

1. Kgs. 8:51

For they be thy people, and thine inheritance, which thou broughtest forth out of Egypt, from the midst of the furnace of iron:

(Relation)

Ex. 23:31-33

31 And I will set thy bounds from the Red sea even unto the sea of the Philistines, and from the desert unto the river: for I will deliver the inhabitants of the land into your hand; and thou shalt drive them out before thee. 32 Thou shalt make no covenant with them, nor with their gods. 33 They shall not dwell in thy land, lest they make thee sin against me: for if thou serve their gods, it will surely be a snare unto thee.

1. Kgs. 11:1-2

1 But king Solomon loved many strange women, together with the daughter of Pharaoh, women of the Moabites, Ammonites, Edomites, Zidonians, and Hittites; 2 Of the nations concerning which the LORD said unto the children of Israel, Ye shall not go in to them, neither shall they come in unto you: for surely they will turn away your heart after their gods: Solomon clave unto these in love.

(Relation)

Ex. 27:1-8

1 And thou shalt make an altar of shittim wood, five cubits long, and five cubits broad; the altar shall be foursquare: and the height thereof shall be three cubits. 2 And thou shalt make the horns of it upon the four corners thereof: his horns shall be of the same: and thou shalt overlay it with brass. 3 And thou shalt make his pans to receive his ashes, and his shovels, and his basons, and his fleshhooks, and his firepans: all the vessels thereof thou shalt make of brass. 4 And thou shalt make for it a grate of network of brass; and upon the net shalt thou make four brasen rings in the four corners thereof. 5 And thou shalt put it under the compass of the altar beneath, that the net may be even to the midst of the altar. 6 And thou shalt make staves for the altar, staves of shittim wood, and overlay them with brass. 7 And the staves shall be put into the rings, and the staves shall be upon the two sides of the altar, to bear it. 8 Hollow with boards shalt thou make it: as it was shewed thee in the mount, so shall they make it.

1. Kgs. 8:64

The same day did the king hallow the middle of the court that was before the house of the LORD: for there he offered burnt offerings, and meat offerings, and the fat of the peace offerings: because the brasen altar that was before the LORD was too little to receive the burnt offerings, and meat offerings, and the fat of the peace offerings.

(Relation)

Ex. 30:18-21

18 Thou shalt also make a laver of brass, and his foot also of brass, to wash withal: and thou shalt put it between the tabernacle of the congregation and the altar, and thou shalt put water therein. 19 For Aaron and his sons shall wash their hands and their feet thereat: 20 When they go into the tabernacle of the congregation, they shall wash with water, that they die not; or when they come near to the altar to minister, to burn offering made by fire unto the LORD: 21 So they shall wash their hands and their feet, that they die not: and it shall be a statute for ever to them, even to him and to his seed throughout their generations.

1. Kgs. 7:23-26

23 And he made a molten sea, ten cubits from the one brim to the other: it was round all about, and his height was five cubits: and a line of thirty cubits did compass it round about. 24 And under the brim of it round about there were knops compassing it, ten in a cubit, compassing the sea round about: the knops were cast in two rows, when it was cast. 25 It stood upon twelve oxen, three looking toward the north, and three looking toward the west, and three looking toward the south, and three looking toward the east: and the sea was set above upon them, and all their hinder parts were inward. 26 And it was an hand breadth thick, and the brim thereof was wrought like the brim of a cup, with flowers of lilies: it contained two thousand baths.

(Relation)

Ex. 34:1-4

1 And the LORD said unto Moses, Hew thee two tables of stone like unto the first: and I will write upon these tables the words that were in the first tables, which thou brakest. 2 And be ready in the morning, and come up in the morning unto mount Sinai, and present thyself there to me in the top of the mount. 3 And no man shall come up with thee, neither let any man be seen throughout all the mount; neither let the flocks nor herds feed before that mount. 4 And he hewed two tables of stone like unto the first; and Moses rose up early in the morning, and went up unto mount Sinai, as the LORD had commanded him, and took in his hand the two tables of stone.

1. Kgs. 8:9

There was nothing in the ark save the two tables of stone, which Moses put there at Horeb, when the LORD made a covenant with the children of Israel, when they came out of the land of Egypt.

(Relation)

Ex. 34:11-16

11 Observe thou that which I command thee this day: behold, I drive out before thee the Amorite, and the Canaanite, and the Hittite, and the Perizzite, and the Hivite, and the Jebusite. 12 Take heed to thyself, lest thou make a covenant with the inhabitants of the land whither thou goest, lest it be for a snare in the midst of thee: 13 But ye shall destroy their altars, break their images, and cut down their groves: 14 For thou shalt worship no other god: for the LORD, whose name is Jealous, is a jealous God: 15 Lest thou make a covenant with the inhabitants of the land, and they go a whoring after their gods, and do sacrifice unto their gods, and one call thee, and thou eat of his sacrifice; 16 And thou take of their daughters unto thy sons, and their daughters go a whoring after their gods, and make thy sons go a whoring after their gods.

1. Kgs. 11:1-2

1 But king Solomon loved many strange women, together with the daughter of Pharaoh, women of the Moabites, Ammonites, Edomites, Zidonians, and Hittites; 2 Of the nations concerning which the LORD said unto the children of Israel, Ye shall not go in to them, neither shall they come in unto you: for surely they will turn away your heart after their gods: Solomon clave unto these in love.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Mose in 1. Könige

6 Ergebnisse

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

1. Kön. 8,51

denn sie sind dein Volk und dein Erbteil, das du herausgeführt hast aus Ägypten, mitten aus dem eisernen Schmelzofen – :

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 23,31-33

31 Und ich werde deine Grenze setzen vom Schilfmeer bis an das Meer der Philister, und von der Wüste bis an den Strom; denn ich werde die Bewohner des Landes in deine Hand geben, dass du sie vor dir vertreibst. 32 Du sollst mit ihnen und mit ihren Göttern keinen Bund machen. 33 Sie sollen nicht in deinem Land wohnen, damit sie dich nicht gegen mich sündigen machen; denn du würdest ihren Göttern dienen, denn es würde dir zum Fallstrick sein.

1. Kön. 11,1-2

1 Und der König Salomo liebte viele fremde Frauen, und zwar neben der Tochter des Pharaos: moabitische, ammonitische, edomitische, zidonische, hethitische, 2 von den Nationen, von denen der HERR zu den Kindern Israel gesagt hatte: Ihr sollt nicht unter sie kommen, und sie sollen nicht unter euch kommen; gewiss, sie würden euer Herz neigen ihren Göttern nach! An diesen hing Salomo mit Liebe.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 27,1-8

1 Und du sollst den Altar von Akazienholz machen: 5 Ellen die Länge, und 5 Ellen die Breite – quadratförmig soll der Altar sein – und 3 Ellen seine Höhe. 2 Und mache seine Hörner an seine vier Ecken; aus ihm sollen seine Hörner sein; und überziehe ihn mit Kupfer. 3 Und mache seine Töpfe, um ihn von der Fettasche zu reinigen, und seine Schaufeln und seine Sprengschalen und seine Gabeln und seine Kohlenpfannen; für alle seine Geräte sollst du Kupfer verwenden. 4 Und mache ihm ein Gitter von Netzwerk aus Kupfer, und mache an das Netz vier kupferne Ringe an seine vier Ecken; 5 und setze es unter die Einfassung des Altars, unterwärts, dass das Netz bis zur Hälfte des Altars reiche. 6 Und mache Stangen für den Altar, Stangen von Akazienholz, und überziehe sie mit Kupfer. 7 Und seine Stangen sollen in die Ringe gebracht werden, dass die Stangen an beiden Seiten des Altars seien, wenn man ihn trägt. 8 Hohl, von Brettern sollst du ihn machen; so wie dir auf dem Berg gezeigt worden ist, so soll man ihn machen.

1. Kön. 8,64

An diesem Tag heiligte der König die Mitte des Hofes, die vor dem Haus des HERRN lag; denn er opferte dort das Brandopfer und das Speisopfer und die Fettstücke der Friedensopfer; denn der kupferne Altar, der vor dem HERRN stand, war zu klein, um das Brandopfer und das Speisopfer und die Fettstücke der Friedensopfer zu fassen.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 30,18-21

18 Mache auch ein Becken aus Kupfer und sein Gestell aus Kupfer zum Waschen; und setze es zwischen das Zelt der Zusammenkunft und den Altar und tu Wasser darein. 19 Und Aaron und seine Söhne sollen ihre Hände und ihre Füße daraus waschen. 20 Wenn sie in das Zelt der Zusammenkunft hineingehen, sollen sie sich mit Wasser waschen, dass sie nicht sterben, oder wenn sie dem Altar nahen zum Dienst, um dem HERRN ein Feueropfer zu räuchern. 21 Und sie sollen ihre Hände und ihre Füße waschen, dass sie nicht sterben; und das soll ihnen eine ewige Satzung sein, ihm und seinen Nachkommen bei ihren Geschlechtern.

1. Kön. 7,23-26

23 Und er machte das Meer, gegossen, 10 Ellen von seinem einen Rand bis zu seinem anderen Rand, gerundet ringsum, und 5 Ellen seine Höhe; und eine Schnur von 30 Ellen umfasste es ringsum. 24 Und unterhalb seines Randes umgaben es Koloquinthen ringsum, 10 auf die Elle, das Meer ringsum einschließend; der Koloquinthen waren zwei Reihen, gegossen aus einem Guss mit demselben. 25 Es stand auf zwölf Rindern: drei wandten sich nach Norden, und drei wandten sich nach Westen, und drei wandten sich nach Süden, und drei wandten sich nach Osten; und das Meer war auf denselben, oben darüber, und alle ihre Hinterteile waren nach innen gekehrt. 26 Und seine Dicke war eine Handbreit, und sein Rand wie die Arbeit eines Becherrandes, wie eine Lilienblüte; es fasste 2000 Bath.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 34,1-4

1 Und der HERR sprach zu Mose: Haue dir zwei steinerne Tafeln aus wie die ersten, und ich werde auf die Tafeln die Worte schreiben, die auf den ersten Tafeln waren, die du zerbrochen hast. 2 Und sei bereit auf den Morgen, und steige am Morgen auf den Berg Sinai und steh dort vor mir auf dem Gipfel des Berges. 3 Und niemand soll mit dir heraufsteigen, und es soll selbst niemand auf dem ganzen Berg gesehen werden; sogar Kleinvieh und Rinder sollen nicht gegen diesen Berg hin weiden. 4 Und er hieb zwei steinerne Tafeln aus wie die ersten; und Mose stand frühmorgens auf und stieg auf den Berg Sinai, so wie der HERR ihm geboten hatte, und nahm die zwei steinernen Tafeln in seine Hand.

1. Kön. 8,9

Nichts war in der Lade als nur die beiden steinernen Tafeln, die Mose am Horeb hineinlegte, als der HERR einen Bund machte mit den Kindern Israel, als sie aus dem Land Ägypten zogen.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 34,11-16

11 Beobachte, was ich dir heute gebiete. Siehe, ich will vor dir vertreiben die Amoriter und die Kanaaniter und die Hethiter und die Perisiter und die Hewiter und die Jebusiter. 12 Hüte dich, dass du nicht einen Bund machst mit den Bewohnern des Landes, wohin du kommen wirst, dass sie nicht zum Fallstrick werden in deiner Mitte; 13 sondern ihre Altäre sollt ihr niederreißen und ihre Bildsäulen zerbrechen und ihre Ascherim ausrotten, – 14 denn du sollst nicht einen anderen Gott anbeten; denn der HERR, dessen Name Eiferer ist, ist ein eifernder Gott; – 15 dass du nicht einen Bund machst mit den Bewohnern des Landes und, wenn sie ihren Göttern nachhuren und ihren Göttern opfern, man dich einlade, und du von ihrem Schlachtopfer essest, 16 und du von ihren Töchtern für deine Söhne nehmest, und ihre Töchter ihren Göttern nachhuren und machen, dass deine Söhne ihren Göttern nachhuren.

1. Kön. 11,1-2

1 Und der König Salomo liebte viele fremde Frauen, und zwar neben der Tochter des Pharaos: moabitische, ammonitische, edomitische, zidonische, hethitische, 2 von den Nationen, von denen der HERR zu den Kindern Israel gesagt hatte: Ihr sollt nicht unter sie kommen, und sie sollen nicht unter euch kommen; gewiss, sie würden euer Herz neigen ihren Göttern nach! An diesen hing Salomo mit Liebe.

(Bezug)