Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Exodus in 2. Samuel

3 results

Ex. 12:51

And it came to pass the selfsame day, that the LORD did bring the children of Israel out of the land of Egypt by their armies.

2. Sam. 7:6

Whereas I have not dwelt in any house since the time that I brought up the children of Israel out of Egypt, even to this day, but have walked in a tent and in a tabernacle.

(Relation)

Ex. 25:10-22

10 And they shall make an ark of shittim wood: two cubits and a half shall be the length thereof, and a cubit and a half the breadth thereof, and a cubit and a half the height thereof. 11 And thou shalt overlay it with pure gold, within and without shalt thou overlay it, and shalt make upon it a crown of gold round about. 12 And thou shalt cast four rings of gold for it, and put them in the four corners thereof; and two rings shall be in the one side of it, and two rings in the other side of it. 13 And thou shalt make staves of shittim wood, and overlay them with gold. 14 And thou shalt put the staves into the rings by the sides of the ark, that the ark may be borne with them. 15 The staves shall be in the rings of the ark: they shall not be taken from it. 16 And thou shalt put into the ark the testimony which I shall give thee. 17 And thou shalt make a mercy seat of pure gold: two cubits and a half shall be the length thereof, and a cubit and a half the breadth thereof. 18 And thou shalt make two cherubims of gold, of beaten work shalt thou make them, in the two ends of the mercy seat. 19 And make one cherub on the one end, and the other cherub on the other end: even of the mercy seat shall ye make the cherubims on the two ends thereof. 20 And the cherubims shall stretch forth their wings on high, covering the mercy seat with their wings, and their faces shall look one to another; toward the mercy seat shall the faces of the cherubims be. 21 And thou shalt put the mercy seat above upon the ark; and in the ark thou shalt put the testimony that I shall give thee. 22 And there I will meet with thee, and I will commune with thee from above the mercy seat, from between the two cherubims which are upon the ark of the testimony, of all things which I will give thee in commandment unto the children of Israel.

2. Sam. 6:2

And David arose, and went with all the people that were with him from Baale of Judah, to bring up from thence the ark of God, whose name is called by the name of the LORD of hosts that dwelleth between the cherubims.

(Relation)

Ex. 40:34-38

34 Then a cloud covered the tent of the congregation, and the glory of the LORD filled the tabernacle. 35 And Moses was not able to enter into the tent of the congregation, because the cloud abode thereon, and the glory of the LORD filled the tabernacle. 36 And when the cloud was taken up from over the tabernacle, the children of Israel went onward in all their journeys: 37 But if the cloud were not taken up, then they journeyed not till the day that it was taken up. 38 For the cloud of the LORD was upon the tabernacle by day, and fire was on it by night, in the sight of all the house of Israel, throughout all their journeys.

2. Sam. 7:6

Whereas I have not dwelt in any house since the time that I brought up the children of Israel out of Egypt, even to this day, but have walked in a tent and in a tabernacle.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Mose in 2. Samuel

3 Ergebnisse

2. Mo. 12,51

Und es geschah an genau diesem Tag, da führte der HERR die Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten heraus nach ihren Heeren.

2. Sam. 7,6

denn ich habe nicht in einem Haus gewohnt von dem Tag an, da ich die Kinder Israel aus Ägypten heraufgeführt habe, bis auf diesen Tag; sondern ich wanderte umher in einem Zelt und in einer Wohnung.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 25,10-22

10 Und sie sollen eine Lade von Akazienholz machen: zwei und eine halbe Elle ihre Länge, und eine und eine halbe Elle ihre Breite, und eine und eine halbe Elle ihre Höhe. 11 Und du sollst sie überziehen mit reinem Gold: Innen und außen sollst du sie überziehen; und mache einen goldenen Kranz daran ringsum. 12 Und gieße für dieselbe vier Ringe aus Gold und setze sie an ihre vier Ecken, und zwar zwei Ringe an ihrer einen Seite und zwei Ringe an ihrer anderen Seite. 13 Und mache Stangen von Akazienholz und überziehe sie mit Gold. 14 Und bring die Stangen in die Ringe an den Seiten der Lade, um die Lade mit denselben zu tragen. 15 Die Stangen sollen in den Ringen der Lade sein, sie sollen nicht daraus entfernt werden. 16 Und lege in die Lade das Zeugnis, das ich dir geben werde. 17 Und mache einen Deckel von reinem Gold: zwei und eine halbe Elle seine Länge, und eine und eine halbe Elle seine Breite. 18 Und mache zwei Cherubim aus Gold; in getriebener Arbeit sollst du sie machen an beiden Enden des Deckels; 19 und mache einen Cherub an dem Ende der einen Seite und einen Cherub an dem Ende der anderen Seite; aus dem Deckel sollt ihr die Cherubim machen an seinen beiden Enden. 20 Und die Cherubim sollen die Flügel nach oben ausbreiten, den Deckel mit ihren Flügeln überdeckend, und ihre Angesichter einander gegenüber; die Angesichter der Cherubim sollen gegen den Deckel gerichtet sein. 21 Und lege den Deckel oben über die Lade; und in die Lade sollst du das Zeugnis legen, das ich dir geben werde. 22 Und dort werde ich mit dir zusammenkommen und von dem Deckel herab, zwischen den zwei Cherubim hervor, die auf der Lade des Zeugnisses sind, alles zu dir reden, was ich dir an die Kinder Israel gebieten werde.

2. Sam. 6,2

Und David machte sich auf und zog hin und alles Volk, das bei ihm war, nach Baale-Juda, um von dort die Lade Gottes heraufzubringen, die nach dem Namen, dem Namen des HERRN der Heerscharen, der zwischen den Cherubim thront, genannt wird.

(Bezug)

2. Mo. 40,34-38

34 Und die Wolke bedeckte das Zelt der Zusammenkunft, und die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte die Wohnung. 35 Und Mose konnte nicht in das Zelt der Zusammenkunft hineingehen; denn die Wolke ruhte darauf, und die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte die Wohnung. 36 Und wenn die Wolke sich von der Wohnung erhob, so brachen die Kinder Israel auf, auf allen ihren Zügen. 37 Und wenn die Wolke sich nicht erhob, so brachen sie nicht auf, bis zu dem Tag, da sie sich erhob. 38 Denn die Wolke des HERRN war des Tages auf der Wohnung, und des Nachts war ein Feuer darin vor den Augen des ganzen Hauses Israel, auf allen ihren Zügen.

2. Sam. 7,6

denn ich habe nicht in einem Haus gewohnt von dem Tag an, da ich die Kinder Israel aus Ägypten heraufgeführt habe, bis auf diesen Tag; sondern ich wanderte umher in einem Zelt und in einer Wohnung.

(Bezug)