Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Ezra in Zechariah

9 results

Ezra 3:2

Then stood up Jeshua the son of Jozadak, and his brethren the priests, and Zerubbabel the son of Shealtiel, and his brethren, and builded the altar of the God of Israel, to offer burnt offerings thereon, as it is written in the law of Moses the man of God.

Zech. 3:1

And he shewed me Joshua the high priest standing before the angel of the LORD, and Satan standing at his right hand to resist him.

(Relation)

Ezra 3:2

Then stood up Jeshua the son of Jozadak, and his brethren the priests, and Zerubbabel the son of Shealtiel, and his brethren, and builded the altar of the God of Israel, to offer burnt offerings thereon, as it is written in the law of Moses the man of God.

Zech. 4:9

The hands of Zerubbabel have laid the foundation of this house; his hands shall also finish it; and thou shalt know that the LORD of hosts hath sent me unto you.

(Relation)

Ezra 3:2

Then stood up Jeshua the son of Jozadak, and his brethren the priests, and Zerubbabel the son of Shealtiel, and his brethren, and builded the altar of the God of Israel, to offer burnt offerings thereon, as it is written in the law of Moses the man of God.

Zech. 8:9

Thus saith the LORD of hosts; Let your hands be strong, ye that hear in these days these words by the mouth of the prophets, which were in the day that the foundation of the house of the LORD of hosts was laid, that the temple might be built.

(Relation)

Ezra 3:10

And when the builders laid the foundation of the temple of the LORD, they set the priests in their apparel with trumpets, and the Levites the sons of Asaph with cymbals, to praise the LORD, after the ordinance of David king of Israel.

Zech. 8:9

Thus saith the LORD of hosts; Let your hands be strong, ye that hear in these days these words by the mouth of the prophets, which were in the day that the foundation of the house of the LORD of hosts was laid, that the temple might be built.

(Relation)

Ezra 5:1

Then the prophets, Haggai the prophet, and Zechariah the son of Iddo, prophesied unto the Jews that were in Judah and Jerusalem in the name of the God of Israel, even unto them.

Zech. 1:1

In the eighth month, in the second year of Darius, came the word of the LORD unto Zechariah, the son of Berechiah, the son of Iddo the prophet, saying,

(Relation)

Ezra 5:1-2

1 Then the prophets, Haggai the prophet, and Zechariah the son of Iddo, prophesied unto the Jews that were in Judah and Jerusalem in the name of the God of Israel, even unto them. 2 Then rose up Zerubbabel the son of Shealtiel, and Jeshua the son of Jozadak, and began to build the house of God which is at Jerusalem: and with them were the prophets of God helping them.

Zech. 4:9

The hands of Zerubbabel have laid the foundation of this house; his hands shall also finish it; and thou shalt know that the LORD of hosts hath sent me unto you.

(Relation)

Ezra 5:1-2

1 Then the prophets, Haggai the prophet, and Zechariah the son of Iddo, prophesied unto the Jews that were in Judah and Jerusalem in the name of the God of Israel, even unto them. 2 Then rose up Zerubbabel the son of Shealtiel, and Jeshua the son of Jozadak, and began to build the house of God which is at Jerusalem: and with them were the prophets of God helping them.

Zech. 8:9

Thus saith the LORD of hosts; Let your hands be strong, ye that hear in these days these words by the mouth of the prophets, which were in the day that the foundation of the house of the LORD of hosts was laid, that the temple might be built.

(Relation)

Ezra 6:14

And the elders of the Jews builded, and they prospered through the prophesying of Haggai the prophet and Zechariah the son of Iddo. And they builded, and finished it, according to the commandment of the God of Israel, and according to the commandment of Cyrus, and Darius, and Artaxerxes king of Persia.

Zech. 1:1

In the eighth month, in the second year of Darius, came the word of the LORD unto Zechariah, the son of Berechiah, the son of Iddo the prophet, saying,

(Relation)

Ezra 6:14-15

14 And the elders of the Jews builded, and they prospered through the prophesying of Haggai the prophet and Zechariah the son of Iddo. And they builded, and finished it, according to the commandment of the God of Israel, and according to the commandment of Cyrus, and Darius, and Artaxerxes king of Persia. 15 And this house was finished on the third day of the month Adar, which was in the sixth year of the reign of Darius the king.

Zech. 4:9

The hands of Zerubbabel have laid the foundation of this house; his hands shall also finish it; and thou shalt know that the LORD of hosts hath sent me unto you.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf Esra in Sacharja

9 Ergebnisse

Esra 3,2

Und Jeschua, der Sohn Jozadaks, und seine Brüder, die Priester, und Serubbabel, der Sohn Schealtiels, und seine Brüder machten sich auf und bauten den Altar des Gottes Israels, um Brandopfer darauf zu opfern, wie geschrieben steht in dem Gesetz Moses, des Mannes Gottes.

Sach. 3,1

Und er ließ mich den Hohenpriester Josua sehen, der vor dem Engel des HERRN stand; und der Satan stand zu seiner Rechten, ihm zu widerstehen.

(Bezug)

Esra 3,2

Und Jeschua, der Sohn Jozadaks, und seine Brüder, die Priester, und Serubbabel, der Sohn Schealtiels, und seine Brüder machten sich auf und bauten den Altar des Gottes Israels, um Brandopfer darauf zu opfern, wie geschrieben steht in dem Gesetz Moses, des Mannes Gottes.

Sach. 4,9

Die Hände Serubbabels haben dieses Haus gegründet, und seine Hände werden es vollenden; und du wirst erkennen, dass der HERR der Heerscharen mich zu euch gesandt hat.

(Bezug)

Esra 3,2

Und Jeschua, der Sohn Jozadaks, und seine Brüder, die Priester, und Serubbabel, der Sohn Schealtiels, und seine Brüder machten sich auf und bauten den Altar des Gottes Israels, um Brandopfer darauf zu opfern, wie geschrieben steht in dem Gesetz Moses, des Mannes Gottes.

Sach. 8,9

So spricht der HERR der Heerscharen: Stärkt eure Hände, die ihr in diesen Tagen diese Worte aus dem Mund der Propheten hört, die an dem Tag waren, da der Grund des Hauses des HERRN der Heerscharen, des Tempels, gelegt wurde, um ihn zu erbauen!

(Bezug)

Esra 3,10

Und als die Bauleute den Grund zum Tempel des HERRN legten, ließ man die Priester in ihrer Kleidung hintreten mit Trompeten, und die Leviten, die Söhne Asaphs, mit Zimbeln, um den HERRN zu loben nach der Anweisung Davids, des Königs von Israel.

Sach. 8,9

So spricht der HERR der Heerscharen: Stärkt eure Hände, die ihr in diesen Tagen diese Worte aus dem Mund der Propheten hört, die an dem Tag waren, da der Grund des Hauses des HERRN der Heerscharen, des Tempels, gelegt wurde, um ihn zu erbauen!

(Bezug)

Esra 5,1

Und Haggai, der Prophet, und Sacharja, der Sohn Iddos, die Propheten, weissagten den Juden, die in Juda und in Jerusalem waren, im Namen des Gottes Israels weissagten sie ihnen.

Sach. 1,1

Im 8. Monat, im 2. Jahr des Darius, erging das Wort des HERRN an Sacharja, dem Sohn Berekjas, des Sohnes Iddos, dem Propheten, indem er sprach:

(Bezug)

Esra 5,1-2

1 Und Haggai, der Prophet, und Sacharja, der Sohn Iddos, die Propheten, weissagten den Juden, die in Juda und in Jerusalem waren, im Namen des Gottes Israels weissagten sie ihnen. 2 Da machten sich Serubbabel, der Sohn Schealtiels, und Jeschua, der Sohn Jozadaks, auf und fingen an, das Haus Gottes in Jerusalem zu bauen, und mit ihnen die Propheten Gottes, die sie unterstützten.

Sach. 4,9

Die Hände Serubbabels haben dieses Haus gegründet, und seine Hände werden es vollenden; und du wirst erkennen, dass der HERR der Heerscharen mich zu euch gesandt hat.

(Bezug)

Esra 5,1-2

1 Und Haggai, der Prophet, und Sacharja, der Sohn Iddos, die Propheten, weissagten den Juden, die in Juda und in Jerusalem waren, im Namen des Gottes Israels weissagten sie ihnen. 2 Da machten sich Serubbabel, der Sohn Schealtiels, und Jeschua, der Sohn Jozadaks, auf und fingen an, das Haus Gottes in Jerusalem zu bauen, und mit ihnen die Propheten Gottes, die sie unterstützten.

Sach. 8,9

So spricht der HERR der Heerscharen: Stärkt eure Hände, die ihr in diesen Tagen diese Worte aus dem Mund der Propheten hört, die an dem Tag waren, da der Grund des Hauses des HERRN der Heerscharen, des Tempels, gelegt wurde, um ihn zu erbauen!

(Bezug)

Esra 6,14

Und die Ältesten der Juden bauten; und es gelang ihnen durch die Weissagung Haggais, des Propheten, und Sacharjas, des Sohnes Iddos; und sie bauten und vollendeten nach dem Befehl des Gottes Israels, und nach dem Befehl Kores' und Darius' und Artasastas, des Königs von Persien.

Sach. 1,1

Im 8. Monat, im 2. Jahr des Darius, erging das Wort des HERRN an Sacharja, dem Sohn Berekjas, des Sohnes Iddos, dem Propheten, indem er sprach:

(Bezug)

Esra 6,14-15

14 Und die Ältesten der Juden bauten; und es gelang ihnen durch die Weissagung Haggais, des Propheten, und Sacharjas, des Sohnes Iddos; und sie bauten und vollendeten nach dem Befehl des Gottes Israels, und nach dem Befehl Kores' und Darius' und Artasastas, des Königs von Persien. 15 Und dieses Haus wurde beendet bis zum 3. Tag des Monats Adar, das ist das 6. Jahr der Regierung des Königs Darius.

Sach. 4,9

Die Hände Serubbabels haben dieses Haus gegründet, und seine Hände werden es vollenden; und du wirst erkennen, dass der HERR der Heerscharen mich zu euch gesandt hat.

(Bezug)