Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Ezra in Ezra

2 results

Ezra 1:1-11

1 Now in the first year of Cyrus king of Persia, that the word of the LORD by the mouth of Jeremiah might be fulfilled, the LORD stirred up the spirit of Cyrus king of Persia, that he made a proclamation throughout all his kingdom, and put it also in writing, saying, 2 Thus saith Cyrus king of Persia, The LORD God of heaven hath given me all the kingdoms of the earth; and he hath charged me to build him an house at Jerusalem, which is in Judah. 3 Who is there among you of all his people? his God be with him, and let him go up to Jerusalem, which is in Judah, and build the house of the LORD God of Israel, (he is the God,) which is in Jerusalem. 4 And whosoever remaineth in any place where he sojourneth, let the men of his place help him with silver, and with gold, and with goods, and with beasts, beside the freewill offering for the house of God that is in Jerusalem. 5 Then rose up the chief of the fathers of Judah and Benjamin, and the priests, and the Levites, with all them whose spirit God had raised, to go up to build the house of the LORD which is in Jerusalem. 6 And all they that were about them strengthened their hands with vessels of silver, with gold, with goods, and with beasts, and with precious things, beside all that was willingly offered. 7 Also Cyrus the king brought forth the vessels of the house of the LORD, which Nebuchadnezzar had brought forth out of Jerusalem, and had put them in the house of his gods; 8 Even those did Cyrus king of Persia bring forth by the hand of Mithredath the treasurer, and numbered them unto Sheshbazzar, the prince of Judah. 9 And this is the number of them: thirty chargers of gold, a thousand chargers of silver, nine and twenty knives, 10 Thirty basons of gold, silver basons of a second sort four hundred and ten, and other vessels a thousand. 11 All the vessels of gold and of silver were five thousand and four hundred. All these did Sheshbazzar bring up with them of the captivity that were brought up from Babylon unto Jerusalem.

Ezra 5:13-16

13 But in the first year of Cyrus the king of Babylon the same king Cyrus made a decree to build this house of God. 14 And the vessels also of gold and silver of the house of God, which Nebuchadnezzar took out of the temple that was in Jerusalem, and brought them into the temple of Babylon, those did Cyrus the king take out of the temple of Babylon, and they were delivered unto one, whose name was Sheshbazzar, whom he had made governor; 15 And said unto him, Take these vessels, go, carry them into the temple that is in Jerusalem, and let the house of God be builded in his place. 16 Then came the same Sheshbazzar, and laid the foundation of the house of God which is in Jerusalem: and since that time even until now hath it been in building, and yet it is not finished.

(Relation)

Ezra 1:1-11

1 Now in the first year of Cyrus king of Persia, that the word of the LORD by the mouth of Jeremiah might be fulfilled, the LORD stirred up the spirit of Cyrus king of Persia, that he made a proclamation throughout all his kingdom, and put it also in writing, saying, 2 Thus saith Cyrus king of Persia, The LORD God of heaven hath given me all the kingdoms of the earth; and he hath charged me to build him an house at Jerusalem, which is in Judah. 3 Who is there among you of all his people? his God be with him, and let him go up to Jerusalem, which is in Judah, and build the house of the LORD God of Israel, (he is the God,) which is in Jerusalem. 4 And whosoever remaineth in any place where he sojourneth, let the men of his place help him with silver, and with gold, and with goods, and with beasts, beside the freewill offering for the house of God that is in Jerusalem. 5 Then rose up the chief of the fathers of Judah and Benjamin, and the priests, and the Levites, with all them whose spirit God had raised, to go up to build the house of the LORD which is in Jerusalem. 6 And all they that were about them strengthened their hands with vessels of silver, with gold, with goods, and with beasts, and with precious things, beside all that was willingly offered. 7 Also Cyrus the king brought forth the vessels of the house of the LORD, which Nebuchadnezzar had brought forth out of Jerusalem, and had put them in the house of his gods; 8 Even those did Cyrus king of Persia bring forth by the hand of Mithredath the treasurer, and numbered them unto Sheshbazzar, the prince of Judah. 9 And this is the number of them: thirty chargers of gold, a thousand chargers of silver, nine and twenty knives, 10 Thirty basons of gold, silver basons of a second sort four hundred and ten, and other vessels a thousand. 11 All the vessels of gold and of silver were five thousand and four hundred. All these did Sheshbazzar bring up with them of the captivity that were brought up from Babylon unto Jerusalem.

Ezra 6:2-5

2 And there was found at Achmetha, in the palace that is in the province of the Medes, a roll, and therein was a record thus written: 3 In the first year of Cyrus the king the same Cyrus the king made a decree concerning the house of God at Jerusalem, Let the house be builded, the place where they offered sacrifices, and let the foundations thereof be strongly laid; the height thereof threescore cubits, and the breadth thereof threescore cubits; 4 With three rows of great stones, and a row of new timber: and let the expenses be given out of the king's house: 5 And also let the golden and silver vessels of the house of God, which Nebuchadnezzar took forth out of the temple which is at Jerusalem, and brought unto Babylon, be restored, and brought again unto the temple which is at Jerusalem, every one to his place, and place them in the house of God.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf Esra in Esra

2 Ergebnisse

Esra 1,1-11

1 Und im ersten Jahr Kores', des Königs von Persien – damit das Wort des HERRN aus dem Mund Jeremias erfüllt würde – erweckte der HERR den Geist Kores', des Königs von Persien; und er ließ einen Ruf ergehen durch sein ganzes Königreich, und zwar auch schriftlich, indem er sprach: 2 So spricht Kores, der König von Persien: Alle Königreiche der Erde hat der HERR, der Gott des Himmels, mir gegeben; und er hat mich beauftragt, ihm ein Haus zu bauen in Jerusalem, das in Juda ist. 3 Mit jedem, der unter euch aus seinem Volk ist, sei sein Gott, und er ziehe hinauf nach Jerusalem, das in Juda ist, und baue das Haus des HERRN, des Gottes Israels, (er ist Gott) in Jerusalem. 4 Und jeder, der übrigbleibt an irgendeinem Ort, wo er sich aufhält, den sollen die Leute seines Ortes unterstützen mit Silber und mit Gold und mit Habe und mit Vieh, außer den freiwilligen Gaben für das Haus Gottes in Jerusalem. 5 Und es machten sich auf die Häupter der Väter von Juda und Benjamin, und die Priester und die Leviten, jeder, dessen Geist Gott erweckte, hinaufzuziehen, um das Haus des HERRN in Jerusalem zu bauen. 6 Und alle, die um sie her waren, unterstützten sie mit silbernen Geräten, mit Gold, mit Habe und mit Vieh und mit Kostbarkeiten, außer allem, was freiwillig gegeben wurde. 7 Und der König Kores ließ die Geräte des Hauses des HERRN herausbringen, die Nebukadnezar aus Jerusalem weggeführt und in das Haus seines Gottes gelegt hatte. 8 Und Kores, der König von Persien, ließ sie herausbringen unter der Aufsicht Mithredaths, des Schatzmeisters; und dieser zählte sie dem Sesbazar, dem Fürsten Judas, dar. 9 Und dies ist ihre Zahl: 30 goldene Becken, 1000 silberne Becken, 29 Messer, 10 30 goldene Becher, 410 silberne Becher von zweiter Gattung, 1000 andere Geräte. 11 Aller Geräte aus Gold und aus Silber waren 5400. Das alles brachte Sesbazar hinauf, als die Weggeführten aus Babel nach Jerusalem hinaufgeführt wurden.

Esra 5,13-16

13 Doch im ersten Jahr Kores', des Königs von Babel, hat der König Kores Befehl gegeben, dieses Haus Gottes wieder aufzubauen. 14 Und auch die goldenen und silbernen Geräte des Hauses Gottes, die Nebukadnezar aus dem Tempel, der in Jerusalem war, herausgenommen und in den Tempel in Babel gebracht hatte, die hat der König Kores aus dem Tempel in Babel herausgenommen und sie einem gegeben, dessen Name Sesbazar war, den er zum Statthalter einsetzte. 15 Und er sprach zu ihm: Nimm diese Geräte, zieh hin, lege sie nieder in dem Tempel, der in Jerusalem ist; und das Haus Gottes werde wieder aufgebaut an seiner früheren Stätte. 16 Da kam dieser Sesbazar und legte den Grund des Hauses Gottes, das in Jerusalem ist; und von da an bis jetzt wird daran gebaut, es ist aber noch nicht vollendet.

(Bezug)

Esra 1,1-11

1 Und im ersten Jahr Kores', des Königs von Persien – damit das Wort des HERRN aus dem Mund Jeremias erfüllt würde – erweckte der HERR den Geist Kores', des Königs von Persien; und er ließ einen Ruf ergehen durch sein ganzes Königreich, und zwar auch schriftlich, indem er sprach: 2 So spricht Kores, der König von Persien: Alle Königreiche der Erde hat der HERR, der Gott des Himmels, mir gegeben; und er hat mich beauftragt, ihm ein Haus zu bauen in Jerusalem, das in Juda ist. 3 Mit jedem, der unter euch aus seinem Volk ist, sei sein Gott, und er ziehe hinauf nach Jerusalem, das in Juda ist, und baue das Haus des HERRN, des Gottes Israels, (er ist Gott) in Jerusalem. 4 Und jeder, der übrigbleibt an irgendeinem Ort, wo er sich aufhält, den sollen die Leute seines Ortes unterstützen mit Silber und mit Gold und mit Habe und mit Vieh, außer den freiwilligen Gaben für das Haus Gottes in Jerusalem. 5 Und es machten sich auf die Häupter der Väter von Juda und Benjamin, und die Priester und die Leviten, jeder, dessen Geist Gott erweckte, hinaufzuziehen, um das Haus des HERRN in Jerusalem zu bauen. 6 Und alle, die um sie her waren, unterstützten sie mit silbernen Geräten, mit Gold, mit Habe und mit Vieh und mit Kostbarkeiten, außer allem, was freiwillig gegeben wurde. 7 Und der König Kores ließ die Geräte des Hauses des HERRN herausbringen, die Nebukadnezar aus Jerusalem weggeführt und in das Haus seines Gottes gelegt hatte. 8 Und Kores, der König von Persien, ließ sie herausbringen unter der Aufsicht Mithredaths, des Schatzmeisters; und dieser zählte sie dem Sesbazar, dem Fürsten Judas, dar. 9 Und dies ist ihre Zahl: 30 goldene Becken, 1000 silberne Becken, 29 Messer, 10 30 goldene Becher, 410 silberne Becher von zweiter Gattung, 1000 andere Geräte. 11 Aller Geräte aus Gold und aus Silber waren 5400. Das alles brachte Sesbazar hinauf, als die Weggeführten aus Babel nach Jerusalem hinaufgeführt wurden.

Esra 6,2-5

2 Und es wurde in Achmetha, in der Burg, die in der Landschaft Medien liegt, eine Rolle gefunden; und darin war eine Denkschrift so geschrieben: 3 Im ersten Jahr des Königs Kores gab der König Kores Befehl: Das Haus Gottes in Jerusalem anlangend: Dieses Haus soll wieder aufgebaut werden als eine Stätte, wo man Schlachtopfer opfert. Und seine Grundlagen sollen aufgerichtet werden: seine Höhe 60 Ellen, seine Breite 60 Ellen; 4 drei Lagen von Quadersteinen und eine Lage von neuen Balken. Und die Kosten sollen aus dem Haus des Königs bestritten werden. 5 Und auch die goldenen und silbernen Geräte des Hauses Gottes, die Nebukadnezar aus dem Tempel, der in Jerusalem war, herausgenommen und nach Babel gebracht hat, soll man zurückgeben, dass ein jedes wieder in den Tempel in Jerusalem komme, an seinen Ort; und du sollst sie in dem Haus Gottes niederlegen.

(Bezug)