Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 2. Chronicles in Revelation

5 results

2. Chr. 3:15-17

15 Also he made before the house two pillars of thirty and five cubits high, and the chapiter that was on the top of each of them was five cubits. 16 And he made chains, as in the oracle, and put them on the heads of the pillars; and made an hundred pomegranates, and put them on the chains. 17 And he reared up the pillars before the temple, one on the right hand, and the other on the left; and called the name of that on the right hand Jachin, and the name of that on the left Boaz.

Rev. 3:12

Him that overcometh will I make a pillar in the temple of my God, and he shall go no more out: and I will write upon him the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God, which is new Jerusalem, which cometh down out of heaven from my God: and I will write upon him my new name.

(Relation)

2. Chr. 4:1

Moreover he made an altar of brass, twenty cubits the length thereof, and twenty cubits the breadth thereof, and ten cubits the height thereof.

Rev. 11:1

And there was given me a reed like unto a rod: and the angel stood, saying, Rise, and measure the temple of God, and the altar, and them that worship therein.

(Relation)

2. Chr. 4:2-5

2 Also he made a molten sea of ten cubits from brim to brim, round in compass, and five cubits the height thereof; and a line of thirty cubits did compass it round about. 3 And under it was the similitude of oxen, which did compass it round about: ten in a cubit, compassing the sea round about. Two rows of oxen were cast, when it was cast. 4 It stood upon twelve oxen, three looking toward the north, and three looking toward the west, and three looking toward the south, and three looking toward the east: and the sea was set above upon them, and all their hinder parts were inward. 5 And the thickness of it was an handbreadth, and the brim of it like the work of the brim of a cup, with flowers of lilies; and it received and held three thousand baths.

Rev. 15:2

And I saw as it were a sea of glass mingled with fire: and them that had gotten the victory over the beast, and over his image, and over his mark, and over the number of his name, stand on the sea of glass, having the harps of God.

(Relation)

2. Chr. 4:2-6

2 Also he made a molten sea of ten cubits from brim to brim, round in compass, and five cubits the height thereof; and a line of thirty cubits did compass it round about. 3 And under it was the similitude of oxen, which did compass it round about: ten in a cubit, compassing the sea round about. Two rows of oxen were cast, when it was cast. 4 It stood upon twelve oxen, three looking toward the north, and three looking toward the west, and three looking toward the south, and three looking toward the east: and the sea was set above upon them, and all their hinder parts were inward. 5 And the thickness of it was an handbreadth, and the brim of it like the work of the brim of a cup, with flowers of lilies; and it received and held three thousand baths. 6 He made also ten lavers, and put five on the right hand, and five on the left, to wash in them: such things as they offered for the burnt offering they washed in them; but the sea was for the priests to wash in.

Rev. 4:6

And before the throne there was a sea of glass like unto crystal: and in the midst of the throne, and round about the throne, were four beasts full of eyes before and behind.

(Relation)

2. Chr. 4:9

Furthermore he made the court of the priests, and the great court, and doors for the court, and overlaid the doors of them with brass.

Rev. 11:2

But the court which is without the temple leave out, and measure it not; for it is given unto the Gentiles: and the holy city shall they tread under foot forty and two months.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Chronika in Offenbarung

5 Ergebnisse

2. Chr. 3,15-17

15 Und er machte vor dem Haus zwei Säulen; 35 Ellen die Länge; und das Kapitäl, das auf ihrer Spitze war, maß 5 Ellen. 16 Und er machte Ketten im Sprachort und tat sie an die Spitze der Säulen; und er machte 100 Granatäpfel und tat sie an die Ketten. 17 Und er richtete die Säulen vor dem Tempel auf, eine zur Rechten und eine zur Linken; und er gab der rechten den Namen Jakin und der linken den Namen Boas.

Off. 3,12

Wer überwindet, den werde ich zu einer Säule machen in dem Tempel meines Gottes, und er wird nie mehr hinausgehen; und ich werde auf ihn schreiben den Namen meines Gottes und den Namen der Stadt meines Gottes, des neuen Jerusalem, das aus dem Himmel herabkommt von meinem Gott, und meinen neuen Namen.

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 4,1

Und er machte einen kupfernen Altar: 20 Ellen seine Länge, und 20 Ellen seine Breite, und 10 Ellen seine Höhe.

Off. 11,1

Und es wurde mir ein Rohr, wie ein Stab, gegeben und gesagt: Steh auf und miss den Tempel Gottes und den Altar und die darin anbeten.

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 4,2-5

2 Und er machte das Meer, gegossen, 10 Ellen von seinem einen Rand bis zu seinem anderen Rand, gerundet ringsum, und 5 Ellen seine Höhe; und eine Schnur von 30 Ellen umfasste es ringsum. 3 Und unter demselben waren Gleichnisse von Rindern, die es ringsherum umgaben, 10 auf die Elle, das Meer ringsum einschließend; der Rinder waren zwei Reihen, gegossen aus einem Guss mit demselben. 4 Es stand auf zwölf Rindern; drei wandten sich nach Norden, und drei wandten sich nach Westen, und drei wandten sich nach Süden, und drei wandten sich nach Osten; und das Meer war auf denselben, oben darüber, und alle ihre Hinterteile waren nach innen gekehrt. 5 Und seine Dicke war eine Hand breit, und sein Rand wie die Arbeit eines Becherrandes, wie eine Lilienblüte; an Inhalt fasste es 3000 Bath.

Off. 15,2

Und ich sah wie ein gläsernes Meer, mit Feuer gemischt, und die Überwinder über das Tier und über sein Bild und über die Zahl seines Namens an dem gläsernen Meer stehen, und sie hatten Harfen Gottes.

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 4,2-6

2 Und er machte das Meer, gegossen, 10 Ellen von seinem einen Rand bis zu seinem anderen Rand, gerundet ringsum, und 5 Ellen seine Höhe; und eine Schnur von 30 Ellen umfasste es ringsum. 3 Und unter demselben waren Gleichnisse von Rindern, die es ringsherum umgaben, 10 auf die Elle, das Meer ringsum einschließend; der Rinder waren zwei Reihen, gegossen aus einem Guss mit demselben. 4 Es stand auf zwölf Rindern; drei wandten sich nach Norden, und drei wandten sich nach Westen, und drei wandten sich nach Süden, und drei wandten sich nach Osten; und das Meer war auf denselben, oben darüber, und alle ihre Hinterteile waren nach innen gekehrt. 5 Und seine Dicke war eine Hand breit, und sein Rand wie die Arbeit eines Becherrandes, wie eine Lilienblüte; an Inhalt fasste es 3000 Bath. 6 Und er machte 10 Becken, und er setzte 5 zur Rechten und 5 zur Linken, um darin zu waschen; was zum Brandopfer gehört spülte man darin ab. Und das Meer war für die Priester, um sich darin zu waschen.

Off. 4,6

Und vor dem Thron wie ein gläsernes Meer, gleich Kristall; und inmitten des Thrones und um den Thron her vier lebendige Wesen, voller Augen vorn und hinten.

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 4,9

Und er machte den Hof der Priester und den großen Vorhof, und die Türen zu dem Vorhof; und ihre Flügel überzog er mit Kupfer.

Off. 11,2

Und den Hof, der außerhalb des Tempels ist, wirf hinaus und miss ihn nicht; denn er ist den Nationen gegeben worden, und sie werden die heilige Stadt zertreten 42 Monate.

(Bezug)