Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 2. Chronicles in Matthew

19 results

2. Chr. 9:1-12

1 And when the queen of Sheba heard of the fame of Solomon, she came to prove Solomon with hard questions at Jerusalem, with a very great company, and camels that bare spices, and gold in abundance, and precious stones: and when she was come to Solomon, she communed with him of all that was in her heart. 2 And Solomon told her all her questions: and there was nothing hid from Solomon which he told her not. 3 And when the queen of Sheba had seen the wisdom of Solomon, and the house that he had built, 4 And the meat of his table, and the sitting of his servants, and the attendance of his ministers, and their apparel; his cupbearers also, and their apparel; and his ascent by which he went up into the house of the LORD; there was no more spirit in her. 5 And she said to the king, It was a true report which I heard in mine own land of thine acts, and of thy wisdom: 6 Howbeit I believed not their words, until I came, and mine eyes had seen it: and, behold, the one half of the greatness of thy wisdom was not told me: for thou exceedest the fame that I heard. 7 Happy are thy men, and happy are these thy servants, which stand continually before thee, and hear thy wisdom. 8 Blessed be the LORD thy God, which delighted in thee to set thee on his throne, to be king for the LORD thy God: because thy God loved Israel, to establish them for ever, therefore made he thee king over them, to do judgment and justice. 9 And she gave the king an hundred and twenty talents of gold, and of spices great abundance, and precious stones: neither was there any such spice as the queen of Sheba gave king Solomon. 10 And the servants also of Huram, and the servants of Solomon, which brought gold from Ophir, brought algum trees and precious stones. 11 And the king made of the algum trees terraces to the house of the LORD, and to the king's palace, and harps and psalteries for singers: and there were none such seen before in the land of Judah. 12 And king Solomon gave to the queen of Sheba all her desire, whatsoever she asked, beside that which she had brought unto the king. So she turned, and went away to her own land, she and her servants.

Mt. 12:42

The queen of the south shall rise up in the judgment with this generation, and shall condemn it: for she came from the uttermost parts of the earth to hear the wisdom of Solomon; and, behold, a greater than Solomon is here.

(Relation)

2. Chr. 9:31

And Solomon slept with his fathers, and he was buried in the city of David his father: and Rehoboam his son reigned in his stead.

Mt. 1:7

And Solomon begat Roboam; and Roboam begat Abia; and Abia begat Asa;

(Relation)

2. Chr. 12:16

And Rehoboam slept with his fathers, and was buried in the city of David: and Abijah his son reigned in his stead.

Mt. 1:7

And Solomon begat Roboam; and Roboam begat Abia; and Abia begat Asa;

(Relation)

2. Chr. 14:1

So Abijah slept with his fathers, and they buried him in the city of David: and Asa his son reigned in his stead. In his days the land was quiet ten years.

Mt. 1:7

And Solomon begat Roboam; and Roboam begat Abia; and Abia begat Asa;

(Relation)

2. Chr. 17:1

And Jehoshaphat his son reigned in his stead, and strengthened himself against Israel.

Mt. 1:8

And Asa begat Josaphat; and Josaphat begat Joram; and Joram begat Ozias;

(Relation)

2. Chr. 21:1

Now Jehoshaphat slept with his fathers, and was buried with his fathers in the city of David. And Jehoram his son reigned in his stead.

Mt. 1:8

And Asa begat Josaphat; and Josaphat begat Joram; and Joram begat Ozias;

(Relation)

2. Chr. 24:20-22

20 And the Spirit of God came upon Zechariah the son of Jehoiada the priest, which stood above the people, and said unto them, Thus saith God, Why transgress ye the commandments of the LORD, that ye cannot prosper? because ye have forsaken the LORD, he hath also forsaken you. 21 And they conspired against him, and stoned him with stones at the commandment of the king in the court of the house of the LORD. 22 Thus Joash the king remembered not the kindness which Jehoiada his father had done to him, but slew his son. And when he died, he said, The LORD look upon it, and require it.

Mt. 23:31

Wherefore ye be witnesses unto yourselves, that ye are the children of them which killed the prophets.

(Relation)

2. Chr. 24:20-22

20 And the Spirit of God came upon Zechariah the son of Jehoiada the priest, which stood above the people, and said unto them, Thus saith God, Why transgress ye the commandments of the LORD, that ye cannot prosper? because ye have forsaken the LORD, he hath also forsaken you. 21 And they conspired against him, and stoned him with stones at the commandment of the king in the court of the house of the LORD. 22 Thus Joash the king remembered not the kindness which Jehoiada his father had done to him, but slew his son. And when he died, he said, The LORD look upon it, and require it.

Mt. 23:35

That upon you may come all the righteous blood shed upon the earth, from the blood of righteous Abel unto the blood of Zacharias son of Barachias, whom ye slew between the temple and the altar.

(Relation)

2. Chr. 26:1

Then all the people of Judah took Uzziah, who was sixteen years old, and made him king in the room of his father Amaziah.

Mt. 1:8

And Asa begat Josaphat; and Josaphat begat Joram; and Joram begat Ozias;

(Relation)

2. Chr. 26:23

So Uzziah slept with his fathers, and they buried him with his fathers in the field of the burial which belonged to the kings; for they said, He is a leper: and Jotham his son reigned in his stead.

Mt. 1:9

And Ozias begat Joatham; and Joatham begat Achaz; and Achaz begat Ezekias;

(Relation)

2. Chr. 27:9

And Jotham slept with his fathers, and they buried him in the city of David: and Ahaz his son reigned in his stead.

Mt. 1:9

And Ozias begat Joatham; and Joatham begat Achaz; and Achaz begat Ezekias;

(Relation)

2. Chr. 28:27

And Ahaz slept with his fathers, and they buried him in the city, even in Jerusalem: but they brought him not into the sepulchres of the kings of Israel: and Hezekiah his son reigned in his stead.

Mt. 1:9

And Ozias begat Joatham; and Joatham begat Achaz; and Achaz begat Ezekias;

(Relation)

2. Chr. 32:33

And Hezekiah slept with his fathers, and they buried him in the chiefest of the sepulchres of the sons of David: and all Judah and the inhabitants of Jerusalem did him honour at his death. And Manasseh his son reigned in his stead.

Mt. 1:10

And Ezekias begat Manasses; and Manasses begat Amon; and Amon begat Josias;

(Relation)

2. Chr. 33:20

So Manasseh slept with his fathers, and they buried him in his own house: and Amon his son reigned in his stead.

Mt. 1:10

And Ezekias begat Manasses; and Manasses begat Amon; and Amon begat Josias;

(Relation)

2. Chr. 33:25

But the people of the land slew all them that had conspired against king Amon; and the people of the land made Josiah his son king in his stead.

Mt. 1:10

And Ezekias begat Manasses; and Manasses begat Amon; and Amon begat Josias;

(Relation)

2. Chr. 36:6-7

6 Against him came up Nebuchadnezzar king of Babylon, and bound him in fetters, to carry him to Babylon. 7 Nebuchadnezzar also carried of the vessels of the house of the LORD to Babylon, and put them in his temple at Babylon.

Mt. 1:11

And Josias begat Jechonias and his brethren, about the time they were carried away to Babylon:

(Relation)

2. Chr. 36:8

Now the rest of the acts of Jehoiakim, and his abominations which he did, and that which was found in him, behold, they are written in the book of the kings of Israel and Judah: and Jehoiachin his son reigned in his stead.

Mt. 1:11

And Josias begat Jechonias and his brethren, about the time they were carried away to Babylon:

(Relation)

2. Chr. 36:10

And when the year was expired, king Nebuchadnezzar sent, and brought him to Babylon, with the goodly vessels of the house of the LORD, and made Zedekiah his brother king over Judah and Jerusalem.

Mt. 1:11

And Josias begat Jechonias and his brethren, about the time they were carried away to Babylon:

(Relation)

2. Chr. 36:17-21

17 Therefore he brought upon them the king of the Chaldees, who slew their young men with the sword in the house of their sanctuary, and had no compassion upon young man or maiden, old man, or him that stooped for age: he gave them all into his hand. 18 And all the vessels of the house of God, great and small, and the treasures of the house of the LORD, and the treasures of the king, and of his princes; all these he brought to Babylon. 19 And they burnt the house of God, and brake down the wall of Jerusalem, and burnt all the palaces thereof with fire, and destroyed all the goodly vessels thereof. 20 And them that had escaped from the sword carried he away to Babylon; where they were servants to him and his sons until the reign of the kingdom of Persia: 21 To fulfil the word of the LORD by the mouth of Jeremiah, until the land had enjoyed her sabbaths: for as long as she lay desolate she kept sabbath, to fulfil threescore and ten years.

Mt. 1:11

And Josias begat Jechonias and his brethren, about the time they were carried away to Babylon:

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Chronika in Matthäus

19 Ergebnisse

2. Chr. 9,1-12

1 Und die Königin von Scheba hörte den Ruf Salomos; und sie kam nach Jerusalem, um Salomo mit Rätseln zu versuchen, mit einem sehr großen Zuge und mit Kamelen, die Gewürze und Gold trugen in Menge und Edelsteine. Und sie kam zu Salomo und redete mit ihm alles, was in ihrem Herzen war. 2 Und Salomo erklärte ihr alles, um was sie fragte; und keine Sache war vor Salomo verborgen, die er ihr nicht erklärt hätte. 3 Und als die Königin von Scheba die Weisheit Salomos sah und das Haus, das er gebaut hatte, 4 und die Speise seines Tisches und das Sitzen seiner Knechte und das Aufwarten seiner Diener und ihre Kleidung und seine Mundschenken und ihre Kleidung und seinen Aufgang, auf dem er in das Haus des HERRN hinaufging, da geriet sie außer sich 5 und sprach zu dem König: Das Wort ist Wahrheit gewesen, das ich in meinem Land über deine Sachen und über deine Weisheit gehört habe. 6 Und ich habe ihren Worten nicht geglaubt, bis ich gekommen bin und meine Augen es gesehen haben. Und siehe, nicht die Hälfte ist mir berichtet worden von der Größe deiner Weisheit; du übertriffst den Bericht, den ich gehört habe. 7 Glückselig sind deine Leute, und glückselig diese deine Knechte, die beständig vor dir stehen und deine Weisheit hören! 8 Gepriesen sei der HERR, dein Gott, der Gefallen an dir gehabt hat, dich auf seinen Thron zu setzen als König für den HERRN, deinen Gott! Weil dein Gott Israel liebt, um es ewiglich bestehen zu lassen, so hat er dich zum König über sie gesetzt, um Recht und Gerechtigkeit zu üben. 9 Und sie gab dem König 120 Talente Gold, und Gewürze in großer Menge, und Edelsteine; und nie ist dergleichen Gewürz gewesen wie dieses, das die Königin von Scheba dem König Salomo gab. 10 (Und auch die Knechte Hurams und die Knechte Salomos, die Gold aus Ophir holten, brachten Sandelholz und Edelsteine. 11 Und der König machte von dem Sandelholz Stiegen für das Haus des HERRN und für das Haus des Königs, und Lauten und Harfen für die Sänger; und desgleichen ist vorher nicht gesehen worden im Land Juda.) 12 Und der König Salomo gab der Königin von Scheba all ihr Begehr, das sie verlangte, außer dem Gegengeschenk für das, was sie dem König gebracht hatte. Und sie wandte sich und zog in ihr Land, sie und ihre Knechte.

Mt. 12,42

Eine Königin des Südens wird auftreten im Gericht mit diesem Geschlecht und wird es verdammen, denn sie kam von den Enden der Erde, um die Weisheit Salomon zu hören; und siehe, mehr als Salomon ist hier.

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 9,31

Und Salomo legte sich zu seinen Vätern, und man begrub ihn in der Stadt seines Vaters David. Und Rehabeam, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,7

Salomo aber zeugte Roboam, Roboam aber zeugte Abia, Abia aber zeugte Asa,

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 12,16

Und Rehabeam legte sich zu seinen Vätern, und er wurde begraben in der Stadt Davids. Und Abija, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,7

Salomo aber zeugte Roboam, Roboam aber zeugte Abia, Abia aber zeugte Asa,

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 13,23

Und Abija legte sich zu seinen Vätern, und man begrub ihn in der Stadt Davids. Und Asa, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt. In seinen Tagen hatte das Land Ruhe 10 Jahre.

Mt. 1,7

Salomo aber zeugte Roboam, Roboam aber zeugte Abia, Abia aber zeugte Asa,

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 17,1

Und Josaphat, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt. Und er stärkte sich gegen Israel;

Mt. 1,8

Asa aber zeugte Josaphat, Josaphat aber zeugte Joram, Joram aber zeugte Osia,

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 21,1

Und Josaphat legte sich zu seinen Vätern, und er wurde bei seinen Vätern begraben in der Stadt Davids. Und Joram, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,8

Asa aber zeugte Josaphat, Josaphat aber zeugte Joram, Joram aber zeugte Osia,

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 24,20-22

20 Und der Geist Gottes kam über Sekarja, den Sohn Jojadas, des Priesters; und er stand auf über dem Volk und sprach zu ihnen: So spricht Gott: Warum übertretet ihr die Gebote des HERRN? Es wird euch ja nicht gelingen. Weil ihr den HERRN verlassen habt, so hat er euch verlassen. 21 Und sie machten eine Verschwörung gegen ihn und steinigten ihn auf Befehl des Königs im Hof des Hauses des HERRN. 22 Und der König Joas gedachte nicht der Güte, die sein Vater Jojada an ihm erwiesen hatte, und ermordete dessen Sohn. Und als er starb, sprach er: Der HERR möge es sehen und fordern!

Mt. 23,31

Also gebt ihr euch selbst Zeugnis, dass ihr Söhne derer seid, die die Propheten ermordet haben;

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 24,20-22

20 Und der Geist Gottes kam über Sekarja, den Sohn Jojadas, des Priesters; und er stand auf über dem Volk und sprach zu ihnen: So spricht Gott: Warum übertretet ihr die Gebote des HERRN? Es wird euch ja nicht gelingen. Weil ihr den HERRN verlassen habt, so hat er euch verlassen. 21 Und sie machten eine Verschwörung gegen ihn und steinigten ihn auf Befehl des Königs im Hof des Hauses des HERRN. 22 Und der König Joas gedachte nicht der Güte, die sein Vater Jojada an ihm erwiesen hatte, und ermordete dessen Sohn. Und als er starb, sprach er: Der HERR möge es sehen und fordern!

Mt. 23,35

damit über euch komme alles gerechte Blut, das auf der Erde vergossen wurde, von dem Blut Abels, des Gerechten, bis zu dem Blut Zacharias, des Sohnes Barachias, den ihr zwischen dem Tempel und dem Altar ermordet habt.

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 26,1

Und das ganze Volk von Juda nahm Ussija, der 16 Jahre alt war, und sie machten ihn zum König an seines Vaters Amazjas Statt.

Mt. 1,8

Asa aber zeugte Josaphat, Josaphat aber zeugte Joram, Joram aber zeugte Osia,

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 26,23

Und Ussija legte sich zu seinen Vätern, und man begrub ihn bei seinen Vätern auf dem Begräbnisacker der Könige; denn man sprach: Er ist aussätzig. Und Jotham, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,9

Osia aber zeugte Joatham, Joatham aber zeugte Achas, Achas aber zeugte Ezekia,

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 27,9

Und Jotham legte sich zu seinen Vätern, und man begrub ihn in der Stadt Davids. Und Ahas, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,9

Osia aber zeugte Joatham, Joatham aber zeugte Achas, Achas aber zeugte Ezekia,

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 28,27

Und Ahas legte sich zu seinen Vätern, und man begrub ihn in der Stadt, in Jerusalem; denn man brachte ihn nicht in die Gräber der Könige von Israel. Und Jehiskia, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,9

Osia aber zeugte Joatham, Joatham aber zeugte Achas, Achas aber zeugte Ezekia,

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 32,33

Und Jehiskia legte sich zu seinen Vätern, und man begrub ihn auf der Anhöhe der Gräber der Söhne Davids; und ganz Juda und die Bewohner von Jerusalem erzeigten ihm Ehre bei seinem Tod. Und Manasse, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,10

Ezekia aber zeugte Manasse, Manasse aber zeugte Amon, Amon aber zeugte Josia,

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 33,20

Und Manasse legte sich zu seinen Vätern, und man begrub ihn in seinem Haus. Und Amon, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,10

Ezekia aber zeugte Manasse, Manasse aber zeugte Amon, Amon aber zeugte Josia,

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 33,25

Da erschlug das Volk des Landes alle, die sich gegen den König Amon verschworen hatten; und das Volk des Landes machte Josia, seinen Sohn, zum König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,10

Ezekia aber zeugte Manasse, Manasse aber zeugte Amon, Amon aber zeugte Josia,

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 36,6-7

6 Gegen ihn zog Nebukadnezar, der König von Babel, herauf; und er band ihn mit kupfernen Fesseln, um ihn nach Babel zu führen. 7 Auch von den Geräten des Hauses des HERRN brachte Nebukadnezar nach Babel und legte sie in seinen Tempel in Babel.

Mt. 1,11

Josia aber zeugte Jechonia und seine Brüder zur Zeit der Wegführung nach Babylon.

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 36,8

Und das Übrige der Geschichte Jojakims und seine Gräuel, die er verübt hat, und was an ihm gefunden wurde, siehe, das ist geschrieben in dem Buch der Könige von Israel und Juda. Und Jojakin, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,11

Josia aber zeugte Jechonia und seine Brüder zur Zeit der Wegführung nach Babylon.

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 36,10

Und beim Umlauf des Jahres sandte der König Nebukadnezar hin und ließ ihn nach Babel bringen samt den kostbaren Geräten des Hauses des HERRN; und er machte seinen Bruder Zedekia zum König über Juda und Jerusalem.

Mt. 1,11

Josia aber zeugte Jechonia und seine Brüder zur Zeit der Wegführung nach Babylon.

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 36,17-21

17 Und er ließ den König der Chaldäer gegen sie heraufkommen, und der erschlug ihre Jünglinge mit dem Schwert im Haus ihres Heiligtums: Er schonte nicht des Jünglings und der Jungfrau, des Alten und des Greises: alle gab er in seine Hand. 18 Und alle Geräte des Hauses Gottes, die großen und die kleinen, und die Schätze des Hauses des HERRN und die Schätze des Königs und seiner Obersten: alles brachte er nach Babel. 19 Und sie verbrannten das Haus Gottes und rissen die Mauer von Jerusalem nieder; und alle seine Paläste verbrannten sie mit Feuer, und alle seine kostbaren Geräte zerstörten sie. 20 Und die vom Schwert Übriggebliebenen führte er nach Babel weg; und sie wurden ihm und seinen Söhnen zu Knechten, bis das Königreich der Perser zur Herrschaft kam; 21 damit erfüllt würde das Wort des HERRN durch den Mund Jeremias, bis das Land seine Sabbate genossen hätte. Alle die Tage seiner Verwüstung hatte es Ruhe, bis 70 Jahre voll waren.

Mt. 1,11

Josia aber zeugte Jechonia und seine Brüder zur Zeit der Wegführung nach Babylon.

(Bezug)