Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 2. Chronicles in Ezekiel

6 results

2. Chr. 10:16-19

16 And when all Israel saw that the king would not hearken unto them, the people answered the king, saying, What portion have we in David? and we have none inheritance in the son of Jesse: every man to your tents, O Israel: and now, David, see to thine own house. So all Israel went to their tents. 17 But as for the children of Israel that dwelt in the cities of Judah, Rehoboam reigned over them. 18 Then king Rehoboam sent Hadoram that was over the tribute; and the children of Israel stoned him with stones, that he died. But king Rehoboam made speed to get him up to his chariot, to flee to Jerusalem. 19 And Israel rebelled against the house of David unto this day.

Ezek. 37:22

And I will make them one nation in the land upon the mountains of Israel; and one king shall be king to them all: and they shall be no more two nations, neither shall they be divided into two kingdoms any more at all:

(Relation)

2. Chr. 36:1-8

1 Then the people of the land took Jehoahaz the son of Josiah, and made him king in his father's stead in Jerusalem. 2 Jehoahaz was twenty and three years old when he began to reign, and he reigned three months in Jerusalem. 3 And the king of Egypt put him down at Jerusalem, and condemned the land in an hundred talents of silver and a talent of gold. 4 And the king of Egypt made Eliakim his brother king over Judah and Jerusalem, and turned his name to Jehoiakim. And Necho took Jehoahaz his brother, and carried him to Egypt. 5 Jehoiakim was twenty and five years old when he began to reign, and he reigned eleven years in Jerusalem: and he did that which was evil in the sight of the LORD his God. 6 Against him came up Nebuchadnezzar king of Babylon, and bound him in fetters, to carry him to Babylon. 7 Nebuchadnezzar also carried of the vessels of the house of the LORD to Babylon, and put them in his temple at Babylon. 8 Now the rest of the acts of Jehoiakim, and his abominations which he did, and that which was found in him, behold, they are written in the book of the kings of Israel and Judah: and Jehoiachin his son reigned in his stead.

Ezek. 19:2-9

2 And say, What is thy mother? A lioness: she lay down among lions, she nourished her whelps among young lions. 3 And she brought up one of her whelps: it became a young lion, and it learned to catch the prey; it devoured men. 4 The nations also heard of him; he was taken in their pit, and they brought him with chains unto the land of Egypt. 5 Now when she saw that she had waited, and her hope was lost, then she took another of her whelps, and made him a young lion. 6 And he went up and down among the lions, he became a young lion, and learned to catch the prey, and devoured men. 7 And he knew their desolate palaces, and he laid waste their cities; and the land was desolate, and the fulness thereof, by the noise of his roaring. 8 Then the nations set against him on every side from the provinces, and spread their net over him: he was taken in their pit. 9 And they put him in ward in chains, and brought him to the king of Babylon: they brought him into holds, that his voice should no more be heard upon the mountains of Israel.

(Relation)

2. Chr. 36:9-10

9 Jehoiachin was eight years old when he began to reign, and he reigned three months and ten days in Jerusalem: and he did that which was evil in the sight of the LORD. 10 And when the year was expired, king Nebuchadnezzar sent, and brought him to Babylon, with the goodly vessels of the house of the LORD, and made Zedekiah his brother king over Judah and Jerusalem.

Ezek. 1:1-3

1 Now it came to pass in the thirtieth year, in the fourth month, in the fifth day of the month, as I was among the captives by the river of Chebar, that the heavens were opened, and I saw visions of God. 2 In the fifth day of the month, which was the fifth year of king Jehoiachin's captivity, 3 The word of the LORD came expressly unto Ezekiel the priest, the son of Buzi, in the land of the Chaldeans by the river Chebar; and the hand of the LORD was there upon him.

(Relation)

2. Chr. 36:10

And when the year was expired, king Nebuchadnezzar sent, and brought him to Babylon, with the goodly vessels of the house of the LORD, and made Zedekiah his brother king over Judah and Jerusalem.

Ezek. 17:12

Say now to the rebellious house, Know ye not what these things mean? tell them, Behold, the king of Babylon is come to Jerusalem, and hath taken the king thereof, and the princes thereof, and led them with him to Babylon;

(Relation)

2. Chr. 36:13

And he also rebelled against king Nebuchadnezzar, who had made him swear by God: but he stiffened his neck, and hardened his heart from turning unto the LORD God of Israel.

Ezek. 17:15

But he rebelled against him in sending his ambassadors into Egypt, that they might give him horses and much people. Shall he prosper? shall he escape that doeth such things? or shall he break the covenant, and be delivered?

(Relation)

2. Chr. 36:17-21

17 Therefore he brought upon them the king of the Chaldees, who slew their young men with the sword in the house of their sanctuary, and had no compassion upon young man or maiden, old man, or him that stooped for age: he gave them all into his hand. 18 And all the vessels of the house of God, great and small, and the treasures of the house of the LORD, and the treasures of the king, and of his princes; all these he brought to Babylon. 19 And they burnt the house of God, and brake down the wall of Jerusalem, and burnt all the palaces thereof with fire, and destroyed all the goodly vessels thereof. 20 And them that had escaped from the sword carried he away to Babylon; where they were servants to him and his sons until the reign of the kingdom of Persia: 21 To fulfil the word of the LORD by the mouth of Jeremiah, until the land had enjoyed her sabbaths: for as long as she lay desolate she kept sabbath, to fulfil threescore and ten years.

Ezek. 40:1

In the five and twentieth year of our captivity, in the beginning of the year, in the tenth day of the month, in the fourteenth year after that the city was smitten, in the selfsame day the hand of the LORD was upon me, and brought me thither.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Chronika in Hesekiel

6 Ergebnisse

2. Chr. 10,16-19

16 Und als ganz Israel sah, dass der König nicht auf sie hörte, da antwortete das Volk dem König und sprach: Was haben wir für Teil an David? Und wir haben kein Erbteil am Sohn Isais! Jeder zu seinen Zelten, Israel! Nun sieh nach deinem Haus, David! Und ganz Israel ging nach seinen Zelten. 17 Die Kinder Israel aber, die in den Städten Judas wohnten, über sie wurde Rehabeam König. 18 Und der König Rehabeam sandte Hadoram, der über die Fron war; aber die Kinder Israel steinigten ihn, und er starb. Da eilte der König Rehabeam, den Wagen zu besteigen, um nach Jerusalem zu fliehen. 19 So fiel Israel vom Haus Davids ab bis auf diesen Tag.

Hes. 37,22

Und ich werde sie zu einer Nation machen im Land, auf den Bergen Israels, und sie werden allesamt einen König zum König haben; und sie sollen nicht mehr zu zwei Nationen werden und sollen sich fortan nicht mehr in zwei Königreiche teilen.

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 36,1-8

1 Und das Volk des Landes nahm Joahas, den Sohn Josias, und sie machten ihn zum König in Jerusalem an seines Vaters Statt. 2 Joahas war 23 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 3 Monate in Jerusalem. 3 Und der König von Ägypten setzte ihn ab in Jerusalem; und er legte dem Land eine Buße von 100 Talenten Silber und 1 Talent Gold auf. 4 Und der König von Ägypten machte seinen Bruder Eljakim zum König über Juda und Jerusalem und verwandelte seinen Namen in Jojakim. Seinen Bruder Joahas aber nahm Neko fest und führte ihn nach Ägypten. 5 Jojakim war 25 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 11 Jahre in Jerusalem. Und er tat, was böse war in den Augen des HERRN, seines Gottes. 6 Gegen ihn zog Nebukadnezar, der König von Babel, herauf; und er band ihn mit kupfernen Fesseln, um ihn nach Babel zu führen. 7 Auch von den Geräten des Hauses des HERRN brachte Nebukadnezar nach Babel und legte sie in seinen Tempel in Babel. 8 Und das Übrige der Geschichte Jojakims und seine Gräuel, die er verübt hat, und was an ihm gefunden wurde, siehe, das ist geschrieben in dem Buch der Könige von Israel und Juda. Und Jojakin, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Hes. 19,2-9

2 und sprich: Welch eine Löwin war deine Mutter! Zwischen Löwen lagerte sie, unter jungen Löwen zog sie ihre Jungen groß. 3 Und sie zog eins von ihren Jungen auf, es wurde ein junger Löwe; und er lernte Raub rauben, er fraß Menschen. 4 Und die Völker hörten von ihm, in ihrer Grube wurde er gefangen; und sie brachten ihn mit Nasenringen in das Land Ägypten. 5 Und als sie sah, dass ihre Hoffnung dahin, verloren war, da nahm sie ein anderes von ihren Jungen, machte es zu einem jungen Löwen. 6 Und er wandelte unter Löwen, wurde ein junger Löwe; und er lernte Raub rauben, er fraß Menschen. 7 Und er zerstörte ihre Paläste, verheerte ihre Städte; und das Land und seine Fülle entsetzte sich vor der Stimme seines Gebrülls. 8 Da stellten sich gegen ihn die Völker ringsum aus den Landschaften; und sie breiteten ihr Netz über ihn aus, in ihrer Grube wurde er gefangen. 9 Und sie setzten ihn mit Nasenringen in den Käfig und brachten ihn zu dem König von Babel; sie brachten ihn in eine der Festungen, damit seine Stimme nicht mehr gehört würde auf den Bergen Israels.

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 36,9-10

9 Jojakin war 18 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 3 Monate und 10 Tage in Jerusalem. Und er tat, was böse war in den Augen des HERRN. 10 Und beim Umlauf des Jahres sandte der König Nebukadnezar hin und ließ ihn nach Babel bringen samt den kostbaren Geräten des Hauses des HERRN; und er machte seinen Bruder Zedekia zum König über Juda und Jerusalem.

Hes. 1,1-3

1 Und es geschah im 30. Jahr, im 4. Monat, am 5. des Monats, als ich inmitten der Weggeführten war, am Fluss Kebar, da taten sich die Himmel auf, und ich sah Gesichte Gottes. 2 Am 5. des Monats, das war das 5. Jahr der Wegführung des Königs Jojakin, 3 geschah das Wort des HERRN ausdrücklich zu Hesekiel, dem Sohn Busis, dem Priester, im Land der Chaldäer, am Fluss Kebar; und dort kam die Hand des HERRN über ihn.

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 36,10

Und beim Umlauf des Jahres sandte der König Nebukadnezar hin und ließ ihn nach Babel bringen samt den kostbaren Geräten des Hauses des HERRN; und er machte seinen Bruder Zedekia zum König über Juda und Jerusalem.

Hes. 17,12

Sprich doch zu dem widerspenstigen Haus: Wisst ihr nicht, was das ist? Sprich: Siehe, der König von Babel ist nach Jerusalem gekommen und hat seinen König und seine Fürsten weggenommen und hat sie zu sich nach Babel geführt.

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 36,13

Und auch empörte er sich gegen den König Nebukadnezar, der ihn bei Gott hatte schwören lassen. Und er verhärtete seinen Nacken und verstockte sein Herz, so dass er nicht umkehrte zu dem HERRN, dem Gott Israels.

Hes. 17,15

Aber er empörte sich gegen ihn, indem er seine Boten nach Ägypten sandte, damit es ihm Pferde und viel Volk gäbe. Wird er gedeihen? Wird er, der dies getan hat, entkommen? Da er den Bund gebrochen hat, sollte er entkommen?

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 36,17-21

17 Und er ließ den König der Chaldäer gegen sie heraufkommen, und der erschlug ihre Jünglinge mit dem Schwert im Haus ihres Heiligtums: Er schonte nicht des Jünglings und der Jungfrau, des Alten und des Greises: alle gab er in seine Hand. 18 Und alle Geräte des Hauses Gottes, die großen und die kleinen, und die Schätze des Hauses des HERRN und die Schätze des Königs und seiner Obersten: alles brachte er nach Babel. 19 Und sie verbrannten das Haus Gottes und rissen die Mauer von Jerusalem nieder; und alle seine Paläste verbrannten sie mit Feuer, und alle seine kostbaren Geräte zerstörten sie. 20 Und die vom Schwert Übriggebliebenen führte er nach Babel weg; und sie wurden ihm und seinen Söhnen zu Knechten, bis das Königreich der Perser zur Herrschaft kam; 21 damit erfüllt würde das Wort des HERRN durch den Mund Jeremias, bis das Land seine Sabbate genossen hätte. Alle die Tage seiner Verwüstung hatte es Ruhe, bis 70 Jahre voll waren.

Hes. 40,1

Im 25. Jahr unserer Wegführung, im Anfang des Jahres, am 10. des Monats, im 14. Jahr, nachdem die Stadt geschlagen war, an genau diesem Tag kam die Hand des HERRN über mich, und er brachte mich dorthin.

(Bezug)