Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 2. Chronicles in 2. Chronicles

2 results

2. Chr. 1:14-17

14 And Solomon gathered chariots and horsemen: and he had a thousand and four hundred chariots, and twelve thousand horsemen, which he placed in the chariot cities, and with the king at Jerusalem. 15 And the king made silver and gold at Jerusalem as plenteous as stones, and cedar trees made he as the sycomore trees that are in the vale for abundance. 16 And Solomon had horses brought out of Egypt, and linen yarn: the king's merchants received the linen yarn at a price. 17 And they fetched up, and brought forth out of Egypt a chariot for six hundred shekels of silver, and an horse for an hundred and fifty: and so brought they out horses for all the kings of the Hittites, and for the kings of Syria, by their means.

2. Chr. 9:25-28

25 And Solomon had four thousand stalls for horses and chariots, and twelve thousand horsemen; whom he bestowed in the chariot cities, and with the king at Jerusalem. 26 And he reigned over all the kings from the river even unto the land of the Philistines, and to the border of Egypt. 27 And the king made silver in Jerusalem as stones, and cedar trees made he as the sycomore trees that are in the low plains in abundance. 28 And they brought unto Solomon horses out of Egypt, and out of all lands.

(Parallel)

2. Chr. 6:24-31

24 And if thy people Israel be put to the worse before the enemy, because they have sinned against thee; and shall return and confess thy name, and pray and make supplication before thee in this house; 25 Then hear thou from the heavens, and forgive the sin of thy people Israel, and bring them again unto the land which thou gavest to them and to their fathers. 26 When the heaven is shut up, and there is no rain, because they have sinned against thee; yet if they pray toward this place, and confess thy name, and turn from their sin, when thou dost afflict them; 27 Then hear thou from heaven, and forgive the sin of thy servants, and of thy people Israel, when thou hast taught them the good way, wherein they should walk; and send rain upon thy land, which thou hast given unto thy people for an inheritance. 28 If there be dearth in the land, if there be pestilence, if there be blasting, or mildew, locusts, or caterpillers; if their enemies besiege them in the cities of their land; whatsoever sore or whatsoever sickness there be: 29 Then what prayer or what supplication soever shall be made of any man, or of all thy people Israel, when every one shall know his own sore and his own grief, and shall spread forth his hands in this house: 30 Then hear thou from heaven thy dwelling place, and forgive, and render unto every man according unto all his ways, whose heart thou knowest; (for thou only knowest the hearts of the children of men:) 31 That they may fear thee, to walk in thy ways, so long as they live in the land which thou gavest unto our fathers.

2. Chr. 20:9

If, when evil cometh upon us, as the sword, judgment, or pestilence, or famine, we stand before this house, and in thy presence, (for thy name is in this house,) and cry unto thee in our affliction, then thou wilt hear and help.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Chronika in 2. Chronika

2 Ergebnisse

2. Chr. 1,14-17

14 Und Salomo brachte Wagen und Reiter zusammen, und er hatte 1400 Wagen und 12000 Reiter; und er verlegte sie in die Wagenstädte und zu dem König nach Jerusalem. 15 Und der König machte das Silber und das Gold in Jerusalem den Steinen gleich, und die Zedern machte er den Sykomoren gleich, die in der Niederung sind, an Menge. 16 Und die Ausfuhr der Pferde für Salomo geschah aus Ägypten; und ein Zug Handelsleute des Königs holte einen Zug um Geld. 17 Und sie brachten herauf und führten aus Ägypten einen Wagen aus für 600 Sekel Silber, und ein Pferd für 150. Und so führte man für alle Könige der Hethiter und für die Könige von Syrien durch ihre Hand aus.

2. Chr. 9,25-28

25 Und Salomo hatte 4000 Stände für Pferde und Wagen und 12000 Reiter; und er verlegte sie in die Wagenstädte und zu dem König nach Jerusalem. 26 Und er war Herrscher über alle Könige, von dem Strom an bis zu dem Land der Philister und bis zu der Grenze Ägyptens. 27 Und der König machte das Silber in Jerusalem den Steinen gleich, und die Zedern machte er den Sykomoren gleich, die in der Niederung sind, an Menge. 28 Und man führte Pferde aus für Salomo aus Ägypten und aus allen Ländern.

(Parallele)

2. Chr. 6,24-31

24 Und wenn dein Volk Israel vor dem Feind geschlagen wird, weil sie gegen dich gesündigt haben, und sie kehren um und bekennen deinen Namen und beten und flehen zu dir in diesem Haus: 25 so höre du vom Himmel her und vergib die Sünde deines Volkes Israel; und bring sie in das Land zurück, das du ihnen und ihren Vätern gegeben hast. 26 Wenn der Himmel verschlossen und kein Regen sein wird, weil sie gegen dich gesündigt haben, und sie beten gegen diesen Ort hin und bekennen deinen Namen und kehren um von ihrer Sünde, weil du sie demütigst: 27 so höre du im Himmel und vergib die Sünde deiner Knechte und deines Volkes Israel, dass du ihnen den guten Weg zeigst, auf dem sie wandeln sollen; und gib Regen auf dein Land, das du deinem Volk zum Erbteil gegeben hast. 28 Wenn eine Hungersnot im Land sein wird, wenn Pest sein wird, wenn Kornbrand und Vergilben des Getreides, Heuschrecken oder Grillen sein werden; wenn seine Feinde es belagern im Land seiner Tore, wenn irgendeine Plage und irgendeine Krankheit sein wird: 29 jedes Gebet, jedes Flehen, das irgend geschehen wird von irgendeinem Menschen und von deinem ganzen Volk Israel, wenn sie erkennen werden jeder seine Plage und seinen Schmerz, und er seine Hände ausbreitet gegen dieses Haus hin: 30 so höre du vom Himmel her, der Stätte deiner Wohnung, und vergib, und gib jedem nach allen seinen Wegen, wie du sein Herz kennst – denn du, du allein kennst das Herz der Menschenkinder –; 31 damit sie dich fürchten, um auf deinen Wegen zu wandeln, alle die Tage, die sie in dem Land leben werden, das du unseren Vätern gegeben hast.

2. Chr. 20,9

Wenn Unglück über uns kommt, Schwert, Strafgericht oder Pest oder Hungersnot, und wir treten vor dieses Haus und vor dich – denn dein Name ist in diesem Haus – und schreien zu dir aus unserer Bedrängnis, so wirst du hören und retten.

(Bezug)