Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 2. Chronicles in 2. Kings

3 results

2. Chr. 6:20

That thine eyes may be open upon this house day and night, upon the place whereof thou hast said that thou wouldest put thy name there; to hearken unto the prayer which thy servant prayeth toward this place.

2. Kgs. 21:7

And he set a graven image of the grove that he had made in the house, of which the LORD said to David, and to Solomon his son, In this house, and in Jerusalem, which I have chosen out of all tribes of Israel, will I put my name for ever:

(Relation)

2. Chr. 7:16

For now have I chosen and sanctified this house, that my name may be there for ever: and mine eyes and mine heart shall be there perpetually.

2. Kgs. 21:7

And he set a graven image of the grove that he had made in the house, of which the LORD said to David, and to Solomon his son, In this house, and in Jerusalem, which I have chosen out of all tribes of Israel, will I put my name for ever:

(Relation)

2. Chr. 8:3

And Solomon went to Hamathzobah, and prevailed against it.

2. Kgs. 14:28

Now the rest of the acts of Jeroboam, and all that he did, and his might, how he warred, and how he recovered Damascus, and Hamath, which belonged to Judah, for Israel, are they not written in the book of the chronicles of the kings of Israel?

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Chronika in 2. Könige

3 Ergebnisse

2. Chr. 6,20

dass deine Augen Tag und Nacht offen seien über dieses Haus, über den Ort, von dem du gesagt hast, dass du deinen Namen dahin setzen wollest; dass du hörest auf das Gebet, das dein Knecht gegen diesen Ort hin beten wird.

2. Kön. 21,7

Und er stellte das geschnitzte Bild der Aschera, das er gemacht, in das Haus, von dem der HERR zu David und zu seinem Sohn Salomo gesagt hatte: In dieses Haus und in Jerusalem, das ich aus allen Stämmen Israels erwählt habe, will ich meinen Namen setzen ewiglich!

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 7,16

Und nun habe ich dieses Haus erwählt und geheiligt, dass mein Name dort sei ewiglich; und meine Augen und mein Herz sollen dort sein alle Tage.

2. Kön. 21,7

Und er stellte das geschnitzte Bild der Aschera, das er gemacht, in das Haus, von dem der HERR zu David und zu seinem Sohn Salomo gesagt hatte: In dieses Haus und in Jerusalem, das ich aus allen Stämmen Israels erwählt habe, will ich meinen Namen setzen ewiglich!

(Bezug)

2. Chr. 8,3

Und Salomo zog nach Hamath-Zoba und überwältigte es.

2. Kön. 14,28

Und das Übrige der Geschichte Jerobeams und alles, was er getan, und seine Macht, wie er gekämpft, und wie er Damaskus und Hamath, die Juda gehört hatten, an Israel zurückgebracht hat, ist das nicht geschrieben in dem Buch der Chroniken der Könige von Israel?

(Bezug)