Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 1. Chronicles in Nehemiah

7 results

1. Chr. 9:2-17

2 Now the first inhabitants that dwelt in their possessions in their cities were, the Israelites, the priests, Levites, and the Nethinims. 3 And in Jerusalem dwelt of the children of Judah, and of the children of Benjamin, and of the children of Ephraim, and Manasseh; 4 Uthai the son of Ammihud, the son of Omri, the son of Imri, the son of Bani, of the children of Pharez the son of Judah. 5 And of the Shilonites; Asaiah the firstborn, and his sons. 6 And of the sons of Zerah; Jeuel, and their brethren, six hundred and ninety. 7 And of the sons of Benjamin; Sallu the son of Meshullam, the son of Hodaviah, the son of Hasenuah, 8 And Ibneiah the son of Jeroham, and Elah the son of Uzzi, the son of Michri, and Meshullam the son of Shephathiah, the son of Reuel, the son of Ibnijah; 9 And their brethren, according to their generations, nine hundred and fifty and six. All these men were chief of the fathers in the house of their fathers. 10 And of the priests; Jedaiah, and Jehoiarib, and Jachin, 11 And Azariah the son of Hilkiah, the son of Meshullam, the son of Zadok, the son of Meraioth, the son of Ahitub, the ruler of the house of God; 12 And Adaiah the son of Jeroham, the son of Pashur, the son of Malchijah, and Maasiai the son of Adiel, the son of Jahzerah, the son of Meshullam, the son of Meshillemith, the son of Immer; 13 And their brethren, heads of the house of their fathers, a thousand and seven hundred and threescore; very able men for the work of the service of the house of God. 14 And of the Levites; Shemaiah the son of Hasshub, the son of Azrikam, the son of Hashabiah, of the sons of Merari; 15 And Bakbakkar, Heresh, and Galal, and Mattaniah the son of Micah, the son of Zichri, the son of Asaph; 16 And Obadiah the son of Shemaiah, the son of Galal, the son of Jeduthun, and Berechiah the son of Asa, the son of Elkanah, that dwelt in the villages of the Netophathites. 17 And the porters were, Shallum, and Akkub, and Talmon, and Ahiman, and their brethren: Shallum was the chief;

Neh. 11:3-19

3 Now these are the chief of the province that dwelt in Jerusalem: but in the cities of Judah dwelt every one in his possession in their cities, to wit, Israel, the priests, and the Levites, and the Nethinims, and the children of Solomon's servants. 4 And at Jerusalem dwelt certain of the children of Judah, and of the children of Benjamin. Of the children of Judah; Athaiah the son of Uzziah, the son of Zechariah, the son of Amariah, the son of Shephatiah, the son of Mahalaleel, of the children of Perez; 5 And Maaseiah the son of Baruch, the son of Colhozeh, the son of Hazaiah, the son of Adaiah, the son of Joiarib, the son of Zechariah, the son of Shiloni. 6 All the sons of Perez that dwelt at Jerusalem were four hundred threescore and eight valiant men. 7 And these are the sons of Benjamin; Sallu the son of Meshullam, the son of Joed, the son of Pedaiah, the son of Kolaiah, the son of Maaseiah, the son of Ithiel, the son of Jesaiah. 8 And after him Gabbai, Sallai, nine hundred twenty and eight. 9 And Joel the son of Zichri was their overseer: and Judah the son of Senuah was second over the city. 10 Of the priests: Jedaiah the son of Joiarib, Jachin. 11 Seraiah the son of Hilkiah, the son of Meshullam, the son of Zadok, the son of Meraioth, the son of Ahitub, was the ruler of the house of God. 12 And their brethren that did the work of the house were eight hundred twenty and two: and Adaiah the son of Jeroham, the son of Pelaliah, the son of Amzi, the son of Zechariah, the son of Pashur, the son of Malchiah, 13 And his brethren, chief of the fathers, two hundred forty and two: and Amashai the son of Azareel, the son of Ahasai, the son of Meshillemoth, the son of Immer, 14 And their brethren, mighty men of valour, an hundred twenty and eight: and their overseer was Zabdiel, the son of one of the great men. 15 Also of the Levites: Shemaiah the son of Hashub, the son of Azrikam, the son of Hashabiah, the son of Bunni; 16 And Shabbethai and Jozabad, of the chief of the Levites, had the oversight of the outward business of the house of God. 17 And Mattaniah the son of Micha, the son of Zabdi, the son of Asaph, was the principal to begin the thanksgiving in prayer: and Bakbukiah the second among his brethren, and Abda the son of Shammua, the son of Galal, the son of Jeduthun. 18 All the Levites in the holy city were two hundred fourscore and four. 19 Moreover the porters, Akkub, Talmon, and their brethren that kept the gates, were an hundred seventy and two.

(Parallel)

1. Chr. 9:14-21

14 And of the Levites; Shemaiah the son of Hasshub, the son of Azrikam, the son of Hashabiah, of the sons of Merari; 15 And Bakbakkar, Heresh, and Galal, and Mattaniah the son of Micah, the son of Zichri, the son of Asaph; 16 And Obadiah the son of Shemaiah, the son of Galal, the son of Jeduthun, and Berechiah the son of Asa, the son of Elkanah, that dwelt in the villages of the Netophathites. 17 And the porters were, Shallum, and Akkub, and Talmon, and Ahiman, and their brethren: Shallum was the chief; 18 Who hitherto waited in the king's gate eastward: they were porters in the companies of the children of Levi. 19 And Shallum the son of Kore, the son of Ebiasaph, the son of Korah, and his brethren, of the house of his father, the Korahites, were over the work of the service, keepers of the gates of the tabernacle: and their fathers, being over the host of the LORD, were keepers of the entry. 20 And Phinehas the son of Eleazar was the ruler over them in time past, and the LORD was with him. 21 And Zechariah the son of Meshelemiah was porter of the door of the tabernacle of the congregation.

Neh. 12:23-25

23 The sons of Levi, the chief of the fathers, were written in the book of the chronicles, even until the days of Johanan the son of Eliashib. 24 And the chief of the Levites: Hashabiah, Sherebiah, and Jeshua the son of Kadmiel, with their brethren over against them, to praise and to give thanks, according to the commandment of David the man of God, ward over against ward. 25 Mattaniah, and Bakbukiah, Obadiah, Meshullam, Talmon, Akkub, were porters keeping the ward at the thresholds of the gates.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 23:3-5

3 Now the Levites were numbered from the age of thirty years and upward: and their number by their polls, man by man, was thirty and eight thousand. 4 Of which, twenty and four thousand were to set forward the work of the house of the LORD; and six thousand were officers and judges: 5 Moreover four thousand were porters; and four thousand praised the LORD with the instruments which I made, said David, to praise therewith.

Neh. 7:1

Now it came to pass, when the wall was built, and I had set up the doors, and the porters and the singers and the Levites were appointed,

(Relation)

1. Chr. 23:3-5

3 Now the Levites were numbered from the age of thirty years and upward: and their number by their polls, man by man, was thirty and eight thousand. 4 Of which, twenty and four thousand were to set forward the work of the house of the LORD; and six thousand were officers and judges: 5 Moreover four thousand were porters; and four thousand praised the LORD with the instruments which I made, said David, to praise therewith.

Neh. 7:67

Beside their manservants and their maidservants, of whom there were seven thousand three hundred thirty and seven: and they had two hundred forty and five singing men and singing women.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 25:1

Moreover David and the captains of the host separated to the service of the sons of Asaph, and of Heman, and of Jeduthun, who should prophesy with harps, with psalteries, and with cymbals: and the number of the workmen according to their service was:

Neh. 7:1

Now it came to pass, when the wall was built, and I had set up the doors, and the porters and the singers and the Levites were appointed,

(Relation)

1. Chr. 26:1

Concerning the divisions of the porters: Of the Korhites was Meshelemiah the son of Kore, of the sons of Asaph.

Neh. 7:1

Now it came to pass, when the wall was built, and I had set up the doors, and the porters and the singers and the Levites were appointed,

(Relation)

1. Chr. 26:12

Among these were the divisions of the porters, even among the chief men, having wards one against another, to minister in the house of the LORD.

Neh. 7:1

Now it came to pass, when the wall was built, and I had set up the doors, and the porters and the singers and the Levites were appointed,

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 1. Chronika in Nehemia

7 Ergebnisse

1. Chr. 9,2-17

2 Und die ersten Bewohner, die in ihrem Besitztum, in ihren Städten, wohnten, waren: Israel, die Priester, die Leviten und die Nethinim. 3 Und in Jerusalem wohnten von den Söhnen Judas und von den Söhnen Benjamins und von den Söhnen Ephraims und Manasses: 4 Uthai, der Sohn Ammihuds, des Sohnes Omris, des Sohnes Imris, des Sohnes Banis, von den Söhnen Perez', des Sohnes Judas; 5 und von den Schilonitern: Asaja, der Erstgeborene, und seine Söhne; 6 und von den Söhnen Serachs: Jeghuel und seine Brüder: 690. 7 Und von den Söhnen Benjamins: Sallu, der Sohn Meschullams, des Sohnes Hodawjas, des Sohnes Hassenuas; 8 und Jibneja, der Sohn Jerochams; und Ela, der Sohn Ussis, des Sohnes Mikris; und Meschullam, der Sohn Schephatjas, des Sohnes Reghuels, des Sohnes Jibnijas; 9 und ihre Brüder nach ihren Geschlechtern: 956. Alle diese Männer waren Häupter der Väter ihrer Vaterhäuser. 10 Und von den Priestern: Jedaja und Jehojarib und Jakin; 11 und Asarja, der Sohn Hilkijas, des Sohnes Meschullams, des Sohnes Zadoks, des Sohnes Merajoths, des Sohnes Ahitubs, Oberaufseher des Hauses Gottes; 12 und Adaja, der Sohn Jerochams, des Sohnes Paschchurs, des Sohnes Malkijas; und Masai, der Sohn Adiels, des Sohnes Jachseras, des Sohnes Meschullams, des Sohnes Meschillemiths, des Sohnes Immers; 13 und ihre Brüder, Häupter ihrer Vaterhäuser: 1760, tüchtige Männer im Werk des Dienstes des Hauses Gottes. 14 Und von den Leviten: Schemaja, der Sohn Haschubs, des Sohnes Asrikams, des Sohnes Haschabjas, von den Söhnen Meraris; 15 und Bakbakkar, Heresch und Galal; und Mattanja, der Sohn Michas, des Sohnes Sichris, des Sohnes Asaphs; 16 und Obadja, der Sohn Schemajas, des Sohnes Gallals, des Sohnes Jeduthuns; und Berekja, der Sohn Asas, des Sohnes Elkanas, der in den Dörfern der Netophathiter wohnte. 17 Und die Torhüter: Schallum und Akkub und Talmon und Achiman, und ihre Brüder; Schallum war das Haupt.

Neh. 11,3-19

3 Und dies sind die Häupter der Landschaft, die in Jerusalem wohnten; in den Städten Judas aber wohnten, jeder in seinem Besitztum, in ihren Städten: Israel, die Priester und die Leviten und die Nethinim und die Söhne der Knechte Salomos. 4 Und zwar wohnten in Jerusalem von den Söhnen Judas und von den Söhnen Benjamins; von den Söhnen Judas: Athaja, der Sohn Ussijas, des Sohnes Sekarjas, des Sohnes Amarjas, des Sohnes Schephatjas, des Sohnes Mahalalels, von den Söhnen Perez'; 5 und Maaseja, der Sohn Baruks, des Sohnes Kol-Hoses, des Sohnes Hasajas, des Sohnes Adajas, des Sohnes Jojaribs, des Sohnes Sekarjas, von den Schilonitern. 6 Aller Söhne des Perez, die in Jerusalem wohnten, waren 468 tapfere Männer. 7 Und dies sind die Söhne Benjamins: Sallu, der Sohn Meschullams, des Sohnes Joeds, des Sohnes Pedajas, des Sohnes Kolajas, des Sohnes Maasejas, des Sohnes Ithiels, des Sohnes Jesajas; 8 und nach ihm Gabbai-Sallai, 928. 9 Und Joel, der Sohn Sikris, war Aufseher über sie; und Juda, der Sohn Hassenuas, war über die Stadt als Zweiter. 10 Von den Priestern: Jedaja, der Sohn des Jojarib, Jakin, 11 Seraja, der Sohn Hilkijas, des Sohnes Meschullams, des Sohnes Zadoks, des Sohnes Merajoths, des Sohnes Ahitubs, Oberaufseher des Hauses Gottes, 12 und ihre Brüder, die die Geschäfte im Haus verrichteten: 822; und Adaja, der Sohn Jerochams, des Sohnes Pelaljas, des Sohnes Amzis, des Sohnes Sekarjas, des Sohnes Paschchurs, des Sohnes Malkijas, 13 und seine Brüder, Häupter von Vaterhäusern: 242; und Amaschsai, der Sohn Asarels, des Sohnes Achsais, des Sohnes Meschillemoths, des Sohnes Immers, 14 und ihre Brüder, tüchtige Männer: 128. Und Aufseher über sie war Sabdiel, der Sohn Haggedolims. 15 Und von den Leviten: Schemaja, der Sohn Haschubs, des Sohnes Asrikams, des Sohnes Haschabjas, des Sohnes Bunnis; 16 und Schabbethai und Josabad, von den Häuptern der Leviten, die über die äußeren Geschäfte des Hauses Gottes gesetzt waren; 17 und Mattanja, der Sohn Michas, des Sohnes Sabdis, des Sohnes Asaphs, das Haupt; er stimmte den Lobgesang an beim Gebet; und Bakbukja, der Zweite, von seinen Brüdern; und Abda, der Sohn Schammuas, des Sohnes Galals, des Sohnes Jeduthuns. 18 Aller Leviten in der heiligen Stadt waren 284. 19 Und die Torhüter: Akkub, Talmon und ihre Brüder, die in den Toren Wache hielten, 172.

(Parallele)

1. Chr. 9,14-21

14 Und von den Leviten: Schemaja, der Sohn Haschubs, des Sohnes Asrikams, des Sohnes Haschabjas, von den Söhnen Meraris; 15 und Bakbakkar, Heresch und Galal; und Mattanja, der Sohn Michas, des Sohnes Sichris, des Sohnes Asaphs; 16 und Obadja, der Sohn Schemajas, des Sohnes Gallals, des Sohnes Jeduthuns; und Berekja, der Sohn Asas, des Sohnes Elkanas, der in den Dörfern der Netophathiter wohnte. 17 Und die Torhüter: Schallum und Akkub und Talmon und Achiman, und ihre Brüder; Schallum war das Haupt. 18 Und bis jetzt waren sie im Königstor, gegen Sonnenaufgang. Sie waren die Torhüter der Lager der Söhne Levis. 19 Und Schallum, der Sohn Kores, des Sohnes Ebjasaphs, des Sohnes Korahs, und seine Brüder vom Haus seines Vaters, die Korhiter, waren über das Werk des Dienstes, als Hüter der Schwellen des Zeltes. Und ihre Väter waren über das Lager des HERRN als Hüter des Eingangs gewesen; 20 und Pinehas, der Sohn Eleasars, war vorher Fürst über sie. Der HERR war mit ihm. 21 Sekarja, der Sohn Meschelemjas, war Torhüter am Eingang des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft.

Neh. 12,23-25

23 Die Söhne Levis, die Häupter der Väter, sind in dem Buch der Chroniken eingeschrieben, und zwar bis auf die Tage Jochanans, des Sohnes Eljaschibs. 24 Und die Häupter der Leviten waren Haschabja, Scherebja und Jeschua, der Sohn des Kadmiel, und ihre Brüder, die ihnen gegenüber standen, um zu loben und zu preisen, nach dem Gebot Davids, des Mannes Gottes, Abteilung gegenüber Abteilung. 25 Mattanja und Bakbukja, Obadja, Meschullam, Talmon, Akkub hielten als Torhüter Wache bei den Vorratskammern der Tore.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 23,3-5

3 Und die Leviten wurden gezählt von 30 Jahren an und darüber; und ihre Zahl war, Kopf für Kopf, an Männern 38000. 4 Von diesen, sprach David, sollen 24000 die Aufsicht über das Werk des Hauses des HERRN führen; und 6000 sollen Vorsteher und Richter sein; 5 und 4000 Torhüter; und 4000, die den HERRN loben mit den Instrumenten, die ich gemacht habe, um zu loben.

Neh. 7,1

Und es geschah, als die Mauer gebaut war, da setzte ich die Türflügel ein; und die Torhüter und die Sänger und die Leviten wurden bestellt.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 23,3-5

3 Und die Leviten wurden gezählt von 30 Jahren an und darüber; und ihre Zahl war, Kopf für Kopf, an Männern 38000. 4 Von diesen, sprach David, sollen 24000 die Aufsicht über das Werk des Hauses des HERRN führen; und 6000 sollen Vorsteher und Richter sein; 5 und 4000 Torhüter; und 4000, die den HERRN loben mit den Instrumenten, die ich gemacht habe, um zu loben.

Neh. 7,67

außer ihren Knechten und ihren Mägden; dieser waren 7337. Und sie hatten 245 Sänger und Sängerinnen.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 25,1

Und David und die Obersten des Heeres sonderten von den Söhnen Asaphs und Hemans und Jeduthuns solche zum Dienst ab, die weissagten mit Lauten und Harfen und mit Zimbeln. Und es war ihre Zahl, der Männer, die tätig waren für ihren Dienst:

Neh. 7,1

Und es geschah, als die Mauer gebaut war, da setzte ich die Türflügel ein; und die Torhüter und die Sänger und die Leviten wurden bestellt.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 26,1

Die Abteilungen der Torhüter: von den Korhitern: Meschelemja, der Sohn Kores, von den Söhnen Asaphs;

Neh. 7,1

Und es geschah, als die Mauer gebaut war, da setzte ich die Türflügel ein; und die Torhüter und die Sänger und die Leviten wurden bestellt.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 26,12

Diese Abteilungen der Torhüter, nach den Häuptern der Männer, hatten die Wachen gleich ihren Brüdern, um in dem Haus des HERRN zu dienen.

Neh. 7,1

Und es geschah, als die Mauer gebaut war, da setzte ich die Türflügel ein; und die Torhüter und die Sänger und die Leviten wurden bestellt.

(Bezug)