Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 1. Chronicles in 2. Chronicles

20 results

1. Chr. 14:1

Now Hiram king of Tyre sent messengers to David, and timber of cedars, with masons and carpenters, to build him an house.

2. Chr. 2:3

And Solomon sent to Huram the king of Tyre, saying, As thou didst deal with David my father, and didst send him cedars to build him an house to dwell therein, even so deal with me.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 15:16

And David spake to the chief of the Levites to appoint their brethren to be the singers with instruments of musick, psalteries and harps and cymbals, sounding, by lifting up the voice with joy.

2. Chr. 29:25

And he set the Levites in the house of the LORD with cymbals, with psalteries, and with harps, according to the commandment of David, and of Gad the king's seer, and Nathan the prophet: for so was the commandment of the LORD by his prophets.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 16:4

And he appointed certain of the Levites to minister before the ark of the LORD, and to record, and to thank and praise the LORD God of Israel:

2. Chr. 29:25

And he set the Levites in the house of the LORD with cymbals, with psalteries, and with harps, according to the commandment of David, and of Gad the king's seer, and Nathan the prophet: for so was the commandment of the LORD by his prophets.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 16:37-42

37 So he left there before the ark of the covenant of the LORD Asaph and his brethren, to minister before the ark continually, as every day's work required: 38 And Obededom with their brethren, threescore and eight; Obededom also the son of Jeduthun and Hosah to be porters: 39 And Zadok the priest, and his brethren the priests, before the tabernacle of the LORD in the high place that was at Gibeon, 40 To offer burnt offerings unto the LORD upon the altar of the burnt offering continually morning and evening, and to do according to all that is written in the law of the LORD, which he commanded Israel; 41 And with them Heman and Jeduthun, and the rest that were chosen, who were expressed by name, to give thanks to the LORD, because his mercy endureth for ever; 42 And with them Heman and Jeduthun with trumpets and cymbals for those that should make a sound, and with musical instruments of God. And the sons of Jeduthun were porters.

2. Chr. 29:25

And he set the Levites in the house of the LORD with cymbals, with psalteries, and with harps, according to the commandment of David, and of Gad the king's seer, and Nathan the prophet: for so was the commandment of the LORD by his prophets.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 17:1-14

1 Now it came to pass, as David sat in his house, that David said to Nathan the prophet, Lo, I dwell in an house of cedars, but the ark of the covenant of the LORD remaineth under curtains. 2 Then Nathan said unto David, Do all that is in thine heart; for God is with thee. 3 And it came to pass the same night, that the word of God came to Nathan, saying, 4 Go and tell David my servant, Thus saith the LORD, Thou shalt not build me an house to dwell in: 5 For I have not dwelt in an house since the day that I brought up Israel unto this day; but have gone from tent to tent, and from one tabernacle to another. 6 Wheresoever I have walked with all Israel, spake I a word to any of the judges of Israel, whom I commanded to feed my people, saying, Why have ye not built me an house of cedars? 7 Now therefore thus shalt thou say unto my servant David, Thus saith the LORD of hosts, I took thee from the sheepcote, even from following the sheep, that thou shouldest be ruler over my people Israel: 8 And I have been with thee whithersoever thou hast walked, and have cut off all thine enemies from before thee, and have made thee a name like the name of the great men that are in the earth. 9 Also I will ordain a place for my people Israel, and will plant them, and they shall dwell in their place, and shall be moved no more; neither shall the children of wickedness waste them any more, as at the beginning, 10 And since the time that I commanded judges to be over my people Israel. Moreover I will subdue all thine enemies. Furthermore I tell thee that the LORD will build thee an house. 11 And it shall come to pass, when thy days be expired that thou must go to be with thy fathers, that I will raise up thy seed after thee, which shall be of thy sons; and I will establish his kingdom. 12 He shall build me an house, and I will stablish his throne for ever. 13 I will be his father, and he shall be my son: and I will not take my mercy away from him, as I took it from him that was before thee: 14 But I will settle him in mine house and in my kingdom for ever: and his throne shall be established for evermore.

2. Chr. 6:4-10

4 And he said, Blessed be the LORD God of Israel, who hath with his hands fulfilled that which he spake with his mouth to my father David, saying, 5 Since the day that I brought forth my people out of the land of Egypt I chose no city among all the tribes of Israel to build an house in, that my name might be there; neither chose I any man to be a ruler over my people Israel: 6 But I have chosen Jerusalem, that my name might be there; and have chosen David to be over my people Israel. 7 Now it was in the heart of David my father to build an house for the name of the LORD God of Israel. 8 But the LORD said to David my father, Forasmuch as it was in thine heart to build an house for my name, thou didst well in that it was in thine heart: 9 Notwithstanding thou shalt not build the house; but thy son which shall come forth out of thy loins, he shall build the house for my name. 10 The LORD therefore hath performed his word that he hath spoken: for I am risen up in the room of David my father, and am set on the throne of Israel, as the LORD promised, and have built the house for the name of the LORD God of Israel.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 17:11-14

11 And it shall come to pass, when thy days be expired that thou must go to be with thy fathers, that I will raise up thy seed after thee, which shall be of thy sons; and I will establish his kingdom. 12 He shall build me an house, and I will stablish his throne for ever. 13 I will be his father, and he shall be my son: and I will not take my mercy away from him, as I took it from him that was before thee: 14 But I will settle him in mine house and in my kingdom for ever: and his throne shall be established for evermore.

2. Chr. 6:16

Now therefore, O LORD God of Israel, keep with thy servant David my father that which thou hast promised him, saying, There shall not fail thee a man in my sight to sit upon the throne of Israel; yet so that thy children take heed to their way to walk in my law, as thou hast walked before me.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 17:11-14

11 And it shall come to pass, when thy days be expired that thou must go to be with thy fathers, that I will raise up thy seed after thee, which shall be of thy sons; and I will establish his kingdom. 12 He shall build me an house, and I will stablish his throne for ever. 13 I will be his father, and he shall be my son: and I will not take my mercy away from him, as I took it from him that was before thee: 14 But I will settle him in mine house and in my kingdom for ever: and his throne shall be established for evermore.

2. Chr. 7:17-18

17 And as for thee, if thou wilt walk before me, as David thy father walked, and do according to all that I have commanded thee, and shalt observe my statutes and my judgments; 18 Then will I stablish the throne of thy kingdom, according as I have covenanted with David thy father, saying, There shall not fail thee a man to be ruler in Israel.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 17:11-14

11 And it shall come to pass, when thy days be expired that thou must go to be with thy fathers, that I will raise up thy seed after thee, which shall be of thy sons; and I will establish his kingdom. 12 He shall build me an house, and I will stablish his throne for ever. 13 I will be his father, and he shall be my son: and I will not take my mercy away from him, as I took it from him that was before thee: 14 But I will settle him in mine house and in my kingdom for ever: and his throne shall be established for evermore.

2. Chr. 23:3

And all the congregation made a covenant with the king in the house of God. And he said unto them, Behold, the king's son shall reign, as the LORD hath said of the sons of David.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 21:14-17

14 So the LORD sent pestilence upon Israel: and there fell of Israel seventy thousand men. 15 And God sent an angel unto Jerusalem to destroy it: and as he was destroying, the LORD beheld, and he repented him of the evil, and said to the angel that destroyed, It is enough, stay now thine hand. And the angel of the LORD stood by the threshingfloor of Ornan the Jebusite. 16 And David lifted up his eyes, and saw the angel of the LORD stand between the earth and the heaven, having a drawn sword in his hand stretched out over Jerusalem. Then David and the elders of Israel, who were clothed in sackcloth, fell upon their faces. 17 And David said unto God, Is it not I that commanded the people to be numbered? even I it is that have sinned and done evil indeed; but as for these sheep, what have they done? let thine hand, I pray thee, O LORD my God, be on me, and on my father's house; but not on thy people, that they should be plagued.

2. Chr. 3:1

Then Solomon began to build the house of the LORD at Jerusalem in mount Moriah, where the LORD appeared unto David his father, in the place that David had prepared in the threshingfloor of Ornan the Jebusite.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 23:3-6

3 Now the Levites were numbered from the age of thirty years and upward: and their number by their polls, man by man, was thirty and eight thousand. 4 Of which, twenty and four thousand were to set forward the work of the house of the LORD; and six thousand were officers and judges: 5 Moreover four thousand were porters; and four thousand praised the LORD with the instruments which I made, said David, to praise therewith. 6 And David divided them into courses among the sons of Levi, namely, Gershon, Kohath, and Merari.

2. Chr. 35:4-5

4 And prepare yourselves by the houses of your fathers, after your courses, according to the writing of David king of Israel, and according to the writing of Solomon his son. 5 And stand in the holy place according to the divisions of the families of the fathers of your brethren the people, and after the division of the families of the Levites.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 23:24-32

24 These were the sons of Levi after the house of their fathers; even the chief of the fathers, as they were counted by number of names by their polls, that did the work for the service of the house of the LORD, from the age of twenty years and upward. 25 For David said, The LORD God of Israel hath given rest unto his people, that they may dwell in Jerusalem for ever: 26 And also unto the Levites; they shall no more carry the tabernacle, nor any vessels of it for the service thereof. 27 For by the last words of David the Levites were numbered from twenty years old and above: 28 Because their office was to wait on the sons of Aaron for the service of the house of the LORD, in the courts, and in the chambers, and in the purifying of all holy things, and the work of the service of the house of God; 29 Both for the shewbread, and for the fine flour for meat offering, and for the unleavened cakes, and for that which is baked in the pan, and for that which is fried, and for all manner of measure and size; 30 And to stand every morning to thank and praise the LORD, and likewise at even; 31 And to offer all burnt sacrifices unto the LORD in the sabbaths, in the new moons, and on the set feasts, by number, according to the order commanded unto them, continually before the LORD: 32 And that they should keep the charge of the tabernacle of the congregation, and the charge of the holy place, and the charge of the sons of Aaron their brethren, in the service of the house of the LORD.

2. Chr. 35:4-5

4 And prepare yourselves by the houses of your fathers, after your courses, according to the writing of David king of Israel, and according to the writing of Solomon his son. 5 And stand in the holy place according to the divisions of the families of the fathers of your brethren the people, and after the division of the families of the Levites.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 24:1-5

1 Now these are the divisions of the sons of Aaron. The sons of Aaron; Nadab, and Abihu, Eleazar, and Ithamar. 2 But Nadab and Abihu died before their father, and had no children: therefore Eleazar and Ithamar executed the priest's office. 3 And David distributed them, both Zadok of the sons of Eleazar, and Ahimelech of the sons of Ithamar, according to their offices in their service. 4 And there were more chief men found of the sons of Eleazar than of the sons of Ithamar; and thus were they divided. Among the sons of Eleazar there were sixteen chief men of the house of their fathers, and eight among the sons of Ithamar according to the house of their fathers. 5 Thus were they divided by lot, one sort with another; for the governors of the sanctuary, and governors of the house of God, were of the sons of Eleazar, and of the sons of Ithamar.

2. Chr. 35:4-5

4 And prepare yourselves by the houses of your fathers, after your courses, according to the writing of David king of Israel, and according to the writing of Solomon his son. 5 And stand in the holy place according to the divisions of the families of the fathers of your brethren the people, and after the division of the families of the Levites.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 25:1

Moreover David and the captains of the host separated to the service of the sons of Asaph, and of Heman, and of Jeduthun, who should prophesy with harps, with psalteries, and with cymbals: and the number of the workmen according to their service was:

2. Chr. 23:18

Also Jehoiada appointed the offices of the house of the LORD by the hand of the priests the Levites, whom David had distributed in the house of the LORD, to offer the burnt offerings of the LORD, as it is written in the law of Moses, with rejoicing and with singing, as it was ordained by David.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 25:1

Moreover David and the captains of the host separated to the service of the sons of Asaph, and of Heman, and of Jeduthun, who should prophesy with harps, with psalteries, and with cymbals: and the number of the workmen according to their service was:

2. Chr. 29:25

And he set the Levites in the house of the LORD with cymbals, with psalteries, and with harps, according to the commandment of David, and of Gad the king's seer, and Nathan the prophet: for so was the commandment of the LORD by his prophets.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 25:1

Moreover David and the captains of the host separated to the service of the sons of Asaph, and of Heman, and of Jeduthun, who should prophesy with harps, with psalteries, and with cymbals: and the number of the workmen according to their service was:

2. Chr. 35:4-5

4 And prepare yourselves by the houses of your fathers, after your courses, according to the writing of David king of Israel, and according to the writing of Solomon his son. 5 And stand in the holy place according to the divisions of the families of the fathers of your brethren the people, and after the division of the families of the Levites.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 26:1

Concerning the divisions of the porters: Of the Korhites was Meshelemiah the son of Kore, of the sons of Asaph.

2. Chr. 35:4-5

4 And prepare yourselves by the houses of your fathers, after your courses, according to the writing of David king of Israel, and according to the writing of Solomon his son. 5 And stand in the holy place according to the divisions of the families of the fathers of your brethren the people, and after the division of the families of the Levites.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 26:12

Among these were the divisions of the porters, even among the chief men, having wards one against another, to minister in the house of the LORD.

2. Chr. 35:4-5

4 And prepare yourselves by the houses of your fathers, after your courses, according to the writing of David king of Israel, and according to the writing of Solomon his son. 5 And stand in the holy place according to the divisions of the families of the fathers of your brethren the people, and after the division of the families of the Levites.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 26:19

These are the divisions of the porters among the sons of Kore, and among the sons of Merari.

2. Chr. 35:4-5

4 And prepare yourselves by the houses of your fathers, after your courses, according to the writing of David king of Israel, and according to the writing of Solomon his son. 5 And stand in the holy place according to the divisions of the families of the fathers of your brethren the people, and after the division of the families of the Levites.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 26:20

And of the Levites, Ahijah was over the treasures of the house of God, and over the treasures of the dedicated things.

2. Chr. 35:4-5

4 And prepare yourselves by the houses of your fathers, after your courses, according to the writing of David king of Israel, and according to the writing of Solomon his son. 5 And stand in the holy place according to the divisions of the families of the fathers of your brethren the people, and after the division of the families of the Levites.

(Relation)

1. Chr. 29:2-5

2 Now I have prepared with all my might for the house of my God the gold for things to be made of gold, and the silver for things of silver, and the brass for things of brass, the iron for things of iron, and wood for things of wood; onyx stones, and stones to be set, glistering stones, and of divers colours, and all manner of precious stones, and marble stones in abundance. 3 Moreover, because I have set my affection to the house of my God, I have of mine own proper good, of gold and silver, which I have given to the house of my God, over and above all that I have prepared for the holy house, 4 Even three thousand talents of gold, of the gold of Ophir, and seven thousand talents of refined silver, to overlay the walls of the houses withal: 5 The gold for things of gold, and the silver for things of silver, and for all manner of work to be made by the hands of artificers. And who then is willing to consecrate his service this day unto the LORD?

2. Chr. 5:1

Thus all the work that Solomon made for the house of the LORD was finished: and Solomon brought in all the things that David his father had dedicated; and the silver, and the gold, and all the instruments, put he among the treasures of the house of God.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 1. Chronika in 2. Chronika

20 Ergebnisse

1. Chr. 14,1

Und Hiram, der König von Tyrus, sandte Boten zu David, und Zedernholz und Mauerleute und Zimmerleute, damit sie ihm ein Haus bauten.

2. Chr. 2,2

Und Salomo sandte zu Huram, dem König von Tyrus, und ließ ihm sagen: So wie du meinem Vater David getan und ihm Zedern gesandt hast, dass er sich ein Haus baue, um darin zu wohnen, so tu auch mir.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 15,16

Und David befahl den Obersten der Leviten, ihre Brüder, die Sänger, mit Musikinstrumenten, Harfen und Lauten und Zimbeln zu bestellen, damit sie laut spielten, indem sie die Stimme erhöben mit Freude.

2. Chr. 29,25

Und er stellte die Leviten auf im Haus des HERRN, mit Zimbeln, mit Harfen und mit Lauten, nach dem Gebot Davids und Gads, des Sehers des Königs, und Nathans, des Propheten; denn das Gebot war durch den HERRN, durch seine Propheten.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 16,4

Und er bestellte vor die Lade des HERRN einige von den Leviten als Diener, dass sie des HERRN, des Gottes Israels, gedächten und ihn priesen und rühmten:

2. Chr. 29,25

Und er stellte die Leviten auf im Haus des HERRN, mit Zimbeln, mit Harfen und mit Lauten, nach dem Gebot Davids und Gads, des Sehers des Königs, und Nathans, des Propheten; denn das Gebot war durch den HERRN, durch seine Propheten.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 16,37-42

37 Und David ließ dort, vor der Lade des Bundes des HERRN, Asaph und seine Brüder, um beständig vor der Lade zu dienen nach der täglichen Gebühr; 38 und Obed-Edom und seine Brüder, 68; und Obed-Edom, den Sohn Jeduthuns, und Hosa als Torhüter. 39 Zadok, den Priester, aber und seine Brüder, die Priester, ließ er vor der Wohnung des HERRN, auf der Höhe, die in Gibeon ist, 40 um dem HERRN Brandopfer zu opfern auf dem Brandopferaltar beständig, des Morgens und des Abends, und zwar nach allem, was in dem Gesetz des HERRN geschrieben steht, das er Israel geboten hat; 41 und mit ihnen Heman und Jeduthun und die übrigen Auserlesenen, die mit Namen angegeben waren, um den HERRN zu preisen, dass seine Güte ewiglich währt; 42 und mit ihnen, mit Heman und Jeduthun, waren Trompeten und Zimbeln für die, die laut spielten, und die Musikinstrumente Gottes; und die Söhne Jeduthuns waren für das Tor.

2. Chr. 29,25

Und er stellte die Leviten auf im Haus des HERRN, mit Zimbeln, mit Harfen und mit Lauten, nach dem Gebot Davids und Gads, des Sehers des Königs, und Nathans, des Propheten; denn das Gebot war durch den HERRN, durch seine Propheten.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 17,1-14

1 Und es geschah, als David in seinem Haus wohnte, da sprach David zu Nathan, dem Propheten: Siehe, ich wohne in einem Haus von Zedern, und die Lade des Bundes des HERRN wohnt unter Teppichen. 2 Und Nathan sprach zu David: Tu alles, was du im Herzen hast, denn Gott ist mit dir. 3 Und es geschah in dieser Nacht, da erging das Wort Gottes an Nathan, indem er sprach: 4 Geh hin und sprich zu David, meinem Knecht: So spricht der HERR: Nicht du sollst mir das Haus zur Wohnung bauen; 5 denn ich habe nicht in einem Haus gewohnt von dem Tag an, da ich Israel heraufgeführt habe, bis auf diesen Tag; sondern ich wanderte von Zelt zu Zelt und von Wohnung zu Wohnung. 6 Wo immer ich wanderte unter ganz Israel, habe ich zu einem der Richter Israels, dem ich gebot, mein Volk zu weiden, ein Wort geredet und gesagt: Warum habt ihr mir nicht ein Haus von Zedern gebaut? 7 Und nun sollst du so zu meinem Knecht David sagen: So spricht der HERR der Heerscharen: Ich habe dich von der Trift genommen, hinter dem Kleinvieh weg, dass du Fürst sein solltest über mein Volk Israel; 8 und ich bin mit dir gewesen überall, wohin du gegangen bist, und habe alle deine Feinde vor dir ausgerottet; und ich habe dir einen Namen gemacht, wie der Name der Großen, die auf der Erde sind. 9 Und ich werde einen Ort setzen für mein Volk Israel und werde es pflanzen, dass es an seiner Stätte wohne und nicht mehr beunruhigt werde; und die Söhne der Ungerechtigkeit sollen es nicht mehr aufreiben, wie früher 10 und seit den Tagen, da ich Richter über mein Volk Israel bestellt habe. Und ich werde alle deine Feinde demütigen; und ich teile dir mit, dass der HERR dir ein Haus bauen wird. 11 Und es wird geschehen, wenn deine Tage voll sind, dass du zu deinen Vätern hingehst, so werde ich deinen Nachkommen nach dir erwecken, der von deinen Söhnen sein wird, und werde sein Königtum befestigen. 12 Der wird mir ein Haus bauen; und ich werde seinen Thron befestigen auf ewig. 13 Ich will ihm Vater sein, und er soll mir Sohn sein; und ich will meine Güte nicht von ihm weichen lassen, wie ich sie von dem weichen ließ, der vor dir war. 14 Und ich will ihm Bestand geben in meinem Haus und in meinem Königreich auf ewig; und sein Thron soll fest sein auf ewig.

2. Chr. 6,4-10

4 Und er sprach: Gepriesen sei der HERR, der Gott Israels, der mit seinem Mund zu meinem Vater David geredet und mit seiner Hand es erfüllt hat, indem er sprach: 5 Von dem Tag an, da ich mein Volk aus dem Land Ägypten herausführte, habe ich keine Stadt aus allen Stämmen Israels erwählt, um ein Haus zu bauen, damit mein Name dort wäre; und ich habe keinen Mann erwählt, um Fürst zu sein über mein Volk Israel. 6 Aber ich habe Jerusalem erwählt, dass mein Name dort wäre; und ich habe David erwählt, dass er über mein Volk Israel wäre. 7 Und es war in dem Herzen meines Vaters David, dem Namen des HERRN, des Gottes Israels, ein Haus zu bauen. 8 Und der HERR sprach zu meinem Vater David: Weil es in deinem Herzen gewesen ist, meinem Namen ein Haus zu bauen, so hast du wohlgetan, dass es in deinem Herzen gewesen ist. 9 Nur sollst du nicht das Haus bauen, sondern dein Sohn, der aus deinen Lenden hervorkommen wird, er soll meinem Namen das Haus bauen. 10 Und der HERR hat sein Wort aufrecht gehalten, das er geredet hat; und ich bin aufgestanden an meines Vaters David Statt und habe mich auf den Thron Israels gesetzt, so wie der HERR geredet hat, und habe dem Namen des HERRN, des Gottes Israels, das Haus gebaut;

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 17,11-14

11 Und es wird geschehen, wenn deine Tage voll sind, dass du zu deinen Vätern hingehst, so werde ich deinen Nachkommen nach dir erwecken, der von deinen Söhnen sein wird, und werde sein Königtum befestigen. 12 Der wird mir ein Haus bauen; und ich werde seinen Thron befestigen auf ewig. 13 Ich will ihm Vater sein, und er soll mir Sohn sein; und ich will meine Güte nicht von ihm weichen lassen, wie ich sie von dem weichen ließ, der vor dir war. 14 Und ich will ihm Bestand geben in meinem Haus und in meinem Königreich auf ewig; und sein Thron soll fest sein auf ewig.

2. Chr. 6,16

Und nun, HERR, Gott Israels, halte deinem Knecht David, meinem Vater, was du zu ihm geredet hast, indem du sprachst: Es soll dir nicht fehlen an einem Mann vor meinem Angesicht, der auf dem Thron Israels sitzt, wenn nur deine Söhne auf ihren Weg achthaben, dass sie in meinem Gesetz wandeln, so wie du vor mir gewandelt hast.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 17,11-14

11 Und es wird geschehen, wenn deine Tage voll sind, dass du zu deinen Vätern hingehst, so werde ich deinen Nachkommen nach dir erwecken, der von deinen Söhnen sein wird, und werde sein Königtum befestigen. 12 Der wird mir ein Haus bauen; und ich werde seinen Thron befestigen auf ewig. 13 Ich will ihm Vater sein, und er soll mir Sohn sein; und ich will meine Güte nicht von ihm weichen lassen, wie ich sie von dem weichen ließ, der vor dir war. 14 Und ich will ihm Bestand geben in meinem Haus und in meinem Königreich auf ewig; und sein Thron soll fest sein auf ewig.

2. Chr. 7,17-18

17 Und du, wenn du vor mir wandeln wirst, so wie dein Vater David gewandelt hat, dass du tust nach allem, was ich dir geboten habe, und wenn du meine Satzungen und meine Rechte beobachten wirst, 18 so werde ich den Thron deines Königtums befestigen, so wie ich mit deinem Vater David einen Bund gemacht und gesagt habe: Es soll dir nicht an einem Mann fehlen, der über Israel herrsche.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 17,11-14

11 Und es wird geschehen, wenn deine Tage voll sind, dass du zu deinen Vätern hingehst, so werde ich deinen Nachkommen nach dir erwecken, der von deinen Söhnen sein wird, und werde sein Königtum befestigen. 12 Der wird mir ein Haus bauen; und ich werde seinen Thron befestigen auf ewig. 13 Ich will ihm Vater sein, und er soll mir Sohn sein; und ich will meine Güte nicht von ihm weichen lassen, wie ich sie von dem weichen ließ, der vor dir war. 14 Und ich will ihm Bestand geben in meinem Haus und in meinem Königreich auf ewig; und sein Thron soll fest sein auf ewig.

2. Chr. 23,3

Und die ganze Versammlung machte im Haus Gottes einen Bund mit dem König. Und Jojada sprach zu ihnen: Siehe, der Sohn des Königs soll König sein, so wie der HERR von den Söhnen Davids geredet hat.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 21,14-17

14 Und der HERR sandte eine Pest unter Israel; und es fielen von Israel 70000 Mann. 15 Und der HERR sandte den Engel nach Jerusalem, um es zu verderben. Und als er verdarb, sah es der HERR, und es reute ihn des Übels; und er sprach zu dem Engel, der verdarb: Genug, zieh jetzt deine Hand ab. Der Engel des HERRN stand aber bei der Tenne Ornans, des Jebusiters. 16 Und als David seine Augen erhob, sah er den Engel des HERRN zwischen der Erde und dem Himmel stehen, sein Schwert gezückt in seiner Hand, ausgestreckt über Jerusalem. Da fielen David und die Ältesten, in Sacktuch gehüllt, auf ihr Angesicht. 17 Und David sprach zu Gott: Bin ich es nicht, der gesagt hat, das Volk zu zählen? Und ich bin es, der gesündigt und sehr übel gehandelt hat; aber diese Schafe, was haben sie getan? Der HERR, mein Gott, es sei doch deine Hand gegen mich und gegen das Haus meines Vaters, aber nicht gegen dein Volk zur Plage!

2. Chr. 3,1

Und Salomo fing an, das Haus des HERRN zu bauen in Jerusalem, auf dem Berg Morija, wo er seinem Vater David erschienen war, an dem Ort, den David bereitet hatte, auf der Tenne Ornans, des Jebusiters.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 23,3-6

3 Und die Leviten wurden gezählt von 30 Jahren an und darüber; und ihre Zahl war, Kopf für Kopf, an Männern 38000. 4 Von diesen, sprach David, sollen 24000 die Aufsicht über das Werk des Hauses des HERRN führen; und 6000 sollen Vorsteher und Richter sein; 5 und 4000 Torhüter; und 4000, die den HERRN loben mit den Instrumenten, die ich gemacht habe, um zu loben. 6 Und David teilte sie in Abteilungen, nach den Söhnen Levis, nach Gerson, Kehath und Merari.

2. Chr. 35,4-5

4 und bereitet euch nach euren Vaterhäusern, in euren Abteilungen, nach der Schrift Davids, des Königs von Israel, und nach der Schrift seines Sohnes Salomo; 5 und stellt euch im Heiligtum auf nach den Klassen der Vaterhäuser eurer Brüder, der Kinder des Volkes, und zwar je eine Abteilung eines Vaterhauses der Leviten;

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 23,24-32

24 Das waren die Söhne Levis nach ihren Vaterhäusern, Häupter der Väter, wie sie gemustert wurden nach der Zahl der Namen, Kopf für Kopf, die das Werk taten für den Dienst des Hauses des HERRN, von 20 Jahren an und darüber. 25 Denn David sprach: Der HERR, der Gott Israels, hat seinem Volk Ruhe geschafft, und er wohnt in Jerusalem auf ewig; 26 so haben auch die Leviten die Wohnung und alle ihre Geräte zu ihrem Dienst nicht mehr zu tragen. 27 Denn nach den letzten Worten Davids wurden von den Söhnen Levis diejenigen von 20 Jahren an und darüber gezählt. 28 Denn ihre Stelle war zur Seite der Söhne Aarons für den Dienst des Hauses des HERRN bezüglich der Vorhöfe und der Zellen und der Reinigung alles Heiligen und bezüglich des Werkes des Dienstes des Hauses Gottes: 29 für das Schichtbrot und für das Feinmehl zum Speisopfer und für die ungesäuerten Fladen und für die Pfanne und für das Eingerührte und für alles Hohl- und Längenmaß; 30 und damit sie Morgen für Morgen hinträten, um den HERRN zu preisen und zu loben, und ebenso am Abend; 31 und um alle Brandopfer dem HERRN zu opfern an den Sabbaten, an den Neumonden und an den Festen, nach der Zahl, nach der Vorschrift darüber, beständig vor dem HERRN. 32 Und sie warteten der Hut des Zeltes der Zusammenkunft und der Hut des Heiligtums, und der Hut der Söhne Aarons, ihrer Brüder, für den Dienst des Hauses des HERRN.

2. Chr. 35,4-5

4 und bereitet euch nach euren Vaterhäusern, in euren Abteilungen, nach der Schrift Davids, des Königs von Israel, und nach der Schrift seines Sohnes Salomo; 5 und stellt euch im Heiligtum auf nach den Klassen der Vaterhäuser eurer Brüder, der Kinder des Volkes, und zwar je eine Abteilung eines Vaterhauses der Leviten;

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 24,1-5

1 Und was die Söhne Aarons betrifft, so waren ihre Abteilungen: Die Söhne Aarons: Nadab und Abihu, Eleasar und Ithamar. 2 Und Nadab und Abihu starben vor ihrem Vater, und sie hatten keine Söhne; und Eleasar und Ithamar übten den Priesterdienst aus. 3 Und David, und Zadok von den Söhnen Eleasars, und Ahimelech von den Söhnen Ithamars teilten sie ab nach ihrem Amt, in ihrem Dienst. 4 Und von den Söhnen Eleasars wurden mehr Familienhäupter gefunden als von den Söhnen Ithamars; und so teilten sie sie so ab: Von den Söhnen Eleasars 16 Häupter von Vaterhäusern, und von den Söhnen Ithamars acht Häupter von ihren Vaterhäusern. 5 Und zwar teilten sie sie durch Lose ab, diese wie jene; denn die Obersten des Heiligtums und die Obersten Gottes waren aus den Söhnen Eleasars und aus den Söhnen Ithamars.

2. Chr. 35,4-5

4 und bereitet euch nach euren Vaterhäusern, in euren Abteilungen, nach der Schrift Davids, des Königs von Israel, und nach der Schrift seines Sohnes Salomo; 5 und stellt euch im Heiligtum auf nach den Klassen der Vaterhäuser eurer Brüder, der Kinder des Volkes, und zwar je eine Abteilung eines Vaterhauses der Leviten;

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 25,1

Und David und die Obersten des Heeres sonderten von den Söhnen Asaphs und Hemans und Jeduthuns solche zum Dienst ab, die weissagten mit Lauten und Harfen und mit Zimbeln. Und es war ihre Zahl, der Männer, die tätig waren für ihren Dienst:

2. Chr. 23,18

Und Jojada legte die Ämter des Hauses des HERRN in die Hand der Priester, der Leviten, die David über das Haus des HERRN abgeteilt hatte, um die Brandopfer des HERRN zu opfern, wie in dem Gesetz Moses geschrieben steht, mit Freuden und mit Gesang, nach der Anweisung Davids.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 25,1

Und David und die Obersten des Heeres sonderten von den Söhnen Asaphs und Hemans und Jeduthuns solche zum Dienst ab, die weissagten mit Lauten und Harfen und mit Zimbeln. Und es war ihre Zahl, der Männer, die tätig waren für ihren Dienst:

2. Chr. 29,25

Und er stellte die Leviten auf im Haus des HERRN, mit Zimbeln, mit Harfen und mit Lauten, nach dem Gebot Davids und Gads, des Sehers des Königs, und Nathans, des Propheten; denn das Gebot war durch den HERRN, durch seine Propheten.

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 25,1

Und David und die Obersten des Heeres sonderten von den Söhnen Asaphs und Hemans und Jeduthuns solche zum Dienst ab, die weissagten mit Lauten und Harfen und mit Zimbeln. Und es war ihre Zahl, der Männer, die tätig waren für ihren Dienst:

2. Chr. 35,4-5

4 und bereitet euch nach euren Vaterhäusern, in euren Abteilungen, nach der Schrift Davids, des Königs von Israel, und nach der Schrift seines Sohnes Salomo; 5 und stellt euch im Heiligtum auf nach den Klassen der Vaterhäuser eurer Brüder, der Kinder des Volkes, und zwar je eine Abteilung eines Vaterhauses der Leviten;

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 26,1

Die Abteilungen der Torhüter: von den Korhitern: Meschelemja, der Sohn Kores, von den Söhnen Asaphs;

2. Chr. 35,4-5

4 und bereitet euch nach euren Vaterhäusern, in euren Abteilungen, nach der Schrift Davids, des Königs von Israel, und nach der Schrift seines Sohnes Salomo; 5 und stellt euch im Heiligtum auf nach den Klassen der Vaterhäuser eurer Brüder, der Kinder des Volkes, und zwar je eine Abteilung eines Vaterhauses der Leviten;

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 26,12

Diese Abteilungen der Torhüter, nach den Häuptern der Männer, hatten die Wachen gleich ihren Brüdern, um in dem Haus des HERRN zu dienen.

2. Chr. 35,4-5

4 und bereitet euch nach euren Vaterhäusern, in euren Abteilungen, nach der Schrift Davids, des Königs von Israel, und nach der Schrift seines Sohnes Salomo; 5 und stellt euch im Heiligtum auf nach den Klassen der Vaterhäuser eurer Brüder, der Kinder des Volkes, und zwar je eine Abteilung eines Vaterhauses der Leviten;

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 26,19

Das sind die Abteilungen der Torhüter von den Söhnen der Korhiter und von den Söhnen Meraris.

2. Chr. 35,4-5

4 und bereitet euch nach euren Vaterhäusern, in euren Abteilungen, nach der Schrift Davids, des Königs von Israel, und nach der Schrift seines Sohnes Salomo; 5 und stellt euch im Heiligtum auf nach den Klassen der Vaterhäuser eurer Brüder, der Kinder des Volkes, und zwar je eine Abteilung eines Vaterhauses der Leviten;

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 26,20

Und die Leviten: Achija war über die Schätze des Hauses Gottes und über die Schätze der geheiligten Dinge.

2. Chr. 35,4-5

4 und bereitet euch nach euren Vaterhäusern, in euren Abteilungen, nach der Schrift Davids, des Königs von Israel, und nach der Schrift seines Sohnes Salomo; 5 und stellt euch im Heiligtum auf nach den Klassen der Vaterhäuser eurer Brüder, der Kinder des Volkes, und zwar je eine Abteilung eines Vaterhauses der Leviten;

(Bezug)

1. Chr. 29,2-5

2 Und mit all meiner Kraft habe ich für das Haus meines Gottes bereitet: das Gold zu dem goldenen und das Silber zu dem silbernen und das Kupfer zu dem kupfernen, das Eisen zu dem eisernen, und das Holz zu dem hölzernen Gerät; Onyxsteine und Steine zum Einsetzen, Steine zur Verzierung und buntfarbig, und allerlei kostbare Steine, und weiße Marmorsteine in Menge. 3 Und überdies, weil ich Wohlgefallen habe an dem Haus meines Gottes, habe ich, was ich als eigenes Gut an Gold und Silber besitze, für das Haus meines Gottes gegeben, zu alledem hinzu, was ich für das Haus des Heiligtums bereitet habe: 4 3000 Talente Gold, aus Gold aus Ophir, und 7000 Talente geläutertes Silber, zum Überziehen der Wände der Häuser; 5 Gold zu dem goldenen und Silber zu dem silbernen Gerät, und zu allem Werk von Künstlerhand. Wer ist nun bereitwillig, heute seine Hand für den HERRN zu füllen?

2. Chr. 5,1

Und so war das ganze Werk vollendet, das Salomo für das Haus des HERRN machte. Und Salomo brachte die geheiligten Dinge seines Vaters David hinein, nämlich das Silber und das Gold und alle Geräte; er legte sie in die Schatzkammern des Hauses Gottes.

(Bezug)