Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 2. Kings in Micah

3 results

2. Kgs. 15:32-34

32 In the second year of Pekah the son of Remaliah king of Israel began Jotham the son of Uzziah king of Judah to reign. 33 Five and twenty years old was he when he began to reign, and he reigned sixteen years in Jerusalem. And his mother's name was Jerusha, the daughter of Zadok. 34 And he did that which was right in the sight of the LORD: he did according to all that his father Uzziah had done.

Mic. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came to Micah the Morasthite in the days of Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, which he saw concerning Samaria and Jerusalem.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 16:1-2

1 In the seventeenth year of Pekah the son of Remaliah Ahaz the son of Jotham king of Judah began to reign. 2 Twenty years old was Ahaz when he began to reign, and reigned sixteen years in Jerusalem, and did not that which was right in the sight of the LORD his God, like David his father.

Mic. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came to Micah the Morasthite in the days of Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, which he saw concerning Samaria and Jerusalem.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 18:1-3

1 Now it came to pass in the third year of Hoshea son of Elah king of Israel, that Hezekiah the son of Ahaz king of Judah began to reign. 2 Twenty and five years old was he when he began to reign; and he reigned twenty and nine years in Jerusalem. His mother's name also was Abi, the daughter of Zachariah. 3 And he did that which was right in the sight of the LORD, according to all that David his father did.

Mic. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came to Micah the Morasthite in the days of Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, which he saw concerning Samaria and Jerusalem.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Könige in Micha

3 Ergebnisse

2. Kön. 15,32-34

32 Im zweiten Jahr Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, des Königs von Israel, wurde Jotham König, der Sohn Ussijas, des Königs von Juda. 33 Er war 25 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 16 Jahre in Jerusalem; und der Name seiner Mutter war Jeruscha, die Tochter Zadoks. 34 Und er tat was recht war in den Augen des HERRN; er tat nach allem, was sein Vater Ussija getan hatte.

Mich. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Micha, dem Moraschtiter, geschah in den Tagen Jothams, Ahas und Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, das er schaute über Samaria und Jerusalem.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 16,1-2

1 Im 17. Jahre Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, wurde Ahas König, der Sohn Jothams, des Königs von Juda. 2 Ahas war 20 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 16 Jahre in Jerusalem. Und er tat nicht was recht war in den Augen des HERRN, seines Gottes, wie sein Vater David;

Mich. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Micha, dem Moraschtiter, geschah in den Tagen Jothams, Ahas und Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, das er schaute über Samaria und Jerusalem.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 18,1-3

1 Und es geschah im 3. Jahr Hoseas, des Sohnes Elas, des Königs von Israel, da wurde Hiskia König, der Sohn Ahas', des Königs von Juda. 2 Er war 25 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 29 Jahre in Jerusalem; und der Name seiner Mutter war Abi, die Tochter Sekarjas. 3 Und er tat, was recht war in den Augen des HERRN, nach allem, was sein Vater David getan hatte.

Mich. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Micha, dem Moraschtiter, geschah in den Tagen Jothams, Ahas und Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, das er schaute über Samaria und Jerusalem.

(Bezug)