Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 2. Kings in Amos

3 results

2. Kgs. 14:21

And all the people of Judah took Azariah, which was sixteen years old, and made him king instead of his father Amaziah.

Amos 1:1

The words of Amos, who was among the herdmen of Tekoa, which he saw concerning Israel in the days of Uzziah king of Judah, and in the days of Jeroboam the son of Joash king of Israel, two years before the earthquake.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 14:23-24

23 In the fifteenth year of Amaziah the son of Joash king of Judah Jeroboam the son of Joash king of Israel began to reign in Samaria, and reigned forty and one years. 24 And he did that which was evil in the sight of the LORD: he departed not from all the sins of Jeroboam the son of Nebat, who made Israel to sin.

Amos 1:1

The words of Amos, who was among the herdmen of Tekoa, which he saw concerning Israel in the days of Uzziah king of Judah, and in the days of Jeroboam the son of Joash king of Israel, two years before the earthquake.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 14:25

He restored the coast of Israel from the entering of Hamath unto the sea of the plain, according to the word of the LORD God of Israel, which he spake by the hand of his servant Jonah, the son of Amittai, the prophet, which was of Gathhepher.

Amos 6:14

But, behold, I will raise up against you a nation, O house of Israel, saith the LORD the God of hosts; and they shall afflict you from the entering in of Hemath unto the river of the wilderness.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Könige in Amos

3 Ergebnisse

2. Kön. 14,21

Und das ganze Volk von Juda nahm Asarja, der 16 Jahre alt war, und sie machten ihn zum König an seines Vaters Amazja Statt.

Amos 1,1

Worte des Amos, der unter den Hirten von Tekoa war, die er über Israel geschaut hat in den Tagen Ussijas, des Königs von Juda, und in den Tagen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Joas, des Königs von Israel, zwei Jahre vor dem Erdbeben.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 14,23-24

23 Im 15. Jahr Amazjas, des Sohnes Joas', des Königs von Juda, wurde Jerobeam, der Sohn Joas', des Königs von Israel, König in Samaria und regierte 41 Jahre. 24 Und er tat, was böse war in den Augen des HERRN; er wich nicht von allen Sünden Jerobeams, des Sohnes Nebats, wodurch er Israel sündigen gemacht hatte.

Amos 1,1

Worte des Amos, der unter den Hirten von Tekoa war, die er über Israel geschaut hat in den Tagen Ussijas, des Königs von Juda, und in den Tagen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Joas, des Königs von Israel, zwei Jahre vor dem Erdbeben.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 14,25

Er stellte die Grenze Israels wieder her, vom Eingang Hamaths bis an das Meer der Ebene, nach dem Wort des HERRN, des Gottes Israels, das er geredet hatte durch seinen Knecht Jona, den Sohn Amittais, den Propheten, der von Gath-Hepher war.

Amos 6,14

Denn siehe, ich werde gegen euch, Haus Israel, eine Nation erwecken, spricht der HERR, der Gott der Heerscharen; und sie werden euch bedrücken von dem Eingang Hamaths an bis zum Bach der Ebene.

(Bezug)