Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 2. Kings in Hosea

8 results

2. Kgs. 14:21-22

21 And all the people of Judah took Azariah, which was sixteen years old, and made him king instead of his father Amaziah. 22 He built Elath, and restored it to Judah, after that the king slept with his fathers.

Hos. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came unto Hosea, the son of Beeri, in the days of Uzziah, Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, and in the days of Jeroboam the son of Joash, king of Israel.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 14:23-24

23 In the fifteenth year of Amaziah the son of Joash king of Judah Jeroboam the son of Joash king of Israel began to reign in Samaria, and reigned forty and one years. 24 And he did that which was evil in the sight of the LORD: he departed not from all the sins of Jeroboam the son of Nebat, who made Israel to sin.

Hos. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came unto Hosea, the son of Beeri, in the days of Uzziah, Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, and in the days of Jeroboam the son of Joash, king of Israel.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 15:32-34

32 In the second year of Pekah the son of Remaliah king of Israel began Jotham the son of Uzziah king of Judah to reign. 33 Five and twenty years old was he when he began to reign, and he reigned sixteen years in Jerusalem. And his mother's name was Jerusha, the daughter of Zadok. 34 And he did that which was right in the sight of the LORD: he did according to all that his father Uzziah had done.

Hos. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came unto Hosea, the son of Beeri, in the days of Uzziah, Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, and in the days of Jeroboam the son of Joash, king of Israel.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 16:1-4

1 In the seventeenth year of Pekah the son of Remaliah Ahaz the son of Jotham king of Judah began to reign. 2 Twenty years old was Ahaz when he began to reign, and reigned sixteen years in Jerusalem, and did not that which was right in the sight of the LORD his God, like David his father. 3 But he walked in the way of the kings of Israel, yea, and made his son to pass through the fire, according to the abominations of the heathen, whom the LORD cast out from before the children of Israel. 4 And he sacrificed and burnt incense in the high places, and on the hills, and under every green tree.

Hos. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came unto Hosea, the son of Beeri, in the days of Uzziah, Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, and in the days of Jeroboam the son of Joash, king of Israel.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 17:5-6

5 Then the king of Assyria came up throughout all the land, and went up to Samaria, and besieged it three years. 6 In the ninth year of Hoshea the king of Assyria took Samaria, and carried Israel away into Assyria, and placed them in Halah and in Habor by the river of Gozan, and in the cities of the Medes.

Hos. 8:9

For they are gone up to Assyria, a wild ass alone by himself: Ephraim hath hired lovers.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 17:23

Until the LORD removed Israel out of his sight, as he had said by all his servants the prophets. So was Israel carried away out of their own land to Assyria unto this day.

Hos. 8:9

For they are gone up to Assyria, a wild ass alone by himself: Ephraim hath hired lovers.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 18:1-3

1 Now it came to pass in the third year of Hoshea son of Elah king of Israel, that Hezekiah the son of Ahaz king of Judah began to reign. 2 Twenty and five years old was he when he began to reign; and he reigned twenty and nine years in Jerusalem. His mother's name also was Abi, the daughter of Zachariah. 3 And he did that which was right in the sight of the LORD, according to all that David his father did.

Hos. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came unto Hosea, the son of Beeri, in the days of Uzziah, Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, and in the days of Jeroboam the son of Joash, king of Israel.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 18:9-12

9 And it came to pass in the fourth year of king Hezekiah, which was the seventh year of Hoshea son of Elah king of Israel, that Shalmaneser king of Assyria came up against Samaria, and besieged it. 10 And at the end of three years they took it: even in the sixth year of Hezekiah, that is the ninth year of Hoshea king of Israel, Samaria was taken. 11 And the king of Assyria did carry away Israel unto Assyria, and put them in Halah and in Habor by the river of Gozan, and in the cities of the Medes: 12 Because they obeyed not the voice of the LORD their God, but transgressed his covenant, and all that Moses the servant of the LORD commanded, and would not hear them, nor do them.

Hos. 10:14

Therefore shall a tumult arise among thy people, and all thy fortresses shall be spoiled, as Shalman spoiled Betharbel in the day of battle: the mother was dashed in pieces upon her children.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Könige in Hosea

8 Ergebnisse

2. Kön. 14,21-22

21 Und das ganze Volk von Juda nahm Asarja, der 16 Jahre alt war, und sie machten ihn zum König an seines Vaters Amazja Statt. 22 Er baute Elath und brachte es an Juda zurück, nachdem der König sich zu seinen Vätern gelegt hatte.

Hos. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Hosea, dem Sohn Beeris, geschah in den Tagen Ussijas, Jothams, Ahas, Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, und in den Tagen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Joas, des Königs von Israel.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 14,23-24

23 Im 15. Jahr Amazjas, des Sohnes Joas', des Königs von Juda, wurde Jerobeam, der Sohn Joas', des Königs von Israel, König in Samaria und regierte 41 Jahre. 24 Und er tat, was böse war in den Augen des HERRN; er wich nicht von allen Sünden Jerobeams, des Sohnes Nebats, wodurch er Israel sündigen gemacht hatte.

Hos. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Hosea, dem Sohn Beeris, geschah in den Tagen Ussijas, Jothams, Ahas, Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, und in den Tagen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Joas, des Königs von Israel.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 15,32-34

32 Im zweiten Jahr Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, des Königs von Israel, wurde Jotham König, der Sohn Ussijas, des Königs von Juda. 33 Er war 25 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 16 Jahre in Jerusalem; und der Name seiner Mutter war Jeruscha, die Tochter Zadoks. 34 Und er tat was recht war in den Augen des HERRN; er tat nach allem, was sein Vater Ussija getan hatte.

Hos. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Hosea, dem Sohn Beeris, geschah in den Tagen Ussijas, Jothams, Ahas, Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, und in den Tagen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Joas, des Königs von Israel.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 16,1-4

1 Im 17. Jahre Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, wurde Ahas König, der Sohn Jothams, des Königs von Juda. 2 Ahas war 20 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 16 Jahre in Jerusalem. Und er tat nicht was recht war in den Augen des HERRN, seines Gottes, wie sein Vater David; 3 sondern er wandelte auf dem Weg der Könige von Israel, und er ließ sogar seinen Sohn durchs Feuer gehen, nach den Gräueln der Nationen, die der HERR vor den Kindern Israel ausgetrieben hatte; 4 und er opferte und räucherte auf den Höhen und auf den Hügeln und unter jedem grünen Baum.

Hos. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Hosea, dem Sohn Beeris, geschah in den Tagen Ussijas, Jothams, Ahas, Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, und in den Tagen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Joas, des Königs von Israel.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 17,5-6

5 Und der König von Assyrien zog herauf in das ganze Land und zog herauf nach Samaria und belagerte es drei Jahre lang. 6 Im 9. Jahr Hoseas nahm der König von Assyrien Samaria ein und führte Israel nach Assyrien weg; und er ließ sie wohnen in Halach und am Habor, dem Strom Gosans, und in den Städten Mediens.

Hos. 8,9

Denn sie sind nach Assyrien hinaufgezogen. Der Wildesel bleibt für sich allein, aber Ephraim hat Buhlen angeworben.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 17,23

bis der HERR Israel vor seinem Angesicht wegtat, so wie er durch alle seine Knechte, die Propheten, geredet hatte; und Israel wurde aus seinem Land nach Assyrien weggeführt bis auf diesen Tag.

Hos. 8,9

Denn sie sind nach Assyrien hinaufgezogen. Der Wildesel bleibt für sich allein, aber Ephraim hat Buhlen angeworben.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 18,1-3

1 Und es geschah im 3. Jahr Hoseas, des Sohnes Elas, des Königs von Israel, da wurde Hiskia König, der Sohn Ahas', des Königs von Juda. 2 Er war 25 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 29 Jahre in Jerusalem; und der Name seiner Mutter war Abi, die Tochter Sekarjas. 3 Und er tat, was recht war in den Augen des HERRN, nach allem, was sein Vater David getan hatte.

Hos. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Hosea, dem Sohn Beeris, geschah in den Tagen Ussijas, Jothams, Ahas, Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, und in den Tagen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Joas, des Königs von Israel.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 18,9-12

9 Und es geschah im 4. Jahr des Königs Hiskia, das war das 7. Jahr Hoseas, des Sohnes Elas, des Königs von Israel, da zog Salmaneser, der König von Assyrien, gegen Samaria herauf und belagerte es. 10 Und er nahm es ein am Ende von drei Jahren; im 6. Jahr Hiskias, das war das 9. Jahr Hoseas, des Königs von Israel, wurde Samaria eingenommen. 11 Und der König von Assyrien führte Israel nach Assyrien weg; und er versetzte sie nach Halach und an den Habor, den Strom Gosans, und in die Städte Mediens: 12 weil sie auf die Stimme des HERRN, ihres Gottes, nicht gehört und seinen Bund übertreten hatten – alles, was Mose, der Knecht des HERRN, geboten hat – und weil sie nicht gehört und es nicht getan hatten.

Hos. 10,14

Und es wird sich ein Getümmel erheben unter deinen Völkern, und alle deine Festungen werden zerstört werden, wie Schalman Beth-Arbel zerstörte am Tag des Krieges; die Mutter samt den Kindern wurde zerschmettert.

(Bezug)