Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 2. Kings in 1. Chronicles

15 results

2. Kgs. 8:16

And in the fifth year of Joram the son of Ahab king of Israel, Jehoshaphat being then king of Judah, Jehoram the son of Jehoshaphat king of Judah began to reign.

1. Chr. 3:11

Joram his son, Ahaziah his son, Joash his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 8:25

In the twelfth year of Joram the son of Ahab king of Israel did Ahaziah the son of Jehoram king of Judah begin to reign.

1. Chr. 3:11

Joram his son, Ahaziah his son, Joash his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 11:2

But Jehosheba, the daughter of king Joram, sister of Ahaziah, took Joash the son of Ahaziah, and stole him from among the king's sons which were slain; and they hid him, even him and his nurse, in the bedchamber from Athaliah, so that he was not slain.

1. Chr. 3:11

Joram his son, Ahaziah his son, Joash his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 14:1

In the second year of Joash son of Jehoahaz king of Israel reigned Amaziah the son of Joash king of Judah.

1. Chr. 3:12

Amaziah his son, Azariah his son, Jotham his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 14:21

And all the people of Judah took Azariah, which was sixteen years old, and made him king instead of his father Amaziah.

1. Chr. 3:12

Amaziah his son, Azariah his son, Jotham his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 15:32

In the second year of Pekah the son of Remaliah king of Israel began Jotham the son of Uzziah king of Judah to reign.

1. Chr. 3:12

Amaziah his son, Azariah his son, Jotham his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 16:1

In the seventeenth year of Pekah the son of Remaliah Ahaz the son of Jotham king of Judah began to reign.

1. Chr. 3:13

Ahaz his son, Hezekiah his son, Manasseh his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 18:1

Now it came to pass in the third year of Hoshea son of Elah king of Israel, that Hezekiah the son of Ahaz king of Judah began to reign.

1. Chr. 3:13

Ahaz his son, Hezekiah his son, Manasseh his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 21:1

Manasseh was twelve years old when he began to reign, and reigned fifty and five years in Jerusalem. And his mother's name was Hephzibah.

1. Chr. 3:13

Ahaz his son, Hezekiah his son, Manasseh his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 21:19

Amon was twenty and two years old when he began to reign, and he reigned two years in Jerusalem. And his mother's name was Meshullemeth, the daughter of Haruz of Jotbah.

1. Chr. 3:14

Amon his son, Josiah his son.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 22:1

Josiah was eight years old when he began to reign, and he reigned thirty and one years in Jerusalem. And his mother's name was Jedidah, the daughter of Adaiah of Boscath.

1. Chr. 3:14

Amon his son, Josiah his son.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 24:8

Jehoiachin was eighteen years old when he began to reign, and he reigned in Jerusalem three months. And his mother's name was Nehushta, the daughter of Elnathan of Jerusalem.

1. Chr. 3:16

And the sons of Jehoiakim: Jeconiah his son, Zedekiah his son.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 24:10-16

10 At that time the servants of Nebuchadnezzar king of Babylon came up against Jerusalem, and the city was besieged. 11 And Nebuchadnezzar king of Babylon came against the city, and his servants did besiege it. 12 And Jehoiachin the king of Judah went out to the king of Babylon, he, and his mother, and his servants, and his princes, and his officers: and the king of Babylon took him in the eighth year of his reign. 13 And he carried out thence all the treasures of the house of the LORD, and the treasures of the king's house, and cut in pieces all the vessels of gold which Solomon king of Israel had made in the temple of the LORD, as the LORD had said. 14 And he carried away all Jerusalem, and all the princes, and all the mighty men of valour, even ten thousand captives, and all the craftsmen and smiths: none remained, save the poorest sort of the people of the land. 15 And he carried away Jehoiachin to Babylon, and the king's mother, and the king's wives, and his officers, and the mighty of the land, those carried he into captivity from Jerusalem to Babylon. 16 And all the men of might, even seven thousand, and craftsmen and smiths a thousand, all that were strong and apt for war, even them the king of Babylon brought captive to Babylon.

1. Chr. 9:1

So all Israel were reckoned by genealogies; and, behold, they were written in the book of the kings of Israel and Judah, who were carried away to Babylon for their transgression.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 24:18

Zedekiah was twenty and one years old when he began to reign, and he reigned eleven years in Jerusalem. And his mother's name was Hamutal, the daughter of Jeremiah of Libnah.

1. Chr. 3:16

And the sons of Jehoiakim: Jeconiah his son, Zedekiah his son.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 25:1-21

1 And it came to pass in the ninth year of his reign, in the tenth month, in the tenth day of the month, that Nebuchadnezzar king of Babylon came, he, and all his host, against Jerusalem, and pitched against it; and they built forts against it round about. 2 And the city was besieged unto the eleventh year of king Zedekiah. 3 And on the ninth day of the fourth month the famine prevailed in the city, and there was no bread for the people of the land. 4 And the city was broken up, and all the men of war fled by night by the way of the gate between two walls, which is by the king's garden: (now the Chaldees were against the city round about:) and the king went the way toward the plain. 5 And the army of the Chaldees pursued after the king, and overtook him in the plains of Jericho: and all his army were scattered from him. 6 So they took the king, and brought him up to the king of Babylon to Riblah; and they gave judgment upon him. 7 And they slew the sons of Zedekiah before his eyes, and put out the eyes of Zedekiah, and bound him with fetters of brass, and carried him to Babylon. 8 And in the fifth month, on the seventh day of the month, which is the nineteenth year of king Nebuchadnezzar king of Babylon, came Nebuzaradan, captain of the guard, a servant of the king of Babylon, unto Jerusalem: 9 And he burnt the house of the LORD, and the king's house, and all the houses of Jerusalem, and every great man's house burnt he with fire. 10 And all the army of the Chaldees, that were with the captain of the guard, brake down the walls of Jerusalem round about. 11 Now the rest of the people that were left in the city, and the fugitives that fell away to the king of Babylon, with the remnant of the multitude, did Nebuzaradan the captain of the guard carry away. 12 But the captain of the guard left of the poor of the land to be vinedressers and husbandmen. 13 And the pillars of brass that were in the house of the LORD, and the bases, and the brasen sea that was in the house of the LORD, did the Chaldees break in pieces, and carried the brass of them to Babylon. 14 And the pots, and the shovels, and the snuffers, and the spoons, and all the vessels of brass wherewith they ministered, took they away. 15 And the firepans, and the bowls, and such things as were of gold, in gold, and of silver, in silver, the captain of the guard took away. 16 The two pillars, one sea, and the bases which Solomon had made for the house of the LORD; the brass of all these vessels was without weight. 17 The height of the one pillar was eighteen cubits, and the chapiter upon it was brass: and the height of the chapiter three cubits; and the wreathen work, and pomegranates upon the chapiter round about, all of brass: and like unto these had the second pillar with wreathen work. 18 And the captain of the guard took Seraiah the chief priest, and Zephaniah the second priest, and the three keepers of the door: 19 And out of the city he took an officer that was set over the men of war, and five men of them that were in the king's presence, which were found in the city, and the principal scribe of the host, which mustered the people of the land, and threescore men of the people of the land that were found in the city: 20 And Nebuzaradan captain of the guard took these, and brought them to the king of Babylon to Riblah: 21 And the king of Babylon smote them, and slew them at Riblah in the land of Hamath. So Judah was carried away out of their land.

1. Chr. 9:1

So all Israel were reckoned by genealogies; and, behold, they were written in the book of the kings of Israel and Judah, who were carried away to Babylon for their transgression.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 2. Könige in 1. Chronika

15 Ergebnisse

2. Kön. 8,16

Und im 5. Jahr Jorams, des Sohnes Ahabs, des Königs von Israel, als Josaphat König von Juda war, wurde Joram König, der Sohn Josaphats, des Königs von Juda.

1. Chr. 3,11

dessen Sohn Joram, dessen Sohn Ahasja, dessen Sohn Joas,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 8,25

Im 12. Jahre Jorams, des Sohnes Ahabs, des Königs von Israel, wurde Ahasja König, der Sohn Jorams, des Königs von Juda.

1. Chr. 3,11

dessen Sohn Joram, dessen Sohn Ahasja, dessen Sohn Joas,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 11,2

Aber Joseba, die Tochter des Königs Joram, die Schwester Ahasjas, nahm Joas, den Sohn Ahasjas, und stahl ihn weg aus der Mitte der Königssöhne, die getötet wurden, und tat ihn und seine Amme in das Schlafgemach; und so verbargen sie ihn vor Athalja, und er wurde nicht getötet.

1. Chr. 3,11

dessen Sohn Joram, dessen Sohn Ahasja, dessen Sohn Joas,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 14,1

Im 2. Jahr Joas', des Sohnes Joahas', des Königs von Israel, wurde Amazja König, der Sohn Joas', des Königs von Juda.

1. Chr. 3,12

dessen Sohn Amazja, dessen Sohn Asarja, dessen Sohn Jotham,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 14,21

Und das ganze Volk von Juda nahm Asarja, der 16 Jahre alt war, und sie machten ihn zum König an seines Vaters Amazja Statt.

1. Chr. 3,12

dessen Sohn Amazja, dessen Sohn Asarja, dessen Sohn Jotham,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 15,32

Im zweiten Jahr Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, des Königs von Israel, wurde Jotham König, der Sohn Ussijas, des Königs von Juda.

1. Chr. 3,12

dessen Sohn Amazja, dessen Sohn Asarja, dessen Sohn Jotham,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 16,1

Im 17. Jahre Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, wurde Ahas König, der Sohn Jothams, des Königs von Juda.

1. Chr. 3,13

dessen Sohn Ahas, dessen Sohn Hiskia, dessen Sohn Manasse,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 18,1

Und es geschah im 3. Jahr Hoseas, des Sohnes Elas, des Königs von Israel, da wurde Hiskia König, der Sohn Ahas', des Königs von Juda.

1. Chr. 3,13

dessen Sohn Ahas, dessen Sohn Hiskia, dessen Sohn Manasse,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 21,1

Manasse war 12 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 55 Jahre in Jerusalem; und der Name seiner Mutter war Hephzi-Bah.

1. Chr. 3,13

dessen Sohn Ahas, dessen Sohn Hiskia, dessen Sohn Manasse,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 21,19

Amon war 22 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 2 Jahre in Jerusalem; und der Name seiner Mutter war Meschullemeth, die Tochter Haruz', von Jotba.

1. Chr. 3,14

dessen Sohn Amon, dessen Sohn Josia.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 22,1

Josia war 8 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 31 Jahre in Jerusalem; und der Name seiner Mutter war Jedida, die Tochter Adajas, von Bozkath.

1. Chr. 3,14

dessen Sohn Amon, dessen Sohn Josia.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 24,8

Jojakin war 18 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 3 Monate in Jerusalem; und der Name seiner Mutter war Nechuschta, die Tochter Elnathans, von Jerusalem.

1. Chr. 3,16

Und die Söhne Jojakims: dessen Sohn Jekonja, dessen Sohn Zedekia.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 24,10-16

10 Zu jener Zeit zogen die Knechte Nebukadnezars, des Königs von Babel, nach Jerusalem herauf, und die Stadt kam in Belagerung. 11 Und Nebukadnezar, der König von Babel, kam zu der Stadt, während seine Knechte sie belagerten. 12 Und Jojakin, der König von Juda, ging zu dem König von Babel hinaus, er und seine Mutter und seine Knechte und seine Obersten und seine Kämmerer; und der König von Babel nahm ihn gefangen im 8. Jahr seiner Regierung. 13 Und er brachte von dort alle Schätze des Hauses des HERRN und die Schätze des Königshauses heraus, und er zerschlug alle goldenen Geräte, die Salomo, der König von Israel, im Tempel des HERRN gemacht hatte: so wie der HERR geredet hatte. 14 Und er führte ganz Jerusalem weg, und alle Obersten und alle kampfbereiten Männer, 10000 Gefangene, und alle Werkleute und Schlosser; nichts blieb übrig als nur das geringe Volk des Landes. 15 Und er führte Jojakin weg nach Babel; und die Mutter des Königs und die Frauen des Königs und seine Kämmerer und die Mächtigen des Landes führte er als Gefangene von Jerusalem weg nach Babel; 16 und alle Kriegsmänner, 7000, und die Werkleute und die Schlosser, 1000, alles kampfbereite Männer, Kriegsleute, die brachte der König von Babel als Gefangene nach Babel.

1. Chr. 9,1

Und ganz Israel wurde im Geschlechtsverzeichnis verzeichnet; und siehe, sie sind aufgeschrieben in dem Buch der Könige von Israel. Und Juda wurde wegen seiner Untreue nach Babel weggeführt.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 24,18

Zedekia war 21 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 11 Jahre in Jerusalem; und der Name seiner Mutter war Hamutal, die Tochter Jeremias, von Libna.

1. Chr. 3,16

Und die Söhne Jojakims: dessen Sohn Jekonja, dessen Sohn Zedekia.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 25,1-21

1 Und es geschah im 9. Jahr seiner Regierung, im 10. Monat, am 10. des Monats, da kam Nebukadnezar, der König von Babel, er und sein ganzes Heer, gegen Jerusalem und belagerte es; und sie bauten eine Verschanzung gegen dasselbe ringsumher. 2 Und die Stadt kam in Belagerung bis in das 11. Jahr des Königs Zedekia. 3 Am 9. des 4. Monats, da nahm der Hunger in der Stadt überhand; und es war kein Brot mehr da für das Volk des Landes. 4 Und die Stadt wurde erobert, und alle Kriegsmänner flohen des Nachts auf dem Weg durch das Tor, das zwischen den beiden Mauern bei dem Garten des Königs lag (die Chaldäer aber waren rings um die Stadt her); und man zog den Weg zur Ebene. 5 Aber das Heer der Chaldäer jagte dem König nach, und sie erreichten ihn in den Ebenen von Jericho; und sein ganzes Heer zerstreute sich von ihm weg. 6 Und sie ergriffen den König und führten ihn zu dem König von Babel nach Ribla hinauf; und man sprach das Urteil über ihn. 7 Und man schlachtete die Söhne Zedekias vor seinen Augen; und man blendete die Augen Zedekias und band ihn mit kupfernen Fesseln und brachte ihn nach Babel. 8 Und im 5. Monat, am 7. des Monats, das war das 19. Jahr des Königs Nebukadnezar, des Königs von Babel, kam Nebusaradan, der Oberste der Leibwache, der Knecht des Königs von Babel, nach Jerusalem. 9 Und er verbrannte das Haus des HERRN und das Haus des Königs; und alle Häuser Jerusalems und jedes große Haus verbrannte er mit Feuer. 10 Und das ganze Heer der Chaldäer, das bei dem Obersten der Leibwache war, riss die Mauern von Jerusalem ringsum nieder. 11 Und den Rest des Volkes, die in der Stadt Übriggebliebenen, und die Überläufer, die zum König von Babel übergelaufen waren, und den Rest der Menge führte Nebusaradan, der Oberste der Leibwache, weg. 12 Aber von den Geringen des Landes ließ der Oberste der Leibwache zurück zu Weingärtnern und zu Ackerleuten. 13 Und die kupfernen Säulen, die am Haus des HERRN waren, und die Gestelle und das kupferne Meer, die im Haus des HERRN waren, zerschlugen die Chaldäer und führten das Kupfer davon nach Babel. 14 Und die Töpfe und die Schaufeln und die Lichtmesser und die Schalen und alle kupfernen Geräte, womit man den Dienst verrichtete, nahmen sie weg. 15 Auch die Räucherpfannen und die Sprengschalen, was aus Gold war, das Gold, und was aus Silber war, das Silber, nahm der Oberste der Leibwache weg. 16 Die zwei Säulen, das eine Meer und die Gestelle, die Salomo für das Haus des HERRN gemacht hatte: das Kupfer aller dieser Geräte war nicht zu wiegen. 17 Die Höhe der einen Säule war 18 Ellen, und ein Kapitäl aus Kupfer war darauf, und die Höhe des Kapitäls war 3 Ellen, und Netzwerk und Granatäpfel waren an dem Kapitäl ringsum: alles aus Kupfer; und desgleichen war die andere Säule samt dem Netzwerk. 18 Und der Oberste der Leibwache nahm Scheraja, den Oberpriester, und Zephanja, den zweiten Priester, und die drei Hüter der Schwelle; 19 und aus der Stadt nahm er einen Kämmerer, der über die Kriegsleute bestellt war, und fünf Männer von denen, die das Angesicht des Königs sahen, die in der Stadt vorgefunden wurden, und den Schreiber des Heerobersten, der das Volk des Landes zum Heer aushob, und 60 Mann von dem Volk des Landes, die in der Stadt vorgefunden wurden. 20 Und Nebusaradan, der Oberste der Leibwache, nahm sie und brachte sie zu dem König von Babel nach Ribla. 21 Und der König von Babel erschlug sie und tötete sie in Ribla im Land Hamath. – Und so wurde Juda aus seinem Land weggeführt.

1. Chr. 9,1

Und ganz Israel wurde im Geschlechtsverzeichnis verzeichnet; und siehe, sie sind aufgeschrieben in dem Buch der Könige von Israel. Und Juda wurde wegen seiner Untreue nach Babel weggeführt.

(Bezug)