Home DE EN
Cross References

References to the Book 1. Kings in the NT

59 results (Page 1 of 2)

1. Kgs. 2:10

So David slept with his fathers, and was buried in the city of David.

Acts 2:29

Men and brethren, let me freely speak unto you of the patriarch David, that he is both dead and buried, and his sepulchre is with us unto this day.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 2:10-11

10 So David slept with his fathers, and was buried in the city of David. 11 And the days that David reigned over Israel were forty years: seven years reigned he in Hebron, and thirty and three years reigned he in Jerusalem.

Acts 13:36

For David, after he had served his own generation by the will of God, fell on sleep, and was laid unto his fathers, and saw corruption:

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 2:10-11

10 So David slept with his fathers, and was buried in the city of David. 11 And the days that David reigned over Israel were forty years: seven years reigned he in Hebron, and thirty and three years reigned he in Jerusalem.

Heb. 11:39

And these all, having obtained a good report through faith, received not the promise:

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 5:5

And, behold, I purpose to build an house unto the name of the LORD my God, as the LORD spake unto David my father, saying, Thy son, whom I will set upon thy throne in thy room, he shall build an house unto my name.

Acts 7:47

But Solomon built him an house.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 6:1

And it came to pass in the four hundred and eightieth year after the children of Israel were come out of the land of Egypt, in the fourth year of Solomon's reign over Israel, in the month Zif, which is the second month, that he began to build the house of the LORD.

Acts 7:47

But Solomon built him an house.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 6:5

And against the wall of the house he built chambers round about, against the walls of the house round about, both of the temple and of the oracle: and he made chambers round about:

Jn. 14:2

In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 6:7

And the house, when it was in building, was built of stone made ready before it was brought thither: so that there was neither hammer nor axe nor any tool of iron heard in the house, while it was in building.

1. Pet. 2:5

Ye also, as lively stones, are built up a spiritual house, an holy priesthood, to offer up spiritual sacrifices, acceptable to God by Jesus Christ.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 6:37-38

37 In the fourth year was the foundation of the house of the LORD laid, in the month Zif: 38 And in the eleventh year, in the month Bul, which is the eighth month, was the house finished throughout all the parts thereof, and according to all the fashion of it. So was he seven years in building it.

Acts 7:47

But Solomon built him an house.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 7:12

And the great court round about was with three rows of hewed stones, and a row of cedar beams, both for the inner court of the house of the LORD, and for the porch of the house.

Rev. 11:2

But the court which is without the temple leave out, and measure it not; for it is given unto the Gentiles: and the holy city shall they tread under foot forty and two months.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 7:15-22

15 For he cast two pillars of brass, of eighteen cubits high apiece: and a line of twelve cubits did compass either of them about. 16 And he made two chapiters of molten brass, to set upon the tops of the pillars: the height of the one chapiter was five cubits, and the height of the other chapiter was five cubits: 17 And nets of checker work, and wreaths of chain work, for the chapiters which were upon the top of the pillars; seven for the one chapiter, and seven for the other chapiter. 18 And he made the pillars, and two rows round about upon the one network, to cover the chapiters that were upon the top, with pomegranates: and so did he for the other chapiter. 19 And the chapiters that were upon the top of the pillars were of lily work in the porch, four cubits. 20 And the chapiters upon the two pillars had pomegranates also above, over against the belly which was by the network: and the pomegranates were two hundred in rows round about upon the other chapiter. 21 And he set up the pillars in the porch of the temple: and he set up the right pillar, and called the name thereof Jachin: and he set up the left pillar, and called the name thereof Boaz. 22 And upon the top of the pillars was lily work: so was the work of the pillars finished.

Rev. 3:12

Him that overcometh will I make a pillar in the temple of my God, and he shall go no more out: and I will write upon him the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God, which is new Jerusalem, which cometh down out of heaven from my God: and I will write upon him my new name.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 7:23-26

23 And he made a molten sea, ten cubits from the one brim to the other: it was round all about, and his height was five cubits: and a line of thirty cubits did compass it round about. 24 And under the brim of it round about there were knops compassing it, ten in a cubit, compassing the sea round about: the knops were cast in two rows, when it was cast. 25 It stood upon twelve oxen, three looking toward the north, and three looking toward the west, and three looking toward the south, and three looking toward the east: and the sea was set above upon them, and all their hinder parts were inward. 26 And it was an hand breadth thick, and the brim thereof was wrought like the brim of a cup, with flowers of lilies: it contained two thousand baths.

Rev. 4:6

And before the throne there was a sea of glass like unto crystal: and in the midst of the throne, and round about the throne, were four beasts full of eyes before and behind.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 7:23-26

23 And he made a molten sea, ten cubits from the one brim to the other: it was round all about, and his height was five cubits: and a line of thirty cubits did compass it round about. 24 And under the brim of it round about there were knops compassing it, ten in a cubit, compassing the sea round about: the knops were cast in two rows, when it was cast. 25 It stood upon twelve oxen, three looking toward the north, and three looking toward the west, and three looking toward the south, and three looking toward the east: and the sea was set above upon them, and all their hinder parts were inward. 26 And it was an hand breadth thick, and the brim thereof was wrought like the brim of a cup, with flowers of lilies: it contained two thousand baths.

Rev. 15:2

And I saw as it were a sea of glass mingled with fire: and them that had gotten the victory over the beast, and over his image, and over his mark, and over the number of his name, stand on the sea of glass, having the harps of God.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 8:10-11

10 And it came to pass, when the priests were come out of the holy place, that the cloud filled the house of the LORD, 11 So that the priests could not stand to minister because of the cloud: for the glory of the LORD had filled the house of the LORD.

Mt. 17:5

While he yet spake, behold, a bright cloud overshadowed them: and behold a voice out of the cloud, which said, This is my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased; hear ye him.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 8:10-11

10 And it came to pass, when the priests were come out of the holy place, that the cloud filled the house of the LORD, 11 So that the priests could not stand to minister because of the cloud: for the glory of the LORD had filled the house of the LORD.

Mk. 9:7

And there was a cloud that overshadowed them: and a voice came out of the cloud, saying, This is my beloved Son: hear him.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 8:10-11

10 And it came to pass, when the priests were come out of the holy place, that the cloud filled the house of the LORD, 11 So that the priests could not stand to minister because of the cloud: for the glory of the LORD had filled the house of the LORD.

Lk. 9:34-35

34 While he thus spake, there came a cloud, and overshadowed them: and they feared as they entered into the cloud. 35 And there came a voice out of the cloud, saying, This is my beloved Son: hear him.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 8:10-11

10 And it came to pass, when the priests were come out of the holy place, that the cloud filled the house of the LORD, 11 So that the priests could not stand to minister because of the cloud: for the glory of the LORD had filled the house of the LORD.

Rom. 9:4

Who are Israelites; to whom pertaineth the adoption, and the glory, and the covenants, and the giving of the law, and the service of God, and the promises;

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 8:10-11

10 And it came to pass, when the priests were come out of the holy place, that the cloud filled the house of the LORD, 11 So that the priests could not stand to minister because of the cloud: for the glory of the LORD had filled the house of the LORD.

Rev. 10:1

And I saw another mighty angel come down from heaven, clothed with a cloud: and a rainbow was upon his head, and his face was as it were the sun, and his feet as pillars of fire:

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 8:10-11

10 And it came to pass, when the priests were come out of the holy place, that the cloud filled the house of the LORD, 11 So that the priests could not stand to minister because of the cloud: for the glory of the LORD had filled the house of the LORD.

Rev. 11:12

And they heard a great voice from heaven saying unto them, Come up hither. And they ascended up to heaven in a cloud; and their enemies beheld them.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 8:10-11

10 And it came to pass, when the priests were come out of the holy place, that the cloud filled the house of the LORD, 11 So that the priests could not stand to minister because of the cloud: for the glory of the LORD had filled the house of the LORD.

Rev. 15:8

And the temple was filled with smoke from the glory of God, and from his power; and no man was able to enter into the temple, till the seven plagues of the seven angels were fulfilled.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 10:1-13

1 And when the queen of Sheba heard of the fame of Solomon concerning the name of the LORD, she came to prove him with hard questions. 2 And she came to Jerusalem with a very great train, with camels that bare spices, and very much gold, and precious stones: and when she was come to Solomon, she communed with him of all that was in her heart. 3 And Solomon told her all her questions: there was not any thing hid from the king, which he told her not. 4 And when the queen of Sheba had seen all Solomon's wisdom, and the house that he had built, 5 And the meat of his table, and the sitting of his servants, and the attendance of his ministers, and their apparel, and his cupbearers, and his ascent by which he went up unto the house of the LORD; there was no more spirit in her. 6 And she said to the king, It was a true report that I heard in mine own land of thy acts and of thy wisdom. 7 Howbeit I believed not the words, until I came, and mine eyes had seen it: and, behold, the half was not told me: thy wisdom and prosperity exceedeth the fame which I heard. 8 Happy are thy men, happy are these thy servants, which stand continually before thee, and that hear thy wisdom. 9 Blessed be the LORD thy God, which delighted in thee, to set thee on the throne of Israel: because the LORD loved Israel for ever, therefore made he thee king, to do judgment and justice. 10 And she gave the king an hundred and twenty talents of gold, and of spices very great store, and precious stones: there came no more such abundance of spices as these which the queen of Sheba gave to king Solomon. 11 And the navy also of Hiram, that brought gold from Ophir, brought in from Ophir great plenty of almug trees, and precious stones. 12 And the king made of the almug trees pillars for the house of the LORD, and for the king's house, harps also and psalteries for singers: there came no such almug trees, nor were seen unto this day. 13 And king Solomon gave unto the queen of Sheba all her desire, whatsoever she asked, beside that which Solomon gave her of his royal bounty. So she turned and went to her own country, she and her servants.

Mt. 12:42

The queen of the south shall rise up in the judgment with this generation, and shall condemn it: for she came from the uttermost parts of the earth to hear the wisdom of Solomon; and, behold, a greater than Solomon is here.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 10:1-13

1 And when the queen of Sheba heard of the fame of Solomon concerning the name of the LORD, she came to prove him with hard questions. 2 And she came to Jerusalem with a very great train, with camels that bare spices, and very much gold, and precious stones: and when she was come to Solomon, she communed with him of all that was in her heart. 3 And Solomon told her all her questions: there was not any thing hid from the king, which he told her not. 4 And when the queen of Sheba had seen all Solomon's wisdom, and the house that he had built, 5 And the meat of his table, and the sitting of his servants, and the attendance of his ministers, and their apparel, and his cupbearers, and his ascent by which he went up unto the house of the LORD; there was no more spirit in her. 6 And she said to the king, It was a true report that I heard in mine own land of thy acts and of thy wisdom. 7 Howbeit I believed not the words, until I came, and mine eyes had seen it: and, behold, the half was not told me: thy wisdom and prosperity exceedeth the fame which I heard. 8 Happy are thy men, happy are these thy servants, which stand continually before thee, and that hear thy wisdom. 9 Blessed be the LORD thy God, which delighted in thee, to set thee on the throne of Israel: because the LORD loved Israel for ever, therefore made he thee king, to do judgment and justice. 10 And she gave the king an hundred and twenty talents of gold, and of spices very great store, and precious stones: there came no more such abundance of spices as these which the queen of Sheba gave to king Solomon. 11 And the navy also of Hiram, that brought gold from Ophir, brought in from Ophir great plenty of almug trees, and precious stones. 12 And the king made of the almug trees pillars for the house of the LORD, and for the king's house, harps also and psalteries for singers: there came no such almug trees, nor were seen unto this day. 13 And king Solomon gave unto the queen of Sheba all her desire, whatsoever she asked, beside that which Solomon gave her of his royal bounty. So she turned and went to her own country, she and her servants.

Lk. 11:31

The queen of the south shall rise up in the judgment with the men of this generation, and condemn them: for she came from the utmost parts of the earth to hear the wisdom of Solomon; and, behold, a greater than Solomon is here.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 11:43

And Solomon slept with his fathers, and was buried in the city of David his father: and Rehoboam his son reigned in his stead.

Mt. 1:7

And Solomon begat Roboam; and Roboam begat Abia; and Abia begat Asa;

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 14:31

And Rehoboam slept with his fathers, and was buried with his fathers in the city of David. And his mother's name was Naamah an Ammonitess. And Abijam his son reigned in his stead.

Mt. 1:7

And Solomon begat Roboam; and Roboam begat Abia; and Abia begat Asa;

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 15:8

And Abijam slept with his fathers; and they buried him in the city of David: and Asa his son reigned in his stead.

Mt. 1:7

And Solomon begat Roboam; and Roboam begat Abia; and Abia begat Asa;

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 15:24

And Asa slept with his fathers, and was buried with his fathers in the city of David his father: and Jehoshaphat his son reigned in his stead.

Mt. 1:8

And Asa begat Josaphat; and Josaphat begat Joram; and Joram begat Ozias;

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 16:31

And it came to pass, as if it had been a light thing for him to walk in the sins of Jeroboam the son of Nebat, that he took to wife Jezebel the daughter of Ethbaal king of the Zidonians, and went and served Baal, and worshipped him.

Rev. 2:20

Notwithstanding I have a few things against thee, because thou sufferest that woman Jezebel, which calleth herself a prophetess, to teach and to seduce my servants to commit fornication, and to eat things sacrificed unto idols.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 17:1

And Elijah the Tishbite, who was of the inhabitants of Gilead, said unto Ahab, As the LORD God of Israel liveth, before whom I stand, there shall not be dew nor rain these years, but according to my word.

Lk. 4:25-26

25 But I tell you of a truth, many widows were in Israel in the days of Elias, when the heaven was shut up three years and six months, when great famine was throughout all the land; 26 But unto none of them was Elias sent, save unto Sarepta, a city of Sidon, unto a woman that was a widow.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 17:1

And Elijah the Tishbite, who was of the inhabitants of Gilead, said unto Ahab, As the LORD God of Israel liveth, before whom I stand, there shall not be dew nor rain these years, but according to my word.

Jas. 5:17

Elias was a man subject to like passions as we are, and he prayed earnestly that it might not rain: and it rained not on the earth by the space of three years and six months.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 17:1

And Elijah the Tishbite, who was of the inhabitants of Gilead, said unto Ahab, As the LORD God of Israel liveth, before whom I stand, there shall not be dew nor rain these years, but according to my word.

Rev. 11:6

These have power to shut heaven, that it rain not in the days of their prophecy: and have power over waters to turn them to blood, and to smite the earth with all plagues, as often as they will.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 17:1-6

1 And Elijah the Tishbite, who was of the inhabitants of Gilead, said unto Ahab, As the LORD God of Israel liveth, before whom I stand, there shall not be dew nor rain these years, but according to my word. 2 And the word of the LORD came unto him, saying, 3 Get thee hence, and turn thee eastward, and hide thyself by the brook Cherith, that is before Jordan. 4 And it shall be, that thou shalt drink of the brook; and I have commanded the ravens to feed thee there. 5 So he went and did according unto the word of the LORD: for he went and dwelt by the brook Cherith, that is before Jordan. 6 And the ravens brought him bread and flesh in the morning, and bread and flesh in the evening; and he drank of the brook.

Heb. 11:38

(Of whom the world was not worthy:) they wandered in deserts, and in mountains, and in dens and caves of the earth.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf das Buch 1. Könige im NT

59 Ergebnisse (Seite 1 von 2)

1. Kön. 2,10

Und David legte sich zu seinen Vätern; und er wurde begraben in der Stadt Davids.

Apg. 2,29

Brüder, es sei erlaubt, mit Freimütigkeit zu euch zu reden über den Patriarchen David, dass er sowohl gestorben als auch begraben ist, und sein Grab ist unter uns bis auf diesen Tag.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 2,10-11

10 Und David legte sich zu seinen Vätern; und er wurde begraben in der Stadt Davids. 11 Und die Tage, die David über Israel regierte, waren 40 Jahre; in Hebron regierte er 7 Jahre, und in Jerusalem regierte er 33 Jahre.

Apg. 13,36

Denn David freilich, als er zu seiner Zeit dem Willen Gottes gedient hatte, entschlief und wurde zu seinen Vätern beigesetzt und sah die Verwesung.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 2,10-11

10 Und David legte sich zu seinen Vätern; und er wurde begraben in der Stadt Davids. 11 Und die Tage, die David über Israel regierte, waren 40 Jahre; in Hebron regierte er 7 Jahre, und in Jerusalem regierte er 33 Jahre.

Heb. 11,39

Und diese alle, die durch den Glauben ein Zeugnis erlangten, haben die Verheißung nicht empfangen,

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 5,19

Und siehe, ich gedenke, dem Namen des HERRN, meines Gottes, ein Haus zu bauen, so wie der HERR zu meinem Vater David geredet und gesagt hat: Dein Sohn, den ich an deiner Statt auf deinen Thron setzen werde, der soll meinem Namen ein Haus bauen.

Apg. 7,47

Salomo aber baute ihm ein Haus.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 6,1

Und es geschah im 480. Jahre nach dem Auszug der Kinder Israel aus dem Land Ägypten, im 4. Jahr der Regierung Salomos über Israel, im Monat Siw, das ist der 2. Monat, da baute er dem HERRN das Haus.

Apg. 7,47

Salomo aber baute ihm ein Haus.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 6,5

Und er baute an die Wand des Hauses Stockwerke ringsum, an die Wände des Hauses ringsum, des Tempels und des Sprachortes; und er machte Seitenzimmer ringsum.

Joh. 14,2

In dem Haus meines Vaters sind viele Wohnungen; wenn es nicht so wäre, würde ich es euch gesagt haben; denn ich gehe hin, euch eine Stätte zu bereiten.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 6,7

Und das Haus wurde bei seiner Erbauung aus vollständig behauenen Steinen erbaut; und Hammer und Meißel, irgendein eisernes Werkzeug, wurde nicht am Haus gehört, als es erbaut wurde.

1. Pet. 2,5

werdet auch ihr selbst, als lebendige Steine, aufgebaut, ein geistliches Haus, ein heiliges Priestertum, um darzubringen geistliche Schlachtopfer, Gott wohlannehmlich durch Jesus Christus.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 6,37-38

37 Im 4. Jahr wurde der Grund des Hauses des HERRN gelegt, im Monat Siw; 38 und im 11. Jahr, im Monat Bul, das ist der 8. Monat, war das Haus vollendet nach allen seinen Stücken und nach all seiner Vorschrift; und so baute er 7 Jahre daran.

Apg. 7,47

Salomo aber baute ihm ein Haus.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 7,12

Und der große Hof ringsum bestand aus drei Reihen behauener Steine und einer Reihe Zedernbalken; so war es auch mit dem inneren Hof des Hauses des HERRN und mit der Halle des Hauses.

Off. 11,2

Und den Hof, der außerhalb des Tempels ist, wirf hinaus und miss ihn nicht; denn er ist den Nationen gegeben worden, und sie werden die heilige Stadt zertreten 42 Monate.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 7,15-22

15 Und er bildete die zwei Säulen aus Kupfer: 18 Ellen die Höhe der einen Säule, und ein Faden von 12 Ellen umfasste die andere Säule. 16 Und er machte zwei Kapitäle, aus Kupfer gegossen, um sie auf die Spitzen der Säulen zu setzen: 5 Ellen die Höhe des einen Kapitäls, und 5 Ellen die Höhe des anderen Kapitäls. 17 Geflecht in Netzwerk, Schnüre in Kettenwerk waren an den Kapitälen, die auf der Spitze der Säulen waren: sieben an dem einen Kapitäl, und sieben an dem anderen Kapitäl. 18 Und er machte Granatäpfel, und zwar zwei Reihen ringsum, über das eine Netzwerk, zur Bedeckung der Kapitäle, die auf der Spitze der Säulen waren; und ebenso machte er es an dem anderen Kapitäl. 19 Und die Kapitäle, die auf der Spitze der Säulen waren, waren wie die Lilienarbeit in der Halle, 4 Ellen. 20 Und auch waren Kapitäle auf den beiden Säulen oben, dicht an dem Wulst, der jenseits des Flechtwerks war. Und der Granatäpfel waren 200, in Reihen ringsum, an dem anderen Kapitäl. 21 Und er richtete die Säulen auf bei der Halle des Tempels: Er richtete die rechte Säule auf und gab ihr den Namen Jakin, und er richtete die linke Säule auf und gab ihr den Namen Boas. 22 Und auf der Spitze der Säulen war Lilienarbeit. Und so wurde das Werk der Säulen vollendet.

Off. 3,12

Wer überwindet, den werde ich zu einer Säule machen in dem Tempel meines Gottes, und er wird nie mehr hinausgehen; und ich werde auf ihn schreiben den Namen meines Gottes und den Namen der Stadt meines Gottes, des neuen Jerusalem, das aus dem Himmel herabkommt von meinem Gott, und meinen neuen Namen.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 7,23-26

23 Und er machte das Meer, gegossen, 10 Ellen von seinem einen Rand bis zu seinem anderen Rand, gerundet ringsum, und 5 Ellen seine Höhe; und eine Schnur von 30 Ellen umfasste es ringsum. 24 Und unterhalb seines Randes umgaben es Koloquinthen ringsum, 10 auf die Elle, das Meer ringsum einschließend; der Koloquinthen waren zwei Reihen, gegossen aus einem Guss mit demselben. 25 Es stand auf zwölf Rindern: drei wandten sich nach Norden, und drei wandten sich nach Westen, und drei wandten sich nach Süden, und drei wandten sich nach Osten; und das Meer war auf denselben, oben darüber, und alle ihre Hinterteile waren nach innen gekehrt. 26 Und seine Dicke war eine Handbreit, und sein Rand wie die Arbeit eines Becherrandes, wie eine Lilienblüte; es fasste 2000 Bath.

Off. 4,6

Und vor dem Thron wie ein gläsernes Meer, gleich Kristall; und inmitten des Thrones und um den Thron her vier lebendige Wesen, voller Augen vorn und hinten.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 7,23-26

23 Und er machte das Meer, gegossen, 10 Ellen von seinem einen Rand bis zu seinem anderen Rand, gerundet ringsum, und 5 Ellen seine Höhe; und eine Schnur von 30 Ellen umfasste es ringsum. 24 Und unterhalb seines Randes umgaben es Koloquinthen ringsum, 10 auf die Elle, das Meer ringsum einschließend; der Koloquinthen waren zwei Reihen, gegossen aus einem Guss mit demselben. 25 Es stand auf zwölf Rindern: drei wandten sich nach Norden, und drei wandten sich nach Westen, und drei wandten sich nach Süden, und drei wandten sich nach Osten; und das Meer war auf denselben, oben darüber, und alle ihre Hinterteile waren nach innen gekehrt. 26 Und seine Dicke war eine Handbreit, und sein Rand wie die Arbeit eines Becherrandes, wie eine Lilienblüte; es fasste 2000 Bath.

Off. 15,2

Und ich sah wie ein gläsernes Meer, mit Feuer gemischt, und die Überwinder über das Tier und über sein Bild und über die Zahl seines Namens an dem gläsernen Meer stehen, und sie hatten Harfen Gottes.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 8,10-11

10 Und es geschah, als die Priester aus dem Heiligen hinausgingen, da erfüllte die Wolke das Haus des HERRN. 11 Und die Priester vermochten wegen der Wolke nicht dazustehen, um den Dienst zu verrichten; denn die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte das Haus des HERRN.

Mt. 17,5

Während er noch redete, siehe, da überschattete sie eine lichte Wolke, und siehe, eine Stimme kam aus der Wolke, die sprach: Dieser ist mein geliebter Sohn, an dem ich Wohlgefallen gefunden habe; ihn hört.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 8,10-11

10 Und es geschah, als die Priester aus dem Heiligen hinausgingen, da erfüllte die Wolke das Haus des HERRN. 11 Und die Priester vermochten wegen der Wolke nicht dazustehen, um den Dienst zu verrichten; denn die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte das Haus des HERRN.

Mk. 9,7

Und es kam eine Wolke, die sie überschattete; und eine Stimme kam aus der Wolke: Dieser ist mein geliebter Sohn, ihn hört.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 8,10-11

10 Und es geschah, als die Priester aus dem Heiligen hinausgingen, da erfüllte die Wolke das Haus des HERRN. 11 Und die Priester vermochten wegen der Wolke nicht dazustehen, um den Dienst zu verrichten; denn die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte das Haus des HERRN.

Lk. 9,34-35

34 Als er aber dies sagte, kam eine Wolke und überschattete sie. Sie fürchteten sich aber, als sie in die Wolke eintraten; 35 und es geschah eine Stimme aus der Wolke, die sagte: Dieser ist mein geliebter Sohn, ihn hört.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 8,10-11

10 Und es geschah, als die Priester aus dem Heiligen hinausgingen, da erfüllte die Wolke das Haus des HERRN. 11 Und die Priester vermochten wegen der Wolke nicht dazustehen, um den Dienst zu verrichten; denn die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte das Haus des HERRN.

Röm. 9,4

die Israeliten sind, deren die Sohnschaft ist und die Herrlichkeit und die Bündnisse und die Gesetzgebung und der Dienst und die Verheißungen;

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 8,10-11

10 Und es geschah, als die Priester aus dem Heiligen hinausgingen, da erfüllte die Wolke das Haus des HERRN. 11 Und die Priester vermochten wegen der Wolke nicht dazustehen, um den Dienst zu verrichten; denn die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte das Haus des HERRN.

Off. 10,1

Und ich sah einen anderen starken Engel aus dem Himmel herabkommen, bekleidet mit einer Wolke, und der Regenbogen war auf seinem Haupt, und sein Angesicht war wie die Sonne, und seine Füße wie Feuersäulen;

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 8,10-11

10 Und es geschah, als die Priester aus dem Heiligen hinausgingen, da erfüllte die Wolke das Haus des HERRN. 11 Und die Priester vermochten wegen der Wolke nicht dazustehen, um den Dienst zu verrichten; denn die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte das Haus des HERRN.

Off. 11,12

Und ich hörte eine laute Stimme aus dem Himmel zu ihnen sagen: Steigt hier herauf! Und sie stiegen in den Himmel hinauf in der Wolke, und es schauten sie ihre Feinde.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 8,10-11

10 Und es geschah, als die Priester aus dem Heiligen hinausgingen, da erfüllte die Wolke das Haus des HERRN. 11 Und die Priester vermochten wegen der Wolke nicht dazustehen, um den Dienst zu verrichten; denn die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte das Haus des HERRN.

Off. 15,8

Und der Tempel wurde mit Rauch gefüllt von der Herrlichkeit Gottes und von seiner Macht; und niemand konnte in den Tempel eintreten, bis die sieben Plagen der sieben Engel vollendet waren.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 10,1-13

1 Und die Königin von Scheba hörte den Ruf Salomos wegen des Namens des HERRN; und sie kam, um ihn mit Rätseln zu versuchen. 2 Und sie kam nach Jerusalem mit einem sehr großen Zuge, mit Kamelen, die Gewürze und Gold trugen in sehr großer Menge und Edelsteine. Und sie kam zu Salomo und redete zu ihm alles, was in ihrem Herzen war. 3 Und Salomo erklärte ihr alles, um was sie fragte; keine Sache war vor dem König verborgen, die er ihr nicht erklärt hätte. 4 Und als die Königin von Scheba all die Weisheit Salomos sah und das Haus, das er gebaut hatte, 5 und die Speise seines Tisches und das Sitzen seiner Knechte und das Aufwarten seiner Diener und ihre Kleidung und seine Mundschenken und seinen Aufgang, auf dem er in das Haus des HERRN hinaufging, da geriet sie außer sich 6 und sprach zu dem König: Das Wort ist Wahrheit gewesen, das ich in meinem Land über deine Sachen und über deine Weisheit gehört habe; 7 und ich habe den Worten nicht geglaubt, bis ich gekommen bin und meine Augen es gesehen haben. Und siehe, nicht die Hälfte ist mir berichtet worden; du übertriffst an Weisheit und Gut den Bericht, den ich gehört habe. 8 Glückselig sind deine Leute, glückselig diese deine Knechte, die beständig vor dir stehen, die deine Weisheit hören! 9 Gepriesen sei der HERR, dein Gott, der Gefallen an dir gehabt hat, dich auf den Thron Israels zu setzen! Weil der HERR Israel ewiglich liebt, hat er dich zum König eingesetzt, um Recht und Gerechtigkeit zu üben. 10 Und sie gab dem König 120 Talente Gold, und Gewürze in sehr großer Menge, und Edelsteine; nie wieder ist eine solche Menge Gewürz gekommen wie dieses, das die Königin von Scheba dem König Salomo gab. 11 (Und auch die Flotte Hirams, die Gold aus Ophir holte, brachte aus Ophir Sandelholz in sehr großer Menge, und Edelsteine. 12 Und der König machte von dem Sandelholz ein Geländer für das Haus des HERRN und für das Haus des Königs, und Lauten und Harfen für die Sänger; so ist kein Sandelholz gekommen noch gesehen worden bis auf diesen Tag.) 13 Und der König Salomo gab der Königin von Scheba all ihr Begehr, das sie verlangte, außer dem, was er ihr gab nach der Freigebigkeit des Königs Salomo. Und sie wandte sich und zog in ihr Land, sie und ihre Knechte.

Mt. 12,42

Eine Königin des Südens wird auftreten im Gericht mit diesem Geschlecht und wird es verdammen, denn sie kam von den Enden der Erde, um die Weisheit Salomon zu hören; und siehe, mehr als Salomon ist hier.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 10,1-13

1 Und die Königin von Scheba hörte den Ruf Salomos wegen des Namens des HERRN; und sie kam, um ihn mit Rätseln zu versuchen. 2 Und sie kam nach Jerusalem mit einem sehr großen Zuge, mit Kamelen, die Gewürze und Gold trugen in sehr großer Menge und Edelsteine. Und sie kam zu Salomo und redete zu ihm alles, was in ihrem Herzen war. 3 Und Salomo erklärte ihr alles, um was sie fragte; keine Sache war vor dem König verborgen, die er ihr nicht erklärt hätte. 4 Und als die Königin von Scheba all die Weisheit Salomos sah und das Haus, das er gebaut hatte, 5 und die Speise seines Tisches und das Sitzen seiner Knechte und das Aufwarten seiner Diener und ihre Kleidung und seine Mundschenken und seinen Aufgang, auf dem er in das Haus des HERRN hinaufging, da geriet sie außer sich 6 und sprach zu dem König: Das Wort ist Wahrheit gewesen, das ich in meinem Land über deine Sachen und über deine Weisheit gehört habe; 7 und ich habe den Worten nicht geglaubt, bis ich gekommen bin und meine Augen es gesehen haben. Und siehe, nicht die Hälfte ist mir berichtet worden; du übertriffst an Weisheit und Gut den Bericht, den ich gehört habe. 8 Glückselig sind deine Leute, glückselig diese deine Knechte, die beständig vor dir stehen, die deine Weisheit hören! 9 Gepriesen sei der HERR, dein Gott, der Gefallen an dir gehabt hat, dich auf den Thron Israels zu setzen! Weil der HERR Israel ewiglich liebt, hat er dich zum König eingesetzt, um Recht und Gerechtigkeit zu üben. 10 Und sie gab dem König 120 Talente Gold, und Gewürze in sehr großer Menge, und Edelsteine; nie wieder ist eine solche Menge Gewürz gekommen wie dieses, das die Königin von Scheba dem König Salomo gab. 11 (Und auch die Flotte Hirams, die Gold aus Ophir holte, brachte aus Ophir Sandelholz in sehr großer Menge, und Edelsteine. 12 Und der König machte von dem Sandelholz ein Geländer für das Haus des HERRN und für das Haus des Königs, und Lauten und Harfen für die Sänger; so ist kein Sandelholz gekommen noch gesehen worden bis auf diesen Tag.) 13 Und der König Salomo gab der Königin von Scheba all ihr Begehr, das sie verlangte, außer dem, was er ihr gab nach der Freigebigkeit des Königs Salomo. Und sie wandte sich und zog in ihr Land, sie und ihre Knechte.

Lk. 11,31

Eine Königin des Südens wird auftreten im Gericht mit den Männern dieses Geschlechts und wird sie verdammen, denn sie kam von den Enden der Erde, um die Weisheit Salomos zu hören; und siehe, mehr als Salomon ist hier.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 11,43

Und Salomo legte sich zu seinen Vätern, und er wurde begraben in der Stadt seines Vaters David. Und Rehabeam, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,7

Salomo aber zeugte Roboam, Roboam aber zeugte Abia, Abia aber zeugte Asa,

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 14,31

Und Rehabeam legte sich zu seinen Vätern, und er wurde begraben bei seinen Vätern in der Stadt Davids. Und der Name seiner Mutter war Naama, die Ammonitin. Und Abijam, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,7

Salomo aber zeugte Roboam, Roboam aber zeugte Abia, Abia aber zeugte Asa,

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 15,8

Und Abijam legte sich zu seinen Vätern, und man begrub ihn in der Stadt Davids. Und Asa, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,7

Salomo aber zeugte Roboam, Roboam aber zeugte Abia, Abia aber zeugte Asa,

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 15,24

Und Asa legte sich zu seinen Vätern, und er wurde bei seinen Vätern begraben in der Stadt seines Vaters David. Und Josaphat, sein Sohn, wurde König an seiner Statt.

Mt. 1,8

Asa aber zeugte Josaphat, Josaphat aber zeugte Joram, Joram aber zeugte Osia,

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 16,31

Und es geschah – war es zu wenig, dass er in den Sünden Jerobeams, des Sohnes Nebats, wandelte? – dass er Isebel, die Tochter Ethbaals, des Königs der Sidonier, zur Frau nahm; und er ging hin und diente dem Baal und beugte sich vor ihm nieder.

Off. 2,20

Aber ich habe gegen dich, dass du die Frau Jesabel duldest, die sich eine Prophetin nennt, und sie lehrt und verführt meine Knechte, Hurerei zu treiben und Götzenopfer zu essen.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 17,1

Und Elia, der Tisbiter, von den Beisassen Gileads, sprach zu Ahab: So wahr der HERR lebt, der Gott Israels, vor dessen Angesicht ich stehe, wenn es in diesen Jahren Tau und Regen geben wird, es sei denn auf mein Wort!

Lk. 4,25-26

25 In Wahrheit aber sage ich euch: Viele Witwen waren in den Tagen Elias in Israel, als der Himmel 3 Jahre und 6 Monate verschlossen war, so dass eine große Hungersnot über das ganze Land kam; 26 und zu keiner von ihnen wurde Elia gesandt als nur nach Sarepta in Sidonia, zu einer Frau, einer Witwe.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 17,1

Und Elia, der Tisbiter, von den Beisassen Gileads, sprach zu Ahab: So wahr der HERR lebt, der Gott Israels, vor dessen Angesicht ich stehe, wenn es in diesen Jahren Tau und Regen geben wird, es sei denn auf mein Wort!

Jak. 5,17

Elias war ein Mensch von gleichen Empfindungen wie wir; und er betete ernstlich, dass es nicht regnen möge, und es regnete nicht auf der Erde 3 Jahre und 6 Monate.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 17,1

Und Elia, der Tisbiter, von den Beisassen Gileads, sprach zu Ahab: So wahr der HERR lebt, der Gott Israels, vor dessen Angesicht ich stehe, wenn es in diesen Jahren Tau und Regen geben wird, es sei denn auf mein Wort!

Off. 11,6

Diese haben die Gewalt, den Himmel zu verschließen, damit während der Tage ihrer Weissagung kein Regen falle; und sie haben Gewalt über die Wasser, sie in Blut zu verwandeln, und die Erde zu schlagen mit jeder Plage, so oft sie nur wollen.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 17,1-6

1 Und Elia, der Tisbiter, von den Beisassen Gileads, sprach zu Ahab: So wahr der HERR lebt, der Gott Israels, vor dessen Angesicht ich stehe, wenn es in diesen Jahren Tau und Regen geben wird, es sei denn auf mein Wort! 2 Und das Wort des HERRN erging an ihn, indem er sprach: 3 Geh von hier weg und wende dich nach Osten, und verbirg dich am Bach Krith, der vor dem Jordan ist. 4 Und es soll geschehen: Aus dem Bach wirst du trinken, und ich habe den Raben geboten, dich dort zu versorgen. 5 Und er ging hin und tat nach dem Wort des HERRN: Er ging hin und blieb am Bach Krith, der vor dem Jordan ist. 6 Und die Raben brachten ihm Brot und Fleisch am Morgen und Brot und Fleisch am Abend, und er trank aus dem Bach.

Heb. 11,38

(deren die Welt nicht wert war) irrten umher in Wüsten und Gebirgen und Klüften und den Höhlen der Erde.

(Bezug)