Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 1. Kings in Micah

2 results

1. Kgs. 16:23-26

23 In the thirty and first year of Asa king of Judah began Omri to reign over Israel, twelve years: six years reigned he in Tirzah. 24 And he bought the hill Samaria of Shemer for two talents of silver, and built on the hill, and called the name of the city which he built, after the name of Shemer, owner of the hill, Samaria. 25 But Omri wrought evil in the eyes of the LORD, and did worse than all that were before him. 26 For he walked in all the way of Jeroboam the son of Nebat, and in his sin wherewith he made Israel to sin, to provoke the LORD God of Israel to anger with their vanities.

Mic. 6:16

For the statutes of Omri are kept, and all the works of the house of Ahab, and ye walk in their counsels; that I should make thee a desolation, and the inhabitants thereof an hissing: therefore ye shall bear the reproach of my people.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 16:29-33

29 And in the thirty and eighth year of Asa king of Judah began Ahab the son of Omri to reign over Israel: and Ahab the son of Omri reigned over Israel in Samaria twenty and two years. 30 And Ahab the son of Omri did evil in the sight of the LORD above all that were before him. 31 And it came to pass, as if it had been a light thing for him to walk in the sins of Jeroboam the son of Nebat, that he took to wife Jezebel the daughter of Ethbaal king of the Zidonians, and went and served Baal, and worshipped him. 32 And he reared up an altar for Baal in the house of Baal, which he had built in Samaria. 33 And Ahab made a grove; and Ahab did more to provoke the LORD God of Israel to anger than all the kings of Israel that were before him.

Mic. 6:16

For the statutes of Omri are kept, and all the works of the house of Ahab, and ye walk in their counsels; that I should make thee a desolation, and the inhabitants thereof an hissing: therefore ye shall bear the reproach of my people.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 1. Könige in Micha

2 Ergebnisse

1. Kön. 16,23-26

23 Im 31. Jahr Asas, des Königs von Juda, wurde Omri König über Israel, 12 Jahre; zu Tirza regierte er 6 Jahre. 24 Und er kaufte den Berg Samaria von Schemer für 2 Talente Silber; und er bebaute den Berg und gab der Stadt, die er gebaut hatte, den Namen Samaria, nach dem Namen Schemers, des Herrn des Berges. 25 Und Omri tat, was böse war in den Augen des HERRN; und er machte es ärger als alle, die vor ihm gewesen waren. 26 Und er wandelte auf allen Wegen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Nebats, und in seinen Sünden, wodurch er Israel sündigen gemacht hatte, so dass sie den HERRN, den Gott Israels, reizten durch ihre nichtigen Götzen.

Mich. 6,16

Und man beobachtet eifrig die Satzungen Omris und alles Tun des Hauses Ahabs, und ihr wandelt in ihren Ratschlägen: damit ich dich zum Entsetzen mache und ihre Bewohner zum Gezisch; und ihr werdet die Schmach meines Volkes tragen.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 16,29-33

29 Und Ahab, der Sohn Omris, wurde König über Israel im 38. Jahr Asas, des Königs von Juda; und Ahab, der Sohn Omris, regierte über Israel in Samaria 22 Jahre. 30 Und Ahab, der Sohn Omris, tat, was böse war in den Augen des HERRN, mehr als alle, die vor ihm gewesen waren. 31 Und es geschah – war es zu wenig, dass er in den Sünden Jerobeams, des Sohnes Nebats, wandelte? – dass er Isebel, die Tochter Ethbaals, des Königs der Sidonier, zur Frau nahm; und er ging hin und diente dem Baal und beugte sich vor ihm nieder. 32 Und er errichtete dem Baal einen Altar im Haus des Baal, das er in Samaria gebaut hatte; 33 auch machte Ahab die Aschera. Und Ahab tat mehr, um den HERRN, den Gott Israels, zu reizen, als alle Könige von Israel, die vor ihm gewesen waren.

Mich. 6,16

Und man beobachtet eifrig die Satzungen Omris und alles Tun des Hauses Ahabs, und ihr wandelt in ihren Ratschlägen: damit ich dich zum Entsetzen mache und ihre Bewohner zum Gezisch; und ihr werdet die Schmach meines Volkes tragen.

(Bezug)