Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 1. Kings in Ezekiel

4 results

1. Kgs. 1:32-35

32 And king David said, Call me Zadok the priest, and Nathan the prophet, and Benaiah the son of Jehoiada. And they came before the king. 33 The king also said unto them, Take with you the servants of your lord, and cause Solomon my son to ride upon mine own mule, and bring him down to Gihon: 34 And let Zadok the priest and Nathan the prophet anoint him there king over Israel: and blow ye with the trumpet, and say, God save king Solomon. 35 Then ye shall come up after him, that he may come and sit upon my throne; for he shall be king in my stead: and I have appointed him to be ruler over Israel and over Judah.

Ezek. 44:15

But the priests the Levites, the sons of Zadok, that kept the charge of my sanctuary when the children of Israel went astray from me, they shall come near to me to minister unto me, and they shall stand before me to offer unto me the fat and the blood, saith the Lord GOD:

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 2:35

And the king put Benaiah the son of Jehoiada in his room over the host: and Zadok the priest did the king put in the room of Abiathar.

Ezek. 44:15

But the priests the Levites, the sons of Zadok, that kept the charge of my sanctuary when the children of Israel went astray from me, they shall come near to me to minister unto me, and they shall stand before me to offer unto me the fat and the blood, saith the Lord GOD:

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 8:10-11

10 And it came to pass, when the priests were come out of the holy place, that the cloud filled the house of the LORD, 11 So that the priests could not stand to minister because of the cloud: for the glory of the LORD had filled the house of the LORD.

Ezek. 43:2-5

2 And, behold, the glory of the God of Israel came from the way of the east: and his voice was like a noise of many waters: and the earth shined with his glory. 3 And it was according to the appearance of the vision which I saw, even according to the vision that I saw when I came to destroy the city: and the visions were like the vision that I saw by the river Chebar; and I fell upon my face. 4 And the glory of the LORD came into the house by the way of the gate whose prospect is toward the east. 5 So the spirit took me up, and brought me into the inner court; and, behold, the glory of the LORD filled the house.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 12:16-19

16 So when all Israel saw that the king hearkened not unto them, the people answered the king, saying, What portion have we in David? neither have we inheritance in the son of Jesse: to your tents, O Israel: now see to thine own house, David. So Israel departed unto their tents. 17 But as for the children of Israel which dwelt in the cities of Judah, Rehoboam reigned over them. 18 Then king Rehoboam sent Adoram, who was over the tribute; and all Israel stoned him with stones, that he died. Therefore king Rehoboam made speed to get him up to his chariot, to flee to Jerusalem. 19 So Israel rebelled against the house of David unto this day.

Ezek. 37:22

And I will make them one nation in the land upon the mountains of Israel; and one king shall be king to them all: and they shall be no more two nations, neither shall they be divided into two kingdoms any more at all:

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 1. Könige in Hesekiel

4 Ergebnisse

1. Kön. 1,32-35

32 Und der König David sprach: Ruft mir Zadok, den Priester, und Nathan, den Propheten, und Benaja, den Sohn Jojadas! Und sie kamen herein vor den König. 33 Und der König sprach zu ihnen: Nehmt die Knechte eures Herrn mit euch, und lasst meinen Sohn Salomo auf meiner Mauleselin reiten, und führt ihn nach Gihon hinab. 34 Und Zadok, der Priester, und Nathan, der Prophet, sollen ihn dort zum König über Israel salben; und ihr sollt in die Posaune stoßen und sagen: Es lebe der König Salomo! 35 Und zieht herauf hinter ihm her, und er komme und setze sich auf meinen Thron! Und er soll König sein an meiner Statt; und ihn habe ich bestellt, dass er Fürst sei über Israel und über Juda.

Hes. 44,15

Aber die Priester, die Leviten, die Söhne Zadoks, die der Hut meines Heiligtums gewartet haben, als die Kinder Israel von mir abirrten, sie sollen mir nahen, um mir zu dienen, und sollen vor mir stehen, um mir das Fett und das Blut darzubringen, spricht der Herr, HERR.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 2,35

Und der König setzte Benaja, den Sohn Jojadas, an seiner Statt über das Heer; und Zadok, den Priester, setzte der König an die Stelle Abjathars.

Hes. 44,15

Aber die Priester, die Leviten, die Söhne Zadoks, die der Hut meines Heiligtums gewartet haben, als die Kinder Israel von mir abirrten, sie sollen mir nahen, um mir zu dienen, und sollen vor mir stehen, um mir das Fett und das Blut darzubringen, spricht der Herr, HERR.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 8,10-11

10 Und es geschah, als die Priester aus dem Heiligen hinausgingen, da erfüllte die Wolke das Haus des HERRN. 11 Und die Priester vermochten wegen der Wolke nicht dazustehen, um den Dienst zu verrichten; denn die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte das Haus des HERRN.

Hes. 43,2-5

2 Und siehe, die Herrlichkeit des Gottes Israels kam von Osten her; und ihr Rauschen war wie das Rauschen großer Wasser, und die Erde leuchtete von seiner Herrlichkeit. 3 Und das Ansehen des Gesichtes, das ich sah, war wie das Gesicht, das ich gesehen hatte, als ich kam, um die Stadt zu verderben; und es waren Gesichte wie das Gesicht, das ich am Fluss Kebar gesehen hatte. Und ich fiel nieder auf mein Angesicht. 4 Und die Herrlichkeit des HERRN kam in das Haus, den Weg des Tores, das nach Osten gerichtet war. 5 Und der Geist hob mich empor und brachte mich in den inneren Vorhof; und siehe, die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte das Haus.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 12,16-19

16 Und als ganz Israel sah, dass der König nicht auf sie hörte, da gab das Volk dem König Antwort und sprach: Was haben wir für Teil an David? Und wir haben kein Erbteil am Sohn Isais! Zu deinen Zelten, Israel! Nun sieh nach deinem Haus, David! – Und Israel ging nach seinen Zelten. 17 Die Kinder Israel aber, die in den Städten Judas wohnten, über sie wurde Rehabeam König. 18 Und der König Rehabeam sandte Adoram, der über die Fron war; aber ganz Israel steinigte ihn, und er starb. Da eilte der König Rehabeam, den Wagen zu besteigen, um nach Jerusalem zu fliehen. 19 So fiel Israel vom Haus Davids ab bis auf diesen Tag.

Hes. 37,22

Und ich werde sie zu einer Nation machen im Land, auf den Bergen Israels, und sie werden allesamt einen König zum König haben; und sie sollen nicht mehr zu zwei Nationen werden und sollen sich fortan nicht mehr in zwei Königreiche teilen.

(Bezug)