Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 1. Kings in Ezra

4 results

1. Kgs. 5:6

Now therefore command thou that they hew me cedar trees out of Lebanon; and my servants shall be with thy servants: and unto thee will I give hire for thy servants according to all that thou shalt appoint: for thou knowest that there is not among us any that can skill to hew timber like unto the Sidonians.

Ezra 3:7

They gave money also unto the masons, and to the carpenters; and meat, and drink, and oil, unto them of Zidon, and to them of Tyre, to bring cedar trees from Lebanon to the sea of Joppa, according to the grant that they had of Cyrus king of Persia.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 6:14

So Solomon built the house, and finished it.

Ezra 5:11

And thus they returned us answer, saying, We are the servants of the God of heaven and earth, and build the house that was builded these many years ago, which a great king of Israel builded and set up.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 6:37-38

37 In the fourth year was the foundation of the house of the LORD laid, in the month Zif: 38 And in the eleventh year, in the month Bul, which is the eighth month, was the house finished throughout all the parts thereof, and according to all the fashion of it. So was he seven years in building it.

Ezra 5:11

And thus they returned us answer, saying, We are the servants of the God of heaven and earth, and build the house that was builded these many years ago, which a great king of Israel builded and set up.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 7:51

So was ended all the work that king Solomon made for the house of the LORD. And Solomon brought in the things which David his father had dedicated; even the silver, and the gold, and the vessels, did he put among the treasures of the house of the LORD.

Ezra 5:11

And thus they returned us answer, saying, We are the servants of the God of heaven and earth, and build the house that was builded these many years ago, which a great king of Israel builded and set up.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 1. Könige in Esra

4 Ergebnisse

1. Kön. 5,20

Und nun gebiete, dass man mir Zedern vom Libanon haue; und meine Knechte sollen mit deinen Knechten sein; und den Lohn deiner Knechte will ich dir geben nach allem, was du sagen wirst; denn du weißt ja, dass niemand unter uns ist, der Holz zu hauen versteht wie die Sidonier.

Esra 3,7

Und sie gaben den Steinhauern und den Zimmerleuten Geld, und Speise und Trank und Öl den Sidoniern und den Tyrern, damit sie Zedernholz vom Libanon nach dem Meer von Japho brächten, gemäß der Vollmacht Kores', des Königs von Persien, an sie.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 6,14

Und Salomo baute das Haus und vollendete es. –

Esra 5,11

Und so gaben sie uns Antwort und sprachen: Wir sind die Knechte des Gottes des Himmels und der Erde, und wir bauen das Haus wieder auf, das viele Jahre zuvor gebaut wurde; und ein großer König von Israel hatte es gebaut und vollendet.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 6,37-38

37 Im 4. Jahr wurde der Grund des Hauses des HERRN gelegt, im Monat Siw; 38 und im 11. Jahr, im Monat Bul, das ist der 8. Monat, war das Haus vollendet nach allen seinen Stücken und nach all seiner Vorschrift; und so baute er 7 Jahre daran.

Esra 5,11

Und so gaben sie uns Antwort und sprachen: Wir sind die Knechte des Gottes des Himmels und der Erde, und wir bauen das Haus wieder auf, das viele Jahre zuvor gebaut wurde; und ein großer König von Israel hatte es gebaut und vollendet.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 7,51

Und so war das ganze Werk vollendet, das der König Salomo für das Haus des HERRN machte. Und Salomo brachte die geheiligten Dinge seines Vaters David hinein: das Silber und das Gold und die Geräte legte er in die Schatzkammern des Hauses des HERRN.

Esra 5,11

Und so gaben sie uns Antwort und sprachen: Wir sind die Knechte des Gottes des Himmels und der Erde, und wir bauen das Haus wieder auf, das viele Jahre zuvor gebaut wurde; und ein großer König von Israel hatte es gebaut und vollendet.

(Bezug)