Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 1. Kings in 1. Kings

7 results

1. Kgs. 3:5

In Gibeon the LORD appeared to Solomon in a dream by night: and God said, Ask what I shall give thee.

1. Kgs. 9:2

That the LORD appeared to Solomon the second time, as he had appeared unto him at Gibeon.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 3:5

In Gibeon the LORD appeared to Solomon in a dream by night: and God said, Ask what I shall give thee.

1. Kgs. 11:9

And the LORD was angry with Solomon, because his heart was turned from the LORD God of Israel, which had appeared unto him twice,

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 9:2

That the LORD appeared to Solomon the second time, as he had appeared unto him at Gibeon.

1. Kgs. 11:9

And the LORD was angry with Solomon, because his heart was turned from the LORD God of Israel, which had appeared unto him twice,

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 9:4-5

4 And if thou wilt walk before me, as David thy father walked, in integrity of heart, and in uprightness, to do according to all that I have commanded thee, and wilt keep my statutes and my judgments: 5 Then I will establish the throne of thy kingdom upon Israel for ever, as I promised to David thy father, saying, There shall not fail thee a man upon the throne of Israel.

1. Kgs. 11:10-11

10 And had commanded him concerning this thing, that he should not go after other gods: but he kept not that which the LORD commanded. 11 Wherefore the LORD said unto Solomon, Forasmuch as this is done of thee, and thou hast not kept my covenant and my statutes, which I have commanded thee, I will surely rend the kingdom from thee, and will give it to thy servant.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 11:29-37

29 And it came to pass at that time when Jeroboam went out of Jerusalem, that the prophet Ahijah the Shilonite found him in the way; and he had clad himself with a new garment; and they two were alone in the field: 30 And Ahijah caught the new garment that was on him, and rent it in twelve pieces: 31 And he said to Jeroboam, Take thee ten pieces: for thus saith the LORD, the God of Israel, Behold, I will rend the kingdom out of the hand of Solomon, and will give ten tribes to thee: 32 (But he shall have one tribe for my servant David's sake, and for Jerusalem's sake, the city which I have chosen out of all the tribes of Israel:) 33 Because that they have forsaken me, and have worshipped Ashtoreth the goddess of the Zidonians, Chemosh the god of the Moabites, and Milcom the god of the children of Ammon, and have not walked in my ways, to do that which is right in mine eyes, and to keep my statutes and my judgments, as did David his father. 34 Howbeit I will not take the whole kingdom out of his hand: but I will make him prince all the days of his life for David my servant's sake, whom I chose, because he kept my commandments and my statutes: 35 But I will take the kingdom out of his son's hand, and will give it unto thee, even ten tribes. 36 And unto his son will I give one tribe, that David my servant may have a light alway before me in Jerusalem, the city which I have chosen me to put my name there. 37 And I will take thee, and thou shalt reign according to all that thy soul desireth, and shalt be king over Israel.

1. Kgs. 14:2

And Jeroboam said to his wife, Arise, I pray thee, and disguise thyself, that thou be not known to be the wife of Jeroboam; and get thee to Shiloh: behold, there is Ahijah the prophet, which told me that I should be king over this people.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 15:29-30

29 And it came to pass, when he reigned, that he smote all the house of Jeroboam; he left not to Jeroboam any that breathed, until he had destroyed him, according unto the saying of the LORD, which he spake by his servant Ahijah the Shilonite: 30 Because of the sins of Jeroboam which he sinned, and which he made Israel sin, by his provocation wherewith he provoked the LORD God of Israel to anger.

1. Kgs. 21:22

And will make thine house like the house of Jeroboam the son of Nebat, and like the house of Baasha the son of Ahijah, for the provocation wherewith thou hast provoked me to anger, and made Israel to sin.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 16:8-13

8 In the twenty and sixth year of Asa king of Judah began Elah the son of Baasha to reign over Israel in Tirzah, two years. 9 And his servant Zimri, captain of half his chariots, conspired against him, as he was in Tirzah, drinking himself drunk in the house of Arza steward of his house in Tirzah. 10 And Zimri went in and smote him, and killed him, in the twenty and seventh year of Asa king of Judah, and reigned in his stead. 11 And it came to pass, when he began to reign, as soon as he sat on his throne, that he slew all the house of Baasha: he left him not one that pisseth against a wall, neither of his kinsfolks, nor of his friends. 12 Thus did Zimri destroy all the house of Baasha, according to the word of the LORD, which he spake against Baasha by Jehu the prophet, 13 For all the sins of Baasha, and the sins of Elah his son, by which they sinned, and by which they made Israel to sin, in provoking the LORD God of Israel to anger with their vanities.

1. Kgs. 21:22

And will make thine house like the house of Jeroboam the son of Nebat, and like the house of Baasha the son of Ahijah, for the provocation wherewith thou hast provoked me to anger, and made Israel to sin.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 1. Könige in 1. Könige

7 Ergebnisse

1. Kön. 3,5

Zu Gibeon erschien der HERR dem Salomo in einem Traum der Nacht; und Gott sprach: Bitte, was ich dir geben soll.

1. Kön. 9,2

da erschien der HERR dem Salomo zum zweiten Mal, wie er ihm in Gibeon erschienen war.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 3,5

Zu Gibeon erschien der HERR dem Salomo in einem Traum der Nacht; und Gott sprach: Bitte, was ich dir geben soll.

1. Kön. 11,9

Da erzürnte der HERR über Salomo, weil er sein Herz von dem HERRN, dem Gott Israels, abgewandt hatte, der ihm zweimal erschienen war

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 9,2

da erschien der HERR dem Salomo zum zweiten Mal, wie er ihm in Gibeon erschienen war.

1. Kön. 11,9

Da erzürnte der HERR über Salomo, weil er sein Herz von dem HERRN, dem Gott Israels, abgewandt hatte, der ihm zweimal erschienen war

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 9,4-5

4 Und du, wenn du vor mir wandeln wirst, so wie dein Vater David gewandelt hat, in Lauterkeit des Herzens und in Geradheit, dass du tust nach allem, was ich dir geboten habe, und wenn du meine Satzungen und meine Rechte beobachten wirst, 5 so werde ich den Thron deines Königtums über Israel befestigen ewiglich, so wie ich zu deinem Vater David geredet habe, indem ich sprach: Es soll dir nicht an einem Mann fehlen auf dem Thron Israels.

1. Kön. 11,10-11

10 und ihm bezüglich dieser Sache geboten hatte, nicht anderen Göttern nachzuwandeln; aber er beobachtete nicht, was der HERR geboten hatte. 11 Und der HERR sprach zu Salomo: Weil so etwas bei dir gewesen ist und du meinen Bund nicht beobachtet hast und meine Satzungen, die ich dir geboten habe, so werde ich dir das Königreich gewisslich entreißen und es deinem Knecht geben.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 11,29-37

29 Und es geschah in dieser Zeit, als Jerobeam einmal aus Jerusalem hinausging, da fand ihn der Prophet Achija, der Siloniter, auf dem Weg; und er hatte sich in ein neues Oberkleid gehüllt, und sie beide waren allein auf dem Feld. 30 Da fasste Achija das neue Oberkleid, das er anhatte, und zerriss es in zwölf Stücke; 31 und er sprach zu Jerobeam: Nimm dir zehn Stücke; denn so spricht der HERR, der Gott Israels: Siehe, ich will das Königreich aus der Hand Salomos reißen und will dir zehn Stämme geben; 32 (aber einen Stamm soll er behalten um meines Knechtes David willen und um Jerusalems willen, der Stadt, die ich erwählt habe aus allen Stämmen Israels) 33 weil sie mich verlassen und sich niedergebeugt haben vor Astoreth, der Gottheit der Sidonier, vor Kamos, dem Gott der Moabiter, und vor Milkom, dem Gott der Kinder Ammon, und nicht auf meinen Wegen gewandelt haben, zu tun was recht ist in meinen Augen, und meine Satzungen und meine Rechte zu beobachten, wie sein Vater David. 34 Doch will ich nicht das ganze Königreich aus seiner Hand nehmen, sondern will ihn zum Fürsten setzen alle Tage seines Lebens, um meines Knechtes David willen, den ich erwählt habe, der meine Gebote und meine Satzungen beobachtet hat. 35 Aber aus der Hand seines Sohnes will ich das Königreich nehmen und es dir geben, die zehn Stämme; 36 und seinem Sohn will ich einen Stamm geben, damit mein Knecht David alle Tage eine Leuchte vor mir habe in Jerusalem, der Stadt, die ich mir erwählt habe, um meinen Namen dahin zu setzen. 37 Und dich will ich nehmen, dass du regierst über alles, was deine Seele begehren wird, und König bist über Israel.

1. Kön. 14,2

Und Jerobeam sprach zu seiner Frau: Mach dich doch auf und verstelle dich, damit man nicht wisse, dass du die Frau Jerobeams bist, und geh hin nach Silo: Siehe, dort ist Achija, der Prophet; er ist es, der über mich geredet hat, dass ich König über dieses Volk sein würde.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 15,29-30

29 Und es geschah, sobald er König geworden war, erschlug er das ganze Haus Jerobeams; er ließ von Jerobeam nichts übrig, was Odem hatte, bis er ihn vertilgt hatte, nach dem Wort des HERRN, das er durch seinen Knecht Achija, den Siloniter, geredet hatte: 30 wegen der Sünden Jerobeams, die er begangen und wodurch er Israel sündigen gemacht, durch seine Reizung, wodurch er den HERRN, den Gott Israels, gereizt hatte.

1. Kön. 21,22

und ich werde dein Haus machen wie das Haus Jerobeams, des Sohnes Nebats, und wie das Haus Baesas, des Sohnes Achijas, wegen der Reizung, womit du mich gereizt und Israel sündigen gemacht hast.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 16,8-13

8 Im 26. Jahr Asas, des Königs von Juda, wurde Ela, der Sohn Baesas, König über Israel zu Tirza, 2 Jahre. 9 Und sein Knecht Simri, der Oberste über die Hälfte der Wagen, machte eine Verschwörung gegen ihn. Er aber trank und berauschte sich zu Tirza, im Haus Arzas, der über das Haus zu Tirza war. 10 Und Simri kam herein und erschlug ihn und tötete ihn im 27. Jahr Asas, des Königs von Juda; und er wurde König an seiner Statt. 11 Und es geschah, als er König war, sobald er auf seinem Thron saß, erschlug er das ganze Haus Baesas; er ließ nichts von ihm übrig, was männlich war, weder seine Blutsverwandten noch seine Freunde. 12 So vertilgte Simri das ganze Haus Baesas nach dem Wort des HERRN, das er durch Jehu, den Propheten, gegen Baesa geredet hatte: 13 wegen all der Sünden Baesas und der Sünden Elas, seines Sohnes, die sie begangen und wodurch sie Israel sündigen gemacht hatten, so dass sie den HERRN, den Gott Israels, reizten durch ihre nichtigen Götzen.

1. Kön. 21,22

und ich werde dein Haus machen wie das Haus Jerobeams, des Sohnes Nebats, und wie das Haus Baesas, des Sohnes Achijas, wegen der Reizung, womit du mich gereizt und Israel sündigen gemacht hast.

(Bezug)