Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Genesis in Joshua

23 results

Gen. 11:27-28

27 Now these are the generations of Terah: Terah begat Abram, Nahor, and Haran; and Haran begat Lot. 28 And Haran died before his father Terah in the land of his nativity, in Ur of the Chaldees.

Josh. 24:2

And Joshua said unto all the people, Thus saith the LORD God of Israel, Your fathers dwelt on the other side of the flood in old time, even Terah, the father of Abraham, and the father of Nachor: and they served other gods.

(Relation)

Gen. 11:31

And Terah took Abram his son, and Lot the son of Haran his son's son, and Sarai his daughter in law, his son Abram's wife; and they went forth with them from Ur of the Chaldees, to go into the land of Canaan; and they came unto Haran, and dwelt there.

Josh. 24:3

And I took your father Abraham from the other side of the flood, and led him throughout all the land of Canaan, and multiplied his seed, and gave him Isaac.

(Relation)

Gen. 12:1-6

1 Now the LORD had said unto Abram, Get thee out of thy country, and from thy kindred, and from thy father's house, unto a land that I will shew thee: 2 And I will make of thee a great nation, and I will bless thee, and make thy name great; and thou shalt be a blessing: 3 And I will bless them that bless thee, and curse him that curseth thee: and in thee shall all families of the earth be blessed. 4 So Abram departed, as the LORD had spoken unto him; and Lot went with him: and Abram was seventy and five years old when he departed out of Haran. 5 And Abram took Sarai his wife, and Lot his brother's son, and all their substance that they had gathered, and the souls that they had gotten in Haran; and they went forth to go into the land of Canaan; and into the land of Canaan they came. 6 And Abram passed through the land unto the place of Sichem, unto the plain of Moreh. And the Canaanite was then in the land.

Josh. 24:3

And I took your father Abraham from the other side of the flood, and led him throughout all the land of Canaan, and multiplied his seed, and gave him Isaac.

(Relation)

Gen. 12:6

And Abram passed through the land unto the place of Sichem, unto the plain of Moreh. And the Canaanite was then in the land.

Josh. 24:26

And Joshua wrote these words in the book of the law of God, and took a great stone, and set it up there under an oak, that was by the sanctuary of the LORD.

(Relation)

Gen. 13:14-17

14 And the LORD said unto Abram, after that Lot was separated from him, Lift up now thine eyes, and look from the place where thou art northward, and southward, and eastward, and westward: 15 For all the land which thou seest, to thee will I give it, and to thy seed for ever. 16 And I will make thy seed as the dust of the earth: so that if a man can number the dust of the earth, then shall thy seed also be numbered. 17 Arise, walk through the land in the length of it and in the breadth of it; for I will give it unto thee.

Josh. 1:6

Be strong and of a good courage: for unto this people shalt thou divide for an inheritance the land, which I sware unto their fathers to give them.

(Relation)

Gen. 13:14-18

14 And the LORD said unto Abram, after that Lot was separated from him, Lift up now thine eyes, and look from the place where thou art northward, and southward, and eastward, and westward: 15 For all the land which thou seest, to thee will I give it, and to thy seed for ever. 16 And I will make thy seed as the dust of the earth: so that if a man can number the dust of the earth, then shall thy seed also be numbered. 17 Arise, walk through the land in the length of it and in the breadth of it; for I will give it unto thee. 18 Then Abram removed his tent, and came and dwelt in the plain of Mamre, which is in Hebron, and built there an altar unto the LORD.

Josh. 24:3

And I took your father Abraham from the other side of the flood, and led him throughout all the land of Canaan, and multiplied his seed, and gave him Isaac.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:7

And he said unto him, I am the LORD that brought thee out of Ur of the Chaldees, to give thee this land to inherit it.

Josh. 1:6

Be strong and of a good courage: for unto this people shalt thou divide for an inheritance the land, which I sware unto their fathers to give them.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:18

In the same day the LORD made a covenant with Abram, saying, Unto thy seed have I given this land, from the river of Egypt unto the great river, the river Euphrates:

Josh. 1:4

From the wilderness and this Lebanon even unto the great river, the river Euphrates, all the land of the Hittites, and unto the great sea toward the going down of the sun, shall be your coast.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:18-21

18 In the same day the LORD made a covenant with Abram, saying, Unto thy seed have I given this land, from the river of Egypt unto the great river, the river Euphrates: 19 The Kenites, and the Kenizzites, and the Kadmonites, 20 And the Hittites, and the Perizzites, and the Rephaims, 21 And the Amorites, and the Canaanites, and the Girgashites, and the Jebusites.

Josh. 1:6

Be strong and of a good courage: for unto this people shalt thou divide for an inheritance the land, which I sware unto their fathers to give them.

(Relation)

Gen. 17:8

And I will give unto thee, and to thy seed after thee, the land wherein thou art a stranger, all the land of Canaan, for an everlasting possession; and I will be their God.

Josh. 1:6

Be strong and of a good courage: for unto this people shalt thou divide for an inheritance the land, which I sware unto their fathers to give them.

(Relation)

Gen. 21:2-3

2 For Sarah conceived, and bare Abraham a son in his old age, at the set time of which God had spoken to him. 3 And Abraham called the name of his son that was born unto him, whom Sarah bare to him, Isaac.

Josh. 24:3

And I took your father Abraham from the other side of the flood, and led him throughout all the land of Canaan, and multiplied his seed, and gave him Isaac.

(Relation)

Gen. 25:24-26

24 And when her days to be delivered were fulfilled, behold, there were twins in her womb. 25 And the first came out red, all over like an hairy garment; and they called his name Esau. 26 And after that came his brother out, and his hand took hold on Esau's heel; and his name was called Jacob: and Isaac was threescore years old when she bare them.

Josh. 24:4

And I gave unto Isaac Jacob and Esau: and I gave unto Esau mount Seir, to possess it; but Jacob and his children went down into Egypt.

(Relation)

Gen. 26:3-4

3 Sojourn in this land, and I will be with thee, and will bless thee; for unto thee, and unto thy seed, I will give all these countries, and I will perform the oath which I sware unto Abraham thy father; 4 And I will make thy seed to multiply as the stars of heaven, and will give unto thy seed all these countries; and in thy seed shall all the nations of the earth be blessed;

Josh. 1:6

Be strong and of a good courage: for unto this people shalt thou divide for an inheritance the land, which I sware unto their fathers to give them.

(Relation)

Gen. 28:13-14

13 And, behold, the LORD stood above it, and said, I am the LORD God of Abraham thy father, and the God of Isaac: the land whereon thou liest, to thee will I give it, and to thy seed; 14 And thy seed shall be as the dust of the earth, and thou shalt spread abroad to the west, and to the east, and to the north, and to the south: and in thee and in thy seed shall all the families of the earth be blessed.

Josh. 1:6

Be strong and of a good courage: for unto this people shalt thou divide for an inheritance the land, which I sware unto their fathers to give them.

(Relation)

Gen. 33:18-19

18 And Jacob came to Shalem, a city of Shechem, which is in the land of Canaan, when he came from Padanaram; and pitched his tent before the city. 19 And he bought a parcel of a field, where he had spread his tent, at the hand of the children of Hamor, Shechem's father, for an hundred pieces of money.

Josh. 24:32

And the bones of Joseph, which the children of Israel brought up out of Egypt, buried they in Shechem, in a parcel of ground which Jacob bought of the sons of Hamor the father of Shechem for an hundred pieces of silver: and it became the inheritance of the children of Joseph.

(Relation)

Gen. 35:4

And they gave unto Jacob all the strange gods which were in their hand, and all their earrings which were in their ears; and Jacob hid them under the oak which was by Shechem.

Josh. 24:26

And Joshua wrote these words in the book of the law of God, and took a great stone, and set it up there under an oak, that was by the sanctuary of the LORD.

(Relation)

Gen. 35:9-12

9 And God appeared unto Jacob again, when he came out of Padanaram, and blessed him. 10 And God said unto him, Thy name is Jacob: thy name shall not be called any more Jacob, but Israel shall be thy name: and he called his name Israel. 11 And God said unto him, I am God Almighty: be fruitful and multiply; a nation and a company of nations shall be of thee, and kings shall come out of thy loins; 12 And the land which I gave Abraham and Isaac, to thee I will give it, and to thy seed after thee will I give the land.

Josh. 1:6

Be strong and of a good courage: for unto this people shalt thou divide for an inheritance the land, which I sware unto their fathers to give them.

(Relation)

Gen. 36:8

Thus dwelt Esau in mount Seir: Esau is Edom.

Josh. 24:4

And I gave unto Isaac Jacob and Esau: and I gave unto Esau mount Seir, to possess it; but Jacob and his children went down into Egypt.

(Relation)

Gen. 41:50-52

50 And unto Joseph were born two sons before the years of famine came, which Asenath the daughter of Potipherah priest of On bare unto him. 51 And Joseph called the name of the firstborn Manasseh: For God, said he, hath made me forget all my toil, and all my father's house. 52 And the name of the second called he Ephraim: For God hath caused me to be fruitful in the land of my affliction.

Josh. 14:4

For the children of Joseph were two tribes, Manasseh and Ephraim: therefore they gave no part unto the Levites in the land, save cities to dwell in, with their suburbs for their cattle and for their substance.

(Relation)

Gen. 41:51

And Joseph called the name of the firstborn Manasseh: For God, said he, hath made me forget all my toil, and all my father's house.

Josh. 17:1

There was also a lot for the tribe of Manasseh; for he was the firstborn of Joseph; to wit, for Machir the firstborn of Manasseh, the father of Gilead: because he was a man of war, therefore he had Gilead and Bashan.

(Relation)

Gen. 46:5-7

5 And Jacob rose up from Beersheba: and the sons of Israel carried Jacob their father, and their little ones, and their wives, in the wagons which Pharaoh had sent to carry him. 6 And they took their cattle, and their goods, which they had gotten in the land of Canaan, and came into Egypt, Jacob, and all his seed with him: 7 His sons, and his sons' sons with him, his daughters, and his sons' daughters, and all his seed brought he with him into Egypt.

Josh. 24:4

And I gave unto Isaac Jacob and Esau: and I gave unto Esau mount Seir, to possess it; but Jacob and his children went down into Egypt.

(Relation)

Gen. 48:5

And now thy two sons, Ephraim and Manasseh, which were born unto thee in the land of Egypt before I came unto thee into Egypt, are mine; as Reuben and Simeon, they shall be mine.

Josh. 14:4

For the children of Joseph were two tribes, Manasseh and Ephraim: therefore they gave no part unto the Levites in the land, save cities to dwell in, with their suburbs for their cattle and for their substance.

(Relation)

Gen. 50:24-26

24 And Joseph said unto his brethren, I die: and God will surely visit you, and bring you out of this land unto the land which he sware to Abraham, to Isaac, and to Jacob. 25 And Joseph took an oath of the children of Israel, saying, God will surely visit you, and ye shall carry up my bones from hence. 26 So Joseph died, being an hundred and ten years old: and they embalmed him, and he was put in a coffin in Egypt.

Josh. 24:32

And the bones of Joseph, which the children of Israel brought up out of Egypt, buried they in Shechem, in a parcel of ground which Jacob bought of the sons of Hamor the father of Shechem for an hundred pieces of silver: and it became the inheritance of the children of Joseph.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 1. Mose in Josua

23 Ergebnisse

1. Mo. 11,27-28

27 Und dies sind die Geschlechter Tarahs: Tarah zeugte Abram, Nahor und Haran; und Haran zeugte Lot. 28 Und Haran starb vor dem Angesicht seines Vaters Tarah, in dem Land seiner Geburt, in Ur in Chaldäa.

Jos. 24,2

Und Josua sprach zu dem ganzen Volk: So spricht der HERR, der Gott Israels: Eure Väter wohnten damals jenseits des Stromes, Tarah, der Vater Abrahams und der Vater Nahors, und sie dienten anderen Göttern.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 11,31

Und Tarah nahm seinen Sohn Abram und Lot, den Sohn Harans, seines Sohnes Sohn, und Sarai, seine Schwiegertochter, die Frau seines Sohnes Abram; und sie zogen miteinander aus Ur in Chaldäa, um in das Land Kanaan zu gehen; und sie kamen bis Haran und wohnten dort.

Jos. 24,3

Und ich nahm Abraham, euren Vater, von jenseits des Stromes und ließ ihn durch das ganze Land Kanaan wandern, und ich mehrte seine Nachkommen und gab ihm Isaak.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 12,1-6

1 Und der HERR sprach zu Abram: Geh aus deinem Land und aus deiner Verwandtschaft und aus deines Vaters Haus, in das Land, das ich dir zeigen werde. 2 Und ich will dich zu einer großen Nation machen und dich segnen, und ich will deinen Namen groß machen; und du sollst ein Segen sein! 3 Und ich will segnen, die dich segnen, und wer dir flucht, den werde ich verfluchen; und in dir sollen gesegnet werden alle Geschlechter der Erde! 4 Und Abram ging hin, wie der HERR zu ihm geredet hatte, und Lot ging mit ihm; und Abram war 75 Jahre alt, als er aus Haran zog. 5 Und Abram nahm Sarai, seine Frau, und Lot, seines Bruders Sohn, und alle ihre Habe, die sie erworben, und die Seelen, die sie in Haran gewonnen hatten, und sie zogen aus, um in das Land Kanaan zu gehen; und sie kamen in das Land Kanaan. 6 Und Abram durchzog das Land bis zu dem Ort Sichem, bis zur Terebinthe Mores. Und die Kanaaniter waren damals im Land.

Jos. 24,3

Und ich nahm Abraham, euren Vater, von jenseits des Stromes und ließ ihn durch das ganze Land Kanaan wandern, und ich mehrte seine Nachkommen und gab ihm Isaak.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 12,6

Und Abram durchzog das Land bis zu dem Ort Sichem, bis zur Terebinthe Mores. Und die Kanaaniter waren damals im Land.

Jos. 24,26

Und Josua schrieb diese Worte in das Buch des Gesetzes Gottes; und er nahm einen großen Stein und richtete ihn dort auf unter der Terebinthe, die bei dem Heiligtum des HERRN steht.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 13,14-17

14 Und der HERR sprach zu Abram, nachdem Lot sich von ihm getrennt hatte: Hebe doch deine Augen auf und schaue von dem Ort, wo du bist, nach Norden und nach Süden und nach Osten und nach Westen! 15 Denn das ganze Land, das du siehst, dir will ich es geben und deinen Nachkommen auf ewig. 16 Und ich will deine Nachkommen machen wie den Staub der Erde, so dass, wenn jemand den Staub der Erde zu zählen vermag, auch deine Nachkommenschaft gezählt werden wird. 17 Mach dich auf und durchwandle das Land nach seiner Länge und nach seiner Breite; denn dir will ich es geben.

Jos. 1,6

Sei stark und mutig! Denn du, du sollst diesem Volk das Land als Erbe austeilen, das ich ihren Vätern geschworen habe, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 13,14-18

14 Und der HERR sprach zu Abram, nachdem Lot sich von ihm getrennt hatte: Hebe doch deine Augen auf und schaue von dem Ort, wo du bist, nach Norden und nach Süden und nach Osten und nach Westen! 15 Denn das ganze Land, das du siehst, dir will ich es geben und deinen Nachkommen auf ewig. 16 Und ich will deine Nachkommen machen wie den Staub der Erde, so dass, wenn jemand den Staub der Erde zu zählen vermag, auch deine Nachkommenschaft gezählt werden wird. 17 Mach dich auf und durchwandle das Land nach seiner Länge und nach seiner Breite; denn dir will ich es geben. 18 Und Abram schlug Zelte auf und kam und wohnte unter den Terebinthen Mamres, die bei Hebron sind; und er baute dort dem HERRN einen Altar.

Jos. 24,3

Und ich nahm Abraham, euren Vater, von jenseits des Stromes und ließ ihn durch das ganze Land Kanaan wandern, und ich mehrte seine Nachkommen und gab ihm Isaak.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,7

Und er sprach zu ihm: Ich bin der HERR, der dich herausgeführt hat aus Ur in Chaldäa, um dir dieses Land zu geben, es zu besitzen.

Jos. 1,6

Sei stark und mutig! Denn du, du sollst diesem Volk das Land als Erbe austeilen, das ich ihren Vätern geschworen habe, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,18

An diesem Tag machte der HERR einen Bund mit Abram und sprach: Deinen Nachkommen gebe ich dieses Land vom Strom Ägyptens bis an den großen Strom, den Strom Phrath:

Jos. 1,4

Von der Wüste und diesem Libanon bis zum großen Strom, dem Strom Phrat, das ganze Land der Hethiter, und bis zum großen Meer gegen Sonnenuntergang, soll eure Grenze sein.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,18-21

18 An diesem Tag machte der HERR einen Bund mit Abram und sprach: Deinen Nachkommen gebe ich dieses Land vom Strom Ägyptens bis an den großen Strom, den Strom Phrath: 19 die Keniter und die Kenisiter und die Kadmoniter 20 und die Hethiter und die Perisiter und die Rephaim, 21 und die Amoriter und die Kanaaniter und die Girgasiter und die Jebusiter.

Jos. 1,6

Sei stark und mutig! Denn du, du sollst diesem Volk das Land als Erbe austeilen, das ich ihren Vätern geschworen habe, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,8

Und ich werde dir und deinen Nachkommen nach dir das Land deiner Fremdlingschaft geben, das ganze Land Kanaan, zum ewigen Besitztum, und ich werde ihr Gott sein.

Jos. 1,6

Sei stark und mutig! Denn du, du sollst diesem Volk das Land als Erbe austeilen, das ich ihren Vätern geschworen habe, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 21,2-3

2 Und Sara wurde schwanger und gebar dem Abraham einen Sohn in seinem Alter, zu der bestimmten Zeit, von der Gott ihm gesagt hatte. 3 Und Abraham gab seinem Sohn, der ihm geboren worden, den Sara ihm gebar, den Namen Isaak.

Jos. 24,3

Und ich nahm Abraham, euren Vater, von jenseits des Stromes und ließ ihn durch das ganze Land Kanaan wandern, und ich mehrte seine Nachkommen und gab ihm Isaak.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 25,24-26

24 Und als ihre Tage erfüllt waren, dass sie gebären sollte, siehe, da waren Zwillinge in ihrem Leib. 25 Und der erste kam heraus, rötlich, am ganzen Leib wie ein härener Mantel; und man gab ihm den Namen Esau. 26 Und danach kam sein Bruder heraus, und seine Hand hielt die Ferse Esaus; und man gab ihm den Namen Jakob. Und Isaak war 60 Jahre alt, als sie geboren wurden.

Jos. 24,4

Und dem Isaak gab ich Jakob und Esau; und dem Esau gab ich das Gebirge Seir, es zu besitzen; und Jakob und seine Söhne zogen nach Ägypten hinab.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 26,3-4

3 Halte dich auf in diesem Land, und ich werde mit dir sein und dich segnen; denn dir und deinen Nachkommen werde ich alle diese Länder geben, und ich werde den Eid aufrecht halten, den ich deinem Vater Abraham geschworen habe. 4 Und ich werde deine Nachkommen vermehren, wie die Sterne des Himmels, und deinen Nachkommen alle diese Länder geben; und in deinem Nachkommen werden sich segnen alle Nationen der Erde:

Jos. 1,6

Sei stark und mutig! Denn du, du sollst diesem Volk das Land als Erbe austeilen, das ich ihren Vätern geschworen habe, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 28,13-14

13 Und siehe, der HERR stand über ihr und sprach: Ich bin der HERR, der Gott Abrahams, deines Vaters, und der Gott Isaaks; das Land, auf dem du liegst, dir will ich es geben und deinen Nachkommen. 14 Und deine Nachkommenschaft soll werden wie der Staub der Erde, und du wirst dich ausbreiten nach Westen und nach Osten und nach Norden und nach Süden hin; und in dir und in deinen Nachkommen sollen gesegnet werden alle Geschlechter der Erde.

Jos. 1,6

Sei stark und mutig! Denn du, du sollst diesem Volk das Land als Erbe austeilen, das ich ihren Vätern geschworen habe, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 33,18-19

18 Und Jakob kam wohlbehalten nach der Stadt Sichem, die im Land Kanaan ist, als er aus Paddan-Aram kam, und lagerte vor der Stadt. 19 Und er kaufte das Stück Feld, wo er sein Zelt aufgeschlagen hatte, von der Hand der Söhne Hemors, des Vaters Sichems, für 100 Kesita.

Jos. 24,32

Und die Gebeine Josephs, die die Kinder Israel aus Ägypten heraufgebracht hatten, begruben sie in Sichem auf dem Stück Feld, das Jakob von den Söhnen Hemors, des Vaters Sichems, gekauft hatte für 100 Kesita; und sie wurden den Kindern Joseph zum Erbteil.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 35,4

Und sie gaben Jakob alle fremden Götter, die in ihrer Hand, und die Ringe, die in ihren Ohren waren, und Jakob vergrub sie unter der Terebinthe, die bei Sichem ist.

Jos. 24,26

Und Josua schrieb diese Worte in das Buch des Gesetzes Gottes; und er nahm einen großen Stein und richtete ihn dort auf unter der Terebinthe, die bei dem Heiligtum des HERRN steht.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 35,9-12

9 Und Gott erschien dem Jakob wiederum, als er aus Paddan-Aram kam, und segnete ihn. 10 Und Gott sprach zu ihm: Dein Name ist Jakob; dein Name soll von nun an nicht mehr Jakob heißen, sondern Israel soll dein Name sein. Und er gab ihm den Namen Israel. 11 Und Gott sprach zu ihm: Ich bin Gott, der Allmächtige, sei fruchtbar und mehre dich; eine Nation und ein Haufen von Nationen soll aus dir werden, und Könige sollen aus deinen Lenden hervorkommen. 12 Und das Land, das ich Abraham und Isaak gegeben habe, dir will ich es geben, und deinen Nachkommen nach dir will ich das Land geben.

Jos. 1,6

Sei stark und mutig! Denn du, du sollst diesem Volk das Land als Erbe austeilen, das ich ihren Vätern geschworen habe, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 36,8

Und Esau wohnte auf dem Gebirge Seir. Esau, das ist Edom.

Jos. 24,4

Und dem Isaak gab ich Jakob und Esau; und dem Esau gab ich das Gebirge Seir, es zu besitzen; und Jakob und seine Söhne zogen nach Ägypten hinab.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 41,50-52

50 Und dem Joseph wurden zwei Söhne geboren, ehe das Jahr der Hungersnot kam, die Asnath ihm gebar, die Tochter Potipheras, des Priesters von On. 51 Und Joseph gab dem Erstgeborenen den Namen Manasse: Denn Gott hat mich vergessen lassen all meine Mühsal und das ganze Haus meines Vaters. 52 Und dem zweiten gab er den Namen Ephraim: Denn Gott hat mich fruchtbar gemacht im Land meines Elends.

Jos. 14,4

Denn die Söhne Josephs bildeten zwei Stämme, Manasse und Ephraim; und man gab den Leviten kein Teil im Land, außer Städten zum Wohnen und deren Bezirken für ihr Vieh und für ihre Habe.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 41,51

Und Joseph gab dem Erstgeborenen den Namen Manasse: Denn Gott hat mich vergessen lassen all meine Mühsal und das ganze Haus meines Vaters.

Jos. 17,1

Und das Los kam heraus für den Stamm Manasse, denn er war der Erstgeborene Josephs – für Makir, den Erstgeborenen Manasses, den Vater Gileads; da er ein Kriegsmann war, so wurden ihm Gilead und Basan zuteil.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 46,5-7

5 Da machte sich Jakob von Beerseba auf, und die Söhne Israels führten Jakob, ihren Vater, und ihre Kinder und ihre Frauen auf den Wagen, die der Pharao gesandt hatte, ihn zu holen. 6 Und sie nahmen ihr Vieh und ihre Habe, die sie im Land Kanaan erworben hatten, und kamen nach Ägypten, Jakob und all seine Nachkommenschaft mit ihm: 7 Seine Söhne und die Söhne seiner Söhne mit ihm, seine Töchter und die Töchter seiner Söhne, und all seine Nachkommen brachte er mit sich nach Ägypten.

Jos. 24,4

Und dem Isaak gab ich Jakob und Esau; und dem Esau gab ich das Gebirge Seir, es zu besitzen; und Jakob und seine Söhne zogen nach Ägypten hinab.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 48,5

Und nun, deine beiden Söhne, die dir im Land Ägypten geboren sind, ehe ich zu dir nach Ägypten kam, sollen mein sein; Ephraim und Manasse sollen mein sein wie Ruben und Simeon.

Jos. 14,4

Denn die Söhne Josephs bildeten zwei Stämme, Manasse und Ephraim; und man gab den Leviten kein Teil im Land, außer Städten zum Wohnen und deren Bezirken für ihr Vieh und für ihre Habe.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 50,24-26

24 Und Joseph sprach zu seinen Brüdern: Ich sterbe; und Gott wird euch gewisslich heimsuchen und euch aus diesem Land hinaufführen in das Land, das er Abraham, Isaak und Jakob zugeschworen hat. 25 Und Joseph ließ die Söhne Israels schwören und sprach: Gott wird euch gewisslich heimsuchen; so führt meine Gebeine von hier hinauf! 26 Und Joseph starb, 110 Jahre alt; und sie balsamierten ihn ein, und man legte ihn in eine Lade in Ägypten.

Jos. 24,32

Und die Gebeine Josephs, die die Kinder Israel aus Ägypten heraufgebracht hatten, begruben sie in Sichem auf dem Stück Feld, das Jakob von den Söhnen Hemors, des Vaters Sichems, gekauft hatte für 100 Kesita; und sie wurden den Kindern Joseph zum Erbteil.

(Bezug)