Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Genesis in Deuteronomy

43 results (Page 1 of 2)

Gen. 9:4

But flesh with the life thereof, which is the blood thereof, shall ye not eat.

Deut. 12:16

Only ye shall not eat the blood; ye shall pour it upon the earth as water.

(Relation)

Gen. 9:4-5

4 But flesh with the life thereof, which is the blood thereof, shall ye not eat. 5 And surely your blood of your lives will I require; at the hand of every beast will I require it, and at the hand of man; at the hand of every man's brother will I require the life of man.

Deut. 12:23-25

23 Only be sure that thou eat not the blood: for the blood is the life; and thou mayest not eat the life with the flesh. 24 Thou shalt not eat it; thou shalt pour it upon the earth as water. 25 Thou shalt not eat it; that it may go well with thee, and with thy children after thee, when thou shalt do that which is right in the sight of the LORD.

(Relation)

Gen. 10:19

And the border of the Canaanites was from Sidon, as thou comest to Gerar, unto Gaza; as thou goest, unto Sodom, and Gomorrah, and Admah, and Zeboim, even unto Lasha.

Deut. 29:23

And that the whole land thereof is brimstone, and salt, and burning, that it is not sown, nor beareth, nor any grass groweth therein, like the overthrow of Sodom, and Gomorrah, Admah, and Zeboim, which the LORD overthrew in his anger, and in his wrath:

(Relation)

Gen. 12:6

And Abram passed through the land unto the place of Sichem, unto the plain of Moreh. And the Canaanite was then in the land.

Deut. 11:30

Are they not on the other side Jordan, by the way where the sun goeth down, in the land of the Canaanites, which dwell in the champaign over against Gilgal, beside the plains of Moreh?

(Relation)

Gen. 12:7

And the LORD appeared unto Abram, and said, Unto thy seed will I give this land: and there builded he an altar unto the LORD, who appeared unto him.

Deut. 10:11

And the LORD said unto me, Arise, take thy journey before the people, that they may go in and possess the land, which I sware unto their fathers to give unto them.

(Relation)

Gen. 12:7

And the LORD appeared unto Abram, and said, Unto thy seed will I give this land: and there builded he an altar unto the LORD, who appeared unto him.

Deut. 30:20

That thou mayest love the LORD thy God, and that thou mayest obey his voice, and that thou mayest cleave unto him: for he is thy life, and the length of thy days: that thou mayest dwell in the land which the LORD sware unto thy fathers, to Abraham, to Isaac, and to Jacob, to give them.

(Relation)

Gen. 12:7

And the LORD appeared unto Abram, and said, Unto thy seed will I give this land: and there builded he an altar unto the LORD, who appeared unto him.

Deut. 34:4

And the LORD said unto him, This is the land which I sware unto Abraham, unto Isaac, and unto Jacob, saying, I will give it unto thy seed: I have caused thee to see it with thine eyes, but thou shalt not go over thither.

(Relation)

Gen. 13:14-15

14 And the LORD said unto Abram, after that Lot was separated from him, Lift up now thine eyes, and look from the place where thou art northward, and southward, and eastward, and westward: 15 For all the land which thou seest, to thee will I give it, and to thy seed for ever.

Deut. 10:11

And the LORD said unto me, Arise, take thy journey before the people, that they may go in and possess the land, which I sware unto their fathers to give unto them.

(Relation)

Gen. 13:14-17

14 And the LORD said unto Abram, after that Lot was separated from him, Lift up now thine eyes, and look from the place where thou art northward, and southward, and eastward, and westward: 15 For all the land which thou seest, to thee will I give it, and to thy seed for ever. 16 And I will make thy seed as the dust of the earth: so that if a man can number the dust of the earth, then shall thy seed also be numbered. 17 Arise, walk through the land in the length of it and in the breadth of it; for I will give it unto thee.

Deut. 30:20

That thou mayest love the LORD thy God, and that thou mayest obey his voice, and that thou mayest cleave unto him: for he is thy life, and the length of thy days: that thou mayest dwell in the land which the LORD sware unto thy fathers, to Abraham, to Isaac, and to Jacob, to give them.

(Relation)

Gen. 13:14-17

14 And the LORD said unto Abram, after that Lot was separated from him, Lift up now thine eyes, and look from the place where thou art northward, and southward, and eastward, and westward: 15 For all the land which thou seest, to thee will I give it, and to thy seed for ever. 16 And I will make thy seed as the dust of the earth: so that if a man can number the dust of the earth, then shall thy seed also be numbered. 17 Arise, walk through the land in the length of it and in the breadth of it; for I will give it unto thee.

Deut. 34:4

And the LORD said unto him, This is the land which I sware unto Abraham, unto Isaac, and unto Jacob, saying, I will give it unto thy seed: I have caused thee to see it with thine eyes, but thou shalt not go over thither.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:5

And he brought him forth abroad, and said, Look now toward heaven, and tell the stars, if thou be able to number them: and he said unto him, So shall thy seed be.

Deut. 1:10

The LORD your God hath multiplied you, and, behold, ye are this day as the stars of heaven for multitude.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:5

And he brought him forth abroad, and said, Look now toward heaven, and tell the stars, if thou be able to number them: and he said unto him, So shall thy seed be.

Deut. 10:22

Thy fathers went down into Egypt with threescore and ten persons; and now the LORD thy God hath made thee as the stars of heaven for multitude.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:5

And he brought him forth abroad, and said, Look now toward heaven, and tell the stars, if thou be able to number them: and he said unto him, So shall thy seed be.

Deut. 28:62

And ye shall be left few in number, whereas ye were as the stars of heaven for multitude; because thou wouldest not obey the voice of the LORD thy God.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:7

And he said unto him, I am the LORD that brought thee out of Ur of the Chaldees, to give thee this land to inherit it.

Deut. 10:11

And the LORD said unto me, Arise, take thy journey before the people, that they may go in and possess the land, which I sware unto their fathers to give unto them.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:7

And he said unto him, I am the LORD that brought thee out of Ur of the Chaldees, to give thee this land to inherit it.

Deut. 30:20

That thou mayest love the LORD thy God, and that thou mayest obey his voice, and that thou mayest cleave unto him: for he is thy life, and the length of thy days: that thou mayest dwell in the land which the LORD sware unto thy fathers, to Abraham, to Isaac, and to Jacob, to give them.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:7

And he said unto him, I am the LORD that brought thee out of Ur of the Chaldees, to give thee this land to inherit it.

Deut. 34:4

And the LORD said unto him, This is the land which I sware unto Abraham, unto Isaac, and unto Jacob, saying, I will give it unto thy seed: I have caused thee to see it with thine eyes, but thou shalt not go over thither.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:18

In the same day the LORD made a covenant with Abram, saying, Unto thy seed have I given this land, from the river of Egypt unto the great river, the river Euphrates:

Deut. 34:4

And the LORD said unto him, This is the land which I sware unto Abraham, unto Isaac, and unto Jacob, saying, I will give it unto thy seed: I have caused thee to see it with thine eyes, but thou shalt not go over thither.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:18-21

18 In the same day the LORD made a covenant with Abram, saying, Unto thy seed have I given this land, from the river of Egypt unto the great river, the river Euphrates: 19 The Kenites, and the Kenizzites, and the Kadmonites, 20 And the Hittites, and the Perizzites, and the Rephaims, 21 And the Amorites, and the Canaanites, and the Girgashites, and the Jebusites.

Deut. 10:11

And the LORD said unto me, Arise, take thy journey before the people, that they may go in and possess the land, which I sware unto their fathers to give unto them.

(Relation)

Gen. 15:18-21

18 In the same day the LORD made a covenant with Abram, saying, Unto thy seed have I given this land, from the river of Egypt unto the great river, the river Euphrates: 19 The Kenites, and the Kenizzites, and the Kadmonites, 20 And the Hittites, and the Perizzites, and the Rephaims, 21 And the Amorites, and the Canaanites, and the Girgashites, and the Jebusites.

Deut. 30:20

That thou mayest love the LORD thy God, and that thou mayest obey his voice, and that thou mayest cleave unto him: for he is thy life, and the length of thy days: that thou mayest dwell in the land which the LORD sware unto thy fathers, to Abraham, to Isaac, and to Jacob, to give them.

(Relation)

Gen. 17:8

And I will give unto thee, and to thy seed after thee, the land wherein thou art a stranger, all the land of Canaan, for an everlasting possession; and I will be their God.

Deut. 10:11

And the LORD said unto me, Arise, take thy journey before the people, that they may go in and possess the land, which I sware unto their fathers to give unto them.

(Relation)

Gen. 17:8

And I will give unto thee, and to thy seed after thee, the land wherein thou art a stranger, all the land of Canaan, for an everlasting possession; and I will be their God.

Deut. 30:20

That thou mayest love the LORD thy God, and that thou mayest obey his voice, and that thou mayest cleave unto him: for he is thy life, and the length of thy days: that thou mayest dwell in the land which the LORD sware unto thy fathers, to Abraham, to Isaac, and to Jacob, to give them.

(Relation)

Gen. 17:8

And I will give unto thee, and to thy seed after thee, the land wherein thou art a stranger, all the land of Canaan, for an everlasting possession; and I will be their God.

Deut. 34:4

And the LORD said unto him, This is the land which I sware unto Abraham, unto Isaac, and unto Jacob, saying, I will give it unto thy seed: I have caused thee to see it with thine eyes, but thou shalt not go over thither.

(Relation)

Gen. 19:24-25

24 Then the LORD rained upon Sodom and upon Gomorrah brimstone and fire from the LORD out of heaven; 25 And he overthrew those cities, and all the plain, and all the inhabitants of the cities, and that which grew upon the ground.

Deut. 29:23

And that the whole land thereof is brimstone, and salt, and burning, that it is not sown, nor beareth, nor any grass groweth therein, like the overthrow of Sodom, and Gomorrah, Admah, and Zeboim, which the LORD overthrew in his anger, and in his wrath:

(Relation)

Gen. 22:17

That in blessing I will bless thee, and in multiplying I will multiply thy seed as the stars of the heaven, and as the sand which is upon the sea shore; and thy seed shall possess the gate of his enemies;

Deut. 1:10

The LORD your God hath multiplied you, and, behold, ye are this day as the stars of heaven for multitude.

(Relation)

Gen. 22:17

That in blessing I will bless thee, and in multiplying I will multiply thy seed as the stars of the heaven, and as the sand which is upon the sea shore; and thy seed shall possess the gate of his enemies;

Deut. 10:22

Thy fathers went down into Egypt with threescore and ten persons; and now the LORD thy God hath made thee as the stars of heaven for multitude.

(Relation)

Gen. 22:17

That in blessing I will bless thee, and in multiplying I will multiply thy seed as the stars of the heaven, and as the sand which is upon the sea shore; and thy seed shall possess the gate of his enemies;

Deut. 28:62

And ye shall be left few in number, whereas ye were as the stars of heaven for multitude; because thou wouldest not obey the voice of the LORD thy God.

(Relation)

Gen. 25:24-26

24 And when her days to be delivered were fulfilled, behold, there were twins in her womb. 25 And the first came out red, all over like an hairy garment; and they called his name Esau. 26 And after that came his brother out, and his hand took hold on Esau's heel; and his name was called Jacob: and Isaac was threescore years old when she bare them.

Deut. 23:7

Thou shalt not abhor an Edomite; for he is thy brother: thou shalt not abhor an Egyptian; because thou wast a stranger in his land.

(Relation)

Gen. 25:30

And Esau said to Jacob, Feed me, I pray thee, with that same red pottage; for I am faint: therefore was his name called Edom.

Deut. 23:7

Thou shalt not abhor an Edomite; for he is thy brother: thou shalt not abhor an Egyptian; because thou wast a stranger in his land.

(Relation)

Gen. 26:3

Sojourn in this land, and I will be with thee, and will bless thee; for unto thee, and unto thy seed, I will give all these countries, and I will perform the oath which I sware unto Abraham thy father;

Deut. 10:11

And the LORD said unto me, Arise, take thy journey before the people, that they may go in and possess the land, which I sware unto their fathers to give unto them.

(Relation)

Gen. 26:3

Sojourn in this land, and I will be with thee, and will bless thee; for unto thee, and unto thy seed, I will give all these countries, and I will perform the oath which I sware unto Abraham thy father;

Deut. 30:20

That thou mayest love the LORD thy God, and that thou mayest obey his voice, and that thou mayest cleave unto him: for he is thy life, and the length of thy days: that thou mayest dwell in the land which the LORD sware unto thy fathers, to Abraham, to Isaac, and to Jacob, to give them.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 1. Mose in 5. Mose

43 Ergebnisse (Seite 1 von 2)

1. Mo. 9,4

Nur das Fleisch mit seiner Seele, seinem Blut, sollt ihr nicht essen;

5. Mo. 12,16

Nur das Blut sollt ihr nicht essen, ihr sollt es auf die Erde gießen wie Wasser. –

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 9,4-5

4 Nur das Fleisch mit seiner Seele, seinem Blut, sollt ihr nicht essen; 5 und wahrlich, euer Blut, nach euren Seelen, werde ich fordern; von jedem Tier werde ich es fordern, und von der Hand des Menschen, von der Hand eines jeden, seines Bruders, werde ich die Seele des Menschen fordern.

5. Mo. 12,23-25

23 Nur halte daran fest, kein Blut zu essen, denn das Blut ist die Seele; und du sollst nicht die Seele mit dem Fleisch essen; 24 du sollst es nicht essen, du sollst es auf die Erde gießen wie Wasser; 25 du sollst es nicht essen, damit es dir und deinen Kindern nach dir wohlgehe, weil du tust was recht ist in den Augen des HERRN.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 10,19

Und das Gebiet der Kanaaniter erstreckte sich von Sidon nach Gerar hin, bis Gaza; nach Sodom und Gomorra und Adama und Zeboim hin, bis Lescha.

5. Mo. 29,22

dass sein ganzes Land Schwefel und Salz, ein Brand, ist, dass es nicht besät wird und nichts sprossen lässt und keinerlei Kraut darin aufkommt, gleich der Umkehrung von Sodom und Gomorra, Adama und Zeboim, die der HERR umkehrte in seinem Zorn und in seinem Grimm, –

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 12,6

Und Abram durchzog das Land bis zu dem Ort Sichem, bis zur Terebinthe Mores. Und die Kanaaniter waren damals im Land.

5. Mo. 11,30

Sind sie nicht jenseits des Jordan, hinter dem Weg gegen Sonnenuntergang im Land der Kanaaniter, die in der Ebene wohnen, Gilgal gegenüber, bei den Terebinthen Mores?

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 12,7

Und der HERR erschien dem Abram und sprach: Deinen Nachkommen will ich dieses Land geben. Und er baute dort dem HERRN, der ihm erschienen war, einen Altar.

5. Mo. 10,11

Und der HERR sprach zu mir: Mach dich auf, geh hin, um vor dem Volk herzuziehen, damit sie hineinkommen und das Land in Besitz nehmen, das ich ihren Vätern geschworen habe, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 12,7

Und der HERR erschien dem Abram und sprach: Deinen Nachkommen will ich dieses Land geben. Und er baute dort dem HERRN, der ihm erschienen war, einen Altar.

5. Mo. 30,20

indem du den HERR, deinen Gott, liebst und seiner Stimme gehorchst und ihm anhängst; denn das ist dein Leben und die Länge deiner Tage, dass du in dem Land wohnst, das der HERR deinen Vätern Abraham, Isaak und Jakob geschworen hat, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 12,7

Und der HERR erschien dem Abram und sprach: Deinen Nachkommen will ich dieses Land geben. Und er baute dort dem HERRN, der ihm erschienen war, einen Altar.

5. Mo. 34,4

Und der HERR sprach zu ihm: Das ist das Land, das ich Abraham, Isaak und Jakob zugeschworen habe, indem ich sprach: Deinen Nachkommen will ich es geben. Ich habe es dich mit deinen Augen sehen lassen, aber du sollst nicht hinübergehen.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 13,14-15

14 Und der HERR sprach zu Abram, nachdem Lot sich von ihm getrennt hatte: Hebe doch deine Augen auf und schaue von dem Ort, wo du bist, nach Norden und nach Süden und nach Osten und nach Westen! 15 Denn das ganze Land, das du siehst, dir will ich es geben und deinen Nachkommen auf ewig.

5. Mo. 10,11

Und der HERR sprach zu mir: Mach dich auf, geh hin, um vor dem Volk herzuziehen, damit sie hineinkommen und das Land in Besitz nehmen, das ich ihren Vätern geschworen habe, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 13,14-17

14 Und der HERR sprach zu Abram, nachdem Lot sich von ihm getrennt hatte: Hebe doch deine Augen auf und schaue von dem Ort, wo du bist, nach Norden und nach Süden und nach Osten und nach Westen! 15 Denn das ganze Land, das du siehst, dir will ich es geben und deinen Nachkommen auf ewig. 16 Und ich will deine Nachkommen machen wie den Staub der Erde, so dass, wenn jemand den Staub der Erde zu zählen vermag, auch deine Nachkommenschaft gezählt werden wird. 17 Mach dich auf und durchwandle das Land nach seiner Länge und nach seiner Breite; denn dir will ich es geben.

5. Mo. 30,20

indem du den HERR, deinen Gott, liebst und seiner Stimme gehorchst und ihm anhängst; denn das ist dein Leben und die Länge deiner Tage, dass du in dem Land wohnst, das der HERR deinen Vätern Abraham, Isaak und Jakob geschworen hat, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 13,14-17

14 Und der HERR sprach zu Abram, nachdem Lot sich von ihm getrennt hatte: Hebe doch deine Augen auf und schaue von dem Ort, wo du bist, nach Norden und nach Süden und nach Osten und nach Westen! 15 Denn das ganze Land, das du siehst, dir will ich es geben und deinen Nachkommen auf ewig. 16 Und ich will deine Nachkommen machen wie den Staub der Erde, so dass, wenn jemand den Staub der Erde zu zählen vermag, auch deine Nachkommenschaft gezählt werden wird. 17 Mach dich auf und durchwandle das Land nach seiner Länge und nach seiner Breite; denn dir will ich es geben.

5. Mo. 34,4

Und der HERR sprach zu ihm: Das ist das Land, das ich Abraham, Isaak und Jakob zugeschworen habe, indem ich sprach: Deinen Nachkommen will ich es geben. Ich habe es dich mit deinen Augen sehen lassen, aber du sollst nicht hinübergehen.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,5

Und er führte ihn hinaus und sprach: Blicke doch zum Himmel und zähle die Sterne, wenn du sie zählen kannst! Und er sprach zu ihm: So wird deine Nachkommenschaft sein!

5. Mo. 1,10

Der HERR, euer Gott, hat euch vermehrt, und siehe, ihr seid heute wie die Sterne des Himmels an Menge.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,5

Und er führte ihn hinaus und sprach: Blicke doch zum Himmel und zähle die Sterne, wenn du sie zählen kannst! Und er sprach zu ihm: So wird deine Nachkommenschaft sein!

5. Mo. 10,22

Zu 70 Seelen zogen deine Väter nach Ägypten hinab; und nun hat der HERR, dein Gott, dich gemacht wie die Sterne des Himmels an Menge.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,5

Und er führte ihn hinaus und sprach: Blicke doch zum Himmel und zähle die Sterne, wenn du sie zählen kannst! Und er sprach zu ihm: So wird deine Nachkommenschaft sein!

5. Mo. 28,62

Und ihr werdet übrigbleiben als ein geringes Häuflein, anstatt dass ihr wart wie die Sterne des Himmels an Menge; weil du der Stimme des HERRN, deines Gottes, nicht gehorcht hast.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,7

Und er sprach zu ihm: Ich bin der HERR, der dich herausgeführt hat aus Ur in Chaldäa, um dir dieses Land zu geben, es zu besitzen.

5. Mo. 10,11

Und der HERR sprach zu mir: Mach dich auf, geh hin, um vor dem Volk herzuziehen, damit sie hineinkommen und das Land in Besitz nehmen, das ich ihren Vätern geschworen habe, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,7

Und er sprach zu ihm: Ich bin der HERR, der dich herausgeführt hat aus Ur in Chaldäa, um dir dieses Land zu geben, es zu besitzen.

5. Mo. 30,20

indem du den HERR, deinen Gott, liebst und seiner Stimme gehorchst und ihm anhängst; denn das ist dein Leben und die Länge deiner Tage, dass du in dem Land wohnst, das der HERR deinen Vätern Abraham, Isaak und Jakob geschworen hat, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,7

Und er sprach zu ihm: Ich bin der HERR, der dich herausgeführt hat aus Ur in Chaldäa, um dir dieses Land zu geben, es zu besitzen.

5. Mo. 34,4

Und der HERR sprach zu ihm: Das ist das Land, das ich Abraham, Isaak und Jakob zugeschworen habe, indem ich sprach: Deinen Nachkommen will ich es geben. Ich habe es dich mit deinen Augen sehen lassen, aber du sollst nicht hinübergehen.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,18

An diesem Tag machte der HERR einen Bund mit Abram und sprach: Deinen Nachkommen gebe ich dieses Land vom Strom Ägyptens bis an den großen Strom, den Strom Phrath:

5. Mo. 34,4

Und der HERR sprach zu ihm: Das ist das Land, das ich Abraham, Isaak und Jakob zugeschworen habe, indem ich sprach: Deinen Nachkommen will ich es geben. Ich habe es dich mit deinen Augen sehen lassen, aber du sollst nicht hinübergehen.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,18-21

18 An diesem Tag machte der HERR einen Bund mit Abram und sprach: Deinen Nachkommen gebe ich dieses Land vom Strom Ägyptens bis an den großen Strom, den Strom Phrath: 19 die Keniter und die Kenisiter und die Kadmoniter 20 und die Hethiter und die Perisiter und die Rephaim, 21 und die Amoriter und die Kanaaniter und die Girgasiter und die Jebusiter.

5. Mo. 10,11

Und der HERR sprach zu mir: Mach dich auf, geh hin, um vor dem Volk herzuziehen, damit sie hineinkommen und das Land in Besitz nehmen, das ich ihren Vätern geschworen habe, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 15,18-21

18 An diesem Tag machte der HERR einen Bund mit Abram und sprach: Deinen Nachkommen gebe ich dieses Land vom Strom Ägyptens bis an den großen Strom, den Strom Phrath: 19 die Keniter und die Kenisiter und die Kadmoniter 20 und die Hethiter und die Perisiter und die Rephaim, 21 und die Amoriter und die Kanaaniter und die Girgasiter und die Jebusiter.

5. Mo. 30,20

indem du den HERR, deinen Gott, liebst und seiner Stimme gehorchst und ihm anhängst; denn das ist dein Leben und die Länge deiner Tage, dass du in dem Land wohnst, das der HERR deinen Vätern Abraham, Isaak und Jakob geschworen hat, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,8

Und ich werde dir und deinen Nachkommen nach dir das Land deiner Fremdlingschaft geben, das ganze Land Kanaan, zum ewigen Besitztum, und ich werde ihr Gott sein.

5. Mo. 10,11

Und der HERR sprach zu mir: Mach dich auf, geh hin, um vor dem Volk herzuziehen, damit sie hineinkommen und das Land in Besitz nehmen, das ich ihren Vätern geschworen habe, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,8

Und ich werde dir und deinen Nachkommen nach dir das Land deiner Fremdlingschaft geben, das ganze Land Kanaan, zum ewigen Besitztum, und ich werde ihr Gott sein.

5. Mo. 30,20

indem du den HERR, deinen Gott, liebst und seiner Stimme gehorchst und ihm anhängst; denn das ist dein Leben und die Länge deiner Tage, dass du in dem Land wohnst, das der HERR deinen Vätern Abraham, Isaak und Jakob geschworen hat, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,8

Und ich werde dir und deinen Nachkommen nach dir das Land deiner Fremdlingschaft geben, das ganze Land Kanaan, zum ewigen Besitztum, und ich werde ihr Gott sein.

5. Mo. 34,4

Und der HERR sprach zu ihm: Das ist das Land, das ich Abraham, Isaak und Jakob zugeschworen habe, indem ich sprach: Deinen Nachkommen will ich es geben. Ich habe es dich mit deinen Augen sehen lassen, aber du sollst nicht hinübergehen.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 19,24-25

24 Und der HERR ließ auf Sodom und auf Gomorra Schwefel und Feuer regnen von dem HERRN aus dem Himmel; 25 und er kehrte diese Städte um und die ganze Ebene und alle Bewohner der Städte und das Gewächs des Erdbodens.

5. Mo. 29,22

dass sein ganzes Land Schwefel und Salz, ein Brand, ist, dass es nicht besät wird und nichts sprossen lässt und keinerlei Kraut darin aufkommt, gleich der Umkehrung von Sodom und Gomorra, Adama und Zeboim, die der HERR umkehrte in seinem Zorn und in seinem Grimm, –

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 22,17

ich dich reichlich segnen und deine Nachkommen sehr vermehren werde, wie die Sterne des Himmels und wie der Sand, der am Ufer des Meeres ist; und deine Nachkommenschaft wird besitzen das Tor seiner Feinde;

5. Mo. 1,10

Der HERR, euer Gott, hat euch vermehrt, und siehe, ihr seid heute wie die Sterne des Himmels an Menge.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 22,17

ich dich reichlich segnen und deine Nachkommen sehr vermehren werde, wie die Sterne des Himmels und wie der Sand, der am Ufer des Meeres ist; und deine Nachkommenschaft wird besitzen das Tor seiner Feinde;

5. Mo. 10,22

Zu 70 Seelen zogen deine Väter nach Ägypten hinab; und nun hat der HERR, dein Gott, dich gemacht wie die Sterne des Himmels an Menge.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 22,17

ich dich reichlich segnen und deine Nachkommen sehr vermehren werde, wie die Sterne des Himmels und wie der Sand, der am Ufer des Meeres ist; und deine Nachkommenschaft wird besitzen das Tor seiner Feinde;

5. Mo. 28,62

Und ihr werdet übrigbleiben als ein geringes Häuflein, anstatt dass ihr wart wie die Sterne des Himmels an Menge; weil du der Stimme des HERRN, deines Gottes, nicht gehorcht hast.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 25,24-26

24 Und als ihre Tage erfüllt waren, dass sie gebären sollte, siehe, da waren Zwillinge in ihrem Leib. 25 Und der erste kam heraus, rötlich, am ganzen Leib wie ein härener Mantel; und man gab ihm den Namen Esau. 26 Und danach kam sein Bruder heraus, und seine Hand hielt die Ferse Esaus; und man gab ihm den Namen Jakob. Und Isaak war 60 Jahre alt, als sie geboren wurden.

5. Mo. 23,8

Den Edomiter sollst du nicht verabscheuen, denn er ist dein Bruder. Den Ägypter sollst du nicht verabscheuen, denn du bist ein Fremder in seinem Land gewesen.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 25,30

Da sprach Esau zu Jakob: Lass mich doch essen von dem Roten, dem Roten da, denn ich bin matt! Darum gab man ihm den Namen Edom.

5. Mo. 23,8

Den Edomiter sollst du nicht verabscheuen, denn er ist dein Bruder. Den Ägypter sollst du nicht verabscheuen, denn du bist ein Fremder in seinem Land gewesen.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 26,3

Halte dich auf in diesem Land, und ich werde mit dir sein und dich segnen; denn dir und deinen Nachkommen werde ich alle diese Länder geben, und ich werde den Eid aufrecht halten, den ich deinem Vater Abraham geschworen habe.

5. Mo. 10,11

Und der HERR sprach zu mir: Mach dich auf, geh hin, um vor dem Volk herzuziehen, damit sie hineinkommen und das Land in Besitz nehmen, das ich ihren Vätern geschworen habe, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 26,3

Halte dich auf in diesem Land, und ich werde mit dir sein und dich segnen; denn dir und deinen Nachkommen werde ich alle diese Länder geben, und ich werde den Eid aufrecht halten, den ich deinem Vater Abraham geschworen habe.

5. Mo. 30,20

indem du den HERR, deinen Gott, liebst und seiner Stimme gehorchst und ihm anhängst; denn das ist dein Leben und die Länge deiner Tage, dass du in dem Land wohnst, das der HERR deinen Vätern Abraham, Isaak und Jakob geschworen hat, ihnen zu geben.

(Bezug)