Home DE EN
Cross References

References to Genesis in Leviticus

3 results

Gen. 9:4-5

4 But flesh with the life thereof, which is the blood thereof, shall ye not eat. 5 And surely your blood of your lives will I require; at the hand of every beast will I require it, and at the hand of man; at the hand of every man's brother will I require the life of man.

Lev. 7:26-27

26 Moreover ye shall eat no manner of blood, whether it be of fowl or of beast, in any of your dwellings. 27 Whatsoever soul it be that eateth any manner of blood, even that soul shall be cut off from his people.

(Relation)

Gen. 9:4-5

4 But flesh with the life thereof, which is the blood thereof, shall ye not eat. 5 And surely your blood of your lives will I require; at the hand of every beast will I require it, and at the hand of man; at the hand of every man's brother will I require the life of man.

Lev. 17:10-14

10 And whatsoever man there be of the house of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, that eateth any manner of blood; I will even set my face against that soul that eateth blood, and will cut him off from among his people. 11 For the life of the flesh is in the blood: and I have given it to you upon the altar to make an atonement for your souls: for it is the blood that maketh an atonement for the soul. 12 Therefore I said unto the children of Israel, No soul of you shall eat blood, neither shall any stranger that sojourneth among you eat blood. 13 And whatsoever man there be of the children of Israel, or of the strangers that sojourn among you, which hunteth and catcheth any beast or fowl that may be eaten; he shall even pour out the blood thereof, and cover it with dust. 14 For it is the life of all flesh; the blood of it is for the life thereof: therefore I said unto the children of Israel, Ye shall eat the blood of no manner of flesh: for the life of all flesh is the blood thereof: whosoever eateth it shall be cut off.

(Relation)

Gen. 17:10-14

10 This is my covenant, which ye shall keep, between me and you and thy seed after thee; Every man child among you shall be circumcised. 11 And ye shall circumcise the flesh of your foreskin; and it shall be a token of the covenant betwixt me and you. 12 And he that is eight days old shall be circumcised among you, every man child in your generations, he that is born in the house, or bought with money of any stranger, which is not of thy seed. 13 He that is born in thy house, and he that is bought with thy money, must needs be circumcised: and my covenant shall be in your flesh for an everlasting covenant. 14 And the uncircumcised man child whose flesh of his foreskin is not circumcised, that soul shall be cut off from his people; he hath broken my covenant.

Lev. 12:3

And in the eighth day the flesh of his foreskin shall be circumcised.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 1. Mose in 3. Mose

3 Ergebnisse

1. Mo. 9,4-5

4 Nur das Fleisch mit seiner Seele, seinem Blut, sollt ihr nicht essen; 5 und wahrlich, euer Blut, nach euren Seelen, werde ich fordern; von jedem Tier werde ich es fordern, und von der Hand des Menschen, von der Hand eines jeden, seines Bruders, werde ich die Seele des Menschen fordern.

3. Mo. 7,26-27

26 Und kein Blut sollt ihr essen in allen euren Wohnsitzen, es sei von Vögeln oder vom Vieh. 27 Jede Seele, die irgend Blut isst, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus ihren Völkern.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 9,4-5

4 Nur das Fleisch mit seiner Seele, seinem Blut, sollt ihr nicht essen; 5 und wahrlich, euer Blut, nach euren Seelen, werde ich fordern; von jedem Tier werde ich es fordern, und von der Hand des Menschen, von der Hand eines jeden, seines Bruders, werde ich die Seele des Menschen fordern.

3. Mo. 17,10-14

10 Und jedermann aus dem Haus Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in ihrer Mitte aufhalten, der irgend Blut essen wird, – gegen die Seele, die das Blut isst, werde ich mein Angesicht richten und sie ausrotten aus der Mitte ihres Volkes. 11 Denn die Seele des Fleisches ist im Blut, und ich habe es euch auf den Altar gegeben, um Sühnung zu tun für eure Seelen; denn das Blut ist es, das Sühnung tut durch die Seele. 12 Darum habe ich zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Niemand von euch soll Blut essen; auch der Fremde, der sich in eurer Mitte aufhält, soll nicht Blut essen. 13 Und jedermann von den Kindern Israel und von den Fremden, die sich in eurer Mitte aufhalten, der ein Wildbret oder einen Vogel erjagt, die gegessen werden, soll ihr Blut ausfließen lassen und es mit Erde bedecken. 14 Denn die Seele alles Fleisches: sein Blut, das ist seine Seele; und ich habe zu den Kindern Israel gesagt: Das Blut irgendeines Fleisches sollt ihr nicht essen, denn die Seele alles Fleisches ist sein Blut; jeder, der es isst, soll ausgerottet werden.

(Bezug)

1. Mo. 17,10-14

10 Dies ist mein Bund, den ihr halten sollt zwischen mir und euch und deinen Nachkommen nach dir: Alles Männliche werde bei euch beschnitten. 11 Und ihr sollt das Fleisch eurer Vorhaut beschneiden. Und das soll das Zeichen des Bundes sein zwischen mir und euch. 12 Und acht Tage alt, soll alles Männliche bei euch beschnitten werden nach euren Geschlechtern, der Hausgeborene und der für Geld Erkaufte, von allen Fremden, die nicht von deinen Nachkommen sind; 13 es soll gewisslich beschnitten werden dein Hausgeborener und der für dein Geld Erkaufte. Und mein Bund soll an eurem Fleisch sein als ein ewiger Bund. 14 Und der unbeschnittene Männliche, der am Fleisch seiner Vorhaut nicht beschnitten wird, diese Seele soll ausgerottet werden aus ihrem Volk. Meinen Bund hat er gebrochen!

3. Mo. 12,3

Und am achten Tag soll das Fleisch seiner Vorhaut beschnitten werden.

(Bezug)