Home DE EN
Cross References

Relations to the Book Isaiah in the NT

26 results

Isa. 6:2-3

2 Above it stood the seraphims: each one had six wings; with twain he covered his face, and with twain he covered his feet, and with twain he did fly. 3 And one cried unto another, and said, Holy, holy, holy, is the LORD of hosts: the whole earth is full of his glory.

Rev. 4:8

And the four beasts had each of them six wings about him; and they were full of eyes within: and they rest not day and night, saying, Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty, which was, and is, and is to come.

(Relation)

Isa. 11:1

And there shall come forth a rod out of the stem of Jesse, and a Branch shall grow out of his roots:

Acts 13:23

Of this man's seed hath God according to his promise raised unto Israel a Saviour, Jesus:

(Relation)

Isa. 11:1

And there shall come forth a rod out of the stem of Jesse, and a Branch shall grow out of his roots:

Rev. 5:5

And one of the elders saith unto me, Weep not: behold, the Lion of the tribe of Juda, the Root of David, hath prevailed to open the book, and to loose the seven seals thereof.

(Relation)

Isa. 11:1-2

1 And there shall come forth a rod out of the stem of Jesse, and a Branch shall grow out of his roots: 2 And the spirit of the LORD shall rest upon him, the spirit of wisdom and understanding, the spirit of counsel and might, the spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the LORD;

Jn. 7:42

Hath not the scripture said, That Christ cometh of the seed of David, and out of the town of Bethlehem, where David was?

(Relation)

Isa. 11:10

And in that day there shall be a root of Jesse, which shall stand for an ensign of the people; to it shall the Gentiles seek: and his rest shall be glorious.

Acts 13:23

Of this man's seed hath God according to his promise raised unto Israel a Saviour, Jesus:

(Relation)

Isa. 11:10

And in that day there shall be a root of Jesse, which shall stand for an ensign of the people; to it shall the Gentiles seek: and his rest shall be glorious.

Rev. 5:5

And one of the elders saith unto me, Weep not: behold, the Lion of the tribe of Juda, the Root of David, hath prevailed to open the book, and to loose the seven seals thereof.

(Relation)

Isa. 13:10

For the stars of heaven and the constellations thereof shall not give their light: the sun shall be darkened in his going forth, and the moon shall not cause her light to shine.

Rev. 6:12

And I beheld when he had opened the sixth seal, and, lo, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became as blood;

(Relation)

Isa. 13:10

For the stars of heaven and the constellations thereof shall not give their light: the sun shall be darkened in his going forth, and the moon shall not cause her light to shine.

Rev. 8:12

And the fourth angel sounded, and the third part of the sun was smitten, and the third part of the moon, and the third part of the stars; so as the third part of them was darkened, and the day shone not for a third part of it, and the night likewise.

(Relation)

Isa. 21:9

And, behold, here cometh a chariot of men, with a couple of horsemen. And he answered and said, Babylon is fallen, is fallen; and all the graven images of her gods he hath broken unto the ground.

Rev. 18:2

And he cried mightily with a strong voice, saying, Babylon the great is fallen, is fallen, and is become the habitation of devils, and the hold of every foul spirit, and a cage of every unclean and hateful bird.

(Relation)

Isa. 23:1-18

1 The burden of Tyre. Howl, ye ships of Tarshish; for it is laid waste, so that there is no house, no entering in: from the land of Chittim it is revealed to them. 2 Be still, ye inhabitants of the isle; thou whom the merchants of Zidon, that pass over the sea, have replenished. 3 And by great waters the seed of Sihor, the harvest of the river, is her revenue; and she is a mart of nations. 4 Be thou ashamed, O Zidon: for the sea hath spoken, even the strength of the sea, saying, I travail not, nor bring forth children, neither do I nourish up young men, nor bring up virgins. 5 As at the report concerning Egypt, so shall they be sorely pained at the report of Tyre. 6 Pass ye over to Tarshish; howl, ye inhabitants of the isle. 7 Is this your joyous city, whose antiquity is of ancient days? her own feet shall carry her afar off to sojourn. 8 Who hath taken this counsel against Tyre, the crowning city, whose merchants are princes, whose traffickers are the honourable of the earth? 9 The LORD of hosts hath purposed it, to stain the pride of all glory, and to bring into contempt all the honourable of the earth. 10 Pass through thy land as a river, O daughter of Tarshish: there is no more strength. 11 He stretched out his hand over the sea, he shook the kingdoms: the LORD hath given a commandment against the merchant city, to destroy the strong holds thereof. 12 And he said, Thou shalt no more rejoice, O thou oppressed virgin, daughter of Zidon: arise, pass over to Chittim; there also shalt thou have no rest. 13 Behold the land of the Chaldeans; this people was not, till the Assyrian founded it for them that dwell in the wilderness: they set up the towers thereof, they raised up the palaces thereof; and he brought it to ruin. 14 Howl, ye ships of Tarshish: for your strength is laid waste. 15 And it shall come to pass in that day, that Tyre shall be forgotten seventy years, according to the days of one king: after the end of seventy years shall Tyre sing as an harlot. 16 Take an harp, go about the city, thou harlot that hast been forgotten; make sweet melody, sing many songs, that thou mayest be remembered. 17 And it shall come to pass after the end of seventy years, that the LORD will visit Tyre, and she shall turn to her hire, and shall commit fornication with all the kingdoms of the world upon the face of the earth. 18 And her merchandise and her hire shall be holiness to the LORD: it shall not be treasured nor laid up; for her merchandise shall be for them that dwell before the LORD, to eat sufficiently, and for durable clothing.

Mt. 11:21-22

21 Woe unto thee, Chorazin! woe unto thee, Bethsaida! for if the mighty works, which were done in you, had been done in Tyre and Sidon, they would have repented long ago in sackcloth and ashes. 22 But I say unto you, It shall be more tolerable for Tyre and Sidon at the day of judgment, than for you.

(Relation)

Isa. 23:1-18

1 The burden of Tyre. Howl, ye ships of Tarshish; for it is laid waste, so that there is no house, no entering in: from the land of Chittim it is revealed to them. 2 Be still, ye inhabitants of the isle; thou whom the merchants of Zidon, that pass over the sea, have replenished. 3 And by great waters the seed of Sihor, the harvest of the river, is her revenue; and she is a mart of nations. 4 Be thou ashamed, O Zidon: for the sea hath spoken, even the strength of the sea, saying, I travail not, nor bring forth children, neither do I nourish up young men, nor bring up virgins. 5 As at the report concerning Egypt, so shall they be sorely pained at the report of Tyre. 6 Pass ye over to Tarshish; howl, ye inhabitants of the isle. 7 Is this your joyous city, whose antiquity is of ancient days? her own feet shall carry her afar off to sojourn. 8 Who hath taken this counsel against Tyre, the crowning city, whose merchants are princes, whose traffickers are the honourable of the earth? 9 The LORD of hosts hath purposed it, to stain the pride of all glory, and to bring into contempt all the honourable of the earth. 10 Pass through thy land as a river, O daughter of Tarshish: there is no more strength. 11 He stretched out his hand over the sea, he shook the kingdoms: the LORD hath given a commandment against the merchant city, to destroy the strong holds thereof. 12 And he said, Thou shalt no more rejoice, O thou oppressed virgin, daughter of Zidon: arise, pass over to Chittim; there also shalt thou have no rest. 13 Behold the land of the Chaldeans; this people was not, till the Assyrian founded it for them that dwell in the wilderness: they set up the towers thereof, they raised up the palaces thereof; and he brought it to ruin. 14 Howl, ye ships of Tarshish: for your strength is laid waste. 15 And it shall come to pass in that day, that Tyre shall be forgotten seventy years, according to the days of one king: after the end of seventy years shall Tyre sing as an harlot. 16 Take an harp, go about the city, thou harlot that hast been forgotten; make sweet melody, sing many songs, that thou mayest be remembered. 17 And it shall come to pass after the end of seventy years, that the LORD will visit Tyre, and she shall turn to her hire, and shall commit fornication with all the kingdoms of the world upon the face of the earth. 18 And her merchandise and her hire shall be holiness to the LORD: it shall not be treasured nor laid up; for her merchandise shall be for them that dwell before the LORD, to eat sufficiently, and for durable clothing.

Lk. 10:13-14

13 Woe unto thee, Chorazin! woe unto thee, Bethsaida! for if the mighty works had been done in Tyre and Sidon, which have been done in you, they had a great while ago repented, sitting in sackcloth and ashes. 14 But it shall be more tolerable for Tyre and Sidon at the judgment, than for you.

(Relation)

Isa. 27:12-13

12 And it shall come to pass in that day, that the LORD shall beat off from the channel of the river unto the stream of Egypt, and ye shall be gathered one by one, O ye children of Israel. 13 And it shall come to pass in that day, that the great trumpet shall be blown, and they shall come which were ready to perish in the land of Assyria, and the outcasts in the land of Egypt, and shall worship the LORD in the holy mount at Jerusalem.

Mt. 24:31

And he shall send his angels with a great sound of a trumpet, and they shall gather together his elect from the four winds, from one end of heaven to the other.

(Relation)

Isa. 35:5-6

5 Then the eyes of the blind shall be opened, and the ears of the deaf shall be unstopped. 6 Then shall the lame man leap as an hart, and the tongue of the dumb sing: for in the wilderness shall waters break out, and streams in the desert.

Mt. 11:5

The blind receive their sight, and the lame walk, the lepers are cleansed, and the deaf hear, the dead are raised up, and the poor have the gospel preached to them.

(Relation)

Isa. 35:5-6

5 Then the eyes of the blind shall be opened, and the ears of the deaf shall be unstopped. 6 Then shall the lame man leap as an hart, and the tongue of the dumb sing: for in the wilderness shall waters break out, and streams in the desert.

Lk. 7:22

Then Jesus answering said unto them, Go your way, and tell John what things ye have seen and heard; how that the blind see, the lame walk, the lepers are cleansed, the deaf hear, the dead are raised, to the poor the gospel is preached.

(Relation)

Isa. 44:6

Thus saith the LORD the King of Israel, and his redeemer the LORD of hosts; I am the first, and I am the last; and beside me there is no God.

1. Cor. 8:4

As concerning therefore the eating of those things that are offered in sacrifice unto idols, we know that an idol is nothing in the world, and that there is none other God but one.

(Relation)

Isa. 45:5

I am the LORD, and there is none else, there is no God beside me: I girded thee, though thou hast not known me:

1. Cor. 8:4

As concerning therefore the eating of those things that are offered in sacrifice unto idols, we know that an idol is nothing in the world, and that there is none other God but one.

(Relation)

Isa. 53:2-4

2 For he shall grow up before him as a tender plant, and as a root out of a dry ground: he hath no form nor comeliness; and when we shall see him, there is no beauty that we should desire him. 3 He is despised and rejected of men; a man of sorrows, and acquainted with grief: and we hid as it were our faces from him; he was despised, and we esteemed him not. 4 Surely he hath borne our griefs, and carried our sorrows: yet we did esteem him stricken, smitten of God, and afflicted.

Acts 13:27

For they that dwell at Jerusalem, and their rulers, because they knew him not, nor yet the voices of the prophets which are read every sabbath day, they have fulfilled them in condemning him.

(Relation)

Isa. 53:3

He is despised and rejected of men; a man of sorrows, and acquainted with grief: and we hid as it were our faces from him; he was despised, and we esteemed him not.

Mk. 9:12

And he answered and told them, Elias verily cometh first, and restoreth all things; and how it is written of the Son of man, that he must suffer many things, and be set at nought.

(Relation)

Isa. 53:4-6

4 Surely he hath borne our griefs, and carried our sorrows: yet we did esteem him stricken, smitten of God, and afflicted. 5 But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed. 6 All we like sheep have gone astray; we have turned every one to his own way; and the LORD hath laid on him the iniquity of us all.

1. Cor. 15:3

For I delivered unto you first of all that which I also received, how that Christ died for our sins according to the scriptures;

(Relation)

Isa. 53:9

And he made his grave with the wicked, and with the rich in his death; because he had done no violence, neither was any deceit in his mouth.

1. Cor. 15:4

And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures:

(Relation)

Isa. 53:10-12

10 Yet it pleased the LORD to bruise him; he hath put him to grief: when thou shalt make his soul an offering for sin, he shall see his seed, he shall prolong his days, and the pleasure of the LORD shall prosper in his hand. 11 He shall see of the travail of his soul, and shall be satisfied: by his knowledge shall my righteous servant justify many; for he shall bear their iniquities. 12 Therefore will I divide him a portion with the great, and he shall divide the spoil with the strong; because he hath poured out his soul unto death: and he was numbered with the transgressors; and he bare the sin of many, and made intercession for the transgressors.

1. Cor. 15:3

For I delivered unto you first of all that which I also received, how that Christ died for our sins according to the scriptures;

(Relation)

Isa. 60:11-14

11 Therefore thy gates shall be open continually; they shall not be shut day nor night; that men may bring unto thee the forces of the Gentiles, and that their kings may be brought. 12 For the nation and kingdom that will not serve thee shall perish; yea, those nations shall be utterly wasted. 13 The glory of Lebanon shall come unto thee, the fir tree, the pine tree, and the box together, to beautify the place of my sanctuary; and I will make the place of my feet glorious. 14 The sons also of them that afflicted thee shall come bending unto thee; and all they that despised thee shall bow themselves down at the soles of thy feet; and they shall call thee, The city of the LORD, The Zion of the Holy One of Israel.

Rev. 21:24-25

24 And the nations of them which are saved shall walk in the light of it: and the kings of the earth do bring their glory and honour into it. 25 And the gates of it shall not be shut at all by day: for there shall be no night there.

(Relation)

Isa. 60:19-20

19 The sun shall be no more thy light by day; neither for brightness shall the moon give light unto thee: but the LORD shall be unto thee an everlasting light, and thy God thy glory. 20 Thy sun shall no more go down; neither shall thy moon withdraw itself: for the LORD shall be thine everlasting light, and the days of thy mourning shall be ended.

Rev. 21:23

And the city had no need of the sun, neither of the moon, to shine in it: for the glory of God did lighten it, and the Lamb is the light thereof.

(Relation)

Isa. 63:16

Doubtless thou art our father, though Abraham be ignorant of us, and Israel acknowledge us not: thou, O LORD, art our father, our redeemer; thy name is from everlasting.

Rom. 9:4

Who are Israelites; to whom pertaineth the adoption, and the glory, and the covenants, and the giving of the law, and the service of God, and the promises;

(Relation)

Isa. 65:17

For, behold, I create new heavens and a new earth: and the former shall not be remembered, nor come into mind.

2. Pet. 3:13

Nevertheless we, according to his promise, look for new heavens and a new earth, wherein dwelleth righteousness.

(Relation)

Isa. 66:22

For as the new heavens and the new earth, which I will make, shall remain before me, saith the LORD, so shall your seed and your name remain.

2. Pet. 3:13

Nevertheless we, according to his promise, look for new heavens and a new earth, wherein dwelleth righteousness.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Bezüge auf das Buch Jesaja im NT

26 Ergebnisse

Jes. 6,2-3

2 Seraphim standen über ihm; jeder von ihnen hatte sechs Flügel: Mit zweien bedeckte er sein Angesicht, und mit zweien bedeckte er seine Füße, und mit zweien flog er. 3 Und einer rief dem anderen zu und sprach: Heilig, heilig, heilig ist der HERR der Heerscharen, die ganze Erde ist voll seiner Herrlichkeit!

Off. 4,8

Und die vier lebendigen Wesen hatten, ein jedes von ihnen für sich, je sechs Flügel; ringsum und innen sind sie voller Augen, und sie hören Tag und Nacht nicht auf zu sagen: Heilig, heilig, heilig, Herr, Gott, Allmächtiger, der war und der ist und der kommt!

(Bezug)

Jes. 11,1

Und ein Reis wird hervorgehen aus dem Stumpf Isais, und ein Schössling aus seinen Wurzeln wird Frucht bringen.

Apg. 13,23

Aus dessen Nachkommen hat Gott nach Verheißung dem Israel als Erretter Jesus gebracht,

(Bezug)

Jes. 11,1

Und ein Reis wird hervorgehen aus dem Stumpf Isais, und ein Schössling aus seinen Wurzeln wird Frucht bringen.

Off. 5,5

Und einer von den Ältesten spricht zu mir: Weine nicht! Siehe, es hat überwunden der Löwe, der aus dem Stamm Juda ist, die Wurzel Davids, das Buch zu öffnen und seine sieben Siegel.

(Bezug)

Jes. 11,1-2

1 Und ein Reis wird hervorgehen aus dem Stumpf Isais, und ein Schössling aus seinen Wurzeln wird Frucht bringen. 2 Und auf ihm wird ruhen der Geist des HERRN, der Geist der Weisheit und des Verstandes, der Geist des Rates und der Kraft, der Geist der Erkenntnis und der Furcht des HERRN;

Joh. 7,42

Hat nicht die Schrift gesagt: Aus den Nachkommen Davids und aus Bethlehem, dem Dorf, wo David war, kommt der Christus?

(Bezug)

Jes. 11,10

Und es wird geschehen an jenem Tag: Der Wurzelspross Isais, der dasteht als Panier der Völker, nach ihm werden die Nationen fragen; und seine Ruhestätte wird Herrlichkeit sein.

Apg. 13,23

Aus dessen Nachkommen hat Gott nach Verheißung dem Israel als Erretter Jesus gebracht,

(Bezug)

Jes. 11,10

Und es wird geschehen an jenem Tag: Der Wurzelspross Isais, der dasteht als Panier der Völker, nach ihm werden die Nationen fragen; und seine Ruhestätte wird Herrlichkeit sein.

Off. 5,5

Und einer von den Ältesten spricht zu mir: Weine nicht! Siehe, es hat überwunden der Löwe, der aus dem Stamm Juda ist, die Wurzel Davids, das Buch zu öffnen und seine sieben Siegel.

(Bezug)

Jes. 13,10

Denn die Sterne des Himmels und seine Gestirne werden ihr Licht nicht leuchten lassen; die Sonne wird finster sein bei ihrem Aufgang, und der Mond wird sein Licht nicht scheinen lassen.

Off. 6,12

Und ich sah, als es das sechste Siegel öffnete: und es geschah ein großes Erdbeben; und die Sonne wurde schwarz wie ein härener Sack, und der ganze Mond wurde wie Blut,

(Bezug)

Jes. 13,10

Denn die Sterne des Himmels und seine Gestirne werden ihr Licht nicht leuchten lassen; die Sonne wird finster sein bei ihrem Aufgang, und der Mond wird sein Licht nicht scheinen lassen.

Off. 8,12

Und der vierte Engel posaunte: und es wurde geschlagen der dritte Teil der Sonne und der dritte Teil des Mondes und der dritte Teil der Sterne, damit der dritte Teil derselben verfinstert würde, und der Tag nicht schiene seinen dritten Teil und die Nacht ebenso.

(Bezug)

Jes. 21,9

Und siehe da, es kam ein Zug Männer, Reiter bei Paaren ... Und er hob an und sprach: Gefallen, gefallen ist Babel, und alle geschnitzten Bilder seiner Götzen hat er zu Boden geschmettert!

Off. 18,2

Und er rief mit starker Stimme und sprach: Gefallen, gefallen ist Babylon, die große, und ist eine Behausung von Dämonen geworden und ein Gewahrsam jedes unreinen Geistes und ein Gewahrsam jedes unreinen und gehassten Vogels.

(Bezug)

Jes. 23,1-18

1 Ausspruch über Tyrus. Heult, ihr Tarsis-Schiffe! Denn Tyrus ist verwüstet, ist ohne Haus, ohne Eingehenden. Vom Land der Kittäer her ist es ihnen kundgeworden. 2 Verstummt, ihr Bewohner der Insel! Sidonische Kaufleute, die das Meer befahren, füllten dich; 3 und auf großen Wassern war die Saat des Sichor, die Ernte des Nil ihr Ertrag; und sie war die Erwerbsquelle der Nationen. 4 Sei beschämt, Sidon! Denn das Meer spricht, des Meeres Festung, und sagt: Ich habe keine Wehen gehabt und nicht geboren, und keine Jünglinge großgezogen, noch Jungfrauen auferzogen. 5 Sobald die Nachricht nach Ägypten kommt, werden sie zittern bei der Nachricht von Tyrus. 6 Fahrt hinüber nach Tarsis; heult, ihr Bewohner der Insel! 7 Ist das eure frohlockende Stadt, deren Ursprung aus den Tagen der Vorzeit ist, die ihre Füße tragen, um sich in der Ferne aufzuhalten? 8 Wer hat dies beschlossen über Tyrus, die Kronenspenderin, deren Kaufleute Fürsten, deren Händler die Vornehmsten der Erde waren? 9 Der HERR der Heerscharen hat es beschlossen, um zu entweihen den Stolz jeder Pracht, um verächtlich zu machen alle Vornehmen der Erde. 10 Überflute dein Land wie der Nil, Tochter Tarsis! Es gibt keinen Gürtel mehr. 11 Er hat seine Hand über das Meer ausgestreckt, hat Königreiche in Beben versetzt; der HERR hat über Kanaan geboten, seine Festungen zu zerstören. 12 Und er sprach: Du sollst nicht mehr frohlocken, du geschändete Jungfrau, Tochter Sidon! Mach dich auf nach Kittim, fahre hinüber! Auch dort wird dir keine Ruhe werden. 13 Siehe, das Land der Chaldäer, dieses Volk, das nicht war, (Assur hat es den Bewohnern der Wüste angewiesen) richtet seine Belagerungstürme auf, schleift dessen Paläste, macht es zu einem Trümmerhaufen. 14 Heult, ihr Tarsis-Schiffe! Denn eure Festung ist verwüstet. 15 Und es wird geschehen an jenem Tag, da wird Tyrus 70 Jahre vergessen werden, gleich den Tagen eines Königs. Am Ende von 70 Jahren wird es Tyrus ergehen nach dem Lied von der Hure: 16 „Nimm die Laute, geh umher in der Stadt, vergessene Hure! Spiel so gut du kannst, sing Lied auf Lied, dass man deiner gedenke“. 17 Denn es wird geschehen am Ende von 70 Jahren, da wird der HERR Tyrus heimsuchen; und sie wird wieder zu ihrem Hurenlohn kommen, und wird Hurerei treiben mit allen Königreichen der Erde auf der Fläche des Erdbodens. 18 Und ihr Erwerb und ihr Hurenlohn wird dem HERRN heilig sein; er wird nicht aufgehäuft und nicht aufbewahrt werden; sondern ihr Erwerb wird für die sein, die vor dem HERRN wohnen, damit sie essen bis zur Sättigung und prächtig gekleidet seien.

Mt. 11,21-22

21 Wehe dir, Chorazin! Wehe dir, Bethsaida! Denn wenn zu Tyrus und Sidon die Wunderwerke geschehen wären, die unter euch geschehen sind, längst hätten sie in Sack und Asche Buße getan. 22 Doch ich sage euch: Tyrus und Sidon wird es erträglicher ergehen am Tag des Gerichts als euch.

(Bezug)

Jes. 23,1-18

1 Ausspruch über Tyrus. Heult, ihr Tarsis-Schiffe! Denn Tyrus ist verwüstet, ist ohne Haus, ohne Eingehenden. Vom Land der Kittäer her ist es ihnen kundgeworden. 2 Verstummt, ihr Bewohner der Insel! Sidonische Kaufleute, die das Meer befahren, füllten dich; 3 und auf großen Wassern war die Saat des Sichor, die Ernte des Nil ihr Ertrag; und sie war die Erwerbsquelle der Nationen. 4 Sei beschämt, Sidon! Denn das Meer spricht, des Meeres Festung, und sagt: Ich habe keine Wehen gehabt und nicht geboren, und keine Jünglinge großgezogen, noch Jungfrauen auferzogen. 5 Sobald die Nachricht nach Ägypten kommt, werden sie zittern bei der Nachricht von Tyrus. 6 Fahrt hinüber nach Tarsis; heult, ihr Bewohner der Insel! 7 Ist das eure frohlockende Stadt, deren Ursprung aus den Tagen der Vorzeit ist, die ihre Füße tragen, um sich in der Ferne aufzuhalten? 8 Wer hat dies beschlossen über Tyrus, die Kronenspenderin, deren Kaufleute Fürsten, deren Händler die Vornehmsten der Erde waren? 9 Der HERR der Heerscharen hat es beschlossen, um zu entweihen den Stolz jeder Pracht, um verächtlich zu machen alle Vornehmen der Erde. 10 Überflute dein Land wie der Nil, Tochter Tarsis! Es gibt keinen Gürtel mehr. 11 Er hat seine Hand über das Meer ausgestreckt, hat Königreiche in Beben versetzt; der HERR hat über Kanaan geboten, seine Festungen zu zerstören. 12 Und er sprach: Du sollst nicht mehr frohlocken, du geschändete Jungfrau, Tochter Sidon! Mach dich auf nach Kittim, fahre hinüber! Auch dort wird dir keine Ruhe werden. 13 Siehe, das Land der Chaldäer, dieses Volk, das nicht war, (Assur hat es den Bewohnern der Wüste angewiesen) richtet seine Belagerungstürme auf, schleift dessen Paläste, macht es zu einem Trümmerhaufen. 14 Heult, ihr Tarsis-Schiffe! Denn eure Festung ist verwüstet. 15 Und es wird geschehen an jenem Tag, da wird Tyrus 70 Jahre vergessen werden, gleich den Tagen eines Königs. Am Ende von 70 Jahren wird es Tyrus ergehen nach dem Lied von der Hure: 16 „Nimm die Laute, geh umher in der Stadt, vergessene Hure! Spiel so gut du kannst, sing Lied auf Lied, dass man deiner gedenke“. 17 Denn es wird geschehen am Ende von 70 Jahren, da wird der HERR Tyrus heimsuchen; und sie wird wieder zu ihrem Hurenlohn kommen, und wird Hurerei treiben mit allen Königreichen der Erde auf der Fläche des Erdbodens. 18 Und ihr Erwerb und ihr Hurenlohn wird dem HERRN heilig sein; er wird nicht aufgehäuft und nicht aufbewahrt werden; sondern ihr Erwerb wird für die sein, die vor dem HERRN wohnen, damit sie essen bis zur Sättigung und prächtig gekleidet seien.

Lk. 10,13-14

13 Wehe dir, Chorazin! Wehe dir, Bethsaida! Denn wenn in Tyrus und Sidon die Wunderwerke geschehen wären, die unter euch geschehen sind, längst hätten sie, in Sack und Asche sitzend, Buße getan. 14 Doch Tyrus und Sidon wird es erträglicher ergehen im Gericht als euch.

(Bezug)

Jes. 27,12-13

12 Und es wird geschehen an jenem Tag, da wird der HERR Getreide ausschlagen von der Strömung des Euphrat bis zum Bach Ägyptens; und ihr werdet zusammengelesen werden, einer zu dem anderen, ihr Kinder Israel. 13 Und es wird geschehen an jenem Tag, da wird in eine große Posaune gestoßen werden, und die Verlorenen im Land Assyrien und die Vertriebenen im Land Ägypten werden kommen und der HERR anbeten auf dem heiligen Berg in Jerusalem.

Mt. 24,31

Und er wird seine Engel aussenden mit starkem Posaunenschall, und sie werden seine Auserwählten versammeln von den vier Winden her, von dem einen Ende der Himmel bis zu ihrem anderen Ende.

(Bezug)

Jes. 35,5-6

5 Dann werden die Augen der Blinden aufgetan und die Ohren der Tauben geöffnet werden; 6 dann wird der Lahme springen wie ein Hirsch, und aufjauchzen wird die Zunge des Stummen. Denn es brechen Wasser hervor in der Wüste, und Bäche in der Steppe;

Mt. 11,5

Blinde werden sehend und Lahme wandeln, Aussätzige werden gereinigt und Taube hören und Tote werden auferweckt und Armen wird gute Botschaft verkündigt;

(Bezug)

Jes. 35,5-6

5 Dann werden die Augen der Blinden aufgetan und die Ohren der Tauben geöffnet werden; 6 dann wird der Lahme springen wie ein Hirsch, und aufjauchzen wird die Zunge des Stummen. Denn es brechen Wasser hervor in der Wüste, und Bäche in der Steppe;

Lk. 7,22

Und Jesus antwortete und sprach zu ihnen: Geht hin und verkündet Johannes, was ihr gesehen und gehört habt: dass Blinde sehend werden, Lahme wandeln, Aussätzige gereinigt werden, Taube hören, Tote auferweckt werden, Armen gute Botschaft verkündigt wird;

(Bezug)

Jes. 44,6

So spricht der HERR, der König Israels und sein Erlöser, HERR der Heerscharen: Ich bin der Erste und bin der Letzte, und außer mir ist kein Gott.

1. Kor. 8,4

was nun das Essen der Götzenopfer betrifft, so wissen wir, dass ein Götzenbild nichts ist in der Welt, und dass kein anderer Gott ist, als nur einer.

(Bezug)

Jes. 45,5

ich bin der HERR, und sonst ist keiner, außer mir ist kein Gott; ich gürtete dich, und du kanntest mich nicht: –

1. Kor. 8,4

was nun das Essen der Götzenopfer betrifft, so wissen wir, dass ein Götzenbild nichts ist in der Welt, und dass kein anderer Gott ist, als nur einer.

(Bezug)

Jes. 53,2-4

2 Und er ist wie ein Reis vor ihm aufgeschossen und wie ein Wurzelspross aus dürrem Erdreich. Er hatte keine Gestalt und keine Pracht; und als wir ihn sahen, da hatte er kein Ansehen, dass wir seiner begehrt hätten. 3 Er war verachtet und verlassen von den Menschen, ein Mann der Schmerzen und mit Leiden vertraut, und wie einer, vor dem man das Angesicht verbirgt; er war verachtet, und wir haben ihn für nichts geachtet. 4 Ja, er hat unsere Leiden getragen, und unsere Schmerzen hat er auf sich geladen. Und wir, wir hielten ihn für bestraft, von Gott geschlagen und niedergebeugt;

Apg. 13,27

Denn die in Jerusalem wohnen und ihre Obersten, indem sie diesen nicht erkannten, haben auch die Stimmen der Propheten erfüllt, die jeden Sabbat gelesen werden, indem sie über ihn Gericht hielten.

(Bezug)

Jes. 53,3

Er war verachtet und verlassen von den Menschen, ein Mann der Schmerzen und mit Leiden vertraut, und wie einer, vor dem man das Angesicht verbirgt; er war verachtet, und wir haben ihn für nichts geachtet.

Mk. 9,12

Er aber antwortete und sprach zu ihnen: Elia zwar kommt zuerst und stellt alle Dinge wieder her; und wie über den Sohn des Menschen geschrieben steht, dass er vieles leiden und für nichts geachtet werden soll.

(Bezug)

Jes. 53,4-6

4 Ja, er hat unsere Leiden getragen, und unsere Schmerzen hat er auf sich geladen. Und wir, wir hielten ihn für bestraft, von Gott geschlagen und niedergebeugt; 5 doch um unserer Übertretungen willen war er verwundet, um unserer Ungerechtigkeiten willen zerschlagen. Die Strafe zu unserem Frieden lag auf ihm, und durch seine Striemen ist uns Heilung geworden. 6 Wir alle irrten umher wie Schafe, wir wandten uns jeder auf seinen Weg; und der HERR hat ihn treffen lassen unser aller Ungerechtigkeit.

1. Kor. 15,3

Denn ich habe euch zuerst überliefert, was ich auch empfangen habe: dass Christus für unsere Sünden gestorben ist, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Jes. 53,9

Und man hat sein Grab bei Gottlosen bestimmt; aber bei einem Reichen ist er gewesen in seinem Tod, weil er kein Unrecht begangen hat und kein Trug in seinem Mund gewesen ist.

1. Kor. 15,4

und dass er begraben wurde, und dass er auferweckt worden ist am dritten Tag, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Jes. 53,10-12

10 Doch dem HERRN gefiel es, ihn zu zerschlagen, er hat ihn leiden lassen. Wenn seine Seele das Schuldopfer gestellt haben wird, so wird er Nachkommen sehen, er wird seine Tage verlängern; und das Wohlgefallen des HERRN wird in seiner Hand gedeihen. 11 Von der Mühsal seiner Seele wird er Frucht sehen und sich sättigen. Durch seine Erkenntnis wird mein gerechter Knecht die Vielen zur Gerechtigkeit weisen, und ihre Ungerechtigkeiten wird er auf sich laden. 12 Darum werde ich ihm die Großen zuteil geben, und mit Gewaltigen wird er die Beute teilen: dafür dass er seine Seele ausgeschüttet hat in den Tod und den Übertretern beigezählt worden ist; er aber hat die Sünde vieler getragen und für die Übertreter Fürbitte getan.

1. Kor. 15,3

Denn ich habe euch zuerst überliefert, was ich auch empfangen habe: dass Christus für unsere Sünden gestorben ist, nach den Schriften;

(Bezug)

Jes. 60,11-14

11 Und deine Tore werden beständig offen stehen; Tag und Nacht werden sie nicht geschlossen werden, um zu dir zu bringen den Reichtum der Nationen und ihre weggeführten Könige. 12 Denn die Nation und das Königreich, die dir nicht dienen wollen, werden untergehen, und diese Nationen werden gewisslich vertilgt werden. 13 Die Herrlichkeit des Libanon wird zu dir kommen, Zypresse, Platane und Scherbinzeder miteinander, um die Stätte meines Heiligtums zu schmücken; und ich werde herrlich machen die Stätte meiner Füße. 14 Und gebeugt werden zu dir kommen die Kinder deiner Bedrücker, und alle deine Schmäher werden niederfallen zu den Sohlen deiner Füße; und sie werden dich nennen: Stadt des HERRN, Zion des Heiligen Israels.

Off. 21,24-25

24 Und die Nationen werden durch ihr Licht wandeln, und die Könige der Erde bringen ihre Herrlichkeit zu ihr. 25 Und ihre Tore sollen bei Tage nicht geschlossen werden, denn Nacht wird dort nicht sein.

(Bezug)

Jes. 60,19-20

19 Nicht mehr wird die Sonne dir zum Licht sein bei Tag, noch zur Helle der Mond dir scheinen; sondern der HERR wird dir zum ewigen Licht sein, und dein Gott zu deinem Schmuck. 20 Nicht mehr wird deine Sonne untergehen noch dein Mond sich zurückziehen; denn der HERR wird dir zum ewigen Licht sein. Und die Tage deines Trauerns werden ein Ende haben.

Off. 21,23

Und die Stadt bedarf nicht der Sonne, noch des Mondes, damit sie ihr scheinen; denn die Herrlichkeit Gottes hat sie erleuchtet, und ihre Lampe ist das Lamm.

(Bezug)

Jes. 63,16

Denn du bist unser Vater; denn Abraham weiß nicht von uns, und Israel kennt uns nicht; du, HERR, bist unser Vater; unser Erlöser von alters her ist dein Name.

Röm. 9,4

die Israeliten sind, deren die Sohnschaft ist und die Herrlichkeit und die Bündnisse und die Gesetzgebung und der Dienst und die Verheißungen;

(Bezug)

Jes. 65,17

Denn siehe, ich schaffe einen neuen Himmel und eine neue Erde; und der früheren wird man nicht mehr gedenken, und sie werden nicht mehr in den Sinn kommen.

2. Pet. 3,13

Wir erwarten aber, nach seiner Verheißung, neue Himmel und eine neue Erde, in denen Gerechtigkeit wohnt.

(Bezug)

Jes. 66,22

Denn wie der neue Himmel und die neue Erde, die ich mache, vor mir bestehen, spricht der HERR, so wird eure Nachkommenschaft und euer Name bestehen.

2. Pet. 3,13

Wir erwarten aber, nach seiner Verheißung, neue Himmel und eine neue Erde, in denen Gerechtigkeit wohnt.

(Bezug)