Home DE EN
Cross References

Relations to the Book 2. Kings in the OT

129 results (Page 1 of 5)

2. Kgs. 8:16

And in the fifth year of Joram the son of Ahab king of Israel, Jehoshaphat being then king of Judah, Jehoram the son of Jehoshaphat king of Judah began to reign.

1. Chr. 3:11

Joram his son, Ahaziah his son, Joash his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 8:25

In the twelfth year of Joram the son of Ahab king of Israel did Ahaziah the son of Jehoram king of Judah begin to reign.

1. Chr. 3:11

Joram his son, Ahaziah his son, Joash his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 9:25-29

25 Then said Jehu to Bidkar his captain, Take up, and cast him in the portion of the field of Naboth the Jezreelite: for remember how that, when I and thou rode together after Ahab his father, the LORD laid this burden upon him; 26 Surely I have seen yesterday the blood of Naboth, and the blood of his sons, saith the LORD; and I will requite thee in this plat, saith the LORD. Now therefore take and cast him into the plat of ground, according to the word of the LORD. 27 But when Ahaziah the king of Judah saw this, he fled by the way of the garden house. And Jehu followed after him, and said, Smite him also in the chariot. And they did so at the going up to Gur, which is by Ibleam. And he fled to Megiddo, and died there. 28 And his servants carried him in a chariot to Jerusalem, and buried him in his sepulchre with his fathers in the city of David. 29 And in the eleventh year of Joram the son of Ahab began Ahaziah to reign over Judah.

2. Chr. 22:7

And the destruction of Ahaziah was of God by coming to Joram: for when he was come, he went out with Jehoram against Jehu the son of Nimshi, whom the LORD had anointed to cut off the house of Ahab.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 10:15

And when he was departed thence, he lighted on Jehonadab the son of Rechab coming to meet him: and he saluted him, and said to him, Is thine heart right, as my heart is with thy heart? And Jehonadab answered, It is. If it be, give me thine hand. And he gave him his hand; and he took him up to him into the chariot.

Jer. 35:6

But they said, We will drink no wine: for Jonadab the son of Rechab our father commanded us, saying, Ye shall drink no wine, neither ye, nor your sons for ever:

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 10:30

And the LORD said unto Jehu, Because thou hast done well in executing that which is right in mine eyes, and hast done unto the house of Ahab according to all that was in mine heart, thy children of the fourth generation shall sit on the throne of Israel.

2. Kgs. 15:12

This was the word of the LORD which he spake unto Jehu, saying, Thy sons shall sit on the throne of Israel unto the fourth generation. And so it came to pass.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 11:2

But Jehosheba, the daughter of king Joram, sister of Ahaziah, took Joash the son of Ahaziah, and stole him from among the king's sons which were slain; and they hid him, even him and his nurse, in the bedchamber from Athaliah, so that he was not slain.

1. Chr. 3:11

Joram his son, Ahaziah his son, Joash his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 14:1

In the second year of Joash son of Jehoahaz king of Israel reigned Amaziah the son of Joash king of Judah.

1. Chr. 3:12

Amaziah his son, Azariah his son, Jotham his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 14:21

And all the people of Judah took Azariah, which was sixteen years old, and made him king instead of his father Amaziah.

1. Chr. 3:12

Amaziah his son, Azariah his son, Jotham his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 14:21

And all the people of Judah took Azariah, which was sixteen years old, and made him king instead of his father Amaziah.

Isa. 1:1

The vision of Isaiah the son of Amoz, which he saw concerning Judah and Jerusalem in the days of Uzziah, Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 14:21

And all the people of Judah took Azariah, which was sixteen years old, and made him king instead of his father Amaziah.

Amos 1:1

The words of Amos, who was among the herdmen of Tekoa, which he saw concerning Israel in the days of Uzziah king of Judah, and in the days of Jeroboam the son of Joash king of Israel, two years before the earthquake.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 14:21-22

21 And all the people of Judah took Azariah, which was sixteen years old, and made him king instead of his father Amaziah. 22 He built Elath, and restored it to Judah, after that the king slept with his fathers.

Hos. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came unto Hosea, the son of Beeri, in the days of Uzziah, Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, and in the days of Jeroboam the son of Joash, king of Israel.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 14:23-24

23 In the fifteenth year of Amaziah the son of Joash king of Judah Jeroboam the son of Joash king of Israel began to reign in Samaria, and reigned forty and one years. 24 And he did that which was evil in the sight of the LORD: he departed not from all the sins of Jeroboam the son of Nebat, who made Israel to sin.

Hos. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came unto Hosea, the son of Beeri, in the days of Uzziah, Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, and in the days of Jeroboam the son of Joash, king of Israel.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 14:23-24

23 In the fifteenth year of Amaziah the son of Joash king of Judah Jeroboam the son of Joash king of Israel began to reign in Samaria, and reigned forty and one years. 24 And he did that which was evil in the sight of the LORD: he departed not from all the sins of Jeroboam the son of Nebat, who made Israel to sin.

Amos 1:1

The words of Amos, who was among the herdmen of Tekoa, which he saw concerning Israel in the days of Uzziah king of Judah, and in the days of Jeroboam the son of Joash king of Israel, two years before the earthquake.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 14:25

He restored the coast of Israel from the entering of Hamath unto the sea of the plain, according to the word of the LORD God of Israel, which he spake by the hand of his servant Jonah, the son of Amittai, the prophet, which was of Gathhepher.

Amos 6:14

But, behold, I will raise up against you a nation, O house of Israel, saith the LORD the God of hosts; and they shall afflict you from the entering in of Hemath unto the river of the wilderness.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 15:29

In the days of Pekah king of Israel came Tiglathpileser king of Assyria, and took Ijon, and Abelbethmaachah, and Janoah, and Kedesh, and Hazor, and Gilead, and Galilee, all the land of Naphtali, and carried them captive to Assyria.

Neh. 9:30

Yet many years didst thou forbear them, and testifiedst against them by thy spirit in thy prophets: yet would they not give ear: therefore gavest thou them into the hand of the people of the lands.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 15:29

In the days of Pekah king of Israel came Tiglathpileser king of Assyria, and took Ijon, and Abelbethmaachah, and Janoah, and Kedesh, and Hazor, and Gilead, and Galilee, all the land of Naphtali, and carried them captive to Assyria.

Neh. 9:32

Now therefore, our God, the great, the mighty, and the terrible God, who keepest covenant and mercy, let not all the trouble seem little before thee, that hath come upon us, on our kings, on our princes, and on our priests, and on our prophets, and on our fathers, and on all thy people, since the time of the kings of Assyria unto this day.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 15:29

In the days of Pekah king of Israel came Tiglathpileser king of Assyria, and took Ijon, and Abelbethmaachah, and Janoah, and Kedesh, and Hazor, and Gilead, and Galilee, all the land of Naphtali, and carried them captive to Assyria.

Isa. 10:11

Shall I not, as I have done unto Samaria and her idols, so do to Jerusalem and her idols?

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 15:32

In the second year of Pekah the son of Remaliah king of Israel began Jotham the son of Uzziah king of Judah to reign.

1. Chr. 3:12

Amaziah his son, Azariah his son, Jotham his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 15:32

In the second year of Pekah the son of Remaliah king of Israel began Jotham the son of Uzziah king of Judah to reign.

Isa. 1:1

The vision of Isaiah the son of Amoz, which he saw concerning Judah and Jerusalem in the days of Uzziah, Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 15:32-34

32 In the second year of Pekah the son of Remaliah king of Israel began Jotham the son of Uzziah king of Judah to reign. 33 Five and twenty years old was he when he began to reign, and he reigned sixteen years in Jerusalem. And his mother's name was Jerusha, the daughter of Zadok. 34 And he did that which was right in the sight of the LORD: he did according to all that his father Uzziah had done.

Hos. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came unto Hosea, the son of Beeri, in the days of Uzziah, Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, and in the days of Jeroboam the son of Joash, king of Israel.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 15:32-34

32 In the second year of Pekah the son of Remaliah king of Israel began Jotham the son of Uzziah king of Judah to reign. 33 Five and twenty years old was he when he began to reign, and he reigned sixteen years in Jerusalem. And his mother's name was Jerusha, the daughter of Zadok. 34 And he did that which was right in the sight of the LORD: he did according to all that his father Uzziah had done.

Mic. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came to Micah the Morasthite in the days of Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, which he saw concerning Samaria and Jerusalem.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 16:1

In the seventeenth year of Pekah the son of Remaliah Ahaz the son of Jotham king of Judah began to reign.

1. Chr. 3:13

Ahaz his son, Hezekiah his son, Manasseh his son,

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 16:1

In the seventeenth year of Pekah the son of Remaliah Ahaz the son of Jotham king of Judah began to reign.

Isa. 1:1

The vision of Isaiah the son of Amoz, which he saw concerning Judah and Jerusalem in the days of Uzziah, Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 16:1-2

1 In the seventeenth year of Pekah the son of Remaliah Ahaz the son of Jotham king of Judah began to reign. 2 Twenty years old was Ahaz when he began to reign, and reigned sixteen years in Jerusalem, and did not that which was right in the sight of the LORD his God, like David his father.

Mic. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came to Micah the Morasthite in the days of Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, which he saw concerning Samaria and Jerusalem.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 16:1-4

1 In the seventeenth year of Pekah the son of Remaliah Ahaz the son of Jotham king of Judah began to reign. 2 Twenty years old was Ahaz when he began to reign, and reigned sixteen years in Jerusalem, and did not that which was right in the sight of the LORD his God, like David his father. 3 But he walked in the way of the kings of Israel, yea, and made his son to pass through the fire, according to the abominations of the heathen, whom the LORD cast out from before the children of Israel. 4 And he sacrificed and burnt incense in the high places, and on the hills, and under every green tree.

Hos. 1:1

The word of the LORD that came unto Hosea, the son of Beeri, in the days of Uzziah, Jotham, Ahaz, and Hezekiah, kings of Judah, and in the days of Jeroboam the son of Joash, king of Israel.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 16:5

Then Rezin king of Syria and Pekah son of Remaliah king of Israel came up to Jerusalem to war: and they besieged Ahaz, but could not overcome him.

Isa. 7:1

And it came to pass in the days of Ahaz the son of Jotham, the son of Uzziah, king of Judah, that Rezin the king of Syria, and Pekah the son of Remaliah, king of Israel, went up toward Jerusalem to war against it, but could not prevail against it.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 17:5-6

5 Then the king of Assyria came up throughout all the land, and went up to Samaria, and besieged it three years. 6 In the ninth year of Hoshea the king of Assyria took Samaria, and carried Israel away into Assyria, and placed them in Halah and in Habor by the river of Gozan, and in the cities of the Medes.

Neh. 9:30

Yet many years didst thou forbear them, and testifiedst against them by thy spirit in thy prophets: yet would they not give ear: therefore gavest thou them into the hand of the people of the lands.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 17:5-6

5 Then the king of Assyria came up throughout all the land, and went up to Samaria, and besieged it three years. 6 In the ninth year of Hoshea the king of Assyria took Samaria, and carried Israel away into Assyria, and placed them in Halah and in Habor by the river of Gozan, and in the cities of the Medes.

Neh. 9:32

Now therefore, our God, the great, the mighty, and the terrible God, who keepest covenant and mercy, let not all the trouble seem little before thee, that hath come upon us, on our kings, on our princes, and on our priests, and on our prophets, and on our fathers, and on all thy people, since the time of the kings of Assyria unto this day.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 17:5-6

5 Then the king of Assyria came up throughout all the land, and went up to Samaria, and besieged it three years. 6 In the ninth year of Hoshea the king of Assyria took Samaria, and carried Israel away into Assyria, and placed them in Halah and in Habor by the river of Gozan, and in the cities of the Medes.

Jer. 50:17

Israel is a scattered sheep; the lions have driven him away: first the king of Assyria hath devoured him; and last this Nebuchadrezzar king of Babylon hath broken his bones.

(Relation)

2. Kgs. 17:5-6

5 Then the king of Assyria came up throughout all the land, and went up to Samaria, and besieged it three years. 6 In the ninth year of Hoshea the king of Assyria took Samaria, and carried Israel away into Assyria, and placed them in Halah and in Habor by the river of Gozan, and in the cities of the Medes.

Hos. 8:9

For they are gone up to Assyria, a wild ass alone by himself: Ephraim hath hired lovers.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Bezüge auf das Buch 2. Könige im AT

129 Ergebnisse (Seite 1 von 5)

2. Kön. 8,16

Und im 5. Jahr Jorams, des Sohnes Ahabs, des Königs von Israel, als Josaphat König von Juda war, wurde Joram König, der Sohn Josaphats, des Königs von Juda.

1. Chr. 3,11

dessen Sohn Joram, dessen Sohn Ahasja, dessen Sohn Joas,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 8,25

Im 12. Jahre Jorams, des Sohnes Ahabs, des Königs von Israel, wurde Ahasja König, der Sohn Jorams, des Königs von Juda.

1. Chr. 3,11

dessen Sohn Joram, dessen Sohn Ahasja, dessen Sohn Joas,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 9,25-29

25 Und er sprach zu Bidkar, seinem Anführer: Nimm ihn und wirf ihn auf das Grundstück Naboths, des Jisreeliters. Denn gedenke, wie wir, ich und du, neben einander hinter seinem Vater Ahab herritten und der HERR diesen Ausspruch über ihn tat: 26 Wenn ich nicht das Blut Naboths und das Blut seiner Söhne gestern gesehen habe! Spricht der HERR; und ich werde es dir vergelten auf diesem Grundstück, spricht der HERR. Und nun nimm ihn auf, wirf ihn auf das Grundstück, nach dem Wort des HERRN. 27 Als Ahasja, der König von Juda, das sah, floh er auf dem Weg zum Gartenhaus. Und Jehu jagte ihm nach und sprach: Auch ihn erschlagt auf dem Wagen! Und sie verwundeten ihn auf der Anhöhe Gur, die bei Jibleam ist. Und er floh nach Megiddo und starb dort. 28 Und seine Knechte führten ihn zu Wagen nach Jerusalem, und sie begruben ihn in seinem Begräbnis, bei seinen Vätern, in der Stadt Davids. 29 Und im 11. Jahr Jorams, des Sohnes Ahabs, war Ahasja König geworden über Juda.

2. Chr. 22,7

Aber von Gott war es der Untergang Ahasjas, dass er zu Joram kam. Denn als er angekommen war, zog er mit Joram aus gegen Jehu, den Sohn Nimsis, den der HERR gesalbt hatte, um das Haus Ahabs auszurotten.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 10,15

Und er zog von dort weg und traf Jonadab, den Sohn Rekabs, der ihm entgegenkam; und er grüßte ihn und sprach zu ihm: Ist dein Herz redlich, wie mein Herz gegen dein Herz? Und Jonadab sprach: Das ist es. – Wenn es so ist, so gib mir deine Hand. – Und er gab ihm seine Hand. Da ließ er ihn zu sich auf den Wagen steigen

Jer. 35,6

Aber sie sprachen: Wir trinken keinen Wein; denn Jonadab, der Sohn Rekabs, unser Vater, hat uns geboten und gesagt: Ihr sollt keinen Wein trinken, weder ihr noch eure Kinder, ewiglich;

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 10,30

Und der HERR sprach zu Jehu: Weil du wohl ausgerichtet hast, was recht ist in meinen Augen, und an dem Haus Ahabs getan hast nach allem, was in meinem Herzen war, so sollen dir Söhne des vierten Gliedes auf dem Thron Israels sitzen.

2. Kön. 15,12

Das ist das Wort des HERRN, das er zu Jehu geredet hatte, indem er sprach: Dir sollen Söhne des vierten Gliedes auf dem Thron Israels sitzen. Und es geschah so.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 11,2

Aber Joseba, die Tochter des Königs Joram, die Schwester Ahasjas, nahm Joas, den Sohn Ahasjas, und stahl ihn weg aus der Mitte der Königssöhne, die getötet wurden, und tat ihn und seine Amme in das Schlafgemach; und so verbargen sie ihn vor Athalja, und er wurde nicht getötet.

1. Chr. 3,11

dessen Sohn Joram, dessen Sohn Ahasja, dessen Sohn Joas,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 14,1

Im 2. Jahr Joas', des Sohnes Joahas', des Königs von Israel, wurde Amazja König, der Sohn Joas', des Königs von Juda.

1. Chr. 3,12

dessen Sohn Amazja, dessen Sohn Asarja, dessen Sohn Jotham,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 14,21

Und das ganze Volk von Juda nahm Asarja, der 16 Jahre alt war, und sie machten ihn zum König an seines Vaters Amazja Statt.

1. Chr. 3,12

dessen Sohn Amazja, dessen Sohn Asarja, dessen Sohn Jotham,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 14,21

Und das ganze Volk von Juda nahm Asarja, der 16 Jahre alt war, und sie machten ihn zum König an seines Vaters Amazja Statt.

Jes. 1,1

Das Gesicht Jesajas, des Sohnes Amoz', das er über Juda und Jerusalem geschaut hat in den Tagen Ussijas, Jothams, Ahas', Jehiskias, der Könige von Juda.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 14,21

Und das ganze Volk von Juda nahm Asarja, der 16 Jahre alt war, und sie machten ihn zum König an seines Vaters Amazja Statt.

Amos 1,1

Worte des Amos, der unter den Hirten von Tekoa war, die er über Israel geschaut hat in den Tagen Ussijas, des Königs von Juda, und in den Tagen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Joas, des Königs von Israel, zwei Jahre vor dem Erdbeben.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 14,21-22

21 Und das ganze Volk von Juda nahm Asarja, der 16 Jahre alt war, und sie machten ihn zum König an seines Vaters Amazja Statt. 22 Er baute Elath und brachte es an Juda zurück, nachdem der König sich zu seinen Vätern gelegt hatte.

Hos. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Hosea, dem Sohn Beeris, geschah in den Tagen Ussijas, Jothams, Ahas, Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, und in den Tagen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Joas, des Königs von Israel.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 14,23-24

23 Im 15. Jahr Amazjas, des Sohnes Joas', des Königs von Juda, wurde Jerobeam, der Sohn Joas', des Königs von Israel, König in Samaria und regierte 41 Jahre. 24 Und er tat, was böse war in den Augen des HERRN; er wich nicht von allen Sünden Jerobeams, des Sohnes Nebats, wodurch er Israel sündigen gemacht hatte.

Hos. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Hosea, dem Sohn Beeris, geschah in den Tagen Ussijas, Jothams, Ahas, Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, und in den Tagen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Joas, des Königs von Israel.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 14,23-24

23 Im 15. Jahr Amazjas, des Sohnes Joas', des Königs von Juda, wurde Jerobeam, der Sohn Joas', des Königs von Israel, König in Samaria und regierte 41 Jahre. 24 Und er tat, was böse war in den Augen des HERRN; er wich nicht von allen Sünden Jerobeams, des Sohnes Nebats, wodurch er Israel sündigen gemacht hatte.

Amos 1,1

Worte des Amos, der unter den Hirten von Tekoa war, die er über Israel geschaut hat in den Tagen Ussijas, des Königs von Juda, und in den Tagen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Joas, des Königs von Israel, zwei Jahre vor dem Erdbeben.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 14,25

Er stellte die Grenze Israels wieder her, vom Eingang Hamaths bis an das Meer der Ebene, nach dem Wort des HERRN, des Gottes Israels, das er geredet hatte durch seinen Knecht Jona, den Sohn Amittais, den Propheten, der von Gath-Hepher war.

Amos 6,14

Denn siehe, ich werde gegen euch, Haus Israel, eine Nation erwecken, spricht der HERR, der Gott der Heerscharen; und sie werden euch bedrücken von dem Eingang Hamaths an bis zum Bach der Ebene.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 15,29

In den Tagen Pekachs, des Königs von Israel, kam Tiglath-Pileser, der König von Assyrien, und er nahm Ijjon ein und Abel-Beth-Maaka und Janoach und Kedes und Hazor und Gilead und Galiläa, das ganze Land Naphtali, und führte die Bewohner nach Assyrien weg.

Neh. 9,30

Und du verzogst mit ihnen viele Jahre und zeugtest gegen sie durch deinen Geist, durch deine Propheten, aber sie gaben kein Gehör. Da gabst du sie in die Hand der Völker der Länder.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 15,29

In den Tagen Pekachs, des Königs von Israel, kam Tiglath-Pileser, der König von Assyrien, und er nahm Ijjon ein und Abel-Beth-Maaka und Janoach und Kedes und Hazor und Gilead und Galiläa, das ganze Land Naphtali, und führte die Bewohner nach Assyrien weg.

Neh. 9,32

Und nun, unser Gott, du großer, starker und furchtbarer Gott, der den Bund und die Güte bewahrt, lass nicht gering vor dir sein alle die Mühsal, die uns betroffen hat, unsere Könige, unsere Obersten und unsere Priester und unsere Propheten und unsere Väter und dein ganzes Volk, seit den Tagen der Könige von Assyrien bis auf diesen Tag!

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 15,29

In den Tagen Pekachs, des Königs von Israel, kam Tiglath-Pileser, der König von Assyrien, und er nahm Ijjon ein und Abel-Beth-Maaka und Janoach und Kedes und Hazor und Gilead und Galiläa, das ganze Land Naphtali, und führte die Bewohner nach Assyrien weg.

Jes. 10,11

werde ich nicht, wie ich Samaria und seinen Götzen getan habe, ebenso Jerusalem und seinen Götzen tun?

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 15,32

Im zweiten Jahr Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, des Königs von Israel, wurde Jotham König, der Sohn Ussijas, des Königs von Juda.

1. Chr. 3,12

dessen Sohn Amazja, dessen Sohn Asarja, dessen Sohn Jotham,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 15,32

Im zweiten Jahr Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, des Königs von Israel, wurde Jotham König, der Sohn Ussijas, des Königs von Juda.

Jes. 1,1

Das Gesicht Jesajas, des Sohnes Amoz', das er über Juda und Jerusalem geschaut hat in den Tagen Ussijas, Jothams, Ahas', Jehiskias, der Könige von Juda.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 15,32-34

32 Im zweiten Jahr Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, des Königs von Israel, wurde Jotham König, der Sohn Ussijas, des Königs von Juda. 33 Er war 25 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 16 Jahre in Jerusalem; und der Name seiner Mutter war Jeruscha, die Tochter Zadoks. 34 Und er tat was recht war in den Augen des HERRN; er tat nach allem, was sein Vater Ussija getan hatte.

Hos. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Hosea, dem Sohn Beeris, geschah in den Tagen Ussijas, Jothams, Ahas, Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, und in den Tagen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Joas, des Königs von Israel.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 15,32-34

32 Im zweiten Jahr Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, des Königs von Israel, wurde Jotham König, der Sohn Ussijas, des Königs von Juda. 33 Er war 25 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 16 Jahre in Jerusalem; und der Name seiner Mutter war Jeruscha, die Tochter Zadoks. 34 Und er tat was recht war in den Augen des HERRN; er tat nach allem, was sein Vater Ussija getan hatte.

Mich. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Micha, dem Moraschtiter, geschah in den Tagen Jothams, Ahas und Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, das er schaute über Samaria und Jerusalem.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 16,1

Im 17. Jahre Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, wurde Ahas König, der Sohn Jothams, des Königs von Juda.

1. Chr. 3,13

dessen Sohn Ahas, dessen Sohn Hiskia, dessen Sohn Manasse,

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 16,1

Im 17. Jahre Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, wurde Ahas König, der Sohn Jothams, des Königs von Juda.

Jes. 1,1

Das Gesicht Jesajas, des Sohnes Amoz', das er über Juda und Jerusalem geschaut hat in den Tagen Ussijas, Jothams, Ahas', Jehiskias, der Könige von Juda.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 16,1-2

1 Im 17. Jahre Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, wurde Ahas König, der Sohn Jothams, des Königs von Juda. 2 Ahas war 20 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 16 Jahre in Jerusalem. Und er tat nicht was recht war in den Augen des HERRN, seines Gottes, wie sein Vater David;

Mich. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Micha, dem Moraschtiter, geschah in den Tagen Jothams, Ahas und Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, das er schaute über Samaria und Jerusalem.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 16,1-4

1 Im 17. Jahre Pekachs, des Sohnes Remaljas, wurde Ahas König, der Sohn Jothams, des Königs von Juda. 2 Ahas war 20 Jahre alt, als er König wurde, und er regierte 16 Jahre in Jerusalem. Und er tat nicht was recht war in den Augen des HERRN, seines Gottes, wie sein Vater David; 3 sondern er wandelte auf dem Weg der Könige von Israel, und er ließ sogar seinen Sohn durchs Feuer gehen, nach den Gräueln der Nationen, die der HERR vor den Kindern Israel ausgetrieben hatte; 4 und er opferte und räucherte auf den Höhen und auf den Hügeln und unter jedem grünen Baum.

Hos. 1,1

Das Wort des HERRN, das zu Hosea, dem Sohn Beeris, geschah in den Tagen Ussijas, Jothams, Ahas, Hiskias, der Könige von Juda, und in den Tagen Jerobeams, des Sohnes Joas, des Königs von Israel.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 16,5

Damals zogen Rezin, der König von Syrien, und Pekach, der Sohn Remaljas, der König von Israel, nach Jerusalem hinauf zum Kampf; und sie belagerten Ahas, aber sie vermochten nicht gegen ihn zu kämpfen.

Jes. 7,1

Und es geschah in den Tagen Ahas', des Sohnes Jothams, des Sohnes Ussijas, des Königs von Juda, da zog Rezin, der König von Syrien, und Pekach, der Sohn Remaljas, der König von Israel, nach Jerusalem hinauf zum Kampf gegen dasselbe; aber er vermochte nicht gegen dasselbe zu kämpfen.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 17,5-6

5 Und der König von Assyrien zog herauf in das ganze Land und zog herauf nach Samaria und belagerte es drei Jahre lang. 6 Im 9. Jahr Hoseas nahm der König von Assyrien Samaria ein und führte Israel nach Assyrien weg; und er ließ sie wohnen in Halach und am Habor, dem Strom Gosans, und in den Städten Mediens.

Neh. 9,30

Und du verzogst mit ihnen viele Jahre und zeugtest gegen sie durch deinen Geist, durch deine Propheten, aber sie gaben kein Gehör. Da gabst du sie in die Hand der Völker der Länder.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 17,5-6

5 Und der König von Assyrien zog herauf in das ganze Land und zog herauf nach Samaria und belagerte es drei Jahre lang. 6 Im 9. Jahr Hoseas nahm der König von Assyrien Samaria ein und führte Israel nach Assyrien weg; und er ließ sie wohnen in Halach und am Habor, dem Strom Gosans, und in den Städten Mediens.

Neh. 9,32

Und nun, unser Gott, du großer, starker und furchtbarer Gott, der den Bund und die Güte bewahrt, lass nicht gering vor dir sein alle die Mühsal, die uns betroffen hat, unsere Könige, unsere Obersten und unsere Priester und unsere Propheten und unsere Väter und dein ganzes Volk, seit den Tagen der Könige von Assyrien bis auf diesen Tag!

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 17,5-6

5 Und der König von Assyrien zog herauf in das ganze Land und zog herauf nach Samaria und belagerte es drei Jahre lang. 6 Im 9. Jahr Hoseas nahm der König von Assyrien Samaria ein und führte Israel nach Assyrien weg; und er ließ sie wohnen in Halach und am Habor, dem Strom Gosans, und in den Städten Mediens.

Jer. 50,17

Israel ist ein versprengtes Schaf, das Löwen verscheucht haben. Zuerst hat der König von Assyrien es gefressen, und nun zuletzt hat Nebukadrezar, der König von Babel, ihm die Knochen zermalmt.

(Bezug)

2. Kön. 17,5-6

5 Und der König von Assyrien zog herauf in das ganze Land und zog herauf nach Samaria und belagerte es drei Jahre lang. 6 Im 9. Jahr Hoseas nahm der König von Assyrien Samaria ein und führte Israel nach Assyrien weg; und er ließ sie wohnen in Halach und am Habor, dem Strom Gosans, und in den Städten Mediens.

Hos. 8,9

Denn sie sind nach Assyrien hinaufgezogen. Der Wildesel bleibt für sich allein, aber Ephraim hat Buhlen angeworben.

(Bezug)