Home DE EN
Cross References

References to 1. Kings in Luke

5 results

1. Kgs. 8:10-11

10 And it came to pass, when the priests were come out of the holy place, that the cloud filled the house of the LORD, 11 So that the priests could not stand to minister because of the cloud: for the glory of the LORD had filled the house of the LORD.

Lk. 9:34-35

34 While he thus spake, there came a cloud, and overshadowed them: and they feared as they entered into the cloud. 35 And there came a voice out of the cloud, saying, This is my beloved Son: hear him.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 10:1-13

1 And when the queen of Sheba heard of the fame of Solomon concerning the name of the LORD, she came to prove him with hard questions. 2 And she came to Jerusalem with a very great train, with camels that bare spices, and very much gold, and precious stones: and when she was come to Solomon, she communed with him of all that was in her heart. 3 And Solomon told her all her questions: there was not any thing hid from the king, which he told her not. 4 And when the queen of Sheba had seen all Solomon's wisdom, and the house that he had built, 5 And the meat of his table, and the sitting of his servants, and the attendance of his ministers, and their apparel, and his cupbearers, and his ascent by which he went up unto the house of the LORD; there was no more spirit in her. 6 And she said to the king, It was a true report that I heard in mine own land of thy acts and of thy wisdom. 7 Howbeit I believed not the words, until I came, and mine eyes had seen it: and, behold, the half was not told me: thy wisdom and prosperity exceedeth the fame which I heard. 8 Happy are thy men, happy are these thy servants, which stand continually before thee, and that hear thy wisdom. 9 Blessed be the LORD thy God, which delighted in thee, to set thee on the throne of Israel: because the LORD loved Israel for ever, therefore made he thee king, to do judgment and justice. 10 And she gave the king an hundred and twenty talents of gold, and of spices very great store, and precious stones: there came no more such abundance of spices as these which the queen of Sheba gave to king Solomon. 11 And the navy also of Hiram, that brought gold from Ophir, brought in from Ophir great plenty of almug trees, and precious stones. 12 And the king made of the almug trees pillars for the house of the LORD, and for the king's house, harps also and psalteries for singers: there came no such almug trees, nor were seen unto this day. 13 And king Solomon gave unto the queen of Sheba all her desire, whatsoever she asked, beside that which Solomon gave her of his royal bounty. So she turned and went to her own country, she and her servants.

Lk. 11:31

The queen of the south shall rise up in the judgment with the men of this generation, and condemn them: for she came from the utmost parts of the earth to hear the wisdom of Solomon; and, behold, a greater than Solomon is here.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 17:1

And Elijah the Tishbite, who was of the inhabitants of Gilead, said unto Ahab, As the LORD God of Israel liveth, before whom I stand, there shall not be dew nor rain these years, but according to my word.

Lk. 4:25-26

25 But I tell you of a truth, many widows were in Israel in the days of Elias, when the heaven was shut up three years and six months, when great famine was throughout all the land; 26 But unto none of them was Elias sent, save unto Sarepta, a city of Sidon, unto a woman that was a widow.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 17:7-9

7 And it came to pass after a while, that the brook dried up, because there had been no rain in the land. 8 And the word of the LORD came unto him, saying, 9 Arise, get thee to Zarephath, which belongeth to Zidon, and dwell there: behold, I have commanded a widow woman there to sustain thee.

Lk. 4:25-26

25 But I tell you of a truth, many widows were in Israel in the days of Elias, when the heaven was shut up three years and six months, when great famine was throughout all the land; 26 But unto none of them was Elias sent, save unto Sarepta, a city of Sidon, unto a woman that was a widow.

(Relation)

1. Kgs. 18:1

And it came to pass after many days, that the word of the LORD came to Elijah in the third year, saying, Go, shew thyself unto Ahab; and I will send rain upon the earth.

Lk. 4:25-26

25 But I tell you of a truth, many widows were in Israel in the days of Elias, when the heaven was shut up three years and six months, when great famine was throughout all the land; 26 But unto none of them was Elias sent, save unto Sarepta, a city of Sidon, unto a woman that was a widow.

(Relation)

Start DE EN
Querverweise

Querverweise auf 1. Könige in Lukas

5 Ergebnisse

1. Kön. 8,10-11

10 Und es geschah, als die Priester aus dem Heiligen hinausgingen, da erfüllte die Wolke das Haus des HERRN. 11 Und die Priester vermochten wegen der Wolke nicht dazustehen, um den Dienst zu verrichten; denn die Herrlichkeit des HERRN erfüllte das Haus des HERRN.

Lk. 9,34-35

34 Als er aber dies sagte, kam eine Wolke und überschattete sie. Sie fürchteten sich aber, als sie in die Wolke eintraten; 35 und es geschah eine Stimme aus der Wolke, die sagte: Dieser ist mein geliebter Sohn, ihn hört.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 10,1-13

1 Und die Königin von Scheba hörte den Ruf Salomos wegen des Namens des HERRN; und sie kam, um ihn mit Rätseln zu versuchen. 2 Und sie kam nach Jerusalem mit einem sehr großen Zuge, mit Kamelen, die Gewürze und Gold trugen in sehr großer Menge und Edelsteine. Und sie kam zu Salomo und redete zu ihm alles, was in ihrem Herzen war. 3 Und Salomo erklärte ihr alles, um was sie fragte; keine Sache war vor dem König verborgen, die er ihr nicht erklärt hätte. 4 Und als die Königin von Scheba all die Weisheit Salomos sah und das Haus, das er gebaut hatte, 5 und die Speise seines Tisches und das Sitzen seiner Knechte und das Aufwarten seiner Diener und ihre Kleidung und seine Mundschenken und seinen Aufgang, auf dem er in das Haus des HERRN hinaufging, da geriet sie außer sich 6 und sprach zu dem König: Das Wort ist Wahrheit gewesen, das ich in meinem Land über deine Sachen und über deine Weisheit gehört habe; 7 und ich habe den Worten nicht geglaubt, bis ich gekommen bin und meine Augen es gesehen haben. Und siehe, nicht die Hälfte ist mir berichtet worden; du übertriffst an Weisheit und Gut den Bericht, den ich gehört habe. 8 Glückselig sind deine Leute, glückselig diese deine Knechte, die beständig vor dir stehen, die deine Weisheit hören! 9 Gepriesen sei der HERR, dein Gott, der Gefallen an dir gehabt hat, dich auf den Thron Israels zu setzen! Weil der HERR Israel ewiglich liebt, hat er dich zum König eingesetzt, um Recht und Gerechtigkeit zu üben. 10 Und sie gab dem König 120 Talente Gold, und Gewürze in sehr großer Menge, und Edelsteine; nie wieder ist eine solche Menge Gewürz gekommen wie dieses, das die Königin von Scheba dem König Salomo gab. 11 (Und auch die Flotte Hirams, die Gold aus Ophir holte, brachte aus Ophir Sandelholz in sehr großer Menge, und Edelsteine. 12 Und der König machte von dem Sandelholz ein Geländer für das Haus des HERRN und für das Haus des Königs, und Lauten und Harfen für die Sänger; so ist kein Sandelholz gekommen noch gesehen worden bis auf diesen Tag.) 13 Und der König Salomo gab der Königin von Scheba all ihr Begehr, das sie verlangte, außer dem, was er ihr gab nach der Freigebigkeit des Königs Salomo. Und sie wandte sich und zog in ihr Land, sie und ihre Knechte.

Lk. 11,31

Eine Königin des Südens wird auftreten im Gericht mit den Männern dieses Geschlechts und wird sie verdammen, denn sie kam von den Enden der Erde, um die Weisheit Salomos zu hören; und siehe, mehr als Salomon ist hier.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 17,1

Und Elia, der Tisbiter, von den Beisassen Gileads, sprach zu Ahab: So wahr der HERR lebt, der Gott Israels, vor dessen Angesicht ich stehe, wenn es in diesen Jahren Tau und Regen geben wird, es sei denn auf mein Wort!

Lk. 4,25-26

25 In Wahrheit aber sage ich euch: Viele Witwen waren in den Tagen Elias in Israel, als der Himmel 3 Jahre und 6 Monate verschlossen war, so dass eine große Hungersnot über das ganze Land kam; 26 und zu keiner von ihnen wurde Elia gesandt als nur nach Sarepta in Sidonia, zu einer Frau, einer Witwe.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 17,7-9

7 Und es geschah nach Verlauf einer Zeit, da vertrocknete der Bach, denn es war kein Regen im Land. 8 Da erging das Wort des HERRN an ihn, indem er sprach: 9 Mach dich auf, geh nach Zarpath, das zu Sidon gehört, und bleibe dort; siehe, ich habe dort einer Witwe geboten, dich zu versorgen.

Lk. 4,25-26

25 In Wahrheit aber sage ich euch: Viele Witwen waren in den Tagen Elias in Israel, als der Himmel 3 Jahre und 6 Monate verschlossen war, so dass eine große Hungersnot über das ganze Land kam; 26 und zu keiner von ihnen wurde Elia gesandt als nur nach Sarepta in Sidonia, zu einer Frau, einer Witwe.

(Bezug)

1. Kön. 18,1

Und es vergingen viele Tage, da erging das Wort des HERRN an Elia im 3. Jahr, indem er sprach: Geh hin, zeige dich Ahab; und ich will Regen geben auf den Erdboden.

Lk. 4,25-26

25 In Wahrheit aber sage ich euch: Viele Witwen waren in den Tagen Elias in Israel, als der Himmel 3 Jahre und 6 Monate verschlossen war, so dass eine große Hungersnot über das ganze Land kam; 26 und zu keiner von ihnen wurde Elia gesandt als nur nach Sarepta in Sidonia, zu einer Frau, einer Witwe.

(Bezug)